قائمة الطعام او الخدمات

مراجعة Bitcoin Supreme: برنامج آخر لتداول العملات المشفرة

مراجعة Bitcoin Supreme: برنامج آخر لتداول العملات المشفرة

يُزعم أن Bitcoin Supreme هو برنامج تداول Bitcoin. الشركة تستحم نفسها بالعديد من الثناء. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء شرعي فيما يتعلق بهذا الكيان. الروبوت هو مجرد عملية احتيال أخرى غزت السوق.

يدعي روبوت التداول الآلي أنه يمكن أن يولد عائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 400٪. تنص المنصة على أن هدفها الرئيسي هو مساعدة المستثمرين على الوصول إلى نمط حياة خالٍ من الناحية المالية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحقق من ادعاءاتهم ، فإن الشركة لا تفعل الكثير.

إذا صادفت هذه الشركة ، يرجى البقاء بعيدًا. هذا لأنه إذا تعاملت معهم ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة الأموال. يُزعم أن الكيان المشبوه لديه معدل ربح 99 ٪. لسوء الحظ ، ليس لدى Bitcoin Supreme تقرير أداء للتحقق من الادعاءات.

يجب عليك إيداع مبلغ لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا للوصول إلى روبوت التداول هذا. تقبل الشركة الأموال عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان. مع الأداء الذي تتفاخر به المنصة ، فهذا يعني أنها لا تواجه أي خسائر.

مراجعة Bitcoin Supreme ، منصة Bitcoin-supreme.com

من المهم ملاحظة أن كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال ينطوي على مخاطر. العملة الرقمية متقلبة للغاية ؛ من الصعب التنبؤ بنتائج السوق. تعد Bitcoin Supreme بالمستثمرين بأرباح يومية تبلغ 1500 دولار. من الصعب تحقيق هذه الأرقام بسبب ظروف السوق المختلفة.

إنها تغري المستثمرين بكل أنواع الكلمات الصحيحة. وفقًا للمعلومات التي يقدمونها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، فإن الروبوت سهل الاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحتاج المرء إلى معرفة مسبقة للاستفادة من البرنامج.

مراجعة Bitcoin-supreme.com

Bitcoin Supreme هي شركة تقدم نفسها على أنها الشركة الكبيرة التالية في السوق. يتداول فقط عملة البيتكوين. إنهم يستهدفون أولئك الذين لديهم معرفة قليلة أو معدومة في مجال العملات المشفرة. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أنها تقضي على المخاطر في تداول العملات الرقمية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يمكنك أيضًا تداول البيتكوين مقابل العقود مقابل الفروقات. تشمل الأصول الأخرى مؤشرات السوق والفوركس والأسهم والسلع. علاوة على ذلك ، تنص المنصة على أنه يمكنك تداول أكثر من 60 زوجًا من العملات الرقمية باستخدام الروبوت الخاص بهم. ثق فقط في برنامج تداول مشفر حسن السمعة ستمنحك عوائد بسيطة.

للأسف ، لم ترَ أي نشاط تداول يتم على هذا الموقع. تدعي المنصة أن لديها فتحات محدودة متبقية. حان وقت التسجيل الآن للبدء في جني أرباح ضخمة. يحتاجون إلى اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك.

لقد حذرنا المستثمرين باستمرار من مشاركة بياناتهم الشخصية مع المحتالين. ستتلقى مكالمات هاتفية لا نهاية لها تقنعك بإيداع الأموال مع كيانات غير خاضعة للتنظيم. إنهم موقع ويب يدعم هذه المنصة ككيان شرعي.

تدعي المنصة أن Bitcoin Supreme هي شركة شفافة. للأسف ، لا نعرف من هو مؤسس هذا الكيان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى معلومات المطور. يجب عليك الابتعاد إلا إذا كنت تريد خسارة الأموال.

لا تفصح الشركة عن الوسطاء الذين يعملون معهم. ستوصلك منصة مثل هذه بالوسطاء غير الخاضعين للتنظيم في السوق. الوسيط غير الخاضع للرقابة سوف يخالف القانون عن طيب خاطر دون الاهتمام بعملائه.

سيتم استخدام أموالك لأغراض الجشع. Bitcoin Supreme هي شركة مصممة على تصوير معلومات خاطئة لكسب ثقتك.

كيف تعمل Bitcoin Supreme

يُزعم أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم أربع خوارزميات فريدة. ستكون قادرًا على تحقيق ربح ثابت من هذا الكيان. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم استخدام المعلومات من قبل العديد من مخططات بونزي - المخبأ وراء التكنولوجيا للسرقة من المستثمرين الأبرياء.

ومع ذلك ، لا تمتلك هذه الشركة أي برنامج تداول. الشيء الوحيد الذي لديهم هو استراتيجية تسويق جيدة ، وفيما يتعلق بالتمويل ، لا يتم تقديم أي خدمات أو منتجات. معدل الأداء العالي الذي تفتخر به Bitcoin Supreme سخيف.

لا تحتوي منصة الاستثمار الشرعية على أي شيء مشابه. Bitcoin Supreme هو مخطط Ponzi يتم استخدامه ككيان تابع. هدفهم الرئيسي هو جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الضحايا. ستقوم الشركة بالمتابعة وربطك بكيان منظم.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى أن يكونوا حكماء لأن مخطط بونزي سيستمر في العودة. البرنامج ليس مجاني. لذلك ، بمجرد إيداع أموالك ، لن تسترد عافيتك. تعد الشركة استنساخًا للعديد من الخدمات الاحتيالية الأخرى في السوق.

دعم العملاء

تزعم الشركة أن لديها فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة. لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. ومع ذلك ، لا تكشف Bitcoin Supreme عن منطقة عملها. إنه أمر مقلق ولا يخلق الثقة مع المستثمرين.

لا تحتوي الشركة على رقم هاتف على موقعها على الإنترنت. سيتصلون بك فقط عندما يحتاجون إلى المزيد من المال. ومع ذلك ، عندما تبدأ في التساؤل عن كيفية عمل الشركة ، فسوف يتجاهلونك.

لا توجد تعليقات حالية من المستثمرين الشرعيين. لذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من مطالبة هذه المنصة. العلم الأحمر الذي تمتلكه الشركة متعدد ولا يمكننا أن نغض الطرف عنه. استثمر فقط من خلال منصة تهتم بتجربتك.

تنظيم الشركة

Bitcoin Supreme هي شركة تجمع الأموال من جميع أنحاء العالم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يعرضون أي وثائق تسجيل أو ترخيص على نظامهم الأساسي. نحن لا نعرف حتى منطقة عمل الشركة.

يفتقرون إلى الشفافية ولا يهتمون بأي شخص. ستخالف المنصة القانون عن طيب خاطر ويمكنها الخروج من السوق متى شاءوا. الاستثمار في كيان غير منظم هو مخاطرة كبيرة. لن تأتي السلطة لإنقاذك بمجرد انهيار مخطط بونزي. أموالك ستكون محاصرة في نظامهم.

مراجعة خاطئة

تدعي المنصة أن أولئك الذين غامروا معهم سيستمتعون بعوائد ضخمة. يُزعم أن موكلهم يريد مواقع حول العالم. إنهم يقضون بضع دقائق فقط لتشغيل البرنامج. يحثون المستثمرين الآخرين على الانضمام إليهم للاستمتاع بنفس المعاملة.

يعمل البرنامج باستمرار على تحقيق ربح لعملائهم. لا يهم ما إذا كان السوق يرتفع أم ينخفض. المشكلة هي أن أولئك الذين يؤيدون هذا المشروع المظلل هم مستخدمون لم يتم التحقق منهم. الصور التي يرفقونها هي صور مخزنة.

لا يوجد دليل على الدفع متاح أو مطور خبير يشارك في تصميم البرنامج. Bitcoin Supreme مخادع ، ولا يمكنك الوثوق بهم. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم معتمدون من قبل العديد من مشاهير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

أصبح هذا التكتيك مألوفًا مع مخططات بونزي المختلفة. إنه أحد العناصر التي يستخدمونها لإغراء المتداولين المبتدئين. إذا تعلمت التمييز بين الكيان الشرعي والخداع ، فلا داعي للقلق.

الحكم النهائي

ربح مشروع الشركة غير واقعي وسخيف. لا توجد طريقة يمكن أن يحقق دخل فيها 250 دولارًا دخلاً يوميًا قدره 1500 دولار. عندما تكون الصفقة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، يجب أن تفكر مليًا قبل إيداع أموالك.

الشركة هي نسخة مكررة من مخططات Ponzi الأخرى التي كانت موجودة في السوق. الاختلاف الوحيد هو اسم المجال. وسائل الإعلام أو الأفراد ذوو السمعة الطيبة لم يؤيدوا Bitcoin Supreme. لذلك ، فإن المعلومات التي يقدمونها كلها خاطئة ومتلاعبة.

هناك أفضل برامج تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق ، ولديك ضمان أن أموالك في متناول اليد. الشفافية عنصر أساسي عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركات الاستثمار. استقر مع المنصة التي ستكون موجودة في السوق ، حتى في المستقبل.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Bitcoin Supreme Review: Another Shady Crypto Trading Software

Bitcoin Supreme Review: Another Shady Crypto Trading Software

Share This!

Bitcoin Supreme is allegedly a Bitcoin trading software. The company shower itself with numerous praises. However, there is nothing legit regarding this entity. The bot is just another scam that has invaded the market.

The auto trading bot claims that it can generate a daily ROI of 400%. The platform state that their main objective is to help investors attain a financially free lifestyle. When it comes to verifying their claims, the company does not do much.

If you come across this company, kindly stay away. This is because if you engage with them, you will only end up losing funds. The shady entity allegedly has a win rate of 99%. Unfortunately, Bitcoin Supreme does not have a performance report to verify the claims.

You have to deposit a minimal amount of $250 to gain access to this trading bot. The company accepts money via credit card. With the performance that the platform brags about, it means they do not encounter any losses.

Bitcoin Supreme Review, Bitcoin-supreme.com Platform

It is important to note that every form of business has risks. Digital currency is very volatile; it is hard to predict the outcome of the market. Bitcoin Supreme promises investors’ daily earning of $1500. It is tough to attain such figures due to various market conditions.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

They entice investors with all sorts of right words. According to the information they present on their website, the bot is easy to use. Additionally, one does not require prior knowledge to benefit from the software.

Bitcoin-supreme.com Review

Bitcoin Supreme is a company that presents itself as the next big thing in the market. It only trades Bitcoin currency. They target those with little to no knowledge in the crypto niche. Moreover, the platform claim that they eliminate the risk in digital currency trading.

You can also trade bitcoin against CFDs. Other assets include market indices, Forex, stock, and commodities. Moreover, the platform state that you can trade over 60 digital currency pairs using their bot. Trust only the reputable crypto trading software that will grant you simple returns.

Unfortunately, you did not see any trading activity that is taking place on this website. The platform claim that they have limited slots remaining. The time to register is now to start earning huge profits. They need your name, email address, and telephone number.

We have warned investors continuously against sharing their personal details with scammers. You will receive endless phone calls convincing you to deposit money with unregulated entities. They are a website that endorses this platform as a legit entity.

The platform claim that Bitcoin Supreme is a transparent company. Unfortunately, we do not know who is the founder of this entity. Additionally, the information of the developer is not accessible. You should stay away unless you want to lose funds.

The company does not disclose the brokers that they work with. A platform like this one will connect you to unregulated brokers in the market. A broker that is not regulated will go against the law willingly without minding their customers.

Your money will be used for greedy purposes. Bitcoin Supreme is a company that is determined to portray false information to win your trust.

How Bitcoin Supreme Operates

The platform is allegedly using four unique algorithms. You will be able to generate constant profit from this entity. However, the information has been used by several other Ponzi schemes—the hide behind technology to steal from innocent investors.

Nonetheless, this company does not have any trading software. The only thing that they have is a good marketing strategy, and in regards to finance, no services or products are being provided. The high-performance rate that Bitcoin Supreme boasts about is ridiculous.

The legit investment platform does not have anything similar. Bitcoin Supreme is a Ponzi scheme that is being used as an affiliated entity. Their main aim is to gather as many victims as they can. The company will proceed and link you to a regulated entity.

Investors need to be wise as this Ponzi scheme will continue coming back. The software is not free; therefore, once you deposit your money, you will not recover. The company is a clone of many other fraudulent services in the market.

Customer Support

The company allegedly claims that they have a very responsive customer support team. You can’t reach them via email or live chat. However, Bitcoin Supreme does not disclose their area of operation. It is worrisome and does not create confidence with investors.

The company does not feature a telephone number on their website. They will only contact you when they need more money. However, when you start questioning how the firm operates, they will ignore you.

There’s no existing feedback from legit investors. Therefore, the claim of this platform cannot be verified. The red flag that the company has is multiple, and we cannot turn a blind eye on them. Invest only with a platform that cares about your experience.

Regulation of the Company

Bitcoin Supreme is a company collecting money from all over the world. Unfortunately, they do not feature any registration or licensing documents on their platform. We do not even know the area of operation of the firm.

They lack transparency and do not care about anyone. The platform will go against the law willingly and can exit the market whenever they please. Investing in an unregulated entity is very risky. The authority will not come to your rescue once the Ponzi scheme collapse. Your money will be trapped in their system.

False Review

The platform claim that those who have ventured with them will enjoy huge returns. Their client allegedly wants locations around the world. They only spend a few minutes to run the software. They urge other investors to join them to enjoy the same treatment.

The software is continually making a profit for their clients. It does not matter if the market is going up or down. The problem is those endorsing this shady venture are unverified users. The images they attach are stock pictures.

There is no proof of payment that is available or an expert developer that is involved in designing the software. Bitcoin Supreme is bluffing, and you cannot trust them. They also claim to be endorsed by various social media celebrities.

The tactic has become familiar with various Ponzi schemes. It is one of the elements that they use to entice novice traders. If you learn to distinguish between a legit entity from a scam, you will not have to worry.

Final Verdict

The profit that the company project is unrealistic and ridiculous. There is no way an income of $250 can yield a daily income of $1500. When a deal is too good to be true, you should think twice before depositing your money.

The company is a duplicate of other Ponzi schemes that have been in the market. The only difference is the domain name. Media or reputable individuals have not endorsed Bitcoin Supreme. Therefore, the information they present is all false and manipulative.

There is better cryptocurrency trading software in the market, and you have the guarantee that your money is in safe hand. Transparency is an essential element when it comes to investment companies. Settle with a platform that will be there in the market, even in the future.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons