القائمة

بيتكوين مراجعة إحياء: أحدث عملية احتيال بيتكوين

بيتكوين مراجعة إحياء: أحدث عملية احتيال بيتكوين

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin Revival هي شركة لها هدف واحد ، وهو سرقة الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء. الشركة عملية احتيال قديمة لم تخرج من السوق. نظرة واحدة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم وستلاحظ أن هناك شيئًا ما معطلاً. تدعي المنصة أنه يمكنها تحقيق عوائد يومية تصل إلى 890 دولارًا.

بصراحة ، حتى أفضل برامج تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق لا يمكن تحقيق مثل هذا المبلغ المرتفع. إنها فقط مخطط بونزي الذي سيقدم مثل هذه الوعود السخيفة التي لا يفيونها.

لدى الشركة إخلاء مسؤولية يفيد بأنه لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من النسخ المتبقية ، وسيستمر العرض لمدة ثلاثة أيام فقط. الادعاءات مضللة وتهدف فقط إلى جعل الإيداع الخاص بك على عجل دون إعادة النظر في قرارك.

إنها مجرد استراتيجية تسويق أخرى لهؤلاء المحتالين. يستخدمون مقطع فيديو ترويجيًا على نظامهم الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، فإن المنافذ الإخبارية والمحللين الماليين يتحدثون عن ثورة البيتكوين وليس عن هذا النظام الاحتيالي لإحياء البيتكوين.

يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا حيث يستخدم المحتالون كل تكتيك لمحاولة السرقة من المستثمرين الأبرياء. للتسجيل في هذه الشركة ، تحتاج إلى الاستفادة من اسمك الرسمي وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك.

سيربطك المشروع المشبوه بعد ذلك بوسيط في السوق. للأسف ، يجب أن تعلم أن مخطط Ponzi سيربطك بشركات السمسرة غير المنظمة في الصناعة. ستخسر المال بعد ذلك ، ولن يكون هناك من يحميك.

تدعي المنصة أيضًا أن لديها أكثر من 19 ألف عميل قد كسبوا بالفعل من استثماراتهم. يمضي مخطط Ponzi إلى الأمام ويذكر أنه تم عرضه على CNN و Forbes و TIME. هذا الادعاء خاطئ ، ولن يؤيد أحد مثل هذا النظام الخاسر للجمهور.

Bitcoin Revival هو مشروع سيقول أي شيء لكسب ثقة المتداولين الساذجين. ابتعد عن روايتهم وابتعد بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

بيتكوين مراجعة إحياء

تدعي Bitcoin Revival أنها تتمتع بدقة عالية جدًا مقارنة بجميع أنظمة التداول الأخرى. كما ذكرت الشركة أن الإشارات التي يرسلونها إلى عملائهم دقيقة للغاية.

مراجعة إحياء البيتكوين ، منصة Thebitcoinrevival.com

إنهم يضمنون أنك ستجني أرباحًا عالية باستخدام إشاراتهم ، والتي لا تحتوي على خطأ بشري. الاعتقاد الخاطئ بأن استثمار Bitcoin هو مخطط للحصول على الأموال بسرعة خاطئة ومضللة. لقد حان الوقت لكي يكتسب المستثمرون المهارات الكافية وإجراء بحث شامل لتجنب الوقوع ضحايا.

تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها تدفع لعملائها على الفور. حالة إحياء Bitcoin قد تعاملت مع أكثر من 3.1 مليون لعملائها.

كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع إشارة مشروع الاحتيال هذا. يزعم البرنامج أيضًا أنه حصل على جائزة أفضل روبوت أداءً في السوق. من المهم ملاحظة أن مشروع الاحتيال هذا يحاول بكل الطرق الممكنة لكسب ثقتك.

تحتوي الشركة أيضًا على جدول يشير إلى كبار المستثمرين الذين حققوا معظم الأرباح باستخدام برامجهم. المعلومات ليست شرعية أو جديرة بالثقة ؛ ما يجب أن تبحث عنه هو نتائج التداول الحية للبرنامج.

إذا لم تتمكن المنصة من التحقق من أدائها من خلال مشروع طرف ثالث حسن السمعة ، فلا يجب أن تصدقهم بشكل أعمى. سيثق المتداولون الأذكياء فقط في الشركات الشفافة.

كيف يعمل Bitcoin Revival

يجب عليك التسجيل للاستمتاع بخدمات هذا البرنامج. ليست هناك حاجة لتنزيل البوت. يمكنك استخدامه من موقع الويب الخاص بهم ؛ الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن يكون لديك هو اتصال جيد بالإنترنت.

الاستثمار ليس سهلاً كما تضعه هذه المنصة. يدعي مخطط Ponzi أيضًا أنهم سيتصلون بك لمدة 10 دقائق للحصول على أريكة مجانية. نحن لا نعرف ماذا ستتعلم من هذه الشركة المظللة. لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة أساسية لتستفيد منها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البرنامج ليس مجانيًا ؛ تحتاج إلى إيداع 250 دولارًا. لا تكشف المنصة عن أي معلومات تتعلق بمؤسسها أو فريق الخبراء التابع لها. لا نعرف المؤهلات التي يمتلكها الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المشروع.

الشركة ليس لديها وسيلة لتوليد العوائد. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يشاركون في أي خدمات استثمارية. لا تذكر المنصة دقة برنامج التداول المزعوم الخاص بها. الكثير من البيانات مفقود من موقعه على الانترنت.

لا نعرف الانسحاب التدريجي لهذا الروبوت ، ولكل عمل أيام جيدة وسيئة. شيء لا يلقي عليه هذا الكيان بعض الضوء. إنهم يجعلون نظامهم يبدو هو الأفضل ، ومع ذلك فإنه به عيوب متعددة.

بيانات الاتصال والترخيص

لا تقدم Bitcoin Revival أي تفاصيل اتصال على موقعها على الويب. لا أحد يعرف منطقة عمليات مخطط بونزي. إنهم حريصون على عدم ترك أي أثر وراءهم. لا يقدمون خدمات دعم العملاء.

شيء واحد يجب أن تبحث عنه قبل إيداع أموالك هو جودة خدمات دعم العملاء. ستستفيد شركة الاستثمار الشديدة من الأساليب المتعددة التي يمكن لعملائها استخدامها للوصول إليهم.

ومع ذلك ، لا ترى Bitcoin Revival الحاجة إلى تلبية احتياجات عملائها. في حال كان لديك استفسار ، تحتاج إلى ملء نموذج الاتصال وانتظار الاتصال بك. المشروع كونه مخطط بونزي لن يرد أبدًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل هذه المنصة ضد القانون. لم يتم ترخيصهم من قبل أي حكومة في الكون لجمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور. استثمر فقط مع الشركات الشرعية في السوق. لن يوفر مخطط Ponzi أمانًا للصندوق ، وسوف يعرضك فقط لمخاطر متعددة.

شهادات كاذبة

Bitcoin Revival هو مشروع يزدهر باستخدام شهادات زائفة لإغراء أولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بالسوق. إذا انتبهت ، فسوف تدرك أنهم يفتقرون إلى ردود الفعل من عملائهم على منصات الطرف الثالث.

تعرض الشركة المراجعات المنتقاة على موقعها على الإنترنت. إذا كنت مستثمرًا حريصًا ، فسوف تدرك أن هناك شيئًا ما معطلاً ، وأن الشهادات مزيفة ويتم التلاعب بها.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تستخدم Bitcoin Revival صور الأسهم ، وأولئك الذين يزعمون أنهم حققوا ثروة لا يعرفون شيئًا عن هذا المشروع. يعلن العملاء أنهم حصلوا على فرصة في غضون 24 ساعة ، وهو ما فاق توقعاتهم.

يذكر المستثمرون أيضًا أنهم كانوا قادرين على تصفية ديونهم فور تحقيق قدر هائل من العوائد. الأرباح المرتفعة هي فقط لجذبك لإيداع الأموال. لا توجد منصة لديها مثل هذه الدقة والأداء في السوق.

من فضلك لا تتوصل إلى استنتاجك للمغامرة في إحياء Bitcoin بناءً على الشهادة التي يعرضونها. ما تحتاج إلى رؤيته هو دليل على الدفع إذا تمكن هؤلاء الأشخاص من إظهار دليل على أنهم تمكنوا من كسب من المشروع ، فيمكننا تصديقهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنهم التحقق من هذه المطالبات وبالتالي ابقوا بعيدًا.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoin Revival هو مشروع استثماري غير مشروع يجب ألا تثق به. لا تهتم الشركة بجعل أي شخص منتجًا. ينصب تركيزهم الأساسي على خداع أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. لا نوصي أي متداول تشفير في السوق باستخدام هذه الشركة المشبوهة.

هناك العديد من برامج تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية في الصناعة التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها. سيراعي المشروع الجيد الشفافية وسيضع احتياجاتك في المقام الأول. يجب تجنب النظام الأساسي الذي لا يهتم بسلامتك مثل الطاعون.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 ردود على "مراجعة إحياء Bitcoin: أحدث عملية احتيال Bitcoin"

  1. http://www.indexoptn.com/ هي أيضًا عملية احتيال ثنائية .. لقد فقدت ما يقرب من USD1000 بالنسبة لهم. لقد استمروا في القدوم ليطلبوا مني المال لسحب الأموال التي قالوا إنهم استثمروها وتداولوها من أجلي. الحقيقة أنهم مجرد محتالين. لا يوجد أميركيون أثرياء للغاية حتى يتمكنوا من التنبؤ بالسوق بسهولة. إنهم مجرد محتالين يتظاهرون بأنهم قديسين. آمل أن أولئك الذين يقرؤون هذا لن يتم خداعهم من قبل المحتالين الذين يديرون الموقع لكسب المال. من فضلك .. لا تمنحهم المال. دعهم يعرقون ويكسبون أموالهم من خلال القيام بوظائف نبيلة. من يهتم بما يفعلونه ؛ سواء كانوا عمال نظافة ، عمال نظافة ، عمال ، إلخ .. إنهم يكسبون مالًا جيدًا وسيقبل الله العشور التي يرجعونها إليه.

  2. En la red existen miles de estafadores.، si quieres operar tienes que hacerlo a través de broker que sean regulados. No te dejes engañar، las operaciones bursátiles no te dan gratis una utilidad، lo gratis es una suerte y luego la pierdes، tienes que aprender operar.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Revival Review: The Latest Bitcoin Scam

Bitcoin Revival Review: The Latest Bitcoin Scam

Share This!

Bitcoin Revival is a company that has one objective, which is to steal funds from innocent Investors. The firm is an old scam that hasn’t exited the market. One look at their website and you will notice something is off. The platform claims that it can generate daily returns of up to $890.

Honestly speaking, even the best cryptocurrency trading software in the market cannot attain such a high amount. It is only a Ponzi scheme that will make such absurd promises which they don’t fulfill.

The company has a disclaimer that there are only a few remaining copies, and the offer will only last for three days. The claims are misleading and only meant to make your deposit in haste without reconsidering your decision.

It is just another marketing strategy for these scammers. They are using a promotional video on their platform. However, the news outlets and the financial analysts are talking about the bitcoin revolution and not this fraudulent system of Bitcoin Revival.

You need to be very keen as con artists are using every tactic to try and steal from innocent Investors. To sign up in this company, you need to avail of your official name, email address, and telephone number.

The shady venture will then link you up to a broker in the market. Sadly, you should know that the Ponzi scheme will connect you to unregulated brokerages in the industry. You will then losing money, and no one will be there to protect you.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The platform additionally claims that it has over 19K clients who have already earned from their investment. The Ponzi scheme goes ahead and states that they have been featured on CNN, Forbes,  and TIME. This allegation is false, and nobody would endorse such a losing system to the public.

Bitcoin Revival is a venture that will say anything to win the trust of naive traders. Keep off their narrative and walk away while you still can.

Bitcoin Revival Review

Bitcoin Revival claims that it has very high accuracy than all other trading systems. The company also stated that the signals that they send to their clients are very accurate.

Bitcoin Revival Review, Thebitcoinrevival.com Platform

They guarantee that you will make high earnings using their signals, which have no human error. The misconception that Bitcoin’s investment is a get money fast scheme is false and misleading. It is high time that investors get adequate skills and conduct thorough research to avoid falling victims.

The company also claims that they pay out their customers instantly. Bitcoin Revival state it has handled over 3.1 million to their clients.

All you have to do is follow the signal of this scam venture. The software further claims to have been awarded the best performing bot in the market. It is important to note that this scam venture is trying all ways possible to win your trust.

The company also features a table that indicates the top Investor s who have earned most profits using their software. The information is not legit or trustworthy; what you should be looking for is live trading results of the software.

If the platform cannot verify their performance with a reputable third-party venture, you should no believe them blindly. Smart traders will only trust transparent firms.

How Bitcoin Revival Works

You have to register for you to enjoy the services of this software. There is no need to download the bot. You can use it from their website; the only thing you must have is a good Internet connection.

Investment is not as easy as this platform puts it. The Ponzi scheme also claims that they will call you for 10 minutes for free couching. We do not know what you will learn from this shady firm. You do not need to have any background knowledge for you to benefit from.

Nonetheless, this software is not free; you need to deposit $250. The platform does not disclose any info regarding its founder or its team of experts. We do not know what qualifications the people behind this venture possess.

The company has no means of generating returns. Moreover, they do not engage in any investment services. The platform does not state the accuracy of its alleged trading software. Much data is missing from their website.

We do not know the drawdown of this bot, and every business has both good and bad days. Something that this entity does not shed some light on. They make it appear their system is the best, yet it has multiple flaws.

Contact Details and Licensing

Bitcoin Revival does not provide any contact detail on its website. Nobody knows the area of operations of this Ponzi scheme. They are meticulous not to leave any traces behind. They do not offer customer support services.

One thing that you should look for before depositing your money is the quality of customer support services. A severe investment company will avail of multiple methods that their clients can use to reach them.

However, Bitcoin Revival does not see the need for catering to their customers. In case you have a query, you need to fill up a contact form and wait for them to contact you. The venture being a Ponzi scheme will never reply.

Additionally, this platform is operating against the law. They are not licensed by any government in the universe to collect funds from member s of the public. Invest only with legit companies in the market. The Ponzi scheme will not offer fund safety, and they will only expose you to multiple risks.

False Testimonials

Bitcoin Revival is a venture thrive by using false testimonials to entice those who are not knowledgeable in the market. If you pay attention, you will realize they lack feedback from their clients on third-party platforms.

The company is showcasing cherry-picked reviews on their website. If you are a keen Investor, you will realize that something is off, and the testimonials are bogus and manipulated.

For starters, Bitcoin Revival is using stock images, and those people who claim they have made a fortune do not know about this venture. Clients declare to have gained a chance within 24 hours, something that surpassed their expectations.

Investors also state that they were able to clear up their debts immediately after making an enormous amount of returns. The high profits are only to lure you into depositing funds. No platform has such accuracy and performance in the market.

Please do not make your conclusion to venture into Bitcoin Revival based on the testimonial they showcase. What you need to see is proof of payment if these people can show evidence they have been able to earn from the venture then we can believe them. Unfortunately, they cannot verify these claims hence stay away.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Revival is an illegitimate investment venture that you should not trust. The company does not care about making anyone productive. Their primary focus is to scam as many people as they can. We do not recommend any crypto trader in the market to use this shady firm.

There is multiple legit crypto trading software in the industry that you can utilize. The good venture will observe transparency, and it will put your needs first. A platform that does not care about your safety should be avoided like the plague.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “Bitcoin Revival Review: The Latest Bitcoin Scam”

  1. http://www.indexoptn.com/ is also binary scam..I lost almost USD1000 for them. They keep coming to ask me money to withdraw the money they said they invested and traded for me. The truth is they are just scammers. No Americans are too rich until they can predict the market easily. They are just scammers, pretending to be saints. Hope, those who are reading this won’t be cheated with the scammers running the website to earn money. Please..don’t give them money. Let them sweat and earn their money by doing noble jobs. Who cares what they do; be they cleaners, janitors, laborours and so on..they are earning good money and God will accept the tithes they return to Him.

  2. En la red existen miles de estafadores.,si quieres operar tienes que hacerlo a través de broker que sean regulados. No te dejes engañar, las operaciones bursátiles no te dan gratis una utilidad, lo gratis es una suerte y luego la pierdes, tienes que aprender operar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons