القائمة

بيتسوانز نادي الثروة هو الغش: Bitcoinswealthclub.com مراجعة

بيتسوانز نادي الثروة هو الغش: Bitcoinswealthclub.com مراجعة

مشاركة هذا!

بيتكوينز (Bitcoins) نادي الثروة (يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين نسخته الأخرى ، نادي البيتكوين) مشروع كبير مقرف احتيال مع عدم وجود أي دليل لدعم وعودهم السخيفة.

لا شك أن Bitcoin تحظى الآن بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكن هذا هو بالضبط نوع الفرص التي يتطلع المغفلون للاستفادة منها. يبيعون جميع أنواع تداول روث الخيول والمنصات التعليمية للبيتكوين. ولكن عندما تطلب منهم إثبات أن ما يبيعونه مربح ، فلن يعطوك أبدًا جزءًا واحدًا من الرد باستثناء الهراء التام.

خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، كنا نبحث عن الشعبية بيتكوين سكامز حتى نتمكن من لفت انتباهك إليها.

تمكنا من العثور على موقع ويب واحد باسم Bitcoins Wealth Club (Bitcoinswealthclub.com). يدعي موقع الويب هذا أن المشروع يخص شخصًا ما يسمى فيتالي دوبينين. الآن ، إذا لم تكن معتادًا على هذا الاسم ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون صديقًا للبيئة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعالم جني الأموال باستخدام العملات المشفرة.

أو ربما تكون قد صادفت نادي Bitcoins Wealth وتحاول اتخاذ قرار بشأن الانضمام أم لا. لكن لا داعي للتساؤل بعد الآن. ستخبرك مراجعة Bitcoins Wealth Club عن سبب إعلاننا بالفعل أنها مجموع BS. لكن أولاً ، إذا كنت بحاجة منتجات تجارية مشروعة ، قم بالتسجيل هنا.

مراجعة Bitcoins Wealth Club

مراجعة Bitcoins Wealth Club

لقد وجدنا أن Bitcoins Wealth Club هو برنامج يستعرض نفسه على أنه برنامج التشفير العملة نظام تعليمي ومولِّد للثروة. يعد بالعودة اليومية لـ 0.3+ Bitcoins. هذا حوالي 1,800 دولار في اليوم. كل ما عليك القيام به هو التسجيل "مجانًا" للانضمام إلى نادي Bitcoin الحصري.

علاوة على ذلك ، يعد نادي Bitcoins Wealth Club بأنهم سيعلمونك كل ما يتعلق بالاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ، وبمجرد اجتيازك لعملية التعلم ، ستجني ما بين 0.5٪ و 1.25٪ يوميًا من الأرباح الصافية.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

يُزعم أن الدورات التدريبية التي ستلتحق بها مجانية أيضًا. سخيف جدا ، ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ إلى جانب ذلك ، تعد عملية احتيال Bitcoins Wealth Club بأن لديهم نظام دخل متبقي يساعد الأعضاء على كسب المزيد من الأموال عند الانضمام.

من الصعب تصديق هذه الوعود. العرض بأكمله مريب. إنه يذكرنا بعمليات الاحتيال الكلاسيكية التي لا تعد إلا بالكثير من المال مقابل عدم القيام بأي شيء.

وكما ترى ، عندما يبدو شيء ما جيدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقه ، فمن المحتمل أنه ليس صحيحًا. حتى قبل أن تتمكن من التفكير في الانضمام إلى ما يسمى بـ Bitcoins Wealth Club ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك عدة أسئلة مثل من أنشأه ولماذا أنشأه؟ يجب أن تسعى أيضًا إلى معرفة ما سيكسبه المطور من خلال إصدار هذا النظام مجانًا. بمجرد حصولك على إجابات لهذه الأسئلة ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك ما إذا كانت هذه الأرباح واقعية. هل تلك الوعود قابلة للتحقيق؟

دعونا نجري مناقشة بشأن صاحب "نادي أصحاب الملايين".

مالك بيتكوينز ويلث كلوب

بمجرد إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني على الصفحة المقصودة لهذا الموقع ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من "فيتالي دوبينين" ، يشكرك على اتخاذ إجراء من شأنه تغيير حالتك المالية إلى الأبد ، بدءًا من ذلك الوقت.

الاشتراك بالبريد الإلكتروني في Bitcoins Wealth Club

بعد توجيه الشكر لك للانضمام إلى نظامه ، يمضي قدمًا ليخبرك قصة مختصرة عن كيفية بدايته ، وكيف كان مبتدئًا وكيف توصل في النهاية إلى تعلم كيفية جني 2K من Bitcoin على أساس يومي. إذا كنت مستثمرًا ساذجًا يبحث عن فرص تبدو جيدة للأذن ، فسوف تقع في نهاية المطاف في حكايته.

على ما يبدو ، هذا الرجل ، دوبينين ، لم يرتبط أبدًا بأي عمل حقيقي لتبدأ به. لا نعتقد أنه هذه المرة ، وجد عملًا مشروعًا يستحق الترويج على الإنترنت.

كيف تعمل؟

في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بالتسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني تطلب منك إكمال عملية التسجيل. بمجرد اتباع المطالبات ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. تحتوي لوحة القيادة على عدد قليل من الرموز التي تم تصنيفها بكلمات مختلفة مثل فيديو البدء السريع وأكاديمية Bitcoin وفرص الدخل السلبي من Bitcoin وتداول العملات المشفرة ومجموعة BWC Facebook.

وفقًا لهذا البرنامج ، تكون جميع الدورات التدريبية مجانية. يمكنك بالفعل البدء في التعلم مباشرة من وقت تسجيل الدخول لأن هذه المواد متاحة مجانًا.

هذه الدورة المحددة تسمى "أسرار تنمية ثروتك في عملات البيتكوين ".

تحتوي هذه الدورة على ما يصل إلى 7 نماذج من أجل "التعلم". من المثير للدهشة أن كل المحتوى الآخر مجاني باستثناء الوحدة 5 و 7.

الآن ، هذا هو المكان الذي تكمن فيه الحيلة. كما تعلمون ، لا يمكن التنبؤ بتداول البيتكوين ، إلا في الحالات التي يستخدم فيها المستخدم مساعدة نظام التداول يمكنه تحليل الاتجاهات في الواقع والحفاظ على مراقبة العناصر الحاسمة لهذا السوق المعين.

لذلك ، ليس من المنطقي القول أنك ستجني 2k يوميًا من تداول البيتكوين. لا توجد طريقة لتعيين قيمة معينة لتداولك.

يريد Vitaliy بالفعل أن تنضم إلى Bitcoins Wealth Club حتى يتمكن من إحالتك إلى برامج أخرى تتطلب منك أيضًا مطالبة الأشخاص بالانضمام إليك.

يتقاضى راتبه عند الانضمام. لذلك يتوقع منك أن تجد أشخاصًا آخرين سينضمون إليك للحفاظ على عمل مخططهم المزيف.

Bitcoins Wealth Club عبارة عن مجموعة من عمليات الاحتيال المتعددة

يجب أن يكون فيتالي شخصًا تعليبًا جدًا. ربما هذه هي الطريقة التي يكسب بها المال من ضحاياه. الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه هي إحدى التقنيات التي يربح من خلالها أمواله.

يحيلك هذا الرجل أيضًا إلى منصات رديئة حيث شارك مع المجرمين لخداعك. هذه المنصات غير مرخصة في الغالب.

وتشمل هذه المنصات USI-Tech و Trade Coin Club. تتنكر Usi Tech في صورة مطور برامج تداول شرعي تمكن من تحقيق عائد بنسبة 150 ٪ استثمار لعملائهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أن مقرهم الرئيسي في دبي. لكن أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، ليس لهذه الشركة أي تاريخ في تداولاتها السابقة.

هؤلاء الرجال أذكياء لدرجة أنهم يعدونك بالثروات باستخدام رقم تسجيل عمل مزيف (ICC20160282). هذا الرقم مزيف لأنه لا يمكن التحقق منه.

وماذا تقول بخصوص نادي العملات المعدنية؟ نفس القصة. حتى أننا بدأنا في التساؤل عما إذا كان فيتالي دوبينين قد قرر للتو جمع المحتالين من جميع أنحاء العالم ووضعهم معًا لغرض مشترك.

إن Trade Coin Club هو مجرد برنامج بونزي آخر للعملات المشفرة. على عكس بيتكوينز (Bitcoins) نادي الثروة حيث يُعرف المالك ، وليس لدى Trade Coin Club مالك معروف. إنه ببساطة نظام مارق يريد منك فيتالي دوبينين الانضمام إليه حتى يتمكن من تحقيق أرباح سريعة هنا وهناك.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

بادئ ذي بدء ، عليك أن تدرك أن نظام Bitcoins Wealth Club لا يقدم أي منتج يستحق البيع. لذلك فهو نظام غير قانوني. ثانيًا ، إنه يتواطأ مع المحتالين عبر الإنترنت لخداع أفراد الجمهور.

إذا انضممت إلى Bitcoins Wealth Club ، فستقوم بشكل أساسي ببيع عضوية هذا الموقع لأشخاص آخرين. لقد ثبت أن نموذج العمل هذا غير مستدام لأن الدخل يعتمد بشكل عام على الأعضاء الجدد الذين يدفعون مقابل الانضمام إلى النظام.

ولكن للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، قام هؤلاء المحتالون بدمجه مع برنامج تداول لخلق الانطباع بأنه ليس من الأشياء الامتيازات. ابق بعيدا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoins Wealth Club Is Scam: Bitcoinswealthclub.com Review

Bitcoins Wealth Club Is Scam: Bitcoinswealthclub.com Review

Share This!

Bitcoins Wealth Club (not to be confused with its other version, the Bitcoin Club) project is a big nasty scam with no shred of evidence to back their ridiculous promises.

No doubt, Bitcoin is now popular around the world. But this is exactly the kind of opportunity that suckers are looking to leverage on. They sell all sorts of horse manure trading and educational platforms for Bitcoin. But when you ask them to prove that what they are selling is profitable, they will never give you one bit of a reply except total nonsense.

Over the last few months, we have been scouting for popular Bitcoin scams so that we can bring them to your attention.

We managed to find one website by the name Bitcoins Wealth Club (Bitcoinswealthclub.com). This website claims that the project belongs to someone called Vitaliy Dubinin. Now, if you are not familiar with this name, then chances are that you are green when it comes to the world of making money using crypto-currencies.

Or perhaps you have come across the Bitcoins Wealth Club and you are trying to make up your mind on whether to join or not. But there is no need to wonder any more. This Bitcoins Wealth Club review will tell you why we have already declared it total BS. But first, if you need legitimate trading products, sign up here.

Bitcoins Wealth Club review

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Bitcoins Wealth Club Review

We’ve found that Bitcoins Wealth Club is a program that parades itself as both a crypto-currency educational system and a wealth generator. It promises a daily return of 0.3+ Bitcoins. That’s around $1,800 per day. All you have to do is register for ‘FREE’ to join the exclusive Bitcoin club.

On top of that, the Bitcoins Wealth Club promises that they will teach you everything related to Crypto-currency investment, and that once you pass the learning process, you will make between 0.5% and 1.25% every day in pure profits.

The courses that you will be taking are allegedly free too. Quite ridiculous, don’t you think? Besides, the Bitcoins Wealth Club scam promises that they do have a residual income system that will help members earn even more money when they join.

These promises are hard to believe. The entire presentation is fishy. It reminds us of classic scams that only promise lots of money for doing nothing.

And you see, when something sounds too good to be true, then chances are that it is not true. Even before you can consider joining the so-called Bitcoins Wealth Club, you should ask yourself several questions like who created it and why did they create it? You should also seek to know what the developer stands to gain by issuing this system for free. Once you have answers to those questions, you should ask yourself whether those profits are realistic. Are those promises achievable?

Let’s have a discussion concerning the owner of this ”millionaires’ club”

Owner of Bitcoins Wealth Club

Once you enter your email on the landing page of this website, you will receive an email from ‘Vitaliy Dubinin’, thanking you for taking action that will change your financial status forever, starting then.

Bitcoins Wealth Club email sign up

After thanking you for joining his system, he goes ahead to tell you a brief story of how he started, how he was a novice and how he came to ultimately learn how to make 2K worth of Bitcoin on a daily basis. If you are a naive investor looking for opportunities that sound good to the ear, you will ultimately fall for his tale.

Apparently, this man, Dubinin, has never been associated with any genuine business to start with. We don’t think that this time round, he has found a legitimate business worth promoting on the internet.

How does it work?

The moment you sign up, you will receive a confirmation email asking you to complete the sign up process. Once you follow the prompts, you will be redirected to your dashboard. Your dashboard has a few icons that have been labeled with various words such as Quick Start Video, Bitcoin Academy, Bitcoin Passive Income Opportunities, Trading Cryptocurrencies and BWC Facebook Group.

According to this program, all training is free of charge. You can actually begin learning right from the time you login because those materials are available for free.

This specific course is called ”The Secrets to Growing Your Wealth in Bitcoins”.

This course contains up to 7 models for your ‘learning’. Surprisingly, everything other content is free except module 5 and 7.

Now, this is where the trick lies in. As you might have known, Bitcoin trading is very unpredictable, except in cases where a user is employing the help of a trading system that can actually analyze trends and keep monitoring critical elements of that particular market.

Therefore, it does not make sense to say that you will be making 2k a day out of Bitcoin trading. There is no way of assigning a particular value to your trading.

Vitaliy actually wants you to join Bitcoins Wealth Club so that he can refer you to other programs that will also require you to ask people to join you.

He gets paid when you join. He therefore expects you to find other people who will join under you to keep their phony scheme operational.

Bitcoins Wealth Club is a combo of multiple scams

Vitaliy must be a very canning person. This is probably how he makes money off his victims. The above method is one technique through which he makes his money.

This guy also refers you to shoddy platforms where he has partnered with criminals to fleece you. These platforms are mostly not licensed.

Those platforms include USI-Tech and Trade Coin Club. Usi Tech masquerades as a legitimate trading software developer who has managed to make 150% return on investment for their clients. On top of that, they claim that their headquarter is in Dubai. But first of all, this company does not have any history of their past trades.

These guys are so clever that they even promise you riches using a fake business reg number (ICC20160282). That number is fake because it cannot be verified.

And what do say concerning the Trade Coin Club? Same story. We even begin wondering if Vitaliy Dubinin just decided to collect scammers from all corners of this globe and put them together for a common purpose.

The Trade Coin Club is just another crypto-currency ponzi program. Unlike the Bitcoins Wealth Club where the owner is known, the Trade Coin Club doesn’t have a known owner. It is simply a rogue system that Vitaliy Dubinin wants you to join so that he can make quick bucks here and there.

Our best advice for you

First of all, you need to realize that Bitcoins Wealth Club system does not offer any product worth selling. It is therefore an illegal system. Secondly, it does collude with internet fraudsters to scam members of the public.

If you join Bitcoins Wealth Club, you will be essentially selling membership of that site to other people. This business model has been proved to be unsustainable because income generally depends on new members who are paying to join the system.

But to answer this question, these scammers have fused it with a trading program to create the impression that it isn’t MLM stuff. Stay away.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons