القائمة

بيتكوين الحنفية التنبيه الغش، مراجعة وتحليل

بيتكوين الحنفية التنبيه الغش، مراجعة وتحليل

مشاركة هذا!

إليك حلقة أخرى من مواقع الاستثمار السخيفة التي لا ينبغي الوثوق بها. المجال المعني هو بيتكوينFaucet.tk ، ولدينا كل الأسباب في العالم لوضع هذا الموقع على قائمتنا المشاغبين. إنه موقع "تعدين بيتكوين" ومقره في هولندا والذي أوشك بعض الأشخاص على إرسال عملات البيتكوين إليه. يعد Bitcoin Faucet بالتأكيد أحد تلك المواقع التي يجب عليك تجنبها لأن عناصر الاحتيال واضحة بشكل مؤلم.

السبب الآخر لكتابة مراجعة Bitcoin Faucet هو أننا تلقينا حصة عادلة من الشكاوى والأسئلة المتعلقة بـ Bitcoin Faucet. نريد الآن أن نوضح بوضوح أن هذا الموقع هو مشروع استثماري مشبوه ومضيعة كاملة لوقتك.

الأسباب معطاة أدناه. انتبه حتى لا تفقد عملات البيتكوين التي اكتسبتها بصعوبة.

ملحوظة: بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت ، استعمل كل ما هو حقيقي ويغير حياتك عملات البيتكوين مع هذه الخدمات.

بيتكوين صنبور مراجعة

ما هو بالضبط Bitcoin Faucet؟ حسنًا ، إنه موقع من المفترض أن يقدم بشكل دوري كميات صغيرة من عملات البيتكوين.

ولكن كما هو الحال حاليًا ، لا يحتاج المرء إلى إيداع أي Bitcoins حتى يتمكن من تلقي Bitcoins. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تصنيفها في قائمة الحيل والمخططات الهرمية التي تقوم بجولات على الإنترنت. لكن هذا لا يعني أيضًا أن Bitcoin Faucet هو مكان آمن لقضاء وقتك الثمين فيه.

لسوء الحظ ، وجدنا بعض الأشياء المزعجة التي نعتقد أنها ستجعل Bitcoin Faucet موقعًا خطيرًا لقضاء بعض الوقت على الرغم من ذلك.

مراجعة بيتسوانفوسيت

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

هذا الموقع هو أساسي جدا. ليس لديها أي أجراس وصفارات التي تتوقع أن تجد على موقع التعدين بيتكوين.

تحتوي الصفحة الرئيسية فقط على شريط نصي لتوفير عنوان محفظة Bitcoin وبعض الإعلانات على الشريط الجانبي. هناك صفحة أسئلة وأجوبة من الواضح أنها ليست مفيدة. في الواقع ، تقدم هذه الصفحة شرحًا أساسيًا عن كمية عملات البيتكوين التي يمكن منحها مجانًا وكذلك كيفية الانضمام إلى الموقع.

لا نفهم لماذا قررت Bitcoin Faucet لصق الإعلانات التي تبدو محرجة في الشريط الجانبي الأيسر والأيمن على التوالي. تبدو في غير مكانها ، وهي مصدر إلهاء كبير. تبدو غريبة ومبتذلة كذلك. لا شيء يلهم هذا الإعداد على الإطلاق. بمعنى آخر ، فإن المظهر الأساسي لهذا الموقع يجعله يبدو كمدونة نموذجية ولكن بدون محتوى على الإطلاق. يقع هذا الموقع في فئة مواقع البريد العشوائي التي لا تقدم أي قيمة للمستخدم. نتساءل لماذا لم تنتبه Google لهذا الموقع.

ملكية بيتسوان صنبور الموقع

المواقع التي لا تحتوي على أي معلومات عن مالكيها هي بشكل عام مبتذلة وخطيرة للغاية للتعامل معها.

مع Bitcoin Faucet ، لم نعثر على أي معلومات تتعلق بالمالكين أو خلفيتهم أو حتى موقعهم الفعلي.

لحسن الحظ ، تمكنا من إجراء تحليل استقصائي متعمق للموقع واكتشفنا أن Bitcoin Faucet مسجلة في أمستردام من قبل مجموعة من الأشخاص تعرف باسم BV Dot TK.

الآن ، يمكنك التأكد من أن هذا ليس الاسم الحقيقي لهذه المجموعة من الأشخاص. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الموقع المزعوم. لدى Who.is خدمة متميزة لديها خيار إخفاء هوية المرء وموقعه. لذلك فإنه يجعل من الصعب على المحققين معرفة من يملك حقًا الموقع المعني.

بطبيعة الحال ، عندما نصل إلى طريق مسدود عند محاولة البحث عن معلومات حول مالك موقع معين ، فإننا عادة ما نلجأ إلى Google لمحاولة المزيد من البحث.

لذلك أدخلنا اسم BV Dot TK واضغط على زر البحث. لم يُرجع Google أية نتائج متعلقة بالاسم الذي كنا نبحث عنه. ماذا يعني حقا هذا؟

هذا يعني فقط أن Bitcoin Faucet هو موقع يديره محتالون لا يشعرون بالراحة في كشف هوياتهم. من الطبيعي أن يرغب المحتالون في الاختباء ، ويقوم who.is بتقديم هذه الخدمة لهذه الفئة من المحتالين.

ما هو بالضبط وعود هذا الموقع؟

يزعم الموقع أنه سيتم توزيع كميات صغيرة من العملات الرقمية عندما تطلب ذلك. يسمونها المكافآت. المكافأة الواحدة تساوي 0.00000024 BTC. من المفترض أن يتم إرسال هذا مرة واحدة كل ساعة.

ربما تعتقد أنه إذا كان بإمكانك جمع هذه المكافآت بالساعة ، فيمكنك بسهولة تجميع كمية كبيرة من عملات البيتكوين على المدى الطويل ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك البيع لاحقًا عندما ينتقل سعر البيتكوين في النهاية إلى مبلغ مربح.

لسوء الحظ ، لن يجعلك هذا الخط من التفكير غنيًا أو يأخذك إلى أي مكان. السبب في أننا نقول ذلك هو أن الحياة ليست بسيطة أو مباشرة مثل استخدام صنبور بيتكوين المجاني لكسب الثروة على المدى الطويل. من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا في أي وقت الآن وفي المستقبل.

من المثير للدهشة أن موقع Bitcoin Faucet قد وضع حدًا أقل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في صرف عملات البيتكوين هذه. يقف هذا المبلغ حاليًا عند 0.0000550 BTC. يزعم الموقع أنه يقدم دفعات في نهاية كل أسبوع.

من منظور الشخص العادي ، تنتج Bitcoin Faucet عملات البيتكوين مرة واحدة كل ساعة لمدة 8 ساعات في اليوم و 56 ساعة في الأسبوع. تستمر هذه الدورة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أيضًا.

لذلك ، إذا كانت دفعة واحدة تتم كل ساعة هي 0.00000024 ، فسيستغرق الأمر 200 دفعة منفصلة على الأقل من أجل الوصول إلى الحد الأدنى من عملات البيتكوين اللازمة لسحب العملات المعدنية.

قد يستغرق هذا الأمر أكثر من شهر من أجل الحصول على تعويض. لكن القلق الآخر هو أننا لم نر أي دليل يشير إلى أن Bitcoin Faucet يصدر دفعات.

السؤال هو ، هل تدفع Bitcoin Faucet حقًا لعملائها؟

بيتكوين صنبور: هل يدفع؟

الآن ، عندما تنظر إلى هذا الموقع ، لن تجد أيًا منه مؤشر مما يشير إلى أنها عملية مشروعة. تشير الجودة والعرض التقديمي إلى أن هذا الموقع ليس جادًا في أنشطته على الإطلاق. ثم هناك نقص في التفسيرات المتعلقة بأنشطة Bitcoin Faucet.

قد تعتقد أن هذا رأي متحيز…. قد يجادل بعض الناس بذلك.

ولكن بالنسبة لنا لإثبات هذه النقطة وللتأكد فقط ، قمنا باستكشاف بعض منتديات Bitcoin على الإنترنت. أردنا معرفة ما إذا كان الناس يتحدثون عن هذا الموقع.

ادعى أحد الأشخاص أن السجلات تشير إلى الدفع بينما لم تتلق محفظته أي عملات بيتكوين. ذهب إلى القول إن Bitcoin Faucet هو مضيعة للوقت.

انتقد مستخدم آخر هذا الموقع بقوله إنه مجرد موقع غير مرغوب فيه يهدف إلى تشجيع النقر فوق الإعلانات لأنه لا يقدم أي قيمة للمستخدم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب ذكرها هنا هو أنه في كل تلك الأشياء ارآء العملاء/ الشهادات ، لم نجد أي دليل حقيقي على أن هذا الموقع كان يدفع لأعضائه. أولئك الذين بدا أنهم يؤيدون كان لديهم تعليقات مع روابط إحالة إلى الموقع. هذا فقط كدليل على أن الموقع غير شرعي.

الآن ، يدفع برنامج الإحالة الخاص بالموقع للمستخدمين 0.00000001 BTC لكل شخص. قد يعني هذا أن العديد من الأشخاص لم يجربوا الموقع بعد أو جربوه وانتهى بهم الأمر دون أن يقولوا شيئًا جوهريًا عنه.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لا تحتاج إلى إضاعة الوقت في كسب الفول السوداني الذي لا ينتهي به الأمر في محفظة Bitcoin الخاصة بك على أي حال. يصنع استخدام هذه الخدمات لكسب المال. 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Faucet Scam Alert, Review and Analysis

Bitcoin Faucet Scam Alert, Review and Analysis

Share This!

Here’s another episode of ridiculous investment sites that should not to be trusted. The domain in question is BitcoinFaucet.tk, and we have all the reasons in the world to put this site on our naughty list. It’s a Dutch-based ”Bitcoin mining” site which some people have nearly sent Bitcoins to. Bitcoin Faucet is definitely one of those sites you should avoid because the scamming elements are painfully obvious.

The other reason why we are writing a review of the Bitcoin Faucet is because we’ve received a fair share of complaints and questions regarding Bitcoin Faucet. We now want to make it crystal clear that this site is a shady investment project and a total waste of your time.

The reasons are given below. Pay attention so as not to lose your hard earned Bitcoins.

Note: Instead of wasting time, mine real and life-changing Bitcoins with these services.

Bitcoin Faucet Review

What exactly is Bitcoin Faucet? Well, it’s a site that is supposed to periodically give out small amounts of Bitcoins.

But as it currently stands, one does not need to deposit any Bitcoins so that they can receive Bitcoins. So that means we can’t qualify it in the list of scams and pyramid schemes which do rounds on the internet. But that also does not mean that Bitcoin Faucet is a safe place to spend your precious time at.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Unfortunately, we have found a few disturbing things which we believe will make Bitcoin Faucet a dangerous site to spend time at nonetheless.

bitcoinfaucet review

This site is very basic. It does not have any bells and whistles which you expect to find on a Bitcoin mining website.

The homepage only contains a text bar for providing your Bitcoin wallet address and some ads on the sidebars. There is an FAQ page which obviously isn’t useful. In fact, this page just gives the basic explanation on the amount of Bitcoins that can be freely given out as well as how to join the site.

We do not understand why Bitcoin Faucet has decided to plaster ads that look awkward in the left and right sidebars respectively. They look out of place, and are a major distraction. They look odd and corny as well. Nothing is inspiring about this setup at all. In other words, the basic theme of this site makes it look like a typical blog but with no content at all. This site falls in the category of spam sites that offer no value to the user. We wonder why Google didn’t take notice of this site.

Ownership of Bitcoin Faucet website

Sites that don’t have any information about their owners are generally corny and too dangerous to deal with.

With Bitcoin Faucet, we have not found any information concerning the owners, their background or even their physical location.

Thankfully, we managed to conduct an in-depth investigative analysis of the site and discovered that Bitcoin Faucet is registered in Amsterdam by a group of people known as BV Dot TK.

Now, you can be sure that this is not the real name of this group of persons. The same applies to the alleged location. Who.is has a premium service does have the option of hiding one’s identity and location. So it makes it even harder for investigators to see who really owns the site in question.

Naturally when we hit a dead end when trying to search for information about the owner of a particular site, we usually turn to Google to try digging further.

So we entered the name BV Dot TK and hit the search button. Google did not return any results which are related to the name that we were searching. What exactly does this mean?

It only means that Bitcoin Faucet is a site that is operated by crooks who don’t feel comfortable exposing their identities. It is natural for crooks to want to hide, and who.is is giving that service to this category of crooks.

What exactly is the promises of this site?

The site alleges that it will dispense tiny amounts of Cryptocurrencies when you request it to do so. They call them bounties. One bounty is worth 0.00000024 BTC. This is supposed to be sent out once every hour.

You are probably thinking that if you can collect these bounties by the hour, you can easily accumulate a significant amount of Bitcoins in the long run, and that means you can sell later when price of Bitcoin eventually moves to a profitable amount.

Unfortunately, that line of thinking will not make you rich or take you anywhere. The reason why we are saying so is because life is never simple or as straight forward as utilizing a free Bitcoin Faucet to make wealth in the long run. This is not likely to happen anytime now and in the future.

Surprisingly, Bitcoin Faucet website has set a lower limit for those who want to cashing out these Bitcoins. This amount currently stands at 0.0000550 BTC. The site claims that it offers payouts every weekend.

In layman’s terms, Bitcoin Faucet produces Bitcoins once every hour for 8 hours a day and 56 hours a week. This cycle continues during the weekend too.

Therefore, if one payment which takes place every hour is 0.00000024, it would take at least 200 separate payouts in order to reach the minimum Bitcoins needed to withdraw the coins.

This is something that can take more than a month in order to receive a payout. But the other concern is that we have not seen any evidence out there which suggests that Bitcoin Faucet issues payouts.

The question is, does Bitcoin Faucet really pay their clients?

Bitcoin Faucet: Does it pay?

Now, when you look at this site, you won’t find any indicator which suggests that it’s a legitimate operation. The quality and presentation says that this website isn’t serious with its activities at all. And then there is the lack of explanations concerning the activities of Bitcoin Faucet.

You may think that this is a biased opinion…. some people might argue so.

But for us to prove this point and just to be sure, we scouted a few Bitcoin forums on the internet. We wanted to see if people are talking about this site.

One person claimed that records were indicating a payment while his wallet had not received any Bitcoins. He went ahead to say that Bitcoin Faucet is a complete waste of time.

Another user criticized this site by saying that it’s only a spam site meant to encourage clicking of ads as it does not offer any value to the user.

Etbot

However, one of the most important things to mention here is that in all those reviews/testimonials, we did not find any authentic evidence that this site was paying its members. Those who seemed to be endorsing it had comments with referral links back to the site. This only served as evidence that the site is not legitimate.

Now, the site’s referral program is paying users 0.00000001 BTC per head. This could mean that many people haven’t tried the site yet or have tried it and ended up with nothing substantial to say about it.

Our best advice for you

You don’t need to waste your time earning peanuts that don’t end up in your Bitcoin wallet anyway. Make use of these services to make money. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons