القائمة

Bitcoin Investor Review: Misleading Scam Program

Bitcoin Investor Review: Misleading Scam Program

مشاركة هذا!

تريد الحصول على ريك بسرعة؟ عذرا ، ليست هناك صيغة معروفة لتراكم الأموال بسرعة. لذلك ننسى الحيل مثل بيتكوين مستثمر. هم هناك لتضليل المستثمر الساذج بحيث يمكن للمشغل من الفضيحة في السؤال كسب المال من جهلهم.

على موقع Bitcoin Investor ، نرى سلسلة من المقاطع القصيرة التي تعرض مستثمرين مشهورين مثل Richard Branson و Bill Gates وعدد قليل من الآخرين يعبرون عن ثقتهم في Bitcoins. بقية الحديث يدور حول كيف يمكنك كسب الكثير من المال من خلال هذا الكلام Cryptocurrency.

في الواقع ، يبدو أن الفيديو يقنع الناس بالتسجيل والبدء في جني الكثير من المال باستخدام هذه العملة المشفرة. كما يسألون الأشخاص عن مكانهم إذا استثمروا في عملات البيتكوين قبل بضع سنوات. يمكننا "معلمو الإدراك المتأخر" لأنهم يرغبون في استخدام هذه الحيلة لإقناع الناس بالقفز إلى شيء يتضح في النهاية أنه عملية احتيال.

نحن لا نقول أن Bitcoin هو عملية احتيال. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الأدوات التي أوصينا بها هنا والتي تم استخدامها لكسب المال بنجاح باستخدام Bitcoins. لذلك فهي بأي حال من الاحوال خداع أو بدعة. يتجلى جزء الفضيحة في شكل بائعو زيت الثعبان الذين يجعلون الناس يتصورون أنهم يمكن أن يكونوا أغنياء إذا استثمروا في Cryptocurrency منذ عدة سنوات.

ويصبح السؤال: إذا كان هؤلاء الناس يعرفون ذلك في ذلك الوقت ، فلماذا لم يكسبوا المال بهذه المعرفة؟ ولماذا يدفعونك لشراء برامجهم الآن بينما كان بإمكانهم جني الكثير من المال في ذلك الوقت؟

ليس عليك أن تتساءل لأن Bitcoin Investor هو عمل محتال. سوف يبيعون هذا المنتج مقابل بعض الدولارات السريعة نظرًا لأنهم مفسدون وليس لديهم أي فكرة عما يلزم لكسب المال باستخدام Cryptocurrencies.

استعراض Bitcoin المستثمر

هل هي فكرة جيدة أن تتعامل مع Bitcoin Investor؟ طبعا لأ. ما يجعلها فكرة سيئة هو أنها صفحة ويب مضللة تم إنشاؤها عن قصد لكذب وابتزاز الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه عملية احتيال.

بيتكوين المستثمر

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

شهادات وهمية

يتوفر هذا الموقع باللغتين الألمانية والإيطالية ، وتحتوي جميعها على شهادات مزيفة. هذا التلفيق غير قانوني لأنه يضلل الناس للاعتقاد بأن Bitcoin Investor هو برنامج جيد لكسب المال عندما لا يكون الأمر كذلك.

وهمية ارآء العملاء أو كانت الشهادات مصحوبة بصور مسروقة وقصص وهمية. لا يمكن الوثوق بشيء حول الشهادات الملفقة. من الواضح أن الصور المسروقة تنتمي إلى أشخاص لم يسبق لهم أن قاموا بتداول Cryptocurrencies أو استخدموا هذا المنتج من قبل. تم استخدام صورهم ضد موافقتهم ، مما يجعل Bitcoin Investor عملية احتيال مضللة.

أحد الدروس التي يمكن أن نتعلمها من ذلك هو أن الناس لا يهتمون حقا بما يقدمه مستثمر بيتكوين. إذا كانوا مهتمين ، يمكن أن يكونوا قد استخدموه وتركوا ملاحظاتهم وشهاداتهم وراءهم. وبما أن لا أحد قد استخدم هذه الخدمة والمالك يعرف جيدًا أنه يبيع عملية احتيال ، فقد لجأ إلى استخدام شهادات ملفقة. من المنطقي أن تكمن في مثل هذه الحالة.

المزيد من الأشياء المضللة عن Bitcoin Investor

السبب في أن هذه الصفحة المخادعة مضللة لأنها تستخدم مقاطع الفيديو القديمة والبيانات حيث شوهد غيتس يشجع الناس على الاستثمار في Bitcoins. اليوم ، قام غيتس بتغيير موقفه على Bitcoin ويتحدث خلاف ذلك عن Cryptocurrency. قد يكون على حق أو قد يكون على خطأ. لكن هناك شيء واحد يقف. إن شركة Bitcoin Investor تسعى فقط إلى استغلال المستثمرين الساذجين في التفكير بأنهم يستطيعون جني الكثير من المال من خلال هذا المنتج.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، عانى Bitcoin من الاضطراب. إذا كنت تريد التأكد من أنك ستجني المال باستخدام Cryptocurrency ، فعليك اختيار التداول به بدلاً من ذلك. وهذا يتطلب منك استخدام هذه الأدوات التداول.

لذلك ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات على موقع الاحتيال هذا والتي يجب ألا تصدقها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمسائل المتعلقة بالاستثمار في Bitcoin.

كيف تعتزم هذه الفضيحة سرقة أموالك

في نهاية المطاف بعد كل المحاضرات ، سيقودك Bitcoin Investor إلى المسالخ حيث سيُطلب منك تسليم مبلغ لا يقل عن $ 250. المسلخ في السؤال هو الوساطة احتيال. من خلال التعاون مع هذه الوساطة ، يقوم مشغل هذا الاحتيال بكسب عمولات في كل مرة يحيل فيها شخص ما إلى تلك الوساطة.

السبب الذي ستخسره هو أن الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا البرنامج مهتمون فقط بالحصول على عمولات. انهم لا يهتمون ما إذا كنت تجعل أو تخسر المال. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى عدم بذل أي جهد في صنع هذا المنتج. لذلك لا تعتقد أن Bitcoin Investor هي تذكرة النجاح المالي. لا توجد وسيلة يمكن للمنتج احتيال يذهب هذا الطول.

ما يجب عليك تذكر لتجنب خداع

هناك أشياء معينة يجب عليك معرفتها قبل إهدار أي أموال في هذا العرض غير المجدي.

أولاً ، لا تشتري أبدًا أي منتج يتحدث فيه المالك عن أكاذيب أو أشياء مضللة. أشاد غيتس بعملة البيتكوين بعد ذلك. لكن موقفه تغير الآن. قد يقرر المستثمرون الأذكياء الشراء الآن عندما يخرج الكثير من المستثمرين من السوق. عادة ، يعني السعر العميق أن المشترين يتطلعون إلى الانضمام. لذلك قد تقرر المقامرة بالشراء والاحتفاظ الآن. عندما يرتفع السعر في النهاية ، ستكسب المال. لكن بعد ذلك ، هذه مقامرة ضخمة. لا نعرف كم منكم على استعداد لشراء Bitcoins الآن.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

في النهاية ، أولئك الذين لديهم أعصاب فولاذية سيكسبون المال. أولئك الذين ليسوا متأكدين أو يخشون المخاطر سيخسرون المال. هذا لا يعني أنه يجب على الناس تحمل مخاطر حمقاء. لذلك لا تتبع أي نصيحة تأتي من عملية احتيال مثل Bitcoin Investor. إذا كنت ترغب في تداول عملات البيتكوين والعملات البديلة الأخرى ، فقم بالتسجيل لبدء الاستخدام أي من هذه الروبوتات. 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Investor Review: Misleading Scam Program

Bitcoin Investor Review: Misleading Scam Program

Share This!

You want to get rick quickly? Sorry, there is just not a known formula for accumulating money fast. So forget scams like Bitcoin Investor. They are there to mislead the naive investor so that the operator of the scam in question can make money out of their ignorance.

On the website of Bitcoin Investor, we see a series of short clips which feature famous investors like Richard Branson, Bill Gates and a few others expressing their confidence in Bitcoins. The rest of the talk is about how you can make a lot of money with the said Cryptocurrency.

In fact, the video seems to be persuading people to sign up and start making lots of money with this Cryptocurrency. They are also asking people where they would be if they invested in Bitcoins a few years ago. We can them ”hindsight gurus” because they like to use this trick to persuade people to jump into something that eventually turns out to be a scam.

We are not saying that Bitcoin is a scam. In fact, there are many tools we have recommended here which have been used to successfully make money with Bitcoins. So it is in no way a scam or a fad. The scam part of it manifests in the form of snake oil salesmen who get people to imagine that they could be rich if they invested in this Cryptocurrency a few years ago.

And the question becomes: if these people knew it back then, why didn’t they make money with that knowledge? And why are they pushing you to buy their programs now when they could have made a lot of money back then?

You do not have to wonder because Bitcoin Investor is the works of a scammer. They will peddle this product for some quick bucks since they are broke and have no idea what it takes to make money with Cryptocurrencies.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Bitcoin Investor review

Is it a good idea to get involved with Bitcoin Investor? Absolutely no. What makes it a bad idea is that it is a misleading webpage which is purposely created to lie and extort money from innocent investors. That is the reason why this is a scam.

Bitcoin Investor

The fake testimonials

This website is available in German and Italian languages, and they all contain fake testimonials. This fabrication is illegal because it mislead people into believing that Bitcoin Investor is a good program for making money when that’s not the case.

The fake reviews or testimonials were made up with stolen photos and fictitious stories. Nothing about the fabricated testimonials can be trusted. The stolen photos obviously belong to people who have never traded Cryptocurrencies or used this product before. Their photos were used against their consent, which makes Bitcoin Investor a misleading scam.

One lesson that we can learn from it is that people are truly not interested in what Bitcoin Investor is offering. If they were interested, they could have used it and left their reviews and testimonials behind. Since none have used this service and the owner knows very well that he is selling a scam, he has resorted to using fabricated testimonials. It makes a lot of sense to lie in such a situation.

More misleading things about Bitcoin Investor

The reason this scam web page is misleading is because it makes use of old videos and statements where Gates was seen encouraging people to invest in Bitcoins. Today, Gates has changed his stand on Bitcoin and is talking otherwise about the Cryptocurrency. He may be right or he may be wrong. But one thing stands. Bitcoin Investor is just seeking to manipulate naive investors into thinking they can make a lot of money with this product.

Recently, Bitcoin has suffered turbulence. If you are to be sure that you will make money with this Cryptocurrency, then you have to choose to trade it instead. That will require you to use these trading tools.

Therefore, there is a lot of information on this scam website that you shouldn’t believe when it comes to matters related to investing in Bitcoin.

How this scam intends to rob you of your money

Ultimately after all the lecturing, Bitcoin Investor will lead you to the slaughter house where you will be required to hand over an amount which is not less than $250. The slaughter house in question is the scam brokerage. By teaming up with this brokerage, the operator of this scam is earning commissions every time they refer someone to that brokerage.

The reason you are going to lose is that the people who run this program are only interested in earning commissions. They do not care whether you make or lose money. You can rest assured that no effort went into making this product. So do not think that Bitcoin Investor is the ticket to financial success. There is no way a scam product can go that length.

What you must remember to avoid getting duped

There are certain things that you must know before wasting any money in this useless offer.

First, never buy any product where the owner is talking lies or things that mislead. Gates praised Bitcoins then. But now his stand has changed. Clever investors might decide to buy now when a lot of investors are exiting the market. Usually, a price deep means that buyers are looking to come on board. So you might just decide to gamble by buying and holding now. When price eventually shoots, you will make money. But then, this is a huge gamble. We don’t know how many of you will be willing to buy Bitcoins now.

Our best advice for you

Ultimately, those who have nerves of steel will make money. Those who are not sure or are afraid of risks will lose money. This is not to say people should take foolish risks. So don’t follow any advice coming from a scam like Bitcoin Investor. If you want to trade Bitcoins and other altcoins, sign up to start using any of these robots. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons