القائمة

مراجعة Bitcoin Champion 2020: احتيال Bitcoinchampion.io

مراجعة Bitcoin Champion 2020: احتيال Bitcoinchampion.io

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin Champion 2020 هي شركة تدعي أن روبوتها لديه عرض محدود. لذلك ، يجب على المستثمرين عدم إضاعة الوقت والانضمام إلى المنصة على الفور. يتم الإعلان عن البرنامج باستخدام مجالات متعددة ، مثل Bitcoinchampion.io و Bitcoin-champion.com.

هذه الشركة هي نفسها. إنها تعرض مقطع فيديو تم استخدامه بواسطة برامج احتيالية أخرى للإعلان عن مخططها القذر. لتغيير حياتك ، عليك القيام بخطوة جريئة والانضمام إلى المشروع.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا مخطط بونزي آخر من شأنه أن يترك المستثمرين عالياً وجافين. تحتاج إلى مشاركة اسمك بالكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. يحتوي موقع الويب الخاص بهم على معلومات زغب. تقبل الشركة 250 دولارًا كرأس مال أولي.

يُزعم أن Bitcoin Champion 2020 يحقق ربحًا يوميًا بنسبة 60 ٪ لعملائه. يمكنهم تحقيق عوائد عالية بسبب استخدام خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي. لسوء الحظ ، هذه ليست الكيان الأول الذي قدم مثل هذه المطالبات.

في معظم الأوقات ، ستجد أن الشركة ليس لديها حتى برنامج تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكر الروبوت أيضًا أنه قد تم اختباره بواسطة خبراء في الصناعة. لذلك ، ثبت أنه برنامج جيد. الشركة قادرة على الاستفادة من معلومات خاطئة لكسب المتداولين.

مراجعة Bitcoinchampion.io

يُزعم أن الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها Bitcoin Champion قد تم استخدامها من قبل من قبل وول ستريت والمؤسسات المالية الهامة. إنها تتميز بنتائج تداول حية مزيفة ومتلاعبة. يجب ألا تقنعك هذه البيانات بإيداع الأموال عن طريق عملية احتيال يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء مثل هذا الجدول.

يحتاج المتداولون إلى إكمال عملية التسجيل وإيداع الأموال في حسابهم ثم بدء التداول. تتفاخر المنصة بأنها كانت تعمل في الصناعة منذ أربع سنوات على مدى أربع سنوات. لسوء الحظ ، هذه كذبة كبيرة أخرى لا معنى لها.

مراجعة Bitcoin Champion ، منصة بطل Bitcoin

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

وفقًا لموقع Whois.com ، تم إطلاق Bitcoin Champion في سبتمبر 2020. إذا كان بإمكانهم الكذب بشأن تفاصيل بسيطة مثل تاريخهم ، فأنت لا تعرف ما تخفيه الشركة أيضًا. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال لهم لكسب المزيد.

يعتمد الربح الذي تحققه على ما إذا كنت تتبع التعليمات التي توفرها المنصة والمبلغ الذي تودعه. ينطوي الاستثمار على الكثير من المخاطر ، خاصة مخاطر تداول العملات المشفرة. مشاريع تداول العملات المشفرة المشروعة لا تقدم مثل هذه الوعود لعملائها.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول عملات مشفرة شرعي موثوق. الشركات الموثوقة هي الأفضل للتعامل معها وستساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك المالية. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى توخي الحذر والحذر أثناء التداول.

Bitcoin Champion 2020 تفاصيل الاتصال

تمامًا مثل جميع مخططات Ponzi الأخرى في السوق ، لا يمتلك Bitcoin Champion تفاصيل الاتصال. تصميم هذا الوسيط على عدم الكشف عن هويته أمر محير. بمجرد أن تستثمر معهم ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك الاتصال بهم بمجرد مواجهة أي مشكلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال العنوان الفعلي للشركة غامضًا. لم يتم الكشف عن بلد منشأ الشركة. إذا كان الروبوت شرعيًا ، نتساءل عما يخفيه. تظل معلومات المؤسس مخفية عن أفراد الجمهور.

الوضع التنظيمي

المنصة لا تناقش وضعها التنظيمي. تقوم الشركة بجمع الأموال من مختلف المستثمرين في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن Bitcoin Champion لم يلبي متطلبات هيئات الرقابة المالية المختلفة.

تفرض الشركة عمولة بنسبة 2٪ على عملائها. إذا فقدت المنصة فلا تأخذ منك أي شيء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لتقليل تكلفة تداول شركاء الشركة مع وسطاء ECN.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المعلومات خاطئة ، وبمجرد تسجيلك مع Bitcoin Champion ، سيربطونك بوسطاء خارجيين. روبوت التداول لا يهتم بسلامة عملائه. الكيان غير شفاف ، وهم يهتمون فقط بجني الأموال لأنفسهم.

البرنامج عبارة عن مخطط بونزي لم يتم اختباره. لا يمكن لأي متداول أن يثبت أنه قد ربح باستخدام هذا الروبوت. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المنصة مجهولة ويمكنها الخروج من السوق متى شاءت.

ليس لديهم شروط وأحكام تحكم عملهم. لم يتم اعتماد الشركة من قبل أي منظمة أو أفراد حسن السمعة. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تحصل على أموال آمنة من هذا المشروع بمجرد انهيار نظامهم ، فلن يتم تعويضك.

ردود فعل خاطئة من العملاء

Bitcoin Champion هي شركة مخادعة تقدم شهادات زائفة. تعرض الشركة المستثمرين الذين كسبوا باستخدام منصتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصنيفهم بـ 5 نجوم في Trust Pilot.

ومع ذلك ، فقد دفع الكيان هذه المراجعات للثناء على خدماته غير القانونية. من الصعب الوثوق بمنصة تستخدم الصور الجاهزة لكسب المبيعات. لم يحقق أي شخص أي ربح باستخدام هذا الروبوت. يجب على الشركة تقديم نتائج الدفع بدلاً من استخدام بيانات زائفة.

المحتالون تكتيكيون ويستهدفون بشكل أساسي المتداولين المبتدئين. تعمل Bitcoin Champion مع وسطاء مشبوهين في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك شكاوى حالية من المستثمرين تشير إلى أن الشركة تهددهم بعد رفض المغامرة معهم.

إنه غير أخلاقي ويظهر أن شركة البرمجيات غير مهنية. تقوم المنصة بالإعلان عن خدماتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة. يجب وضع المحتال وراء هذا المشروع وراء القضبان بمجرد القبض عليه لخداع التجار الأبرياء.

أعلام حمراء مع بطل البيتكوين

تقوم الشركة بإعادة تدوير المحتوى المعروض في منصات احتيالية أخرى. Bitcoin Champion هو موقع ويب تم تصميمه من قبل المروجين التابعين. يستفيدون من المعلومات التي يسهل خداع العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم الشركة مراجعات خاطئة لجذب المزيد من الضحايا.

كانت هذه الشركة موجودة سابقًا باسم Bitcoin Revolution. حاليا ، الموقع لم يعد يعمل. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا الكيان معروفون جيدًا بخداع المستثمرين. سيشرع الكيان في تسجيلك مع الوسطاء المشبوهين.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يرسل Bitcoin Champion إشارات تداول للمستثمرين. أسوأ شيء هو أنه ليس لديهم أيضًا مستندات قانونية. في اللحظة التي يختفون فيها ، لن تقدم السلطة أي مساعدة. يجب ألا يستثمر المستثمرون مع هذا الكيان لأن الشيء الوحيد الذي سيحصلون عليه هو خيبات الأمل.

المشروع ليس شرعيًا ، على الرغم من أن المسوقين لهذا الروبوت ينص على خلاف ذلك. يجب أن تستثمر مع روبوت تداول شرعي موثوق به. تأكد من أنك تحصل على معلومات كافية قبل أن تغامر في سوق التداول عبر الإنترنت.

هناك العديد من المواد التي يمكنك استخدامها لتثقيف نفسك. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، لن تخسر الأموال للمحتالين. لا يتم توفير سلامة التجار. بمجرد أن تستثمر ، ستخسر كل أموالك.

لا يقوم Bitcoin Champion بفصل الاكتشافات. مشاركة معلوماتك معهم يعرضك لخطر كبير. يمكن للكيان اختيار مشاركته مع الطرف الثالث مقابل موافقتك. ستبدأ في تلقي مكالمات متكررة من مبيعاتهم.

الحكم النهائي

يقبل Bitcoin Champion الأموال من المستثمرين في أوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا. في هذه البلدان ، هناك إرشادات صارمة يجب أن تتبعها المشاريع الاستثمارية. للأسف ، لم يتم عرض هذا الروبوت في قاعدة بيانات هذه الهيئات.

أمن المستثمرين غير مؤكد. البرنامج لا يقوم بأنشطة تجارية. هم فقط بعد أموالك. التعليقات الإيجابية لعملية الاحتيال هذه خاطئة. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفقد أموالك ، فابتعد عن هذا المشروع.

استثمر مع أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة في الصناعة التي ثبت أنها موثوقة. لن تندم أبدًا على إيداع الأموال معهم. إن المصادقة من العديد من المستثمرين ونتائج التداول التي تم التحقق منها هي دليل كاف على أن البرنامج يعمل.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Champion 2020 Review: Bitcoinchampion.io Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Bitcoin Champion 2020 Review: Bitcoinchampion.io Scam

Bitcoin Champion 2020 is a company that claims their bot has a limited offer. Therefore, investors should not waste any time and join the platform right away. The software is being advertised using multiple domains, like Bitcoinchampion.io and Bitcoin-champion.com.

This company is the same. They feature a video that has been used by other fraudulent software to advertise their dirty scheme. To change your life, you need to make a bold move and join the venture.

Unfortunately, this is another Ponzi scheme that will leave investors high and dry. You need to share your full name, email address, and telephone number. Their website has fluff information. The firm accepts $250 as the initial capital.

Bitcoin Champion 2020 allegedly yields 60% daily profit for their clients. They can generate high returns because of utilizing the AI algorithm. Unfortunately, this is not the first entity to make such claims.

Most of the times, you will find that the company does not even have trading software. Additionally, the bot also states that it has been tested by experts in the industry. Therefore, it is proven good software. The company is capable of availing false information to win over traders.

Bitcoinchampion.io Review

The algorithm which Bitcoin Champion uses has allegedly been used before by Wall Street, and critical financial institutions. They feature live trading results that are bogus and manipulative. This data should not convince you to deposit funds with a scam anyone can create such a table.

Traders need to complete the signup process, deposit fund to their account and then start trading. The platform brags that it has been in the industry for four over four years. Unfortunately, this is another big lie that does not add up.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Bitcoin Champion Review, Bitcoin Champion Platform

According to Whois.com Bitcoin Champion was launched on September 2020. If they can lie about minor details like their history, you don’t know what the firm is also hiding.  Investors need to deposit more funds for them to earn more.

The profit that you generate depends on whether you are following the instruction which the platform avails and the amount that you deposit. Investment carries a lot of risks, especially crypto trading ones. Legit crypto trading ventures do not make such promises to their customers.

Invest with legit crypto trading software that is reliable. Reliable companies are the best to deal with and will help you in realizing your financial goals. However, there is a need for being cautious and keen while trading.

Bitcoin Champion 2020 Contact Details

Just like all other Ponzi schemes in the market, Bitcoin Champion does not have contact details. The determination with this broker to stay anonymous is baffling. Once you invest with them, keep in mind that you cannot contact them once you encounter any issue.

Additionally, the physical address of the company remains mysterious. The country of origin of the firm is not disclosed. If the bot is legit, we wonder what they are hiding. The info of the founder stays hidden from the members of the public.

Regulatory Status

The platform does not discuss its regulatory status. The company is collecting funds from various investors in the market. However, Bitcoin Champion has not met the requirement of various financial watchdogs.

The company is charging a commission fee of 2% to their clients. If you lose the platform does not take anything from you. Additionally, to minimize the cost of trading the company partners with ECN brokers.

However, the information is false, and once you sign up with Bitcoin Champion, they will link you to offshore brokers. The trading bot does not care about the safety of their clients. The entity is not transparent, and they only care about making money for themselves.

The software is a Ponzi scheme that is not tested. No single trader can prove that he/she has earned using this bot. Furthermore, the platform is anonymous and can exit the market whenever it pleases.

They do not have terms and conditions that govern their operation. The company is not endorsed by any reputable organization or individuals. Furthermore, you will not get fund safety from this venture once their system collapses you will not be compensated.

False Feedback from Clients

Bitcoin Champion is a sneaky company that features false testimonials. The firm showcases investors who have earned using their platform. Additionally, they are even rated with 5 stars in trust Pilot.

However, the entity has paid these reviews to praise their illegal services. It is hard trusting a platform that uses stock images to win sales. Nobody has generated any profit by using this bot. The company should provide payment results instead of using bogus data.

Scammers are tactical and mainly targets novice traders. Bitcoin Champion is working with shady brokers in the industry. Moreover, there are existing complaints from investors that indicate the company threatens them after refusing to venture with them.

It is unethical and shows that the software firm is unprofessional. The platform is advertising its services on various social media. The scammer behind this venture should be put behind bars once caught for deceiving innocent traders.

Red Flags with Bitcoin Champion

The company recycles content that is featured in other fraudulent platforms. Bitcoin Champion is a website that is designed by affiliate promoters. They avail information that is easy to deceive clients. Furthermore, the firm uses false reviews to attract more victims.

This company previously existed by the name Bitcoin Revolution. Currently, the website is no longer functional. The people behind this entity are well known for deceiving investors. The entity will proceed to sign you up with shady brokers.

Unfortunately, Bitcoin Champion does not send investors trading signals. The worst thing is that they also don’t have legal documents. The moment they disappear, the authority will not be of any help. Investors should not invest with this entity because the only thing they will get is disappointments.

The venture is not legit, although the marketers of this bot states otherwise. You should invest with a legit trading bot that is reliable. Make sure that before you venture in the online trading market, you get sufficient information.

There are various materials that you can use to educate yourself. Once you do this, you will not lose funds to scammers. The safety of traders is not provided. Once you invest, you will lose all your money.

Bitcoin Champion does not segregate finds. Sharing your information with them put you at high risk. The entity can choose to share it with the third party against your consent. You will start receiving calls from their sales repetitive.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Champion is accepting money from investors in European, Africa, North America, and Asia. In these countries, there are strict guidelines which investment ventures must follow. Sadly, this bot is not featured in the database of these bodies.

The security of investors is uncertain. The software does not perform trading activities. They are only after your money. The positive feedbacks of this scam are false. If you do not want to lose your funds, then stay away from this venture.

Invest with the best cryptocurrency trading bots in the industry that have proven to be reliable. You will never regret depositing money with them. The endorsement from various investors and verified trading results is enough evidence the software is working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.