القائمة

استعراض Bitcoin Mogul: استنساخ الغش تنبيه!

استعراض Bitcoin Mogul: استنساخ الغش تنبيه!

مشاركة هذا!

اليوم نحن نركز على بيتكوين Mogul ، وهو نموذج خدعة الأساسية التي يتم إجراؤها لتجعلك تخسر المال لصالح الشخص الذي جلب هذه الفوضى لك. ما هو بالضبط Bitcoin Mogul؟ من المفترض أن يكون Bitcoin Mogul روبوتًا تجاريًا لتداول Bitcoins و altcoins الأخرى.

لأنه روبوت ، من المفترض أن يتاجر معك تلقائيًا. يزعم أنها تجعل الآلاف من الدولارات يوميا. في الأساس ، تقترح هذه الصفحة المقصودة أنه يمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا جدًا في غضون يومين. هل هناك بعض الحقيقة في هذه الادعاءات؟ هل يمكن لهذا البرنامج أن يحقق أي أموال في المقام الأول؟

سنكتشف في استعراض Bitcoin Mogul هذا. ومع ذلك ، من كلمة "اذهب" ، يجب أن تعرف أنه من المستحيل العثور على روبوت تجاري يمكنه جني آلاف الدولارات في اليوم. إذا كان من الممكن ، تخمين ماذا؟ الجميع سيكونون أغنياء الآن.

استعراض Bitcoin Mogul

إذا ذهبت من خلال هذا الموقع ، فإن أول شيء ستلاحظه هو أنهم يستخدمون نموذجًا يحمل علامة على عناصر من عملية احتيال سيئة السمعة تسمى ثغرة Bitcoin.

لا ينبغي أن يفاجأ أن Bitcoin Mogul هو نسخة مستنسخة من احتيال Bitcoin Loophole. في الواقع ، لا يجلب هذا البرنامج شيئًا جديدًا إلى الطاولة. لقد أعادوا تدوير كل شيء من الفضيحة القديمة ويأملون في جذب جمهور جاهل.

بل إنه يستخدم نفس الفيديو الذي ظهر على موقع احتيال Bitcoin Loophole. هذا يعني أن Bitcoin Mogul عبارة عن عملية احتيال على نسخة من القرص ، لن تخسر إلا المال. لا يمكن أن تجعل أي أموال منذ أن أثبت المالك افتقاره للإبداع والخيال. بالتأكيد لا يمكننا أن نثق به بأموالنا.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

إذا كنت تتبع جذور هذه الفضيحة ، فسوف ندرك أن السلسلة أطول. ويمكن إرجاع ذلك إلى أيام من قانون بيتكوين ، الذي كان أيضا عملية احتيال. يستمر المحتالون في توليد نسخ من نفس الشيء مرارًا وتكرارًا. أحدث تجسيد للاحتيال هو برنامج Bitcoin Mogul ، ونحن نعلم بالفعل أنه يخسر المال.

بيتكوين المغولية

يرجى ملاحظة أن Bitcoin Mogul سيتم الترويج له بقوة. أنها مجرد بداية. المحتالون يريدون كسب أكبر قدر ممكن من المال. لذلك ، سيفعلون ما بوسعهم للإعلان عنه في المدونات الشعبية وكذلك على الشبكات الاجتماعية لجذب انتباهكم وربما تحويل الجمهور الجاهل إلى عملاء يدفعون. نأمل ألا يتم العثور عليك بين الجمهور الذي يسقط بسهولة للحيل الرخيصة.

أيضا ، كل الشهادات الإيجابية و استعراض التي سوف تجدها حول هذا البرنامج ملفقة. لقد أكدنا عدة مرات أن هذا البرنامج هو عملية احتيال. وقد أكد المستخدمون السابقون أيضًا أن هذه هي الحالة. في الواقع ، هناك احتمال أن هذا البرنامج لا علاقة له Cryptocurrency تجارة. يمكن أن يصبح أسوأ من هذا.

من يملك هذا البرنامج؟

نحن نكره التعامل مع أشخاص مجهولين. هم في الغالب محتالون يريدون أن يزعجونك من أموالك التي كسبوها بشق الأنفس.

لقد تحققنا من مالك هذا الموقع واكتشفنا أنهم مصممون حقاً على الاحتفاظ بملف تعريف مجهول. وهذا هو علامة سيئة. إنه لا يلهم الثقة على الإطلاق.

يجب أن يكون هناك سبب للحفاظ على ملف تعريف مجهول. ربما يريدون خداعك ويجعل من الصعب عليك معرفة من سرق منك.

في الأساس ، يجب عليك تجنب أي موقع لا يرغب صاحبه في الكشف عن هويته. هناك دائما نية سيئة لإخفاء الهويات.

الحقيقة

Bitcoin Mogul ليس برنامجًا مجانيًا. سيكلفك $ 250. يخدع المحتالون أموالهم عندما يتكاتفون مع وسطاء غير منظمين يدفعون عمولاتهم عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وتودع.

ترى ، يسمى الوسيط في السؤال EMarkets التجارة. هم غير منظمين ، وخطيرة بالتأكيد للتعامل معها.

بما أن هذا الوسيط هو مشبوه وقد تم رسم سمعتهم بالطين ، لا يوجد سوى طريقة واحدة للحفاظ على أعمالهم. يدفعون المحتالين للترويج لهم. واحد من هؤلاء المحتالين يسمى بيتكوين موغل. صاحب هذا الموقع المثير للشفقة فقط جعل قصة خرافية مربحة نظام التداول هذا يجعل الآلاف من الدولارات. هل تعتقد أن هذا صحيح؟ سوف تصاب بصدمة لا يوجد شيء هنا. إنه مجرد وعد فارغ لإقناعك بإيداع الأموال مع الوسيط. وبمجرد قيامك بذلك ، لن ترى هذه الأموال مرة أخرى لأن البرنامج سوف يقوم فقط بتداولها في خسائر.

لماذا يجب عليك أبدا استخدام Bitcoin Mogul

لقد قلنا بالفعل الكثير من الأشياء المتعلقة بهذا البرنامج المشبوه وموقعه الإلكتروني. ولكن الشيء الوحيد الذي لفت انتباهنا هو أن هذا البرنامج كان يصنع آلاف الدولارات في اليوم. نريد أن نرى دليل على التداول وبيان وسيط منقوص يظهر نفسه. هل هذا شيء صعب لإنتاجه؟ بالطبع لا.

ولكن لماذا لا يوجد دليل على أن التداول أو الربحية تكمل ما يقوله لنا صاحب هذا الموقع المشبوه عن برنامجه؟

هذا طعام للفكر. ولكن ينبغي بالتأكيد أن تعامل كعلامة حمراء.

باختصار ، لا يمكننا أن نثق في شخص مجهول يدعي أنه سيقوم بتسليم تطبيق تداول مجاني ولكن مربح ل Bitcoins وغيرها من العملات الأخرى. ليس من الممكن في خيالك الخاص.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

Bitcoin Mogul هو برنامج مستنسخ ، وهو تطبيق تجاري فاشل تم تصميمه لفتح الصفقات وإغلاقها بشكل عشوائي. سوف يستمر في فتح الصفقات بشكل عشوائي طالما أن هناك رصيد في حساب التداول الخاص بك. لا يتوقف إلا عن التداول عندما يمسح حسابك. لأنك خسرت ، يعود هذا المال إلى الوسيط غير الخاضع للتنظيم الذي كنت مقتنعًا بالتوقيع عليه.

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون آمنًا ، فاستخدم روبوت تداول موثوقًا ل Bitcoins و alcoins الأخرى. أولئك يمكن العثور عليها هنا وليس في أي مكان آخر. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتوسيع هذه القائمة ، فسنبلغك بذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Mogul Review: Cloned Scam Alert!

Bitcoin Mogul Review: Cloned Scam Alert!

Share This!

Today we are focusing on Bitcoin Mogul, a basic scam template that is made to make you lose money in favor of the person who is bringing this mess to you. What exactly is Bitcoin Mogul? Bitcoin Mogul is supposed to be a trading robot for trading Bitcoins and other altcoins.

Because it’s a robot, it’s supposed to trade for you automatically. It allegedly makes thousands of dollars per day. In essence, this landing page is suggesting that you can become super rich in a couple of days. Is there some truth to these allegations? Can this software even make any money in the first place?

We are going to find out in this Bitcoin Mogul review. However, from the word go, you should know that it is impossible to find a trading robot that can make thousands of dollars a day. If it were possible, guess what? Everyone would be rich by now.

Bitcoin Mogul Review

If you go through this website, the first thing you will notice is that they are using a template that is branded with elements of an infamous scam called the Bitcoin Loophole.

It should not come by surprise that Bitcoin Mogul is a cloned version of the Bitcoin Loophole scam. In fact, this software brings nothing new to the table. They have recycled everything from the old scam and are hoping to appeal to an ignorant audience.

It is even using the same video that appeared on the Bitcoin Loophole scam website. This means that Bitcoin Mogul is a copy-cat scam that will only lose you money. It cannot make any money since the owner has demonstrated his lack of creativity and imagination. Definitely we can’t trust him with our funds.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

If you trace the roots of this scam, you will realize that the chain is even longer. It can be traced back to the days of Bitcoin Code, which was also a scam. These scammers keep generating copies of the same thing over and over again. The latest reincarnation of the scam software is Bitcoin Mogul, and we already know that it losses money.

Bitcoin Mogul

Please note that the Bitcoin Mogul is going to be promoted aggressively. This is just the start. The scammers want to make as much money as possible. Therefore, they will do what they can to advertise it on popular blogs and also on social media to get your attention and possibly convert the ignorant audience into paying customers. We hope you will not be found among an audience that easily falls for cheap tricks.

Also, all the positive testimonials and reviews which you will find about this software are fabricated. We have confirmed several times that this software is a scam. Previous users have also confirmed that this is the case. In fact, there is a possibility that this software has nothing to do with Cryptocurrency trading. It can even get worse than this.

Who owns this software?

We hate dealing with anonymous persons. They are mostly fraudsters who want to hustle you of your hard-earned money.

We have investigated the owner of this website and discovered that they are really determined to keep an anonymous profile. That is a bad sign. It does not inspire trust at all.

There must be a reason for maintaining an anonymous profile. They probably want to scam you and make it difficult for you to ever figure out who stole from you.

Basically, you should avoid any website whose owner does not want to reveal their identity. There is always an ill intention for hiding identities.

The truth

Bitcoin Mogul is not a free software. It’s going to cost you $250. Scammers make their money when they team up with unregulated brokers who pay them commissions when you sign up and make a deposit.

You see, the broker in question is called EMarkets Trade. They are unregulated, and definitely dangerous to deal with.

Since this broker is shady and their reputation has been painted by mud, there is only one way to sustain their business. They push scammers to promote them. And one of those scammers is called Bitcoin Mogul. The owner of this pathetic website just made up a fairy tale of a profitable trading system that makes thousands of dollars. You think this is true? You’ll be shocked. There is nothing here. It is just an empty promise to persuade you to deposit money with the broker. Once you do so, you will never see that money again as the software will only trade it into losses.

Why you must never use Bitcoin Mogul

We have already said a lot of things concerning this shady software and its website. But one thing that caught our attention was the claim that this software was making thousands of dollars per day. We want to see proof of trading and a redacted broker statement showing the same. Is this a difficult thing to produce? Absolutely not.

But why is it that there is no proof of trading or profitability to complement what the owner of this shady website is telling us about his software?

That’s food for thought. But it should definitely be treated as a red flag.

In summary, we cannot trust an anonymous person who claims that they will hand over a free but profitable trading app for Bitcoins and other altcoins. It is not possible in your wildest imagination.

Our best advice for you

Bitcoin Mogul is a cloned software, a failing trading app that was designed to randomly open and close trades. It will continue to open trades randomly as long as there is a balance in your trading account. It only stops trading when it has wiped your account clean. Because you have lost, this money goes back to the unregulated broker whom you were convinced to sign up with.

If you want to be safe, use reliable trading robot for Bitcoins and other altcoins. Those can be found here and nowhere else. If there is need to expand that list, we will inform you.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons