القائمة

Bitcoin مراجعة الربح السريع للتطبيق: نموذج تشفير احتيالي

Bitcoin مراجعة الربح السريع للتطبيق: نموذج تشفير احتيالي

مشاركة هذا!

يعد تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit (Bitcoinfastprofitapp.com) منصة أخرى متمنية تضمن أرباحًا تبلغ 13,000 دولار في أقل من 24 ساعة. BitcoinFastProfitApp هي عملية احتيال تجارية أخرى خادعة ومخطط لها جيدًا تستهدف مستثمري التشفير. مع اكتساب العملة الرقمية قوة دفع ، يوجه الكثير من الفنانين المحتالين انتباههم إلى هذا السوق المربح. ولهذا السبب يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع منتجات وخدمات التداول القادمة. يعد إجراء تحقيق قبل التسجيل أمرًا أساسيًا في تجنب منصات احتيال التداول عبر الإنترنت.

مراجعة تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit

حول تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit

الادعاءات والوعود المجنونة هي ما يظهر على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يدعي تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit أن النظام الأساسي قادر على ضمان 700 دولار لكل مستثمر يوميًا. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن جميع المستثمرين الذين نعرفهم سيستخدمون هذه المنصة. ليس هذا هو الحال حيث يعرف المستثمرون الأذكياء كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال عندما يرون واحدة. تطبيق BITCOIN FAST PROFIT هو عملية احتيال يجب كشفها ليراها الجميع. كان المستثمرون يصرخون على الاشتراك في منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت المجنونة والسخيفة.

ابدأ عالم تداول العملات الرقمية في القاعدة الصحيحة باستخدام أدوات تداول رقمية موثوقة. تجنب استخدام الأدوات التي تأتي مع هوامش ربح تجارية زائدة ولا يمكن تصورها. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم الأدوات التي تم منحها الضوء الأخضر من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit هو منصة مجنونة أخرى يجب تجنبها. نظرًا للشكاوى العديدة التي رأيناها ، فمن واجبنا الخوض في المنتج. فيما يلي قائمة بالأسباب الملموسة التي تجعل التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة رحلة جحيمية.

الأصول المتداولة بواسطة المنصة

يتعامل تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit فقط مع أصول Crypto. ما فشلوا في ذكره هو نوع أصول Crypto التي يمكن للمنصة التداول بها. هل يضعون أزواج العملات مقابل العملات المشفرة؟ ما نوع أصول التشفير التي يستخدمونها في نظامهم الأساسي؟ هذه هي الأسئلة الرئيسية التي فشل الموقع في الإجابة عليها. والمعلومات المفقودة مهمة عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار منصة تداول Crypto. ستوفر منصة حقيقية معلومات للجمهور فيما يتعلق بالأصول الكاملة والشروط المتاحة.

صاحب العمل

منصة تداول تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit

لا يوجد مطور أو فريق من المطورين تقدموا وادعوا الملكية. وهذه أول علامة حمراء رصدناها مع الروبوت. بدون تفاصيل ملكية واضحة ، فهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة وإلا أصبحت ضحية أخرى. من الواضح أن تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit عبارة عن منصة تداول مجهولة عبر الإنترنت بدون ملف تعريف واضح. من المعروف أن هذه المنصات تبتز الأموال من الأعضاء وتفشل في الوفاء بوعودها.

ملاحظات العملاء

سيستخدم فنانو الخداع كل خدعة في الكتاب لمحاولة حث المستخدمين على التسجيل. يستأجر بعض الممثلين ليكونوا الفائزين بالمنصة. هذا ما يفعله تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit بمقاطع الفيديو الترويجية الخاصة به. الأشخاص الثلاثة الذين يزعمون أنهم حققوا ربحًا كبيرًا مع المنصة هم مجرد ممثلين مستأجرين. لقد تم الدفع لهم ليكونوا فائزين حتى يتمكنوا من جذب المستثمرين الجدد للاشتراك. لقد نجح ذلك لأن المستثمرين يريدون تحقيق نفس هامش الربح مثل الأشخاص الذين يرونهم في الفيديو. للأسف ، هذه مبادرة تسويقية احتيالية تهدف إلى زيادة الاشتراكات.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

المطالبات اليومية المحتملة للربح

وفقًا لصفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بهم ، بعد أن يقوم العضو بإعداد النظام الأساسي ، يمكنهم البدء في جني الأرباح. تم تحديد الربح اليومي المتوقع عند 750 دولارًا يوميًا. وهذا رقم سخيف حيث لم يخرج أحد بدليل على صنع هذا القدر. مع ادعاءات التواجد في الصناعة لفترة طويلة ، يبدو أنه لا يوجد دليل يدعم الربح اليومي. وهذه ميزة احتيال أخرى يحتاج المستثمرون إلى الحذر منها. النظام الأساسي يسرق من المستثمرين ولا يمكنه تحقيق هذا الادعاء بقيمة 750 دولارًا في اليوم.

تسجيل المجال

شهادة كاذبة لتطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit App

Bitcoinfastprofitapp.com هو موقع إلكتروني تم تسجيله قبل بضعة أشهر. التاريخ المحدد بالضبط وفقًا لسجلات المجال الموثوق به هو 25th أكتوبر 2019. وهذا دليل آخر على أن المنصة جديدة وليس لها سجل حافل. الادعاءات المتعلقة بالعمل في الصناعة لسنوات خاطئة. يحاول وسطاء الاحتيال فرض نسب التداول الخاصة بهم من خلال الادعاء بأنهم مجموعة مرموقة. بفضل سجلات المجال ، يمكننا أن نرى أن النظام الأساسي بالكاد عمره عام وليس له سمعة قوية.

هل تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit مرخص أم مسجل؟

لا تزال الحقيقة أن تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit غير مرخص أو مسجل من قبل السلطات. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة. أي عضو قام بأي ودائع لن يكون مؤمنًا عليها. لن يستفيد أي من الأعضاء من التأمين وقد كشفوا عن أنفسهم. في حالة الانتهاء ، لن يستعيد أي منهم رصيده من المنصة.

يخطط معظم المنظمين الأوروبيين لإصدار تحذير فيما يتعلق بهذه المنصة. لقد تم تنبيههم من خلال العدد الكبير من الضحايا الذين يقدمون شكاوى ضد المنصة. وهذا ما يجعل التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة مشكلة كبيرة. لن يستمتع أي من الأعضاء الحاليين بالتداول مع المنصة. من الأفضل الابتعاد عنه واستخدام المنتجات الموثوقة في الصناعة والمدعومة من قبل المنظمين.

قيود تطبيق الربح السريع من Bitcoin

استراتيجيات التحكيم

يدعي تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit أن لديه استراتيجيات للمراجحة مضمنة في النظام الأساسي. ما نوع النظام الأساسي الذي يدعي أنه يحتوي على أكثر من 500 إستراتيجية ويفشل في ذكر حتى واحدة؟ حقيقة أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم الأرقام لخداع المستثمرين هو واحد منهم. يجب أن يدعموا أعدادهم بإثبات ملموس على الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة.

الاتصال والدعم

إذا لاحظت بعناية ، فإن النظام الأساسي بأكمله لا يحتوي على تفاصيل فيما يتعلق بدعم العملاء. مع المنصة ، يتعين على المستثمرين التسجيل أولاً وإرسال تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم. هذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي يقوم أيضًا بجمع المعلومات الشخصية للبيع. سيبيع هؤلاء المحتالون عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لمنتجات احتيال أخرى. ابتعد عن مواقع الويب التي لا تقدم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بها.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإيداع والسحب ، تظهر المشاكل هنا. يعتبر إيداع الأموال أمرًا سهلاً ويستغرق أقل من بضع دقائق. سيتلقى الأعضاء بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل حول كيفية إيداع الأموال في حساب مصرفي معين. يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظة أن الصفحة الرئيسية لا تحتوي على معلومات حول كيفية إيداع الأموال أو سحبها. لم يتمكن أي من الأعضاء الحاليين من سحب الأموال من المنصة.

منصة التداول

وفقًا للمعلومات المنشورة على المنصة ، يزعمون أن التطبيق متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة. قبل تنزيله على جهازك ، يجب أن يكون الأمان هو الشاغل الأكبر لك. لا يحتوي التطبيق على أي برنامج أمان لحماية المستخدمين من هجمات الجهات الخارجية. ابتعد عن النظام الأساسي لأن الأمان داخل البرنامج ضعيف. إنه عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث من المتسللين الذين يتطلعون إلى سرقة تفاصيل الهوية.

سلامة الأموال مع تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit

يعد أمان الأموال مشكلة كبيرة أخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول باستخدام المنصة. مع عدم وجود دليل برمجي مناسب ، يتعرض المستخدمون لصدمة فظة. لا توجد خطة تعويض على الطاولة لأي شخص يتطلع إلى التسجيل. عندما تنتهي المنصة ، وهو ما ستفعله بمرور الوقت ، لن يحصل المستخدمون على أي تعويض. عدم وجود تغطية تأمينية يعني عدم وجود مخطط تعويضي متاح. ابتعد عن منصات التداول غير الآمنة هذه.

احتيال أو تطبيق ربح سريع شرعي من Bitcoin

بعد مراجعة جميع الأدلة ، من الواضح أن تطبيق Bitcoin Fast Profit هو عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن المنصة وتأكد من عدم وقوع أحد في الفخ.

حكم

نحن نضيف المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء لضمان بقاء القراء بأمان.

يمكن أن يكون التعامل مع العملة الرقمية طريقة مربحة لكسب المال. لماذا لا تحصل على عملاتك المعدنية الخاصة؟ إنه آخر مثبت طريقة جني الأرباح في عالم التشفير المتنامي باستمرار.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Fast Profit App Review: A Typical Crypto Scam

Bitcoin Fast Profit App Review: A Typical Crypto Scam

Share This!

Bitcoin Fast Profit App (Bitcoinfastprofitapp.com) is another wannabe platform guaranteeing profits of $13,000 in less than 24 hours. BitcoinFastProfitApp is another deceitful and well-planned trading scam targeting Crypto investors. With the digital currency gaining traction, a lot of scam artists are turning their attention to this lucrative market. And this is why investors need to be careful when dealing with upcoming trading products and services. Conducting an investigation prior to signing up is key in avoiding online trading scam platforms.

Bitcoin Fast Profit App Review

About Bitcoin Fast Profit App

Insane claims and promises are what is seen on their homepage. Bitcoin Fast Profit App claims the platform is able to guarantee $700 for each investor daily. If this was the case, all investors that we know would be using this platform. It is not the case as smart investors know how to spot a scam when they see one. BITCOIN FAST PROFIT APP is a SCAM that must be exposed for all to see. Investors have been ruing signing up with this insane and ridiculous online trading platform.

Start the Crypto trading world in the right footing using credible digital trading tools. Avoid using tools that come with excess and unimaginable trading profit margins. Instead, use tools that have been given the green light by experts and the trading community. Bitcoin Fast Profit App is another insane platform to avoid. Due to the numerous complaints we have seen, it is our duty to delve into the product. Below is a list of concrete reasons which make trading with this platform a hellish ride.

Assets traded by the platform

Bitcoin Fast Profit App is only dealing with Crypto assets. What they fail to mention is the type of Crypto assets the platform is able to trade with. Do they pit currency pairs against Cryptos? Which type of Crypto-assets do they use in their platform? These are the main questions that the website fails to answer. And the missing information is critical when it comes to choosing a Crypto trading platform. A genuine platform will offer information to the public regarding the full assets and conditions available.

Business Owner

Bitcoin Fast Profit App Trading Platform

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

There is no developer or a team of developers that have come forward and claimed ownership. And this is the first red flag we spotted with the robot. Without clear ownership details, it means we are dealing with a rogue trading platform. Steer clear of this platform or else become another victim. It is clear Bitcoin Fast Profit App is an anonymous online trading platform with no clear profile. Such platforms have been known to extort funds from members and fail to deliver on their promises.

Customer Feedback

Scam artists will use every trick in the book to try and entice users to sign up. Some hire actors to act as winners of the platform. It is what Bitcoin Fast Profit App is doing with its promotional videos. The three people who claim to have won big with the platform are just hired actors. They have been paid to act as winners so that they can entice newbie investors into signing up. It has worked as investors want to make the same profit margin as the people they see on the video. Sadly, this is a scam marketing initiative meant to drive up sign-ups.

Daily Profit Potential Claims

According to their FAQ page, after a member sets up the platform, they can begin earning profits. The projected daily profit is set at $750 each day. And this is a ridiculous number as no one has come out with proof of making this much. With claims of being in the industry for long, there seems to be no evidence to support daily profit. And this is another scam feature investors need to be wary of. The platform is stealing from investors and is not able to achieve this claim of $750 per day.

Domain Register

Bitcoin Fast Profit App False Testimony

Bitcoinfastprofitapp.com is a website that was registered a few months ago. The exact specific date according to trusted domain registers is 25th October 2019. And this is another proof that the platform is new and has no solid track record. Claims of having been in the industry for years are false. These scam brokers try to enforce their trading pedigree by claiming to be a reputable bunch. Thanks to domain records, we can see that the platform is barely a year old and has no solid reputation.

Is Bitcoin Fast Profit App Licensed or Registered?

The fact still remains Bitcoin Fast Profit App is NOT licensed or registered by authorities. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue trading platform. Any member who has made any deposits will not have them insured. None of the members will benefit from insurance and they have exposed themselves. In the event of winding up, none will get their balance back from the platform.

Most European regulators plan to issue a warning in regards to this platform. They have been alerted by the high number of victims lodging complaints against the platform. And this is what makes trading with this platform a huge problem. None of the current members will enjoy trading with the platform. It is best to stay away from it and use industry reliable products backed by regulators.

Restrictions of Bitcoin Fast Profit App

Arbitrage Strategies

Bitcoin Fast Profit App is claiming to have arbitrage strategies embedded on the platform. What kind of a platform will claim to have over 500 strategies and fail to mention even a single one? The fact that the platform uses numbers to fool investors is one of them. They should back up their numbers with concrete proof of the strategies used.

Contact and Support

If you notice carefully, the entire platform has no details in regards to customer support. With the platform, investors have to sign up first and send their contact details. It means the platform is also harvesting personal information for sale. Such scam artists will sell your email address to other scam products. Stay away from websites that fail to give their contact details.

Deposit and Withdrawal

When it comes to deposit and withdrawals, this is where the problems manifest. Depositing funds is easy and takes less than a few minutes to go through. Members will get an email with details on how to deposit funds to a certain bank account. Users should note that the homepage does not have information on how to deposit or withdraw funds. None of the current members have been able to withdraw funds with the platform.

Trading Platform

According to the information posted on the platform, they claim the app is compatible with all devices. Before downloading it to your device, security should be your biggest concern. The app does not have any security software to protect users from third-party attacks. Stay away from the platform as the security within the software is weak. It is prone to third party attacks from hackers looking to steal identity details.

Safety of funds with Bitcoin Fast Profit App

Security of funds is another huge problem when it comes to trading with the platform. With a lack of proper software evidence, users are in for a rude shock. There is no compensation plan on the table for anyone looking to sign up. When the platform winds up, which it will do with time, users won’t get any compensation. Lack of insurance coverage means there is no compensatory scheme available. Stay away from such unsafe trading platforms.

Scam or Legit Bitcoin Fast Profit App

After reviewing all the evidence, it is clear Bitcoin Fast Profit App is a scam. Stay away from the platform and ensure no one falls for the trap.

Verdict

We are adding the platform on our blacklist to ensure our readers are kept safe.

Dealing with digital currency can be a lucrative way of making money. Why don’t you get your own coins?  It is another proven way of getting profit in the ever-growing crypto world.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons