القائمة

مراجعة طريقة البيتكوين: موقع زائف على اتصال مع عملية احتيال

مراجعة طريقة البيتكوين: موقع زائف على اتصال مع عملية احتيال

هناك تيار مستمر من Cryptocurrency الحيل على الإنترنت الآن. يبدو أن المحتالين لم يتعبوا أبدًا من كلمة "Bitcoin". إنهم على استعداد لبذل كل ما في وسعهم للتخلص منك من أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس ، وهم يفعلون ذلك من خلال فرص كسب الأموال الزائفة مثل بيتكوين طريقة.

لقد أتقنوا فن الخداع. التداول الآلي، عند دمجها مع استثمارات Bitcoin ، يبدو أنها المكان المناسب. عندما تجمع بين هذين ، القصة كاملة. تحتاج فقط إلى التحدث عن شيء لا يفهمه سوى عدد قليل جدًا من الأشخاص ، ثم أتمتة الشيء الذي يساعد "الناس على كسب المال" وسيتوسلون إليك للحصول على قطعة من الكعكة.

طريقة Bitcoin (Bitcoinmethod.co) هي واحدة من تلك المواقع التي لا تصدق حيث يتم جعل الزائرين يعتقدون أن الجوهرة تكمن في مكان ما ، وأن هذا الموقع لديه مفاتيح تلك الجوهرة.

اشتركنا في طريقة Bitcoin ، وتم تقديمها لبعض الأشخاص الذين يطلق عليهم Tiff و Dya. كان من المفترض أن يرسلوا إلينا المنتج الاستثماري النهائي في Bitcoin والذي سيضمن ربحًا يوميًا بنسبة 1 ٪

من المفترض أن يكون النظام آليًا ، مما يعني أنه من المفترض أن يتم تحقيق الأرباح من خلال الطيار الآلي. بل إن هناك محادثات عن مضاعفة الاستثمارات حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في كسب المزيد من الأموال.

وفوق ذلك ، يشجعنا موقع الويب على نشر الكلمة حتى يتمكن الكثير من الأشخاص من الانضمام. إنه نوع من البرامج التابعة حيث يتم تشجيع المزيد من الأشخاص على الانضمام من أجل إفادة المؤسس.

من الطبيعي تمامًا أن يتوقع الناس دفع سعر أعلى لمنتج تجاري جيد. لا يمكنك القول إنك تقدم منتجًا تجاريًا جيدًا مجانًا ، إلا إذا كانت هناك مشكلة لا تريد أن يكتشفها الناس في وقت سابق.

إذن ما هو الصيد؟

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، ندعوك لمواصلة قراءة بقية هذا الاستعراض على طريقة Bitcoin.

مراجعة طريقة البيتكوين: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟

المصيد هو: عندما تقوم بالتسجيل مجانًا (كما يقولون) ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع ويب وسيط حيث سيُطلب منك إيداع بعض الأموال باسم تمويل حساب تداول.

عند الانتهاء ، سيُطلب منك اتباع الإرشادات المقدمة لك في موقع Bitcoin Method. من المفترض أن تعلمك هذه التعليمات كيف يمكنك تحقيق عائد يومي بنسبة 1٪ على الاستثمارات. متوسط ​​العائد على الاستثمار سنويا هو 150٪. هذا وفقًا لموقع Bitcoin Method.

بيتكوين مراجعة الطريقة

أول شيء يجب أن تدركه هو أن هذه الوعود غير واقعية. إنها غير منطقية حيث لم يحقق أي مستثمر في Bitcoin عائدًا بنسبة 1 ٪ على الاستثمار على أساس ثابت.

السبب الذي يجعل موقع Bitcoin Method يخبر زواره أن نظامهم يضمن هذا الدخل لأنهم يريدون من الناس التسجيل مع شركائهم ، USI-Tech.

Usi-Tech لها تاريخ مشبوه. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي كانت تحدث مع هذا الموقع. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكشف بحث Google البسيط عما يقوله الناس عنهم.

ولكن لأغراض التعزيز ، سنناقش بعض الأشياء حول USI Tech فيما يتعلق بطريقة Bitcoin.

في حين أن Bitcoin Method هي مجرد مروج مستقل ، تعمل USI Tech كوسيط وفي نفس الوقت مطور برامج تداول. يزعمون أنه نظرًا لأنهم يقومون بتطوير تطبيق تداول متطور للفوركس والبيتكوين ، يمكن للمتداولين الصغار أيضًا المشاركة لأن هذه الروبوتات مؤتمتة.

ادعت الشركة في البداية أنها استغرقت 7 سنوات جيدة لتطوير مثل هذا التطبيق التجاري. هذا بسبب تعقيدات سوق الفوركس. اليوم ، تقدم الشركة برامج التداول. يُزعم أن هذا البرنامج قد تم اختباره عدة مرات ، وأنه في كل حالة ثبت أنه مربح.

وفقًا لطريقة Bitcoin ، فإن هذا النظام الآلي يحقق 1٪ يوميًا ، 5 أيام في الأسبوع. ولكن الآن بعد أن تم إدخال Bitcoin في الصورة ، فإن احتمالات التداول 7 أيام في الأسبوع حقيقية. لذلك يمكنك كسب المزيد من المال في فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا.

تدعي الشركة أنها مسجلة في دبي. ولكن عندما نتحقق منها باستخدام رقم التسجيل المقدم ، نجد أنهم غير مسجلين في دبي. بدلاً من ذلك ، تم تسجيلهم في مكان يسمى رأس الخيمة.

رأس الخيمة مكان تحبه الشركات الخارجية كثيراً. يقع مقر رأس الخيمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. المشكلة هي أنه لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة موقعهم الفعلي بالضبط.

ملاحظة مهمة جدا!

على الرغم من أن طريقة Bitcoin هي الوجه الآخر لهذه الشركة ، إلا أنه لا يزال من الجدير ذكر بعض الحقائق المهمة قبل أن يفكر المرء في الاشتراك في عملية احتيال طريقة Bitcoin.

أولاً ، الشركة التي تتخذ من الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقراً لها مملوكة لجاو سيفيرينو ورالف جولد. عندما نجري فحصًا للخلفية ، اكتشفنا أنه تم منع Jao Severino من المشاركة في أي شكل من أشكال نشاط التداول على الويب. هذه وقع الحظر في البرتغال لأنه كان مرتبطًا بعملية احتيال أخرى تسمى AMC Invest.

كان موقع AMC Invest يعد بفائدة شهرية لا تقل عن 10٪. لهذا السبب ، انجذب الكثير من الضحايا إليه. انتهى الأمر بالاحتيال على مئات الأشخاص الذين سجلوا في ذلك الوقت. لفت ذلك انتباه السلطات المحلية التي قررت القيام بما يجيدونه - إغلاقها مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ثم اعتقال الأشخاص المتورطين.

من ناحية أخرى ، روج شريكه ، رالف جولد ، للعديد من فرص جني الأموال الزائفة على الإنترنت. ليس من المستغرب أنهم يشغلون الآن USI Tech وينضمون إلى محتالين يمتلكون موقع Bitcoin Method.

تشمل عمليات الاحتيال التي روج لها رالف جولد من قبل HourlyRevShare 2013 و APR CLICKS 2013 و UPPERGAME 2014 وغيرها الكثير.

اليوم ، تستخدم هذه الشركة البرامج و Bitcoin خطط الاستثمار لجذب الضحايا المطمئنين الذين يتطلعون إلى جني الأموال من خلال تداول البيتكوين على الأتمتة.

والاحتيال جيد جدًا في ما يفعله. إنه يتعاون مع العديد من عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى مثل Bitcoin Method للترويج للموقع. تدعي طريقة Bitcoin في الواقع أنك ستحقق عائدًا يوميًا بنسبة 1 ٪ على الاستثمار والذي يترجم إلى معدل فائدة شهري بنسبة 30 ٪.

جاو سيفيرينو ورالف جولد

نحن نعلم أن هذا غير ممكن. لسوء الحظ ، استمروا في نشر أكاذيبهم المثيرة للشفقة لأن من الواضح أن الجمهور المستهدف هو الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في Bitcoin ولكنهم أقل دراية بهذا الأمر. إنهم يحبون هذا النوع من الجمهور كثيرًا. يعرفون أن هذا النوع من الجمهور لا يطرح أسئلة. إذا وعدوا بعائد شهري قدره 30٪ على الاستثمار ، فسيكونون مقتنعين وسعداء بذلك.

العودة إلى طريقة البيتكوين

يمكنك أن ترى الطبيعة الحقيقية لهؤلاء الناس حقًا. إذا تمكنوا من التعاون مع المحتالين لمساعدتك على خسارة أموالك ، فهذا يعني أن طريقة Bitcoin هي أكبر عملية احتيال على الإطلاق.

يبدو الموقع لامعًا ويعد بأرباح في الأيام الثلاثة القادمة. تدعي أنه يجب على المتعلمين اتباع خطتهم المكونة من 3 خطوات بشكل صحيح لتحقيق النجاح. هذه ليست حتى خطة. إنها سلسلة من مقاطع الفيديو غير المجدية التي تعيد التوجيه في النهاية إلى موقع USI-Tech. هناك ، سيُطلب منك إما إجراء عملية شراء أو إيداع بعض المال.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

طريقة البيتكوين هي عملية احتيال سخيفة. حتى عندما تنظر إلى الموقع ، سترى العلامات في كل مكان. ما يروجون له على هذا الموقع هو مفهوم لم يثبت نجاحه أبدًا. وبالتالي التزم بالخطة المعتادة كما هو الحال دائمًا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة طريقة Bitcoin: موقع ويب زائف في اتصال مع عملية احتيال"

  1. مكالمة هاتفية أو بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيه من شخص يدعي أنه يعمل مع مصلحة الضرائب. سيحاول رجل الضرائب الوهمي هذا إقناعك بأنك مدين بأموال مصلحة الضرائب وستواجه إجراءً قانونيًا إذا لم تقم بتحويل مبلغ معين من البيتكوين إليه في أقرب وقت ممكن.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Bitcoin Method Review: Phony Website In Liaison with A Scam

Bitcoin Method Review: Phony Website In Liaison with A Scam

Share This!

There is a constant stream of Cryptocurrency scams on the internet right now. Scammers never seem to grow tired of the word ”Bitcoin”. They are willing to do all it takes to fleece you of your hard-earned money, and they are doing it through phony money-making opportunities like Bitcoin Method.

They have mastered the art of deception. Automated trading, when combined with Bitcoin investments seem to be the sweet spot. When you combine these two, the story is complete. You just need to talk about something that very few people understand, then automate the thing that helps ”people make money” and they will beg you for a piece of the pie.

Bitcoin Method (Bitcoinmethod.co) is one of those unbelievable websites where visitors are made to believe that a gem lies somewhere, and that this website has the keys to that gem.

We subscribed to Bitcoin Method, and was introduced to some people called Tiff and Dya. They were supposedly going to send us the ultimate Bitcoin investment product which would guarantee a daily profit of 1%.

The system is supposed to be automated, meaning that profits are supposed to be made on autopilot. There is even talks of compounding investments so that we may continue earning even more money.

To top it off, the website encourages us to spread the word out there so that many people can join. It’s sort of an affiliate program where more people are encouraged to join in order to benefit the founder.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

It’s perfectly normal for people to expect paying a premium price for a good trading product. You can’t say that you are offering a good trading product for free, unless there’s a catch which you don’t want people to discover earlier on.

So what’s the catch?

To answer that question, we summon you to continue reading the rest of this review on Bitcoin Method.

Bitcoin Method Review: Is this a scam?

The catch is this: when you sign up for free (as they put it), you will be redirected to a broker’s website where you’ll be required to deposit some money in the name of funding a trading account.

When you’re done, you will be required to follow the instructions given to you in the Bitcoin Method website. These instructions are supposed to teach you how you can make 1% daily return on investments. The average return on investment per year is 150%. That’s according to Bitcoin Method website.

bitcoin method review

First thing you need to realize is that these promises are unrealistic. They are nonsensical as no Bitcoin investor has ever made a 1% return on investment on a consistent basis.

The reason why Bitcoin Method website is telling its visitors that their system is guarantying this income is because they want people to sign up with their partner, USI-Tech.

Usi-Tech has a shady history. There are a lot of things that have been going on with this website. In fact, a simple Google search can reveal what people have been saying about them.

But for purposes of reinforcement, we will discuss a few things about USI Tech in relation to Bitcoin Method.

While Bitcoin Method is just an independent promoter, USI Tech acts as a broker and at the same time a trading software developer. They claim that since they are developing cutting-edge trading application for Forex and Bitcoin, small traders too can participate because these robots are automated.

The company initially claimed that it took them 7 good years to developer such a trading application. This is due to the complexities of the Forex market. Today, the company is giving out the trading software. This software was allegedly tested several times, and that in every instance, it proved to be profitable.

According to Bitcoin Method, this automated system makes 1% every day, 5 days a week. But now that Bitcoin has been introduced into the picture, the prospects of trading 7 days a week is real. So you can allegedly make more money in a very short period of time.

The company claims that they are registered in Dubai. But when we check them out using their provided registration number, we find that they are not registered in Dubai. Instead, they are registered in a place called Ras Al Khaimah.

Ras Al Khaimah is a place that offshore companies love very much. Ras Al Khaimah is based in the UAE. The problem is that there is no way to know their exact physical location.

A very important note!

Although Bitcoin Method is the other face of this company, it’s still worth mentioning some important facts before one can consider signing up for the Bitcoin Method scam.

First, the UAE-based company is owned by  Jao Severino and Ralf Gold. When we run a background check, we discover that Jao Severino was barred from participating in any form of trading activity on the web. This ban took place in Portugal because he was associated with another scam called AMC Invest.

The website AMC Invest was promising a minimum of 10% monthly interest. For that reason, many victims were attracted to it. It ended up scamming hundreds of people who signed up at the time. This caught the attention of the local authorities who decided to do what they are good at — closing it down once and for all and then arresting the people involved.

On the other hand, his partner, Ralf Gold, has promoted many false money making opportunities on the internet. It’s no surprise that they are now running USI Tech and are affiliated with scammers who own Bitcoin Method website.

Scams which Ralf Gold has promoted before include HourlyRevShare 2013, APR CLICKS 2013, UPPERGAME 2014 and many more.

Today, this company uses software and Bitcoin investment plans to lure in unsuspecting victims who are looking to make money through trading Bitcoin on automation.

And the scam is quite good at what it does. It teams up with many other scams like Bitcoin Method to promote the website. Bitcoin Method actually claims that you’ll make 1% daily return on investment which translates to 30% monthly interest rate.

Jao Severino and Ralf Gold

We know that this is not possible. Unfortunately, they continue to peddle their pathetic lies because the target audience is clearly people who want to invest in Bitcoin but are less knowledgeable on this matter. They love this type of audience very much. They know that this type of audience does not ask questions. If they are promised a 30% monthly return on investment, they will be convinced and quite happy about it.

Back to Bitcoin Method

You can see the true nature of who these people really are. If they can team up with scammers to help you lose your money, then it means Bitcoin Method is the greatest scam of all.

The site looks shiny and even promises profits in the next 3 days. It claims that learners should follow their 5-step plan correctly to succeed. This is not even a plan. It’s a series of useless videos that ultimately redirect to USI-Tech website. There, you’ll be asked to either make a purchase or deposit some money.

Our best advice for you

Bitcoin Method is a silly scam. Even when you look at the site, you will see the signs all over. What they are promoting on this site is a concept that has never been proven to work. So stick to the usual plan as always.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Bitcoin Method Review: Phony Website In Liaison with A Scam”

  1. an unsolicited phone call or email from someone claiming to be with the IRS. This fictional tax man will try to convince you that you owe the IRS money and you’ll be facing legal action if you don’t transfer them a certain amount of bitcoin as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons