القائمة

مراجعة Bitcoin Prime: مخطط بونزي لتداول العملات المشفرة

مراجعة Bitcoin Prime: مخطط بونزي لتداول العملات المشفرة

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin Prime هو كيان يُزعم أنه محجوز للمستثمرين الذين لديهم شهية عالية المخاطر. عملية الاحتيال تفتقر إلى الأصالة. إنه يصنع نفس المحتوى الذي يستخدمه العديد من المحتالين. يحتوي مخطط Ponzi على عرض مجنون بقيمة 1300 دولار في غضون يوم واحد.

تثير العائدات الدهشة لأنه إذا اكتشف أي شخص مثل هذه الفرصة ، فلن يشارك الفكرة مع الجمهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتم عرض الروبوت بسعر أرخص قدره 250 دولارًا

إذا صادفت روبوتات التداول هذه ، اسأل نفسك الأسئلة الصعبة. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى توفير عناء وإحباط خسارة أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس للمحتالين. عملية تسجيل الدخول سهلة.

يكسب المستثمرون في هذا المشروع المظلل المال أثناء سفرهم عبر العالم. إنه ليس ضمانًا بأنك ستصبح ثريًا من خلال المغامرة بهذه الخداع. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل حالي على قيام الكيان بأنشطة تجارية.

استثمر في شركات العملات الرقمية ذات السمعة الطيبة. الكيانات واقعية وتستفيد من البيانات والإحصاءات في الوقت الفعلي. إنهم لا يستخدمون الكلمات لجذب العملاء ولكنهم يستخدمون البيانات الواقعية التي تحدد شرعيتهم.

مراجعة Bitcoin Prime

لا تقدم Bitcoin Prime بيانات كافية فيما يتعلق بأنشطة التداول الخاصة بهم. الكيان يدعي فقط أنه سيجعلك ثريًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن إستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم تظل لغزا. تنص عملية الاحتيال على أنه يمكنك كسب 500٪ من عائد الاستثمار خلال 24 ساعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتباهى هذا الروبوت الاحتيالي بأن المتداولين الذين يستخدمون نظامهم يكسبون عوائد هائلة. متوسط ​​معدل الفوز لهذا البرنامج هو 90٪. غالبية روبوتات التداول في السوق لا تتطابق مع الدقة.

يمكن للمستثمرين استرداد رأس مالهم الأولي على الفور بعد التسجيل. لسوء الحظ ، فإن Bitcoin Prime غير جدير بالثقة. تنص عملية الاحتيال القذرة على أنها تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي للتداول تلقائيًا نيابة عن عملائها.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة Bitcoin Prime ، منصة Bitcoin Prime

لا يتعين على المستثمرين بالضرورة التعرف على تداول العملات المشفرة. يمكنهم التداول تلقائيًا بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم التجارية. تزعم عملية الاحتيال أيضًا أن لديها ميزات تقلل من المخاطر التي يواجهها المستثمرون.

المشروع المظلل ليس له نتائج تداول. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجنيه المشروع هو التلاعب بالبيانات. يجب على التجار عدم استخدام المعلومات لتحديد شرعية هذا الكيان.

إقرار كاذب من المشاهير

Bitcoin Prime هي شركة تدعي أن المشاهير قد أيدوا أنشطتهم التجارية. تستخدم عملية الاحتيال أشخاصًا مثل ريتشارد برانسون وإيلون ماسك لكسب المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يتحدثون عن هذا الروبوت التجاري الفاضح.

إنهم يناقشون ظهور BTC. يتم التوصية بالمنصة فقط من قبل مواقع الويب المشهورة للتحقق من الاحتيال. يجب أن يكون التجار حريصين عند التعامل مع مشاريع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

من هو صاحب Bitcoin Prime؟

أشرف ستيف مكاي على أنشطة هذا الكيان المشبوه. يُزعم أنه عبقري طور "روبوت تجاري من الدرجة الأولى" وكان يعمل سابقًا في كيان برمجيات حسن السمعة ، والذي لا يرى ضرورة للكشف عنه.

يمكن للبرنامج تحقيق عائد استثمار مرتفع في غضون بضع دقائق. كل ما عليك فعله هو مشاهدة الفيديو الذي يوفره مخطط بونزي. سيجعلك الصوت الكسول للشخصية الواقعية تندم على إضاعة الوقت في الاستماع إلى الصوت.

لقد بحثنا عن المؤسس لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي معلومات حالية بخصوص من هو. لسوء الحظ ، المالك هو شبح ليس له حضور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تستخدم عملية الاحتيال صورًا مخزنة تمت سرقتها من الإنترنت.

شهادة زور

تعيّن الشركة قسمًا على موقعها على الويب يحتوي على تعليقات من عملائها. وفقًا للمعلومات المتوفرة ، يحقق المتداولون المحتالون عوائد ضخمة في إطار زمني قصير. إنهم يؤيدون عملية الاحتيال كأفضل مشروع تجاري في السوق.

المعلومات مطابقة لمخططات Ponzi الأخرى في الصناعة. من المعلومات ، جمعنا أن شخصية فاضحة تعرف باسم ستيف تقوم بعملية الاحتيال. تمكّن التجار أيضًا من تصفية ديونهم.

ماذا يمكن للمرء أن يسأل عنه أيضا؟ تتماشى المعلومات المتاحة مع التحديات اليومية التي يواجهها معظمنا. كان المستثمرون قادرين على شراء منازل ، ووظائف سيئة للغاية ، والسفر حول العالم ، والتقاعد مبكرًا.

مشكلة الشهادات هي أنه تم إعادة تدوير المعلومات عدة مرات. من السهل ملاحظة عملية الاحتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، يستخدم مخطط Ponzi الصور المخزنة. لا يمكنك أن تبني حكمك على مراجعة خاطئة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دفعت الشركة أيضًا للأفراد لتأييدها للجمهور. عملية الاحتيال في حاجة ماسة لضحايا جدد. ابحث عن إثبات الدفع أو لقطات الشاشة التي يمكنها التحقق من بيان هؤلاء الأفراد. لسوء الحظ ، لن تجد أي شيء.

خدمة العملاء

من المضحك أن المسوقين في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية يزعمون أن الروبوت لديه دعم ودود. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف. لذلك تركنا نتساءل عن طريقة الاتصال التي يستخدمها هذا الكيان.

تنص المنصة على أن المستثمرين يجب أن ينظروا إلى التعليقات التي حصلوا عليها يجب أن تشهد على أدائهم الرائع. لا يمكننا الاعتماد على معلومات خاطئة أو جهات تسويق مدفوعة لتحديد شرعية الكيان التجاري.

حالة التسجيل 

ليس لدى Bitcoin Prime مستند تسجيل أو ترخيص على موقعه على الويب. المنصة خارج عن القانون يجهل القانون. إنهم يجمعون الأموال بشكل غير قانوني من جميع المستثمرين في العالم.

تحققنا مع العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الشركة مرخصة. لسوء الحظ ، لن يسمح أحد لمثل هذا الاحتيال بالعمل. ستقوم الهيئات المالية بإدراج المنصة في القائمة السوداء.

هل بيتكوين رئيس الوزراء شرعي أم عملية احتيال؟

روبوت التداول هو عملية احتيال لها أعلام حمراء في كل زاوية. Bitcoin Prime سيئ السمعة في السوق. أنها لا توفر سلامة الأموال للمستثمرين. تتفاخر عملية الاحتيال بحصولها على العديد من الجوائز.

علاوة على ذلك ، يذكر هذا الكيان أيضًا بشكل خاطئ أنه تم عرضه في العديد من المنافذ الإخبارية وتأييده من قبل المشاهير. لن تدوم الشركة طويلاً في الصناعة.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoin Prime هو روبوت تداول احتيالي يمكننا استنفاد أعلامه الحمراء. لا تقدم المنصة خدمات تداول للمستثمرين. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعمل الشركة على ربط المستثمرين بوسطاء مشبوهين.

إنهم يصطادون الضحايا من خلال الاستفادة من المعلومات الجذابة. الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال تهتم فقط باحتياجاته الجشعة. تجنب شراء خيال مخطط بونزي هذا ؛ لن تجني أي أموال. يلعبون ألعاب علم النفس مع مستثمرين فقراء بإخبارهم بما يريدون سماعه.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الرقمية الشرعية في الصناعة. كلاهما حسن السمعة وجدير بالثقة. اكسب لنفسك عوائد في الوقت الفعلي دون المساس بسلامتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك قراءة ملاحظات العملاء لاتخاذ قرار رصين.

 

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Prime Review: An Awful Crypto Trading Ponzi Scheme

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Bitcoin Prime Review: An Awful Crypto Trading Ponzi Scheme

Bitcoin Prime is an entity that is allegedly reserved for investors’ who have a high-risk appetite. The scam lacks originality. It is fabricating the same content that several scammers are using. The Ponzi scheme has an insane offer of $1300 within a day.

The returns raise eyebrows because if anyone discovered such an opportunity, they would not share the idea with public members. Additionally, the bot would not be offered for a cheaper price of $250

If you come across such trading bots, ask yourself the tough questions. Doing this will save you the trouble of and frustration of losing your hard-earned money to scammers. The signing in process is easy.

The investors of this shady venture earn money as they travel across the world. It is not a guarantee that you will become rich by venturing with this scam. Furthermore, there is no existing evidence of the entity conducting trading activities.

Invest in reputable digital currency companies. The entities are realistic and avail of real-time data and statics. They do not use words to lure clients but avail factual data that determine their legitimacy.

Bitcoin Prime Review

Bitcoin Prime does not provide sufficient data regarding their trading activities. The entity is only claiming that they will make you rich. However, their trading strategy remains a mystery. The scam states that you can earn from 500% ROI within 24 hours.

Additionally, this fraudulent bot brags that traders who use their system earn tremendous returns. The average win rate of this software is 90%. The majority of the trading bots in the market do not match the accuracy.

Investors can recover their initial capital instantly after signing up. Unfortunately, Bitcoin Prime is untrustworthy. The dirty scam states it is using AI to trade automatically on behalf of their clients.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Bitcoin Prime Review, Bitcoin Prime Platform

Investors do not necessarily have to acquaint themselves with crypto trading. They can trade automatically regardless of their trading background. The scam further claims that it has features that minimize risks encountered by investors.

The shady venture does not have trading results. The only thing that the venture avail is manipulated data. Traders should no use the information to determine the legitimacy of this entity.

False celebrity Endorsement

Bitcoin Prime is a company that claims celebrities have endorsed their trading activities. The scam is using people like Richard Branson and Elon Musk to win over traders. However, they are not talking about this scandalous trading bot.

They are discussing the emergence of BTC. The platform is only being recommended by websites that are infamous for verifying scam. Traders should be keen when dealing with online investment ventures.

Who is the Owner of Bitcoin Prime?

The activities of this suspicious entity ate supervised by Steve McKay. He is allegedly a genius who developed ‘the top notch trading bot’ He formerly worked for a reputable software entity, which he does not see the need for disclosing.

The software can yield high ROI within a few minutes. All you need to do is watch the video that the Ponzi scheme avails. The lazy voice of the factious character will make you regret wasting time listening to the audio.

We searched for the founder to see whether there is any existing information regarding who him. Unfortunately, the owner is a ghost who does not have a social media presence. The scam is using stock images stolen from the internet.

False Testimonial

The company designates a section on their website that features reviews from their clients. According to the info availed, the scam traders are making huge returns in a short time frame. They are upvoting the scam as the best trading venture in the market.

The information is identical to other Ponzi schemes in the industry. From the information, we gathered that a factious character known as Steve is running the scam. Traders have also been able to clear out their debts.

What else can one ask for? The information available is in line with day to day challenges which most of us face. Investors have been able to purchase homes, quite toxic jobs, travel the world, and retire early.

The problem with the testimonials is that the information has been recycled multiple times. It is easy to notice the scam. Moreover, the Ponzi scheme is using stock images. You cannot base your judgment on a false review.

Additionally, the company has also paid individuals to endorse them to the public. The scam is in desperate need of new victims. Look for proof of payment or screenshots that can verify the statement of these individuals. Unfortunately, you will not find anything.

Customer Support

It is funny that the marketers of this investment company claim the bot has friendly support. However, the platform does not have an email address or a telephone number. We are therefore left wondering what mode of communication this entity is using.

The platform states that investors should look at the feedback they have acquired should attest to their great performance. We cannot rely on false information or paid marketers to determine the legitimacy of a trading entity.

Registration Status 

Bitcoin Prime does not have a registration document or license on their website. The platform is an outlaw that is ignorant about the law. They are collecting money illegally from all investors in the world.

We checked with several regulatory bodies in the market to see whether the firm is licensed. Unfortunately, nobody would permit such a scam to operate. Financial bodies will blacklist the platform.

Is Bitcoin Prime Legit or a Scam?

The trading bot is a scam that has red flags in every corner. Bitcoin Prime is infamous in the market. They do not offer the safety of funds to investors. The scam brags about having won several awards.

Moreover, this entity also falsely states that it has been featured on various news outlets and endorsed by celebrities. The company will not survive long in the industry.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Prime is a fraudulent trading bot that we can exhaust its red flags. The platform does not offer trading services to investors. Instead, the firm is connecting investors to shady brokers.

They fish for victims by availing appealing and luring information. The entity is a scam that only cares about its greedy needs. Avoid buying the fantasy of this Ponzi scheme; you will not make any money. They play psychology games with poor investors by telling them what they want to hear.

Invest with legit digital currency trading companies in the industry. They are both reputable and trustworthy. Earn yourself real-time returns without compromising your safety. Moreover, you can read clients’ feedback to make a sober judgment.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.