القائمة

مراجعة دائرة بيتكوين: Bitcoincircuit.com عملية احتيال مشكوك فيها

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة دائرة بيتكوين: Bitcoincircuit.com عملية احتيال مشكوك فيها

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin Circuit هو مجرد مخطط Bitcoin Ponzi آخر غزا السوق. على موقع الويب الخاص بها ، تدعي الشركة أنها ستغلق التسجيل في 3 أيام. يبدو أن ساعتهم لا تدق لأنه حتى بعد زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، لم يتغير شيء.

إنهم يستخدمون هذه الاستراتيجية لخداع المستثمرين للانضمام إليهم. لتحويل حياتك مالياً ، ما عليك سوى مشاركة اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. وعدت الشركة المستثمرين بأنهم سيحققون ربحًا يوميًا.

لن يخصص عملاء مخطط Ponzi هذا سوى بضع ساعات على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الخاصة بهم لتحقيق الربح. من خلال الانضمام إلى هذا الاحتيال ، سوف تصبح ثريًا في أي وقت من الأوقات. ووعد العميل بإجازة فاخرة في كل الخيال الذي يمكن للمرء أن يتخيله.

Bitcoin Circuit عبارة عن نسخة من نظام احتيالي آخر في السوق له نفس الرواية. من السهل جدًا تحديد هذه الشركات لأن كل منهم لديه نفس الملعب في المبيعات. هذا ليس أول نظام احتيالي نقوم بمراجعته.

مراجعة Bitcoincircuit ، منصة Bitcoincircuit.com

يتم إدارة الشركات من قبل المسوقين التابعين الذين يرغبون في توليد حركة مرور للوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم. هذا لا يعني أنه لا يوجد برنامج تداول عملات تشفير شرعي في السوق. ليس لدى روبوتات التداول المتعددة أي نية لسرقة أموال المستثمرين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يقوموا بتوصيلك بوسطاء مشبوهين. كن مطمئنًا إلى أن أموالك ، وكذلك بياناتك الشخصية ، مع مؤسسين جديرين بالثقة. استثمر مع برنامج تداول تشفير موثوق في السوق.

Bitcoin Circuit عبارة عن منصة لا تدخل في التفاصيل مع ظروف التداول التي يتعرض لها المستثمرون. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتحدثون عنه هو كيف سيجعلونك ثريًا. لسوء الحظ ، نحن بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات بدلاً من الوعود الفارغة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة Bitcoincircuit.com

تعتبر Bitcoin Circuit نفسها تطبيق تداول تشفير ناجح عبر الإنترنت. يُزعم أن الشركة تعمل بدقة عالية. للأسف ، لا يشيرون إلى معدل أدائهم. يؤكد مخطط بونزي للمستثمرين أنه سيكون لديهم دائمًا نتيجة إيجابية إذا اختاروا التعامل معهم.

تمامًا مثل جميع المنصات الاحتيالية الأخرى ، حتى هذا البرنامج يدعي أنه يستخدم أحدث التقنيات. لذلك ، فإن سرعتها لا تتناسب مع أي برنامج تداول تشفير آخر في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، يذكر هذا الكيان أنه حصل على الجائزة لكونه أفضل برنامج تداول في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يتم استخدام وسيلة التحايل من قبل مختلف مخططات بونزي في السوق. من المثير للدهشة أن الشركة تتفاخر بنتائجها ، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحقق من المعلومات ، فإنها لا تظهر دليلاً. إنه يرغب في رؤية نتائج التداول في حلبة البيتكوين.

لديهم نتائج تداول حية ، والتي يتم تقديمها في شكل جدول. يتميز بالأرباح وكذلك العملة التي تداولها المستثمرون. يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء المستند ، ولا يخلق الثقة. تم تحديث الجدول في أغسطس ، ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي أنشطة حديثة.

المعلومات خاطئة ومضللة وتهدف فقط إلى جذب المزيد من الضحايا. يجب أن تكون حذرًا جدًا عند التعامل مع المحتالين في السوق. إنهم أفراد مدربون سيقولون أي شيء طالما أنك تثق بهم بأموالك.

تذهب الشركة إلى أبعد من استخدام الأخبار المزيفة لجذب المستثمرين. يزعمون أنهم يرسلون إشارة الفوز إلى المستثمرين. الحقيقة هي أن الشركة لا تشارك في أي أنشطة تجارية.

كيف تعمل دائرة البيتكوين

لبدء الربح من هذا المشروع المظلل ، عليك اتباع ثلاث خطوات بسيطة. يجب عليك إكمال عملية التسجيل حتى إذا قمت بالتسجيل بصفتك آخر فرد ؛ تدعي الشركة أنك ستستمر في التمتع بأرباح أعلى.

تطلب الشركة إيداع مبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا لتفعيل حسابك. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يصرون على أن أموالك تظل ملكك ، ويمكنك صرفها في أي وقت تريده. فور إكمال هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك البدء في جني الأرباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار إما التداول تلقائيًا أو يدويًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Bitcoin Circuit شركة لن تمنحك كل ما وعدت به. كونهم مخطط بونزي سيستخدم عرض مبيعات مثالي لجذب الجمهور. تدعي الشركة أنه يمكن للمستثمرين تداول جميع أشكال الأصول الرقمية التي يرغبون فيها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أنه يمكنك إدارة مستوى المخاطرة الذي تريد التعرض له. يمكن للعميل أيضًا اختيار الأموال التي يريد استثمارها واستخدام أي استراتيجية ترضيه.

ستعتمد الأرباح التي ستجنيها من مخطط Ponzi كليًا على الجهد والوقت اللذين تخصصهما للمنصة. يعدون بأنه يمكنك تحقيق ربح مرتفع للغاية ، حتى أكثر من 1,500 دولار. إذا كان هناك على الإطلاق نظام يمكنه توليد مثل هذا المبلغ ، فلن يذهب أحد إلى العمل.

هل يمكنك تخيل إيداع 250 دولارًا فقط وتوليد مثل هذه الأرقام؟ في غضون عام ، ستصبح مليونيرا دون بذل أي جهد. حقا الاقتصاد سينهار. ومن ثم فإن كل ما يعد به هذا الاحتيال غير واقعي وغير قابل للتحقيق.

تفاصيل الاتصال واللوائح

ألا تعتقد أنه من السخف أن تعد شركة بأرباح عالية ، ومع ذلك ليس لديهم ما يكفي من المال لتوظيف دعم عملاء محترف؟ تضمن Bitcoin Circuit للمستثمرين جميع أنواع الأشياء الجيدة. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكنك استخدامه للاتصال بهم.

تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول بالكامل حيث أننا لا نعرف موقعها. إنهم يقبلون المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم دون المستندات اللازمة. تعتبر الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم خطيرة للغاية حيث يمكنها الخروج من السوق متى شاءت.

لا يتركون أي أثر لأن معلومات المؤسس لا يمكن الوصول إليها. يجب ألا تثق في الأشخاص الذين لا تعرف خلفيتهم بأموالك. ستبذل مشاريع الاستثمار المشروعة كل ما في وسعها لكسب ثقة عملائها.

لم تفعل Bitcoin Circuit الكثير ، ونعتقد أنهم يعملون مع وسطاء غير منظمين. تجنبهم حتى لا تخسر المال. ستحصل الشركة على مكافأة عن كل عميل تجلبه إلى الوسطاء غير الخاضعين للتنظيم.

ملاحظات العملاء

ينظر المستثمرون إلى هذا على أنه مشروع استثماري محظوظ ساعدهم على أن يكونوا جزءًا من الأقلية الغنية. منذ انضمام الأفراد إلى Bitcoin Circuit ، لم يتكبدوا أي خسائر.

يثني العملاء على هذه الشركة لمساعدتهم على تحقيق أهدافهم المالية. لا يوجد كيان آخر يمكنه أن يضاهي ما فعلته هذه الشركة لهم. إنهم لا يشيرون إلى المبلغ الذي تمكنوا من كسبه ، والذي يختلف عن شقيق مخطط بونزي هذا.

تظهر المعلومات التي يقدمونها أنهم يستهدفون المستثمرين المبتدئين. لن يخاطر التجار الخبراء بسلامتهم من خلال الانخراط في مخطط Ponzi الخاص به. حلبة البيتكوين هي استخدام صور مخزنة مسروقة من الإنترنت.

الفرد الذي يدعون أنه عميلهم ليس له علاقة بهذا الكيان. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حذرين للغاية عند التعامل مع مثل هذا المخطط بونزي. هذا لأنه ، في مثل هذه المعلومات ، يمكن خداع المتداولين المبتدئين بسهولة لتصديق قصتهم.

الحكم النهائي

تدعي Bitcoin Circuit أنه ليس لديهم أي رسوم أو عمولة مخفية ، وأي مبلغ تجنيه هو ملكك بالكامل. يُزعم أن عملية السحب تستغرق بضع دقائق فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البرنامج عبارة عن عملية احتيال لن تحقق ربحًا لعملائهم.

يجب ألا يصدق المستثمرون الأكاذيب التي تقدمها هذه الشركة. تستطيع استثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعيe هذا حقيقي وموثوق. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تحصل على قدر معقول من العائدات.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Circuit Review: Bitcoincircuit.com a Dubious Scam

Bitcoin Circuit Review: Bitcoincircuit.com a Dubious Scam

Share This!

Bitcoin Circuit is just another bitcoin Ponzi scheme that has invaded the market. On their website, the company claims that they are closing registration in 3 days. Their clock seems not to be ticking because even after visiting their website, nothing has changed.

They are using this strategy to deceive investors into joining them. To transform your life financially, you only need to share your name, email, and telephone number. The company promised investors that they would make a profit daily.

Clients of this Ponzi scheme will only spare a few hours on their laptops to generate profit. By joining this scam, you will become rich within no time. The client and promised a luxurious vacation in all the fantasy that one can imagine.

Bitcoin Circuit is a clone of another fraudulent system in the market that has the same narrative. It is very easy to identify these companies because all of them have the same sales pitch. This is not the first fraudulent system that we are reviewing.

Bitcoincircuit Review, Bitcoincircuit.com Platform

The companies are being run by affiliate marketers who want to generate traffic for regulated brokers. It does not mean that there is no legit crypto trading software in the market. Multiple trading bots have no intention of stealing investors’ money.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Additionally, they will not connect you to shady brokers. You rest assured that your money, as well as your personal data, is with trustworthy founders. Invest with reliable crypto trading software in the market.

Bitcoin Circuit is a platform that does not get into detail with the trading condition that investors are exposed to. The only thing that they talk about is how they are going to make you rich. Unfortunately, we need more information rather than empty promises.

Bitcoincircuit.com Review

Bitcoin Circuit views itself as a successful online crypto trading application. The company allegedly works with high accuracy. Sadly, they do not indicate their performance rate. The Ponzi scheme assures investors that they will always have a favorable outcome if they choose to engage with them.

Just like all other fraudulent platforms, even this software claims to be utilizing cutting-edge technology. Therefore, their speed is no match for any other crypto trading software in the market. Moreover, this entity state that they have received the award for being the best trading software in the USA.

The gimmick is used by various Ponzi scheme in the market. Surprisingly, the company is bragging about their results, but when it comes to verifying the information, they don’t show proof. He would love to see the trading results of the Bitcoin Circuit.

They have live trading results, which are presented in the form of a table. It features the profits as well as the currency that investors traded. Anyone can make the document, and it does not create trust. The table was updated in August, and there are no recent activities that have been reported.

The information is false and misleading and only meant to entice more victims. You should be very careful when dealing with scammers in the market. They are trained individuals who will say anything so long as you trust them with your money.

The company goes to a further mile of using fake news to entice investors. They claim that they are sending the winning signal to investors. The reality is that the company is not involved in any trading activities.

How Does Bitcoin Circuit Work

To start earning from this shady venture, you need to follow three simple steps. You have to complete the registration process even if you sign up as the last individual; the company claims that you will still enjoy higher profits.

The company requires a deposit of $250 to activate your account. Nonetheless, they insist that the money remains yours, and you can cash out anytime that you wish. Immediately you complete this step, you can start earning profit. Additionally, you can choose to either trade automatically or manually.

However, Bitcoin Circuit is a company that will not give you whatever they promise. Them being a Ponzi scheme will use a perfect sales pitch to attract an audience.  The company claims that investors can trade all forms of digital assets that they wish.

Additionally, the platform claims that you can manage the risk level you want to be exposed to. The client can also select the money that they want to invest and use any strategy that pleases them.

The profits that you will make from this Ponzi scheme will entirely depend on the effort and the time that you dedicate to the platform. They promise that you can generate a very high profit, even over $1,500. If at all there is a system that can generate such an amount, then nobody would go to work.

Can you imagine depositing only $250 and generating such figures? Within a year, you would have become a millionaire without even using any effort. Indeed the economy would collapse; hence whatever this scam promise is unrealistic and unattainable.

Contact Details and Regulation

Don’t you think that it is absurd for a company to promise high profits, yet they do not have enough money to hire professional customer support? Bitcoin Circuit guarantees investors all sorts of good stuff. However, they do not have a telephone number or an email address that you can use to contact them.

The company is operating fully anonymous as we do not know its location. They are accepting investors from all over the world without the necessary documents. Unregulated entities are very dangerous as they can exit the market whenever they please.

They do not leave any traces since the founder’s information is not accessible. You should not trust people whom you don’t know their background with your money. Legit investment ventures will do everything possible to win the trust of their client.

Bitcoin Circuit has not done much, and we believe they are working with unregulated brokers. Avoid them so that you don’t lose money. The company will receive a bonus for every client that they bring to the unregulated brokers.

Clients Feedback

Investors view this as a lucky investment venture that has helped them to be part of the minority rich. Since the time that the individuals joined Bitcoin Circuit, they haven’t made any losses.

Clients are praising this company for helping them realize their financial goals. None other entity that can match what this firm has done for them. They do not indicate the amount that they have been able to earn, which is unlike the sibling of this Ponzi scheme.

The information they present shows that they are targeting novice investors. Expert traders would not risk their safety by engaging with his Ponzi scheme. Bitcoin Circuit Is using stock images stolen from the internet.

The individual they purport to be their client has nothing to do with this entity. Investors should be very careful when dealing with such a Ponzi scheme. This is because, in such information, novice Traders can be easily tricked into believing their story.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Circuit claims that they do not have any hidden fee or commission, and whatever amount that you make is entirely yours. The withdrawal process allegedly only takes a few minutes. However, this software is a scam that will not generate profit for their client.

Investors should not believe the lies that this company presents. You can invest with legit crypto trading software that is genuine and reliable. Moreover, you will attain a reasonable amount of returns.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons