القائمة

مراجعة كنز البيتكوين: مخطط بونزي سيء السمعة للابتعاد!

مراجعة كنز البيتكوين: مخطط بونزي سيء السمعة للابتعاد!

مشاركة هذا!

كنز البيتكوين هو أحدث عملية احتيال في السوق. المنصة عبارة عن مخطط بونزي يعمل ضد القانون. يزعمون أنه من خلال الانضمام إليهم ، ستصبح المليونير التالي في الصناعة.

يتم تقديم مثل هذه المطالبات فقط من خلال مخطط Ponzi الذي لا يقوم بخدمات الاستثمار. يوضح الكيان أن أسعار البيتكوين تتزايد بشكل كبير ، وحان وقت بدء التداول الآن. يعرضون أيضًا على موقع الويب الخاص بهم أنه لا يزال هناك فتحة واحدة فقط.

يستخدم Bitcoin Treasure معلومات خاطئة لكسب العملاء. عندما يرى المستثمرون الجدد مثل هذه التصريحات ، فإنهم سوف يسجلون على عجل دون التفكير في الأمر. هذا لضمان عدم تفويت الفرصة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتزايد عدد الزوار عبر الإنترنت. تلعب عملية الاحتيال ألعابًا نفسية مع المتداولين المبتدئين. من الصعب تحديد هذه العلامات الحمراء إذا كنت جديدًا في الصناعة. لتصبح عضوًا ، تحتاج إلى تقديم اسمك الكامل ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر مخطط Ponzi هذا أيضًا بفوزه بلقب أفضل مبيعات. المعلومات خاطئة ويتم استخدامها فقط كوسيلة للتحايل على التسويق. المحتالون أذكياء ويستخدمون جميع الوسائل الممكنة لإغلاق المبيعات.

مراجعة كنز البيتكوين

Bitcoin Treasure هي عملية احتيال تدعي أنك ستصبح من الأثرياء القذرين عندما تصبح عضوًا فيها. نحن نتساءل لماذا يتطلب هذا الكيان رأس مال المستثمرين إذا كان بإمكانهم تحقيق أرباح عالية.

إنه لا يضيف شيئًا ، والمنصة تخلق فقط عدم الثقة. يُزعم أن الشركة مخصصة فقط لأولئك الذين لديهم شهية عالية المخاطر. يحقق التجار عوائد مجنونة باستخدام برامج التداول. إنهم يقضون بضع دقائق فقط عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الخاصة بهم.

مراجعة كنز البيتكوين ، منصة كنز البيتكوين

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

Bitcoin Treasure هي عملية احتيال تقضي بطريقة سحرية على جميع مخاطر التداول الحالية في السوق. تدعي أنه لا يهم ما إذا كان السعر منخفضًا أو مرتفعًا. يحقق عملاؤهم عائد استثمار مرتفع. المعلومات خاطئة وغير واقعية ؛ عوامل متعددة تلعب دورها.

يُزعم أن برنامج التداول آلي ولكن يمكن استخدامه يدويًا إذا أردت ذلك. سيكسبك الروبوت عائدات عالية بغض النظر عن تقلبات BTC. الأمر متروك لك لأنه يمكنك التحكم في أرباحك.

مخططات Ponzi لديها الملعب مبيعات مثالية في الصناعة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا خيال لن يتحقق. استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة المشروعة ذات السمعة الطيبة. إنهم لا يقدمون ادعاءات غير واقعية ، لكنهم يقدمون عوائد في الوقت الفعلي.

كيف يعمل كنز البيتكوين؟

تدعي Bitcoin Treasure أنها تقدم تعليمًا متخصصًا لعملائها. سوف يعلمونك سر التداول الذي لا يكشفه الوسطاء لعملائهم. لذلك ، ستنضم إلى نادي المتداولين الخبراء دون مواجهة أي صعوبات.

يتفاخر نظام التداول الاحتيالي بأنه يستخدم خوارزمية مثبتة 4 مرات في السوق. إنهم يوفرون فرصة فريدة لعملائهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفتخر المشروع بأنه يتمتع بدقة تداول تزيد عن 90٪.

هذه علامة حمراء أخرى لأنه حتى أفضل الكيانات التجارية في الصناعة لا تتطابق مع هذه الدقة. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه يوفر شبكة تداول تتيح لك التواصل مع المتداولين الآخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لذلك ، يمكن للمتداولين مشاركة الأفكار لأنهم يرون كيف يتداول المستثمرون الآخرون. ليس عليك تنزيل أي شيء. الشركة قائمة على الويب ، وتحتاج فقط إلى اتصال بالإنترنت. Bitcoin Treasure هي عملية احتيال تستخدم آلة حاسبة لتضخيم العوائد غير الواقعية.

تفاصيل الإتصال

لا يكشف Bitcoin Treasure عن قاعدة عنوان مكتبهم. لذلك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على هذه المنصة المظللة بمجرد إيداع الأموال في نظامهم. المنصة ليس لديها حساب تجريبي.

لذلك ، ليس من الممكن تحديد ما إذا كانوا بالفعل يقدمون خدمات استثمارية. ليس لدى الشركة فريق دعم عملاء. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إليهم هي ملء نموذج الاتصال.

يجب أن تنتظر ردود فعلهم حتى الأبد. هناك سبب يجعل مخطط بونزي لا يترك أي أثر وراءه. إنهم لا يريدون تلقي أي إزعاج من ضحاياهم. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في نظامهم ، هذا كل شيء ؛ لن تسمع منهم مرة أخرى.

التنظيم والتسجيل

لا تملك Bitcoin Treasure وثيقة تسجيل أو تنظيم على موقعها على الإنترنت. الكيان هو مخطط بونزي ليس لديه إذن من الحكومة للعمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يمنعهم من الاحتيال على التجار.

تقول الشركة أنها مشروع شرعي. لسوء الحظ، هذا غير ممكن. لن تمنح الهيئات التنظيمية المالية في السوق ترخيصًا لمثل هذا الكيان الاحتيالي. لقد تحققنا أيضًا من قاعدة بيانات هيئة الرقابة المالية في دول المحيط الهادئ وآسيا وأوروبا.

للأسف ، هذا الكيان ليس من بين شركات الاستثمار المرخصة. تجنب هذه المنصة مثل الطاعون. سوف يغلقون نظامهم بمجرد أن ينكشفوا. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما لا يحصلون على حركة المرور المطلوبة ، يجب عليهم الخروج من الصناعة.

المصادقة الكاذبة

تدعي Bitcoin Treasure أنها ظهرت على العديد من القنوات الإعلامية ذات السمعة الطيبة. يذكر الكيان أنه ظهر على CNN و Forbes و CNN و Financial Times. المعلومات خاطئة ولم يتم التحقق منها.

ما لم يدفعوا مقابل بيان صحفي ، وهذا ليس هو الحال ، ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لبعض هذه الكيانات التصديق على عملية احتيال للجمهور. ينص الاحتيال أيضًا على أن المشاهير يوصون بهم للجمهور. اليأس من المشروع الاحتيالي على مستوى مختلف.

تدعي الشركة أنها يمكن أن تكسب المستثمرين مئات وآلاف الدولارات في بضع ساعات. إنها تضمن ثروات سريعة لا يمكن تحقيقها في الصناعة. سيربطك الكيان بالوسطاء المشبوهين الذين سوف يخدعونك بلا رحمة بكل مدخراتك.

مراجعات كاذبة

يحتوي Bitcoin Treasure أيضًا على قسم يعرض ملاحظات عملائهم. كما يعرضون صورة لأشخاص في إجازة يستمتعون بالحياة. إنه للتلميح إلى نوع نمط الحياة الذي ستحصل عليه بمجرد إيداع 250 دولارًا.

من السهل ملاحظة أن الشهادات غير موثوقة. المنصة تستخدم الصور الجاهزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المعلومات بجانب تلك الصور تبدو جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. كما لم يتم التحقق من المراجعات.

إذا كانت آلة كسب المال هذه شرعية ، فيجب أن يتدفق الجميع إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد تعليقات حالية في أي مكان آخر بخلاف موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

يعرض Bitcoin Treasure أيضًا نتائج التداول الحية في شكل جدول. يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء مثل هذه المعلومات. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تتحقق عملية الاحتيال من نتائج تداولها مع شركة تابعة لجهة خارجية. لم يكن كسب المال بهذه السهولة من قبل ، ويجب تجنب أي كيان مشابه لهذا الكيان.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoin Treasure هي شركة يُزعم أنها لا تفرض أي رسوم على المستثمرين. اسأل نفسك ، كيف يحقق الكيان إيرادات؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارة لتشغيل الروبوت. يعمل الكيان مع وسطاء غير منظمين لخداع التجار الأبرياء.

تداول باستخدام روبوت تداول تشفير شرعي جدير بالثقة وذو سمعة طيبة. المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسسين متاحة أيضًا لأفراد الجمهور. لا يوجد ما تخفيه حيث يمكنك أيضًا عرض نتائج التداول.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin Treasure Review: A Notorious Ponzi Scheme to Keep Off!

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Bitcoin Treasure Review: A Notorious Ponzi Scheme to Keep Off!

Bitcoin Treasure is the latest scam in the market. The platform is a Ponzi scheme that is operating against the law. They claim that by joining them, you will become the next millionaire in the industry.

Such claims are only made by the Ponzi scheme that does not undertake investment services. The entity states that the BTC prices are exploding, and the time to start trading is now. They also display on their website that it is only one slot remaining.

Bitcoin Treasure is using false information to win over customers. When newbies investors see such remarks, they will hurriedly sign up without having second thoughts. This is to ensure that they do not miss out on the opportunity.

Additionally, the number of visitors online keeps increasing. The scam is playing psychological games with novice traders. It is hard to identify such red flags if you are new in the industry. To become a member, you need to submit your full name, telephone number, and email address.

Moreover, this Ponzi scheme also brags of having won the best-seller title. The info is false and only being used as a marketing gimmick. Scammers are smart, and they use all possible means to close sales.

Bitcoin Treasure Review

Bitcoin Treasure is a scam that claims you will become filthy rich ones you become their member. We are wondering why does this entity requires investors’ capital if they can make such high profits.

It does not add up, and the platform only creates distrust. The company is only allegedly meant for those with a high-risk appetite. Traders are making insane returns using thing trading software. They only spend a few minutes online with their laptops.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Bitcoin Treasure Review, Bitcoin Treasure Platform

Bitcoin Treasure is a scam that magically eliminates all the existing trading risks in the market. It claims that it does not matter whether the price is low or high. Their customers are yielding high ROI. The information is false and unrealistic; multiple factors come into play.

The trading software is allegedly automated but can also be used manually if you please. The bot will earn you high returns regardless of the volatility of the BTC. It is up to you to since you can control your earnings.

Ponzi schemes have the perfect sales pitch in the industry. Unfortunately, this is a fantasy that will not come to pass. Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading companies that are reputable. They do not make unrealistic claims, but they offer real-time returns.

How Does Bitcoin Treasure Work?

Bitcoin Treasure claims that it is offering expert education to its customers. They will teach you the trading secret that brokers do not reveal to their clients. Therefore, you will join the club of expert traders without having any struggles.

The fraudulent trading system brags that it is using 4 times proven algorithm in the market. They are providing a unique opportunity for their clients. Additionally, the venture boasts that it has a trading accuracy of over 90%.

This is another red flag because even the industry’s best trading entities do not match this accuracy. The entity also claims it provides a trading network that allows you to connect with other traders across the universe.

Therefore, traders can share ideas as they see how other investors are trading. You do not have to download anything. The company is web-based, and you only need an internet connection. Bitcoin Treasure is a scam that is using a calculator to magnify unrealistic returns.

Contact Details

Bitcoin Treasure does not disclose the base of their office address. Therefore, you cannot get hold of this shady platform once you deposit money in their system. The platform does not have a demo account.

Therefore, it is not possible to determine whether, indeed, they are conducting investment services. The company does not have a customer support team. The only way that you can reach them is by filling up a contact form.

You shall wait for their feedback till eternity. There is a reason why the Ponzi scheme does not leave any traces behind. They do not want to receive any disturbance from their victims. Once you deposit money in their system, that is it; you won’t hear from them again.

Regulation and Registration

Bitcoin Treasure does not have a registration or a regulation document on its website. The entity is a Ponzi scheme that does not have the permission of the government to operate. Nonetheless, this does not stop them from defrauding traders.

The company states that it is a legit venture. Unfortunately, this is not possible. Financial regulatory bodies in the market would not grant such a fraudulent entity a license. We also checked with the data base of financial watchdog in the pacific, Asian, and European nations.

Sadly, this entity is not among the licensed investment companies. Avoid this platform like the plague. They will shut down their system once they are exposed. Moreover, when they no longer get the desired traffic, they shall exit the industry.

False Endorsement

Bitcoin Treasure claims that they have been featured on several reputable media channels. The entity states that they have appeared on CNN, Forbes, CNN, and Financial Times. The information is false and unverified.

Unless they have paid for a press release, which is not the case, nonetheless, some of these entities cannot endorse a scam to the public. The fraud also states that celebrities recommend them to the public. The desperateness of fraudulent venture is on a different level.

The company claims that it can earn investors hundreds and thousands of dollars in a couple of hours. They guarantee quick riches that are unattainable in the industry. The entity will link you to shady brokers who will mercilessly defraud you of all your savings.

False Reviews

Bitcoin Treasure also has a section that features their clients’ feedback. They also show a picture of people on vacation enjoying life. It is to insinuate the kind of lifestyle you will get once you deposit $250.

It is effortless to notice that the testimonials are not reliable. The platform is using stock images. Additionally, the information alongside those pictures sounds too good to be true. The reviews have also not been verified.

If this money-making machine is legit, then everyone should be flocking to their website. Unfortunately, this is not the case. Moreover, there are no existing feedbacks anywhere else apart from their website.

Bitcoin Treasure also showcases live trading results in table form. Anyone can create such information. Instead, the scam should verify its trading results with a third party company. Making money has never been this easy, and any entity similar to this one should be avoided.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin Treasure is a company that is allegedly not charging any fees to investors. Ask yourself, how does the entity make revenue? Additionally, you do not need any skill to operate the bot. The entity is working together with unregulated brokers to scam innocent traders.

Trade with a legit crypto trading bot that is trustworthy and reputable. The information regarding the founders is also accessible to the members of the public. There is nothing to hide as you can also view the trading results.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.