القائمة

استعراض بيتكوين وورلد انفست: هل احتيال bitcoinworldinvest.com؟

استعراض بيتكوين وورلد انفست: هل احتيال bitcoinworldinvest.com؟

مشاركة هذا!

تستثمر Bitcoin World منصة تداول تم تطويرها مؤخرًا ، والتي ، كما يوحي الاسم ، تدعي التعامل مع تداول Bitcoin. يُزعم أن الموقع متورط في تداول سوق الأوراق المالية ، وتبادل العملات الأجنبية ، والعملات المشفرة. تدعي شركة Bitcoin World التي تستثمر فيها أنها تستفيد من تقلبات Bitcoin في مساحة التشفير لجني أرباح ضخمة لمستثمريها.

تعد الشركة لعشاق Bitcoin بعوائد ضخمة مع الحد الأدنى من المخاطر بفضل فريقهم القوي الذي يعمل على جعل المستثمرين أثرياء. يشجع استثمار Bitcoin world المستثمرين المحتملين على عدم تفويت فرصة الانضمام إلى الموقع للحصول على عوائد ضخمة.

تدعي الشركة أنها سهلة الاستخدام ولديها العديد من الرسوم البيانية ، وأسعار بيع وشراء البيتكوين ، والتي لا معنى لها. ليس لدى الشركة أي خطط استثمارية بالإضافة إلى صفحات الأسئلة الشائعة لمستخدميها. لديها ميزات مظللة للغاية ، ومن المهم بذل العناية الواجبة قبل استثمار أموالك عبر الإنترنت. تهتم Bitcoin world Invest فقط بجمع ودائع الأعضاء قبل أن يخدعوا المستثمرين.

Bitcoin world Invest عبارة عن منصة احتيال تستخدم عائدات غير واقعية وبيانات اعتماد غير موجودة لمحاولة جذب الأشخاص غير المعروفين إلى المنصة. إنه يعد المستخدمين بإحساس زائف بالشفافية والدفع السريع. احذر من مثل هذه المنصات التي لا تتسم بالشفافية وليس لها ما تظهره على ما تدعي. يجب استثمر في تداول العملات المشفرة المربح الشركات في السوق.

بدأت مواقع الاحتيال مؤخرًا في استخدام قوة الدعاية الكاذبة واستخدام الإحالات الاحتيالية لمحاولة خداع المستثمرين الأبرياء بادعاءات كاذبة جذابة. سوف تصادف العديد من الإعلانات ومقاطع الفيديو والشهادات الزائفة التي تروج لاستثمار Bitcoin world.

لا يتم تنظيم المسوقين الذين اعتادوا الترويج لمثل هذا المحتوى ، ولا ينبغي لك تصديق أي شيء بشكل أعمى بدون دليل. اختر شركة استثمارية تعمل بشكل قانوني وتوفر عوائد واقعية وقابلة للتحقيق.

مراجعة استثمار Bitcoin world

استثمار عالم البيتكوين هو مخطط بونزي مع عمليات غامضة. تعمل الشركة جاهدة لتبدو شرعية في نظر المستثمرين الجدد. تدعي أنها شركة دولية تقبل الودائع في جميع أنحاء العالم. تدعي الشركة أنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، وكل ما تحتاجه هو التسجيل وإنشاء حساب والإيداع والبدء في الكسب.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي المنصة أنها تساعد في إبقاء عملائها على اطلاع دائم بأحدث اتجاهات التداول. يُدعى استثمار Bitcoin world بأنه موقع تداول Bitcoin حسن السمعة. عند التحقق من المنصة ، سيدرك المستثمرون المتحمسون كيف أن موقع التداول مظلل. تدعي شركة Bitcoin World Investment أنها شركة مرخصة ومسجلة ، ولكن لا يوجد دليل يدعم مثل هذه الادعاءات.

المنصة غير شفافة ، ولا تقدم أحجام تداول حقيقية أو نماذج أعمال أو تقارير أرباح ، وتذكر الشركة أنها تهدف إلى أن تكون سريعة وآمنة وموثوقة. الفرق التي تعمل خلف الكواليس لموقع تداول العملات الرقمية هذا غير معروفة ، ولا يوجد سوى صور مخزون منشورة على موقعهم.

إن المالكين الفعليين للمنصة مجهولون ، ولا توجد طريقة لإثبات أوراق اعتمادهم. إنها علامة حمراء كبيرة عندما لا تعرف الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنهم سيتعاملون مع أموالك.

علامة حمراء رئيسية أخرى اكتشفناها عند التحقيق في الشركة هي الأرباح غير الواقعية التي تدعي المنصة أنها تكسب مستثمريها. تعد مساحة العملات المشفرة سوقًا متقلبًا ، لكن استثمار عالم البيتكوين يعد بتحقيق عوائد عالية لمستثمريها بأقل قدر من المخاطر إلى منخفضة. تنشر الشركة شهادات مزيفة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة لإقناع المستثمرين بشكل أفضل بالتسجيل على موقعهم على الإنترنت.

خطة وعوائد الاستثمار

يتعامل الاستثمار العالمي في Bitcoin بشكل رئيسي مع Bitcoin والمنصة ويعد بجعل المستثمرين أثرياء. تدعي الشركة أن لديها تداولًا نشطًا ، لكن لا يوجد دليل على الإطلاق على حدوث ذلك. يخدع مخطط Ponzi المستثمرين الجدد في عمل ودائع Bitcoin. عملة البيتكوين هي مدفوعات مجهولة المصدر لا رجعة فيها ، مما يجعل من المستحيل على الشخص تتبعها. تفتخر Bitcoin world Invest بقبول أي مبلغ من الودائع والوعود التي تستخدم عائدًا يصل إلى 200 ٪ على الاستثمار.

تدعي المنصة أنه يمكن للمستخدمين البدء في جني الأرباح في أقل من 5 ساعات ، وهو تحذير كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى Bitcoin World Invest أي خطط استثمارية أخرى. لا توجد معلومات حول التكنولوجيا أو البرامج المعتمدة. كما أنه ليس لديه أي توقعات مالية أو معرفة بكيفية عمل الشركة أو أي معلومات عن الربح أو الخسارة.

لقد تركت في الظلام مع ادعاءات لا يمكن التحقق منها بأنك ستجني أرباحًا بعد الإيداع لديهم. من غير الحكمة أن تستثمر أموالك في شركة لديها القليل من المعلومات وتنشر محتوى حشوًا فقط.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

Bitcoin world Invest هو موقع ويب يدعي أنه شركة دولية تقبل ودائع Bitcoin في جميع أنحاء العالم. ليس لدى الشركة أي معلومات تسجيل على موقعها الإلكتروني ، وهي غير معروفة. هذا يعني أن الشركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني وقد تواجه الاضطهاد الجنائي.

لكي تقبل الشركة الودائع ، وضعت العديد من الدول شرطًا مسبقًا. يجب أن يكون للمنصة شهادة ترخيص وشكل من اللوائح الحكومية لحماية مصلحة المستخدم. مثال على ذلك هو ترخيص FCA للعمل في المملكة المتحدة.

سيدرك المتداول الخبير أن هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة وأن الموقع له خصائص موقع ويب مشبوه. لا يهتم استثمار Bitcoin world بحماية أموال العميل ، ويهتم فقط بسرقة ودائع المستثمرين. سوف تقوم الشركة بشبحك بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل الموقع بشكل مجهول لذا لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك أبدًا.

ليس لدى Bitcoin world Invest موقع جغرافي فعلي أو عنوان مكتب. عادةً ما يكون لمشاريع الاستثمار الحقيقية عبر الإنترنت نظام قوي لخدمة العملاء وتسعى عادةً إلى إقامة علاقات جيدة مع مستثمريها.

لسوء الحظ ، ليس لدى Bitcoin world Invest عنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكن الوصول إليه أو دردشة مباشرة أو رقم هاتف. في هذه الحالة ، تواجه مشكلة في النظام الأساسي ؛ ليس لديك طريقة موثوقة للاتصال بهم. يجب أن تكشف لك المزيد عن طبيعة الشركة.

رؤية المجال

خلال التحقيقات التي أجريناها ، تمكنا من الحصول على معلومات المجال من Alexa.com و Whois.com. اسم المجال المسجل للمنصة هو bitcoinworldinvest.com. تم تسجيله في الولايات المتحدة في 30 سبتمبر 2017. الترتيب العالمي لشركة Alexa للشركة ودرجة الثقة غير معروفين أيضًا ، وهو علم أحمر آخر. المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسس وكذلك الفريق وراء الموقع غير معروفة.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoin world Invest عبارة عن منصة احتيال يجب على المستثمرين الجادين محاولة تجنبها. الشركة لديها العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. يفتقر إلى أي شكل من أشكال الشفافية بسبب الطبيعة المجهولة للمنصة. لا تمتلك الشركة أيضًا أي مستندات ترخيص أو تسجيل. هناك شركات العملات المشفرة الشرعية يمكنك الاستثمار بها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفتقر الموقع إلى معلومات مفيدة على الموقع ، مثل خطط الاستثمار وشروط الخدمة. يعد الموقع لعملائه بعوائد غير واقعية بأقل قدر من المخاطر. كما تدعي أنها توفر سوقًا آمنًا وموثوقًا وجديرًا بالثقة لعملائها.

لا يوجد دليل يدعم هذه الادعاءات ، وتتوفر فقط شهادات كاذبة. تعد مساحة العملات المشفرة مكانًا يتميز بالإمكانيات والفرص. كل ما تحتاجه هو الصبر والمهارة للنجاح. من المهم إجراء بحث شامل قبل استثمار أي أموال عبر الإنترنت لتجنب الوقوع فريسة لمخططات بونزي.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin World Invest Review: Is bitcoinworldinvest.com Scam?

Bitcoin World Invest Review: Is bitcoinworldinvest.com Scam?

Share This!

Bitcoin World invests a recently developed trading platform, which, as the name suggests, claims to deal with trading Bitcoin. The site is allegedly involved in stock market trading, Forex exchange, and cryptocurrency. Bitcoin world invest claims to take advantage of the volatility of Bitcoin in the crypto space to earn its investors huge profits.

The company promises Bitcoin enthusiast huge returns with minimal risk thanks to their solid team who work to make investors rich. Bitcoin world invest encourages potential investors to not miss out on the opportunity to join the site to acquire huge returns.

The company claims to be easy to use and has several graphs, buying and selling prices of Bitcoin, which do not make sense. The company does not have any investment plans as well as FAQ pages for its users. It has very shady features, and it is important to do due diligence before investing your money online. Bitcoin world invest is only interested in collecting member deposits before they ghost investors.

Bitcoin world invest is a scam platform that uses unrealistic returns and nonexistent credentials to try and lure unknowing people into the platform. It promises users a false sense of transparency and fast payouts. Beware of such platforms that are not transparent and have nothing to show on what they claim. You should invest with profitable crypto trading firms in the market.

Scam sites have recently started using the power of false advertising and the use of fraudulent referrals to try and trick innocent investors with attractive false claims. You will encounter numerous adverts, videos, and false testimonials promoting Bitcoin world invest.

The marketers used to promote such content are not regulated, and you should not believe anything blindly without proof. Choose an investment company which operates legally and provides realistic and attainable returns.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Bitcoin world invest Review

Bitcoin world invest is a Ponzi scheme with murky operations. The company works hard to appear legitimate in the eyes of newbie investors. It claims to be an international company which accepts deposits worldwide.  The company claims it is very easy to use, and all you need is to register, create an account, make a deposit, and start earning.

The platform claims to help keep its clients always informed on the latest trading trends. Bitcoin world invest claims to be a reputable Bitcoin trading website. Upon investigating the platform, keen investors will realize how the trading site is shady. Bitcoin world invest claims to be a licensed and registered company, but there is no evidence to support such claims.

The platform is not transparent, and they do not provide factual trading volumes, business models, or profits reports.The company states that it aims to be fast, secure, and reliable. The teams working behind the scenes of this crypto trading website are not known, and there are only stock images posted on their site.

The actual owners of the platform are anonymous, and there is no way to prove their credentials. It is a major red flag when you do not know the people who claim they will handle your money.

Another major red flag that we discovered upon investigating the company is the unrealistic profits that the platform claims to earn its investors. The crypto space is a volatile market, but the Bitcoin world invest promises to generate high returns for its investors with minimal to low risk. The company posts fake testimonials on various social media sites to better convince investors to register on their website.

Investment plan and returns

Bitcoin world investment majorly deals with Bitcoin and the platform and promises to make its investors rich. The company claims to have active trading, but there is no evidence at all that it is happening. The Ponzi scheme tricks newbie investors into making Bitcoin deposits. Bitcoin is irreversible and anonymous payments, which makes it impossible for a person to trace. Bitcoin world invest boasts of accepting any amount of deposits and promises that uses a return of up to 200% on investment.

The platform claims that users can start making profits in less than 5 hours, which is a major red flag. Additionally, Bitcoin World invest does not have any other investment plans. There is no information about the technology or the software adopted. It also does not have any financial projections, knowledge of how the company operates, or any profit or loss information.

You are basically left in the dark with unverifiable claims that you will make profits after depositing with them. It is unwise to invest your money in a company that has little information and only posts filler content.

Regulation and Customer support

Bitcoin world invest is a website that claims to be an international company that accepts Bitcoin deposits all over the world. The company does not have any registration information on its website, and it is unknown. It means the company is operating illegally and may face criminal persecution.

For a company to accept deposits, many countries have placed a pre-condition. The platform should have a licensing certificate and a form of government regulation to protect the user’s interest. An example is the FCA license for operating in the UK.

An expert trader will realize this is a major red flag and that the website has characteristics of a shady website. Bitcoin world invest does not care about protecting the client’s money, and it is only interested in stealing investors’ deposits. The company will ghost you once they have your money. Moreover, the site is anonymously operating so you can never get back your money.

Bitcoin world invest does not have a physical geographical location or office address. Genuine online investment ventures usually have a solid customer care system and usually strive for good customer relations with its investors.

Unfortunately, Bitcoin world invest does not have a reachable email address, live chat, or phone number. In the situation, you encounter a problem with the platform; you have no reliable way of contacting them. It should reveal to you more about the nature of the company.

The Domain insight

During our investigations, we were able to acquire domain information from Alexa.com and Whois.com. The registered domain name for the platform is bitcoinworldinvest.com. It was registered in the US on September 30, 2017. The Alexa Global Ranking of the company and the trust score is also unknown, which is another red flag. Information concerning the founder, as well as the team behind the site is unknown.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin world invest is a scam platform that serious investors should try and avoid. The company has many red flags. It lacks any form of transparency due to the anonymous nature of the platform. The company also does not have any licensing or registration documents. There are legit cryptocurrency firms you can invest with.

Additionally, the website lacks meaningful information on the site, such as investment plans and terms of service. The website promises its clients unrealistic returns with minimum risk. It also claims to provide a safe, reliable, and trustworthy market for its clients.

There is no evidence that supports these claims, and only false testimonials are available. The crypto space is a niche with potential and opportunity. All you require is patience and skill to succeed. It is important to conduct thorough research before investing any money online to avoid falling prey to Ponzi schemes.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons