القائمة

Bitcoin Boom Review: هل BitcoinBoom عملية احتيال؟

Bitcoin Boom Review: هل BitcoinBoom عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin Boom هو مخطط هرمي حدث ليكون روبوت تداول. لقد ولت الأيام التي اعتاد فيها الناس على تحقيق أرباح عالية باستخدام العملة المشفرة. حاليًا ، هناك العديد من العوامل المتضمنة ، وأصبح من الصعب كسب مبلغ كبير. وبالتالي ، يستمر الاستثمار الاحتيالي في الظهور ويعد بأرباح سخيفة.

مؤسس هذا النظام الاحتيالي مجهول الهوية ، وليس لدى أي شخص أي معلومات تتعلق بهويتهم أو المؤهلات التي يتمتعون بها في التمويل. يعد برنامج التداول بعائد يومي قدره 5000 دولار. سوف تدرك أن المبلغ لا يمكن بلوغه.

تزعم طفرة البيتكوين أن مؤسس هذا المشروع هو برايدن فورد. المعلومات خاطئة ، ولا يتم وضعها إلا لأغراض الشفافية. ومع ذلك ، فهو مضلل وغير صحيح ولا ينبغي الوثوق به. كانت هناك العديد من الشركات الاستثمارية في الماضي تستخدم نفس التكتيك.

مراجعة Bitcoin Boom ، منصة BitcoinBoom.com

إنه موقع استنساخ ، وسيدرك المتداول الخبير أنه ليس لديهم ما يقدمونه. عملية الاحتيال واضحة للغاية ، ولا تتطلب علم الصواريخ لتمييز شركة شرعية عن مخطط بونزي. تعرض الشركة مقطع فيديو تسويقيًا لأشخاص مشهورين يؤيدون خدماتهم.

المعلومات خاطئة ، ولا أحد يشهد على برنامج التداول هذا. إذا كنت حريصًا بما فيه الكفاية ، فأنت تدرك أن الناس يتحدثون عن تداول البيتكوين وليس Bitcoin Boom. البيانات المقدمة في المنصة ناقصة وغير كافية.

بيتكوين بوم مراجعة

يُظهر نوع المعلومات المتوفرة في Bitcoin Boom أن المستثمرين المبتدئين المستهدفين الذين يعتقدون أن عملة الأرملة هي مخطط للثراء السريع. تحتاج إلى اكتساب المهارة المناسبة قبل الدخول في هذا المجال. يجب عليك دائمًا إجراء بحث عن البيانات إذا كنت لا تريد أن ينتهي بك الأمر في أيدي هؤلاء المحتالين.

الشيء الوحيد الذي تمتلكه هذه المنصة هو استراتيجية تسويق من الدرجة الأولى. يمكنك رؤيته على صفحة المبيعات الخاصة به. تتحدث الشركة فقط عن كيفية جعلك منتجًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن النهج الذي يستخدمونه يظل مجهولاً.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

إذا كان البرنامج مربحًا بالفعل ، فيجب عليهم تقديم أداء التداول الخاص بهم دون تردد. لسوء الحظ ، بما أن بيعها هو خيال ، لذلك لا يوجد دليل مرئي. تستخدم الشركة صورة مخزنة للإشارة إلى أن الأشخاص الذين نقوم بتعليق الموقع هم شفافون.

يجب استثمر مع شركات برمجيات العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة التي لها تاريخ في التداول. تستفيد هذه الكيانات من المعلومات الكافية حول ما تفعله والتقارير المالية التي يمكن أن تشهد على أدائها الممتاز.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بيانات المؤسس متاحة للجمهور. يمكنك بسهولة مشاهدة الملف التعريفي لفريقهم على LinkedIn ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى. إنهم لا يعدون بأرباح عالية مثل مخطط بونزي.

عوائد غير واقعية

عوائد Bitcoin Boom سخيفة وغير قابلة للتحقيق. تطلب منك الشركة إيداع مبلغ 250 دولارًا. بالنظر إلى المبلغ الأقل الذي يطلبونه ، فليس من الواقعي أنك ستجني 5 آلاف في اليوم.

المنصة تريد منك فقط إيداع المبلغ ، لكنها لن تفرج عن الدخل الذي ستجنيه. من الناحية المنطقية ، لن يشارك أي نظام في العالم أي فرصة كهذه مع أفراد الجمهور. إذا كانت الشركة قادرة على تحقيق مثل هذه العوائد المرتفعة ، فلماذا يحتاجون إلى أموالك؟

فشلت الشركة في الاستفادة من المعلومات الهامة المتعلقة بعملية السحب. إنه يظهر فقط أن الشيء الوحيد الذي يقلقهم هو إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال. لا نعرف الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات التي يمكنك صرفها.

طريقة الدفع التي يقبلها Bitcoin Boom لا يمكن الوصول إليها أيضًا. يتركون الأمر للمستثمرين لمعرفة العملية بأنفسهم. تفتقر الشركة إلى الاحتراف ولا يجب أن تمنحهم فرصة للاحتيال عليك.

تدرب على طرح السؤال الصعب على نفسك ، ولن تقع أبدًا ضحية لأي مخطط بونزي في السوق. إن Bitcoin Boom سيئ السمعة لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة. ليس لدى مؤسس هذه الشركة نية لجعل أي شخص منتجًا.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

لم نفاجأ عندما وجدنا أن Bitcoin Boom لا يقدم أي خدمات دعم. لا تستفيد الشركة أيضًا من عنوان مكتبها. الطريقة التي تعمل بها هذه الشركة مقلقة وتوضح أنهم لا يهتمون بعملائهم.

يعد الاستثمار في منصة بها هذه الميزات خطوة خاطئة وستؤدي فقط إلى خسائر فادحة. الثقة العمياء لم تكن مربحة على الإطلاق. يجب أن تستفيد الشركة على الأقل من الطريقة التي يمكن للعملاء استخدامها للاتصال بهم.

إذا كنت تتساءل عن الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Bitcoin Boom ، فنحن هنا لنؤكد لك أن أي هيئة رقابة مالية في السوق لا ترخص هذه المنصة. بعد التحقق من العديد من الهيئات الاقتصادية ، لم تظهر الشركة في أي من قواعد بياناتها.

سيكون من الأفضل أن يحتفظ المستثمرون بهذا النظام الاحتيالي. تضمن الهيئة التنظيمية أن المستثمرين آمنون وأن منصة الاستثمار لا تعرض سلامتهم للخطر. لا تستفيد Bitcoin Boom من المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسسة المالية التي تحمي أموال العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يضع مخطط بونزي جانبًا أي مخطط تعويض يمكن استخدامه لاسترداد العملاء في حالة فشل العملية.

شهادة زور

لقد أصبح من المعتاد في مخطط الاستثمار الاحتيالي الخروج بمراجعات خاطئة لجذب المزيد من المستثمرين الأبرياء على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. جميع الشهادات المتاحة على المنصة تدعم Bitcoin Boom كبرنامج تداول مربح.

لا يستفيد الأشخاص الذين يوصون بخدمات مخطط Ponzi هذا من ملف تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بهم أو أي لقطة شاشة يمكن استخدامها كدليل. وبالتالي ، فإن هذه الادعاءات مضللة لا أساس لها من الصحة. لم نر أشخاصًا يتلقون أموالًا من هذا الموقع.

تجد أنهم يثنون على دعم العملاء ، وهو غير متوفر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشهدون أيضًا على تلقي الأرباح التي تعد بها الشركة. تستخدم شركة الاحتيال الصور المخزنة ، وستخرج قريبًا من الصناعة.

عندما أجرينا بحثنا ، صادفنا مستثمرين حقيقيين في Bitcoin Boom. لقد تكبدوا بالفعل خسائر ونصحوا زملائهم من المتداولين بالابتعاد عن هذا المخطط الهرمي. يحسب العملاء الخسائر بدلاً من أن يعيشوا حياة حرة ماليًا. من الجيد دائمًا التحقق من الشهادات من مواقع الويب التابعة لجهات خارجية بدلاً من الاعتماد على ما تقدمه الشركة.

مخطط بونزي سيفعل أي شيء حتى لو كان يعني تقديم معلومات خاطئة. ومن ثم ، يجب توخي الحذر ، وإذا بدت الصفقة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فاتركها دائمًا. لا يتم ضمان سلامة أموالك في هذا النظام الاحتيالي.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoin Boom هو مخطط بونزي واضح جدًا. لقد تم استنساخ الموقع ، وهذه الكيانات لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، ستكون الشركة معدومة ، وستنهار بأموال المستثمرين فيها. سيعودون بعد ذلك باستخدام اسم مجال مختلف ومستعدون لتجار التشفير الساذجين.

على الرغم من وجود العديد من مخططات Ponzi في الصناعة لا يعني أنها ليست كذلك برنامج تداول عملة معماة شرعي وذو سمعة طيبة. يمكنك تحقيق ربح لائق طالما لم يكن لديك عقلية أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها. Bitcoin Boom هي شركة مظللة وليست شفافة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Boom Review: Is BitcoinBoom a Scam?

Bitcoin Boom Review: Is BitcoinBoom a Scam?

Share This!

Bitcoin Boom is a pyramid scheme that happened to be a trading bot. Gone are the days when people use to make high earning using cryptocurrency. Currently, numerous factors are involved, and it has become even hard to earn a high amount. Hence, scam investment keeps coming up and promising ridiculous profits.

The founder of this fraudulent system is anonymous, and no one has any information regarding who they are or the qualification they have in finance. The trading software promises a daily return of $5000. You will realize that the amount is unattainable.

Bitcoin boom claims that the founder of this venture is Bryden Ford. The information is false, and it is only put there for transparency purposes. However, it is misleading and incorrect and should not be trusted. There have been many investment companies in the past using the same tactic.

Bitcoin Boom Review, BitcoinBoom.com Platform

It is a clone website, and an expert trader would realize that they have nothing to offer. The scam is so apparent, and it does not require rocket science to distinguish a legit company from a Ponzi scheme. The firm features a marketing video of famous people endorsing their services.

The information is false, and no one certifies this trading software. If you are keen enough, you realize that the people are talking about bitcoin trading and not Bitcoin Boom. The data that is presented in the platform is lacking and insufficient.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Bitcoin Boom Review

The kind of info available in Bitcoin Boom shows that the target novice investors who think that widow currency is a get-rich-quick scheme. You need to acquire the right skill before venturing into this niche. You should always exercise data research if you don’t want to end up in the hands of these scammers.

The only thing that this platform has is a top-notch marketing strategy. You can see it on its sales page. The company is only talking about how they are going to make you productive. However, the approach that they are utilizing remains anonymous.

If the software is indeed profitable, they should present their trading performance without hesitation. Unfortunately, since what its selling is a fantasy, that is why there is no visible proof. The company is using a stock image to insinuate that the people we hang the website are transparent.

You should invest with reputable cryptocurrency software companies that have a history of trading. Such entities avail sufficient information on what they are doing and financial reports that can attest to their excellent performance.

Additionally, founder data is available to the public. You can easily see the profile of their team on LinkedIn and other social media platforms. They do not promise high earnings like the Ponzi scheme.

Unrealistic Returns

The returns that Bitcoin Boom is absurd and unattainable. The company requires you to deposit an amount of $250. Considering the lower amount that they are asking for, it is not realistic that you will make 5K in a day.

The platform only wants you to deposit the amount, but they will never release the income that you will make. Logically speaking, no system in the world will share any opportunity like this one with members of the public. If the firm is capable of making such high returns, why do they need your money?

The company fails to avail of critical information regarding their withdrawal process. It only shows that the only thing that they are concerned about is if you deposit the funds. We do not know the minimal requirements that you can cash out.

The method of payment that Bitcoin Boom accepts is also not accessible. They leave it to the investors to figure the process out themselves. The company lacks professionalism, and you should not give them a chance to defraud you.

Exercise asking yourself the hard question, and you will never fall victim to any Ponzi scheme in the market. Bitcoin Boom is infamous for all the wrong reasons. The founder of this company has no intention of making anyone productive.

Customer Support and Regulation

We were not surprised to find that Bitcoin Boom is not offering any support services. The company does not also avail of their office address. The way this company is operating is worrisome and shows that they do not care about their customers.

Investing in a platform that has these features is a wrong move and will only lead to huge losses. Blindly trusting has never been profitable. The company should at least avail of a method that customers can use to contact them.

If you are wondering about the regulatory status of the Bitcoin Boom company, we are here to confirm it to you that any financial watchdog in the market does not license this platform. After checking with multiple economic bodies, the firm did not appear in any of their databases.

It would be best if investors keep of this fraudulent system. The regulatory body guarantee that investors are secure and that the investment platform does not compromise their safety. Bitcoin Boom does not avail of information regarding the financial institution which they safeguard clients’ funds. Additionally, the Ponzi scheme has not set aside any compensation scheme that can be used to refund customers in case the operation fails.

False Testimonial

It has become a norm of scam investment scheme to come up with false reviews to lure in more innocent investors on their website. All the testimonials available on the platform endorse Bitcoin Boom as profitable trading software.

The people that are recommending the services of this Ponzi scheme do not avail of their social media profile or any screenshot that can be used as evidence. Hence, these claims are baseless and misleading. We haven’t seen people receiving money from this website.

You find that they are praising the customer support, which is not available. Additionally, they also attest to receiving the profit that the company promises. The scam firm is using stock images, and shortly they will exit the industry.

When we did our research, we came across real investors of Bitcoin Boom. They have already made losses and advised fellow crypto traders to keep off this pyramid scheme. The clients are counting losses instead of living a financially free life. It is always good to check for testimonials from third-party websites instead of relying on what the company presents.

Ponzi scheme will do anything even if it means providing false information. Hence, you should exercise caution, and if a deal seems too good to be true, always leave it. The safety of your money is not guaranteed in this fraudulent system.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Boom is a Ponzi scheme that is so obvious. The website has been cloned, and such entities do not last long in the market. Sooner or later, the company will be non-existence, and it will collapse with investors’ money in it. They will then come back using a different domain name and ready to come naïve crypto traders.

Despite there being numerous Ponzi scheme in the industry doesn’t mean that they are no reputable, legit cryptocurrency trading software. You can make decent earning so long as you don’t have the mindset of becoming rich overnight. Bitcoin Boom is a shady firm that is not transparent.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons