القائمة

بيتكوين القلعة مراجعة الاستثمار -A الغش فوني!

بيتكوين القلعة مراجعة الاستثمار -A الغش فوني!

بدلاً من طلاء هذه المراجعة بالسكر ، سنذكرها في العلن بيتكوين Citadel Investment هو استثمار 100٪ احتيال. لقد درسنا الموقع بعناية ولاحظنا أن كل شيء ملفق ، مباشرة من المالكين المزعومين لـ Bitcoin Citadel Investment ، إلى أولئك الذين يثنون عليه في قسم الشهادات.

لديهم زوج من خطط الاستثمار المشبوهة للغاية بسبب العائد السخيف على وعود الاستثمار التي لا يستطيع أي مستثمر عاقل تصديقها.

عندما تنظر إلى القائمة الموجودة في الجزء السفلي من دلو حثالة ، ستجد على الأرجح Bitcoin Citadel Investment في الجزء العلوي لأنه من الواضح تمامًا أن هؤلاء الرجال موجودون هنا للاحتيال والاختفاء مع مال.

عليك أن تكون حذرا للغاية عند التعامل مع بونزي. كلهم يطبقون نفس طريقة التشغيل. الهدف النهائي هو جعل المالك دائمًا ثريًا على حساب المودعين الذين يخسرون المال.

دعنا نذهب مباشرة إلى التفاصيل.

مراجعة استثمار Bitcoin Citadel

مجال هذا الموقع هو BitcoinCitadelInvestment.com. الموقع موجه لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار فيه العملات الرقمية على الانترنت.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الاستثمار في Cryptos على الإنترنت ، فهذا الموقع بحاجة إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. إنهم يبحثون عن الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من الارتفاع الهائل في أسعار البيتكوين والإيثريوم. إذا كنت تستثمر اليوم من خلال BitcoinCitadelInvestment.com ، فإن الموقع يدعي أنك ستجني ما بين 170٪ و 200٪ في الـ 24 ساعة القادمة.

يزعم الموقع الآن أن لديهم حوالي 2 مليون مستخدم في 120 دولة. من المفترض أن هؤلاء الأشخاص يستخدمون هذه المنصة لكسب المال. هل هذا البيان صحيح أم مجرد ادعاء لا يمكن التحقق منه؟

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، سنحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على مالك الموقع والنظر أيضًا في ما إذا كان لديهم ملاحظات من العملاء أم لا.

من يملك استثمار Bitcoin Citadel؟

يُزعم أن Bitcoin Citadel Investment مملوكة لشركة تسمى Bitcoin Citadel Investment LLC. من المنطقي فقط البحث عن هذه الشركة ومعرفة ما إذا كانت موجودة أم لا.

كان البحث السريع في Google قادرًا على القيام بالمهمة على أكمل وجه. للأسف ، فشل هذا البحث في إرجاع نتائج موثوقة بخصوص هذه الشركة. قادنا هذا إلى الاعتقاد بأن شركة Bitcoin Citadel Investment LLC كانت كيانًا مؤسسيًا وهميًا لأنه غير موجود في أي مكان.

لكن هذا ليس أسوأ شيء يمكن أن يثير شكوكك. وفقًا للموقع ، فإنهم موجودون منذ 25 عامًا يديرون هذا العمل. ومع ذلك ، نعلم جميعًا أن العالم قد تم تقديمه إلى Cryptocurrencies في عام 2009. ماذا كان هذا الموقع يفعل قبل هذا الوقت؟ يتساءل المرء.

ثانيًا ، يكشف بحث who.is البسيط أن الموقع قد تم تسجيله في يونيو 2017 مقابل 25 عامًا مضت. لذا فمن الصحيح فقط أن صاحب هذا الموقع يكذب بشأن تجربته. من الواضح أنهم يريدون أن يعتقد الناس أنهم محترفون حقًا في مجال استثمار Bitcoin بينما الحقيقة هي أن هذا الموقع يعمل بنظام ponzi.

أيضًا ، نطاق موقع Bitcoin Citadel Investment مسجّل بشكل خاص على who.is ، وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا رؤية تفاصيل الشخص الذي قام بتسجيل هذا الموقع.

إذا قمنا بالتمرير قليلاً على موقع الويب ، فإننا نتعرف على بعض الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنهم يعملون في هذه الشركة تحت عناوين مختلفة. يطلق عليهم "القلاع". لدينا شخص يُدعى إدوين جريفين يُزعم أنه رئيس الدخل الثابت العالمي ، وتيموثي نيفر - رئيس الاستثمارات الكمية العالمية ، وجيرالد دبليو سيرل - الرئيس المؤقت للسلع ، والمؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي ، وشتاينر فاريل - رئيس الائتمان العالمي.

مؤسسي استثمار Bitcoin citadel

لسوء الحظ ، هؤلاء الأشخاص ليسوا حقيقيين. فشل Bitcoin Citadel Investment في القيام بعمل فوتوشوب جيد. لذلك ، تمكنا من معرفة أن ما يسمى بـ Citadels لم يكن أكثر من صور تم جمعها من مواقع الويب الخاصة بالصور.

هذا يعني أن هذا الموقع لا يديره أفراد جادون لديهم مصلحتك الفضلى. بدلاً من ذلك ، يديرها محتالون متعطشون لأموالك. ستخسر المزيد من المال هنا.

ما الذي يدعي هذا الاحتيال تقديمه بالضبط؟

تدعي شركة Bitcoin Citadel Investment أنه عندما تقوم بإيداع بعض الأموال في منصة الاستثمار الخاصة بهم ، فسوف تحصل على عائد في نهاية اليوم. كما هو الحال حاليًا ، يدعو هذا المشروع أفراد الجمهور للبدء بثلاث خطط. وتشمل هذه الاستثمارات الشخصية والاستثمار الرأسمالي الاستثماري واستثمار الإيثريوم.

الخطة الأولى تعد بفائدة 100٪ في 7 ساعات فقط. الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي تطلبه عملية الاحتيال بين 0.0056 BTC - 1.99 BTC.

من المفترض أن تحقق الخطة الثانية لك 200٪ عائد على الاستثمار في 5 أيام. الاستثمار المطلوب هو 2.0 BTC - غير محدود BTC.

تقدم الخطة الثالثة عائد استثمار بنسبة 170 ٪. المبلغ المطلوب للاستثمار هو 0.339 ETH - Unlimited ETH. سيتم دفع هذا الربح خلال الـ 24 ساعة القادمة.

من الواضح أنك عندما تنظر إلى هذه الخطط ، تشم رائحة فأر. إن أسعار الفائدة ، بالإضافة إلى طول الفترة الزمنية التي تستغرقها هذه الأرباح حتى تنضج أمرًا مريبًا.

هنا المزيد من الأعلام الحمراء

تعد Bitcoin Citadel Investment عملية احتيال جديدة نسبيًا ، وهذا يعني أن العديد من الأشخاص لم يسقطوا ضحايا بعد. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، فإن علامات الاحتيال قد انتهت. يصعب تجاهلها حتى لو أردت ذلك.

شهادات bitcoincitadelinvestment

لقد صُنعت بطريقة مخادعة بطريقة تقنعك إذا لم تكن حذراً بما فيه الكفاية.

من السهل معرفة سبب كون Bitcoin Citadel Investment خدمة غير شرعية. حتى عندما تفكر في صور المخزون ، فإنه يوضح لك أنه لا يمكن الوثوق بهذه الخدمة لأنها تكذب وتضلل المستثمرين المحتملين للاعتقاد بأنها أصلية في حين أنها ليست كذلك.

تظهر الأكاذيب بشكل أكثر وضوحًا عندما تفكر في حقيقة أن الشركة التي تقف وراءها غير موجودة. هذا أمر مزعج للغاية. هناك حقيقة أخرى وهي أن هذا الموقع يكمن في أنهم كانوا موجودين منذ 25 عامًا بينما الحقيقة هي أنهم كانوا موجودين منذ شهرين فقط.

الشيء المريب الآخر الذي اكتشفناه هو عنوانهم الفعلي. عندما بحثنا عن العنوان 73 Murpy Street، Trigwell، Western Australia اكتشفنا أنه غير موجود في أي مكان. إنه مجرد عنوان خاطئ.

هل ما زلت تثق في هذا الموقع؟

Bitcoin Citadel Investment عملية احتيال. أصحاب وهمية. أصولهم مزيفة بنفس القدر. الشهادات ليست من أناس حقيقيين. التأكيد على "المدفوعات الحالية" على موقعهم هو زائف بنفس القدر. هذا الموقع لا يمكن أن يدفع لك أي شيء. لا يهم ما يخبرونك به لأن المحصلة النهائية هي أنه لا يمكن الوثوق بهم.

النقاط لاتخاذ

لقد قلنا الكثير عن هذا الاحتيال. مهمتك هي أن تأخذنا على محمل الجد لأن العلامات الحمراء منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الموقع. لا يمكنك أن تفوتهم مهما حدث.

يجب أن تثير الطبيعة المجهولة لهذا الموقع بعض الأسئلة. لا توجد حقائق في أي تصريحات يقولون. تبدو ورائحة زائفة.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لأن هؤلاء الرجال يريدون عملات البيتكوين الخاصة بك ، وهم يريدون ذلك بشدة ، قم بالركض! لا تقع في غرام هذه الحيلة الرخيصة لأنها مصممة لمساعدتك على التبرع باستثماراتك للمحتالين بدلاً من جني الأرباح منها.

أفضل شيء تفعله الآن هو تجنب مثل هذه البرامج. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في Bitcoin ، فكر في التعدين السحابي بدلاً من ذلك. يعد هذا على الأقل أحد أكثر أساليب عدم التدخل واقعية في تداول البيتكوين والإيثريوم.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Bitcoin Citadel Investment Review -A Phony Scam!

Bitcoin Citadel Investment Review -A Phony Scam!

Share This!

Instead of sugar-coating this review, we will just state it in the open that Bitcoin Citadel Investment is a 100% investment scam. We’ve studied the site carefully and noticed that everything is fabricated, right from the alleged owners of the Bitcoin Citadel Investment, to those who are praising it in the testimonials section.

They’ve got a couple of investment plans which are highly suspicious due to the ridiculous return on investment promises which no sane investor can believe.

When you look at the list found at the bottom of the scum bucket, you will most likely find Bitcoin Citadel Investment at the top because it’s quite obvious that these guys are here to swindle and disappear with your money.

You need to be very cautious when dealing with ponzi schemes. They all implement the same method of operation. The ultimate goal is to always make the owner rich at the expense of depositors who lose money.

Let’s go straight into details.

Bitcoin Citadel Investment Review

The domain of this site is BitcoinCitadelInvestment.com. The site is geared towards those who want to invest in Cryptocurrencies online.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

If you’ve been looking to invest in Cryptos on the internet, this site needs you as soon as possible. They are looking for people who want to benefit from the skyrocketing prices of Bitcoin and Ethereum. If you invest today through BitcoinCitadelInvestment.com, the site claims that you’ll make between 170% and 200% in the next 24 hours.

The site now claims that they have some 2 million users across 120 countries. These people are supposedly using this platform to make money. Is this statement true or just a claim that cannot be verified?

To answer that question, we’ll need to look at the owner of the site and also consider whether or not they have customer feedback out there.

Who owns Bitcoin Citadel Investment?

Bitcoin Citadel Investment is allegedly owned by a company called Bitcoin Citadel Investment LLC. It only makes sense to research on this company and see whether it exists or not.

A quick Google search was able to do the job perfectly well. Unfortunately, this search failed to return credible results concerning this company. This led us to believe that Bitcoin Citadel Investment LLC was an imaginary corporate entity as it does not exist anywhere.

But that is not the worst thing that can invoke your suspicion. According to the site, they’ve existed for 25 years running this business. However, we all know that the world was introduced to Cryptocurrencies in 2009. What was this site doing before this time? One wonders.

Secondly, a simple who.is search reveals that the site was registered in June 2017 as opposed to 25 years ago. So it is only true that the owner of this site is lying about their experience. They clearly want folks out there to think that they are truly professionals in the Bitcoin investment field when the truth is that this website is operating a ponzi scheme.

Also, the domain of Bitcoin Citadel Investment site is privately registered on who.is, and that means we can’t see the details of the person who registered this site.

If we scroll a little bit on the website, we are introduced to some people who claim to work for this company under various titles. They are called ”The Citadels”. We’ve got someone called Edwin Griffin who is alleged to be the Head of Global Fixed Income, Timothy Neiffer – Head of Global Quantitative Investments, Gerald W Searle – Interim Head of Commodities, Founder & CEO and Steiner Farrell — Head of Global Credit.

bitcoin citadel investment founders

Unfortunately, these people are not real. Bitcoin Citadel Investment failed to do a good Photoshop job. Therefore, we were able to find out that the so-called Citadels were nothing more than images gathered from stock photo websites.

That means this website isn’t run by serious individuals who have your best interest at heart. Instead, it’s run by scammers who are hungry for your dollar. You will lose more money here.

What exactly does this scam claim to offer?

Bitcoin Citadel Investment claims that when you deposit some money into their investment platform, you will get a return at the end of the day. As it currently is, this project is inviting members of the public to get started with 3 plans. These include Personal Investment, Venture Capitalist Investment and Ethereum Investment.

The first plan is promising an interest of 100% in just 7 hours. The minimum deposit which the scam is asking for is between 0.0056 BTC – 1.99 BTC.

The second plan is supposed to make you 200% return on investment in 5 days. The required investment is 2.0 BTC – Unlimited BTC.

The third plan offers a return on investment of 170%. The required amount of investment is 0.339 ETH – Unlimited ETH. This profit will be paid out in the next 24 hours.

Obviously when you look at these plans, you smell a rat. The interest rates, plus the length of time that those profits takes to mature is just suspicious.

Here are more red flags

Bitcoin Citadel Investment is a relatively new scam, and that means many people haven’t fallen victims yet. But on the other hand, the scam markings are all over. They are difficult to ignore even if you wanted to.

bitcoincitadelinvestment testimonials

They are deceptively crafted in a way that would convince if you were not careful enough.

It is easy to see why Bitcoin Citadel Investment is an illegitimate service. Even when you consider the stock photos, it shows you that this service can’t be trusted because they are lying and misleading potential investors into believing that they are genuine when they are not.

The lies are even more apparent when you consider the fact that the corporation behind it is non-existent. That is quite disturbing. Another fact is that this site lies that they’ve been around for 25 years when the truth is that they’ve been around for only a couple of months.

Another suspicious thing that we’ve discovered is their physical address. When we researched the address 73 Murpy Street, Trigwell, Western Australia, we discovered that it was not existing anywhere. It is just a false address.

Can you still trust this website?

Bitcoin Citadel Investment is a fraud. The owners are fake. Their originals are equally fake. The testimonials are not from real people. The assertion of ”current payments” on their site is equally phony. This site cannot pay you anything. It doesn’t matter what they tell you because the bottom line is that they can’t be trusted.

Points to take

We’ve said a lot about this scam. Your job is to take us seriously because the red flags are all over the site. You can’t miss them no matter what.

Etbot

The anonymous nature of this website should raise some questions. There are no facts in whatever statements they say. It look and smell phony.

Our best advice for you

Because these guys want your Bitcoin, and they want it so badly, run! Don’t fall for this cheap gimmick because it was designed to help you donate your investments to scammers instead of making profits from it.

The best thing to do now is to avoid such programs. If you want to invest in Bitcoin, consider cloud mining it instead. At least this is one of the most realistic hands-off approach of trading Bitcoin and Ethereum.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Summary
Review Date
Product Name
Bitcoin Citadel Investment
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons