Menu

Revue BitForexTrading : BitForexTrading.net, une arnaque insultante

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue BitForexTrading : BitForexTrading.net, une arnaque insultante

BitForexTrading affirme qu'il s'agit de la société commerciale la plus sécurisée du marché. La plate-forme est un système de Ponzi simple et facile à détecter. L'entité déclare qu'elle est transparente dans ses transactions. Ils n’imposent donc pas de frais supplémentaires à leurs clients.

Cependant, vous ne devez pas faire confiance au monde d’une entreprise offshore. Il y a plus que ce que l’on voit. L'entreprise déclare que son modèle de paiement préserve l'anonymat. Veuillez noter que payer avec des actifs numériques ne vous permet pas d'émettre une rétrofacturation.

BitForexTrading est une entreprise qui s'efforce de rester pertinente. Les risques associés au trading seraient transférés au client plutôt qu'aux investisseurs. C'est assez convaincant pour les commerçants.

L'entité déclare que ses clients réalisent des rendements quotidiens de 3 % par jour. Quelle que soit la méthode utilisée par l’entité, il n’est pas facile d’obtenir de tels rendements. Les chiffres sont exagérés et inaccessibles. Si l’entité utilise des robots de trading, il est toujours difficile de réaliser ce type de profit.

Investissez avec des sociétés réputées, courtiers forex légitimes. Vous ne regretterez jamais de vous aventurer avec les meilleures entités du marché. Ils conservent des données en temps réel pour aider leurs clients à prendre la meilleure décision. Il existe plusieurs façons de gagner de l’argent. Malheureusement, Bit Forex Trading n’en fait pas partie.

Trading BitForexTrading.net

BitForexTrading affirme gérer les activités de trading avec sérieux. Les demandes de retrait seraient traitées instantanément. L'entité déclare qu'elle s'efforce d'offrir les meilleurs services aux clients. La seule chose que tente cette entreprise suspecte est de voler des innocents.

La plateforme indique que son objectif principal est d'aider les investisseurs à prendre la meilleure décision sur le marché. Ils garantissent aux traders un revenu stable avec des risques minimes. La seule chose que cette entreprise douteuse accordera à son client est une mauvaise expérience.

Revue BitForexTrading, plateforme BitForexTrading

BitForexTrading ne mentionne pas comment il entend réaliser ces vastes promesses. Ils ne disposent d’aucune méthode de vérification susceptible de les aider à prouver leurs affirmations. En ce qui nous concerne, il s’agit d’une autre stratégie marketing.

L'entreprise suspecte prétend vouloir offrir une opportunité commerciale réussie. De plus, les traders ne prendront que peu de temps pour s'engager. L'entité propose des services de gestion de portefeuille, mais elle ne fournit aucune information sur son équipe.

Ils mentionnent seulement avoir une équipe professionnelle. Cependant, il pourrait être préférable que l'entité fournisse un rapport de gestion. Ils ne disposent pas non plus d’informations financières, ce qui constitue un autre inconvénient. Investir dans cette entreprise louche ne fera que vous laisser au sec.

Équipe BitForexTrading

L'entité utilise des images d'archives pour présenter ses employés experts. Il est facile pour les traders sans connaissance du marché de croire à de telles déclarations. L'entreprise affiche également son fondateur. Une plateforme capable de tromper ses clients ne mérite pas votre confiance.

Ces personnes n’existent pas, et cela se transformera en souris, en jeux de chats lorsque vous tenterez de récupérer vos avoirs. Les fraudeurs utilisent plusieurs tactiques pour escroquer leurs victimes. Une autre chose essentielle à noter est que l’entreprise ne met pas en valeur les compétences de son équipe.

Les investisseurs ne doivent pas faire confiance aveuglément à toutes les informations fournies par l'entreprise. Investissez judicieusement et effectuez des recherches approfondies avant de régler avec des entreprises frauduleuses sur le marché. Il existe de meilleures façons d’investir sans hâte.

Conditions de trading BitForexTrading

La plateforme propose trois plans d'investissement qui offrent des rendements insensés. Le montant minimum de fonds que vous pouvez déposer est de 100 $. Sur le même compte, vous pouvez encaisser un maximum de 1000 XNUMX $. Plus vous investissez d’argent, plus les récompenses sont élevées.

Les bénéfices quotidiens de BitForexTrading sont de 30 %, 50 % et 70 %. L'entité dispose en outre d'un bonus de parrainage. Le problème est que les chiffres servent uniquement à attirer leurs victimes. L’entité est un autre stratagème pour s’enrichir qui fait d’énormes promesses uniquement pour voler ses clients estimés.

 

La plateforme prétend s'occuper d'investissements sur le forex. Cependant, ils ne fournissent pas suffisamment de données pour étayer cette affirmation. Les informations sur l’effet de levier et le spread sont laissées de côté dans leur entité.

BitForexTrading ne dispose pas de plateforme de trading MT4/MT5. Laisser des informations essentielles comme celle-ci ne fait que confirmer nos doutes sur le fait qu’il s’agit d’une sale arnaque. Nous ne recommandons pas cette arnaque au public. Éloignez-vous d’eux pour éviter d’en subir les conséquences.

Retrait et dépôts

La société n'accepte que les paiements BTC. Par conséquent, l’argent que vous déposez va directement dans les poches des fraudeurs. Investir avec BitForexTrading ne fera que vous rendre pauvre à mesure que vous enrichirez les personnes derrière l'organisation.

Les investisseurs ne pourront jamais retracer leurs fonds. De plus, cette plateforme a également des exigences étranges malgré ses anciennes affirmations de transparence. Ils ont des frais de dépôt dont l'entreprise ne divulgue pas le chiffre réel.

De plus, vous ne trouverez pas d’entreprises légitimes facturant des frais aussi exorbitants à leurs clients. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez retirer de BitForexTrading est de 50 $. Si vous choisissez de faire confiance à ce courtier, dites au revoir à vos fonds.

La plateforme n’a pas l’intention de enrichir ses clients. Ils ne traiteront pas votre demande de retrait. Nous avons fourni plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous ne devriez pas faire confiance à cette plateforme. Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez être tenu responsable que lorsque l’entreprise s’efface de la surface de la terre.

Coordonnées de BitForexTrading

Les investisseurs peuvent contacter BitForexTrading via WhatsApp, Telegram et l'assistance en direct. Nous trouvons étrange que l'entreprise ne fournisse pas son e-mail ou son numéro de téléphone. L'entreprise est déterminée à ne pas faire exploser sa couverture en respectant l'anonymat.

De plus, la plateforme n'a pas d'adresse physique. Il n’est pas facile de retracer l’arnaque une fois qu’elle décide de se retirer. L'entreprise est accusée de ne pas répondre aux problèmes de ses clients.

Statut réglementaire de BitForexTrading

L'entité déclare offrir la sécurité des fonds à ses clients. Ils auraient séparé les fonds dans des entreprises réputées. Ils présentent même l’institution financière avec laquelle ils s’associent. Cependant, c’est un autre bluff de cette arnaque.

BitForexTrading affirme disposer de documents d'enregistrement et de réglementation émanant d'un organisme de surveillance financier de renom dans le monde. La société estime qu'elle est autorisée à gérer les portefeuilles des traders, à proposer des services financiers et à former et conseiller les investisseurs.

Nous avons donc pris sur nous de vérifier si cette entreprise est réglementée. Malheureusement, ils ne figurent dans la base de données d’aucun organisme de réglementation européen, américain, asiatique ou africain.

BitForexTrading est un système désespéré capable de présenter de fausses informations pour gagner la confiance des investisseurs. La plateforme propose des services très risqués à ses clients. Ils n'assurent pas la sécurité des fonds, ce qui représente un retrait important.

Verdict final

BitForexTrading est une arnaque qui ne répond qu'à ses besoins gourmands. L'entreprise n'est pas transparente et ils utilisent de fausses informations pour attirer leurs victimes. Vous ne gagnerez pas d’argent avec cette entité frauduleuse. La meilleure chose que vous puissiez faire est de rechercher une meilleure alternative.

L'entité ne traite pas les demandes de retrait des commerçants. Ils vous demanderont des dettes commerciales qu’ils n’avaient pas mentionnées auparavant. Certains investisseurs ont gagné de l’argent grâce à cette entreprise douteuse.

Aventurez-vous avec les meilleures sociétés de trading forex dans l'industrie qui sont réputés. Vous générerez de meilleurs revenus. Ces plateformes n'ont pas de frais cachés pour leurs clients. Assurez-vous de traiter avec des sociétés réglementées pour bénéficier de la sécurité des fonds.

 

 

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

BitForexTrading Review: BitForexTrading.net an Insulting Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

BitForexTrading Review: BitForexTrading.net an Insulting Scam

BitForexTrading claims that it is the most secure trading company in the market. The platform is a straight forward Ponzi scheme that is easy to detect. The entity states that it is transparent with their dealings. Therefore, they do not inflict additional charges on their clients.

However, you should not trust the world of an offshore venture. There is more than what meets the eye. The firm states that its model of payment upholds anonymity. You should note that paying with digital assets does not allow you to issue a chargeback.

BitForexTrading is a venture which tries very hard to remain relevant. The risks associated with trading are allegedly transferred to the client rather than to the investors. It is pretty convincing to the traders.

The entity states that their clients make daily returns of 3% daily. No matter the method which the entity is using, it isn’t easy to make such returns. The figures are exaggerated and unattainable. If the entity is using trading bots, it is still hard to make this kind of profit.

Invest with reputable, legit forex brokers. You will never regret venturing with the best entities in the market. They keep real-time data to assist their clients in making the best decision. There are multiple ways that you can use to earn money. Unfortunately, Bit Forex Trading is not one of them.

BitForexTrading.net Trading

BitForexTrading claims that they handle trading activities seriously. The withdrawal requests are allegedly handled instantly. The entity states that it is focused on offering the best services to clients. The only thing which this suspicious firm is trying is to steal from innocent people.

The platform states that their main objective is to help investors make the best decision in the market. They guarantee traders stable income with minimal risks. The only thing which this shady firm will grant their customer is a bad experience.

BitForexTrading Review, BitForexTrading Platform

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

BitForexTrading fails to mention how it intends to achieve these vast promises. They do not avail of any verification methods which can assist in proving their claims. As far as we are concerned, this is another marketing strategy.

The suspicious firm claims that they want to provide a successful trading opportunity. Additionally, traders will only use a short time to engage. The entity is offering portfolio management services, yet they do not provide any information regarding their team.

They only mention having a professional team. However, it could be better if the entity is providing a managerial report. They also don’t have financial information, which is another drawback. Investing in this shady venture will only leave you high and dry.

BitForexTrading Team

The entity is using stock images to present their expert employees. It is easy for traders without market knowledge to believe such statements. The company also displays its founder. A platform that is capable of tricking their customers is not worth your trust.

These people do not exist, and it will turn into mice, cat games when you try to recover your assets. Scammers use several tactics to defraud their victims. Another critical thing to note is that the firm does not showcase the skill of their team.

Investors should not trust blindly every information which the venture provides. Invest wisely and perform thorough research before settling with fraudulent firms in the market. There are better ways to invest without haste.

BitForexTrading Trading Conditions

The platform has three investment plans which have insane returns. The least amount of funds which you can deposit is $100. In the same account, you can cash in a maximum of $1000. The more money you invest, the higher the rewards.

BitForexTrading daily profits are 30%, 50%, and 70%. The entity additionally has a referral bonus. The problem is that the figures are only for luring their victims. The entity is another get rich scheme which makes huge promises only to steal from their esteemed clients.

 

The platform claims that it is dealing with forex investment. However, they do not provide sufficient data to back up this claim. The leverage and spread information are left out in their entity.

BitForexTrading does not have an MT4/MT5 trading platform. Leaving essential information like this one only confirms our doubts that this is a dirty scam. We do not recommend this scam to the public. Stay away from them to avoid suffering the consequence.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The company is only accepting BTC payment. Therefore, the money you deposit goes directly into the scammers’ pockets. Investing with BitForexTrading will only make you poor as you enrich the people behind the organization.

Investors will never be able to trace their funds. Moreover, this platform also has strange requirements despite their former claims of being transparent. They have a deposit fee which the firm fails to disclose the actual figure.

Additionally, you will not find legit companies charging their clients’ such outrageous fees. The least amount which you can cash out from BitForexTrading is $50. If you choose to trust this broker, kiss goodbyes kiss to your funds.

The platform has no intention of making their clients rich. They will not process your withdrawal request. We have provided multiple reasons as to why you should not trust this platform. Therefore, you can only have yourself to blame when the firm wipes itself from the face of the earth.

BitForexTrading Contact Details

Investors can contact BitForexTrading via WhatsApp, Telegram, and live support. We find it strange that the venture fails to provide their email or telephone number. The firm is determined not to blow up their cover by observing anonymity.

Moreover, the platform does not have a physical address. It is not easy to trace the scam once it decides to exit. The company is accused of not responding to the problems of their clients.

Regulation status of BitForexTrading

The entity states that it offers fund safety to its clients. They allegedly segregate funds in reputable companies. They even feature the financial institution that they partner with. However, this is another bluff of this scam.

BitForexTrading claims that they have registration and regulatory documents from notable financial watchdog in the world. The company holds that it is permitted to manage traders’ portfolios, offer financial services, and train and advise investors.

Therefore, we took it upon ourselves to check whether this firm is regulated. Unfortunately, they are not in the database of any regulatory body either in the European, American, Asian, or African.

BitForexTrading is a desperate scheme that is capable of presenting false information to win the trust of investors. The platform is offering very risky services to their clients. They do not provide fund safety, which is a significant drawdown.

Final Verdict

BitForexTrading is a scam that is only serving its greedy needs. The venture is not transparent, and they use false information to entice their victims. You will not make money with this fraudulent entity. The best thing that you can do is search for a better alternative.

The entity is not processing the withdrawal requests of traders. They will ask you for trading debts which they previously hadn’t mentioned. Some investors have earned from this shady company.

Venture with the best forex trading companies in the industry which are reputable. You will generate better income. These platforms do not have hidden charges for their customers. Make sure that you are dealing with regulated firms to enjoy fund safety.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.