Menu

Bitcoin Money Review: une arnaque vraiment décevante

Bitcoin Money Review: une arnaque vraiment décevante

Share!

Dans cet examen révélateur, nous vous présentons le logiciel Bitcoin Money, et notre analyse montre déjà qu'il s'agit d'une arnaque à part entière. Ce logiciel louche est censé échanger Bitcoin avec un taux de précision de 99.4%, mais ce sont le genre de chiffres que nous ne pouvons pas être trop naïfs pour croire. Le logiciel Bitcoin Money affirme qu'il générera plus de 1K de bénéfices quotidiens. Cela signifie que dans un mois, le logiciel vous rapportera plus de 30 XNUMX bénéfices purs.

Maintenant, même les meilleurs traders ne gagnent pas autant. Sauf si vous négociez avec beaucoup d'argent et utilisez une application de trading de qualité pour Bitcoin, les chances que vous fassiez 30K par mois sont nulles. Seuls les hedge funds peuvent faire des chiffres astronomiques et c'est parce qu'ils tirent des fonds de nombreux investisseurs et utilisent des algorithmes de trading automatisés de qualité pour faire le travail. Vous ne pouvez pas vous attendre à ce qu'un logiciel de trading de qualité inférieure comme le logiciel Bitcoin Money génère des retours pour vous.

Revue Bitcoin Money

Le premier problème ici est que Bitcoin Money est gratuit et pourtant cette application est censée vous rapporter beaucoup d'argent en très peu de temps. C'est un problème car si cet algorithme fonctionne, le développeur derrière ne faisait certainement pas de travail caritatif pour passer d'innombrables heures à créer une application qui ne fait des bénéfices que pour l'offrir gratuitement. Ce n'est réaliste dans aucun contexte économique.

argent bitcoin

Donc, Bitcoin Money est gratuit mais il prétend qu'il générera 30k par mois. Vous devez comprendre que ce n'est pas logique. Ces types ne ciblent que la catégorie naïve de commerçants qui pensent que le marché des devises Crypto a été conçu pour verser des bénéfices à tout le monde, même s'ils n'ont pas de stratégie.

Par conséquent, un tel logiciel est une arnaque car ils nous disent ce qui n'est pas possible avec une application de trading. En fait, Bitcoin Money est une très ancienne arnaque car elle fonctionne de la même manière que de nombreuses escroqueries que nous avons déjà examinées ici. L'interface est la même, tout comme les paramètres. Il est fort probable que vous ayez déjà vu ce logiciel sur Internet. C'est la même application qui a été utilisée dans le cas de Echappatoire secrète Bitcoin et bien d'autres.

Cette application contient un tas d'indicateurs de trading génériques qui se trouvent partout sur les graphiques de trading. Ce qui se passe, c'est que le vendeur obligera les traders à s'inscrire auprès de leur courtier recommandé et à financer leur compte de trading avec 250 $. Une fois que cela se produit, le trader aura accès au logiciel car Bitcoin Money ne peut pas être activé à partir d'un compte de courtier vide. Par conséquent, cette action obligerait un trader à sélectionner la fonction de trading automatique qui invitera le robot à échanger automatiquement le compte du trader.

Le problème avec les indicateurs génériques utilisés dans des logiciels comme Bitcoin Money est qu'ils ne fonctionnent pas. Ils suivent un concept similaire à celui du jeu, et donc les transactions seront ouvertes au hasard tant que tous les indicateurs conviennent que le marché se dirige vers une certaine direction. Ces indicateurs manquent d'algorithmes de trading artificiels, ce qui signifie qu'ils ne peuvent pas s'améliorer pour gagner la plupart des transactions au fil du temps.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

C'est ce qu'est Bitcoin Money et les chances que vous perdiez l'intégralité de votre dépôt avec cette application sont de 100%.

Pourquoi utiliser de faux témoignages?

Que diriez-vous des témoignages affichés sur le site Web de Bitcoin Money? Sont-ils réels ou faux? Il y a plus que suffisamment de preuves que le fournisseur de cette application de trading a décidé d'utiliser de faux témoignages pour tromper les commerçants naïfs. Les histoires que vous voyez sur la page de vente à l'appui de cette application ont été fabriquées et c'est pourquoi ces témoignages ne peuvent être trouvés ailleurs. C'est une pratique courante parmi les vendeurs qui vendent des applications de trading Bitcoin frauduleuses pour des commissions rapides.

Ce sont des photos d'archives et les clients sont également fictifs. Cela soulève la question de savoir si Bitcoin Money peut être réel si le fournisseur n'a même pas de client qui dit la vérité sur ce logiciel loufoque.

Qu'est-ce qui se passe avec les faux résultats de trading?

C'est encore un autre grand défi avec de nombreux vendeurs louches qui n'ont aucune preuve de réussite commerciale pour leur donner un avantage sur leurs concurrents. Ces gars sont censés nous montrer des performances de trading en direct et non des performances de trading fabriquées.

Malheureusement, le tableau des performances que nous voyons sur ce site est un script qui génère de faux textes et nombres. Il n'y a aucun moyen de vérifier ces informations et comme le fournisseur n'a même jamais envisagé de vérifier les numéros à l'aide d'un service de vérification tiers, il est tout à fait évident qu'ils essaient de nous tromper.

En fait, le manque de résultats commerciaux vérifiés est le problème numéro un ici. Bitcoin Money a des chiffres exagérés comme annoncé sur la page de vente, mais si ces chiffres ne peuvent pas être vérifiés, cela nous laisse avec de nombreuses questions auxquelles le fournisseur ne répond même pas.

La vérité

La vérité est que Bitcoin Money obligera les traders naïfs à déposer des fonds auprès d'un courtier offshore non réglementé qui le gênera alors alors qu'il travaille en tandem avec des vendeurs voyous dont le programme est de gagner des commissions lorsqu'ils envoient des clients sur le site Web du commerçant.

Et c'est ainsi que les escrocs obtiennent leur argent. Ils vous incitent à déposer des fonds auprès de ces courtiers, la plupart du temps, c'est 250 $. Une fois que cela se produit, vous ne pourrez jamais récupérer votre argent, quoi que vous fassiez. En fait, certains courtiers impudiques iront de l'avant et vous demanderont de déposer davantage afin de récupérer votre argent. Ne soyez pas impliqué dans ce genre de choses.

Nos meilleurs conseils pour vous

Bitcoin Money est une perte de temps et de ressources. C'est un battage médiatique vide et les retours annoncés sont également faux car il n'y a aucun endroit sur le site où les retours ont été vérifiés. Notre meilleur conseil est de s'en tenir à ces Applications de trading cryptoVous économiserez votre argent contre les escrocs.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Bitcoin Money Review: A Really Disappointing Scam

Bitcoin Money Review: A Really Disappointing Scam

Share This!

In this eye opening review, we present you the Bitcoin Money software, and our analysis already shows that this is a full blown scam. This shady software is supposed to be trading Bitcoin with an accuracy rate of 99.4% but these are the kind of numbers we can’t be too naive to believe. The Bitcoin Money software claims that it will generate over 1K in daily profits. This means that in a month, the software will be making you over 30K in pure profits.

Now, even the best traders out there are not making this much. Unless you are trading with a lot of money and utilizing a quality trading app for Bitcoin, chances that you will make 30K a month is zero. Only hedge funds can make astronomical figures and that’s because they are pulling funds from many investors and using quality automated trading algorithms to do the job. You cannot expect a substandard trading software like the Bitcoin Money software to generate any returns for you.

Bitcoin Money Review

The first problem here is that Bitcoin Money is free and yet this app is supposed to make you a lot of money in a very short time. That is a problem because if indeed this algorithm works, the developer behind it was certainly not doing charity work to spend countless hours creating an app that makes profits only to offer it for free. This is not realistic in any economic settings.

bitcoin money

So Bitcoin Money is free but it claims that it will generate 30k per month. You need to understand that this is not logical. These guys are only targeting the naive category of traders who think the Crypto currency market was designed to pay out profits to everyone even if they don’t have a strategy.

Therefore, such a software is a scam because they are telling us what is not possible with any trading app. As a matter of fact, Bitcoin Money is a very old scam because it operates in a similar manner to many scams that we have reviewed here before. The interface is the same, and so are the settings. Chances are that you have seen this software on the internet before. It is the same app that was used in the case of Bitcoin Secret Loophole and many others.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

This app has a bunch of generic trading indicators which are found everywhere on the trading charts. What happens is that the vendor will force traders to sign up with their recommended broker and fund their trading account with $250. Once that happens, the trader will be given access to the software since Bitcoin Money cannot be activated from an empty broker account. Consequently, this action would force a trader to select the auto trade function which will prompt the robot to automatically trade the trader’s account.

The problem with generic indicators used in software like Bitcoin Money is that they do not work. They follow a concept that is similar to that of gambling, and so trades will be opened randomly as long as all indicators agree that the market is heading towards a certain direction. These indicators lack artificial trading algorithms which means they can’t get better in winning most trades over time.

That is what Bitcoin Money is and chances that you will lose your entire deposit with this app is 100%.

Why use fake testimonials?

How about the testimonials shown on the website of Bitcoin Money? Are they real or fake? There is more than enough evidence that the vendor of this trading app decided to use fake testimonials to fool naive traders. The stories you see on the sales page in support of this app were fabricated and that’s why these testimonials cannot be found elsewhere. This is a common practice among vendors who sell scam Bitcoin trading apps for quick commissions.

These are stock photos and the clients are fictitious as well. It begs the question of whether Bitcoin Money can be real if the vendor does not even have a client that speaks the truth about this shady software.

What’s up with fake trading results?

This is yet another big challenge with many shady vendors who have no proof of successful trading to give them an edge over their competition. These guys are supposed to show us live performance of trading and not fabricated trading performance.

Unfortunately, the table of performance which we are seeing on this site is a script that generates fake text and numbers. There is no way to verify this information and because the vendor never even considered verifying the numbers using a third party verification service, it’s quite evident that they are trying to fool us.

Actually, lack of verified trading results is the number one problem here. Bitcoin Money has exaggerated numbers as advertised on the sales page but if these numbers can’t be verified, then it leaves us with many questions which the vendor is not even addressing.

The Truth

The truth is that Bitcoin Money will force naive traders to deposit funds with an unregulated offshore broker who will then mishandle the trader as they work in tandem with rogue vendors whose agenda is to earn commissions when they send clients over to the trader’s website.

And this is how scammers get their money. They lure you to deposit some funds with these brokers, most of the time it is $250. Once that happens, you will never be able to recover your money no matter what you do. In fact, some shameless brokers will go ahead and ask you to deposit more in order to get your money back. Don’t be involved in this kind of thing.

Our best advice for you

Bitcoin Money is a waste of your time and resources. This is empty hype and the advertised returns are also false because there is no where on the site that the returns were verified. Our best advice is to stick with these Crypto trading apps.You will save your money from scammers.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons