القائمة

استعراض Bithandel: كشف Bithandel.com فوركس الغش

استعراض Bithandel: كشف Bithandel.com فوركس الغش

Bithandel (Bithandel.com) هي منصة احتيال أخرى للعملات المشفرة تسرق من أي شخص يودع معهم. نظرًا لأن تداول العملات الرقمية هو أحد الأسواق الأعلى تصنيفًا ، فإن المحتالين يبتكرون طرقًا للسرقة من المستثمرين. وهذا ما تفعله شركة Bithandel مع منصة التداول التي نصبت نفسها بنفسها. بدأ الأعضاء يشعرون بالاشمئزاز من المؤامرات المحيطة بمنصة تداول العملات المشفرة غير المشروعة. تأكد من قراءة مراجعة BITHANDEL الأصلية لمزيد من التفاصيل.

استعراض Bithandel

بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن طريقة آمنة لكسب المال من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة ، تتوفر أدوات تم التحقق منها. سجل مع روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدة في الصناعة والموثوقة لتجربة تداول آمنة مضمونة. تأكد من التسجيل مع الروبوتات الرائدة والموثوقة في الصناعة والتي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة عبر الإنترنت. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة. يبدأ وقتك لكسب المال بالانضمام إلى روبوت موثوق لتداول العملات المشفرة.

استعراض Bithandel

تم تلقي الشكاوى من مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا من مستخدمي منصة التداول المشفرة غير المشروعة هذه. يبكي الأعضاء بعد أن تم حجب حساباتهم دون سبب. من شكل الأشياء ، يخطط Bithandel للإغلاق بمجرد ملء جيوبهم. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين للحفاظ على نظافة اسم Crypto التجاري. نحث المستثمرين على إجراء بحث شامل قبل الاشتراك في منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت. تعد قراءة المراجعات من خبير موثوق إحدى الطرق لمعرفة ما يمكن توقعه باستخدام النظام الأساسي.

بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في الاستثمار والتجارة ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال على بعد ميل واحد. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء للتأكد من أن أموالك في جيوبهم. من خلال الادعاء بأنهم خبراء في هذا المجال ، فإنهم ينشئون مواقع ويب جذابة لمجرد خداع المستثمرين المطمئنين. وهذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن نرسم فيه الخط ونكشف عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لمن هم حقًا. ابق بعيدًا عن Bithandel وإلا فقد تصبح ضحيته المحتملة التالية.

حول Bithandel

CHP Holdings Ltd هي الشركة المدرجة كمالك لهذا الموقع. من مظهر الأشياء ، هذه منصة أخرى قائمة في الخارج. وفقًا للتفاصيل المنشورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، تقع المنصة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. الآن هذه منطقة معروفة بإيواء وسطاء احتيال. المكان ليس له سلطة تنظيمية للفوركس مما يجعله ملاذا لمنصات الاحتيال. كن حذرًا عند التعامل مع الوسطاء في الخارج الذين يأتون من هذه المنطقة.

ميزة أخرى مزعجة مع هذه المنصة هي إخفاء الهوية. تمثل منصات التداول المجهولة عبر الإنترنت مشكلة كبيرة. لا أحد يعرف اسم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. لا يمكنك رؤية أسماء الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الموقع. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط مع المواقع المجهولة. إنهم ببساطة محتالون وسيهربون بأموالك في أي وقت. محاولة استرداد الأموال أقرب إلى المستحيل لأن الفنانين المحتالين غير معروفين حتى للوسطاء.

هل Bithandel مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

يدعي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن النظام الأساسي مرخص ومنظم. فنان الخداع سيفعل أو يقول أي شيء للتأكد من أن منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. كما قلنا سابقًا ، لا تغطي سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين وسطاء الفوركس. نحث المستثمرين على توخي الحذر مع مثل هذه المنصات التي تميل إلى أن تكون مجهولة الهوية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لقد تواصلنا مع الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة الأخرى لتأكيد الوضع التنظيمي لهذه المنصة. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها تشمل ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC. جميع هذه الهيئات التنظيمية المنشأة لم تسمع قط بهذا البرنامج. هناك مشكلة أخرى في هذا النظام الأساسي وهي عدم امتلاك شهادات مطابقة للتحقق من صحة مطالباتهم. يتوقع المرء أن يكون للمنصة شهادات مطابقة ومستندات للتحقق من صحة رقم الترخيص الخاص بها. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع خدعة.

لماذا لا تستخدم الوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم وحصلوا على ثقة كبيرة من قبل مجتمع التداول؟ مع السماسرة الرائدة والموثوقة، فرصك في الفوز تزداد يوما بعد يوم. السماسرة الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة عبر الإنترنت هم جوهرة في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. اشترك مع الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بمصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم في جميع الأوقات.

مزايا Bithandel

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي مزايا للتعامل مع هذه المنصة غير المشروعة. أعضاء المنصة يخرجون يوميًا بشكاوى من ظهورهم للباب. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة واستخدام الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة فقط عبر الإنترنت. التعامل مع هذه المنصة مضيعة للمال والوقت.

عيوب Bithandel

انواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات Bithandel

توفر Bithandel للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. الحسابات مدرجة على أنها فضية وذهبية وبلاتينية وماسية. يتطلب الحساب الأساسي إيداع 50,000 دولار لبدء التداول. هذه المكافآت هي وهم لجعل المستثمرين يودعون أكثر على أمل الحصول على أموال من المنصة.

حساب تجريبي

مشكلة كبيرة في هذا النظام الأساسي هي الفشل في منح المستخدمين حساب تجريبي. من خلال حساب تجريبي ، يتعرف المستخدمون على الميزات التي يقدمها Bithandel للمستخدمين. سيمنح الحساب التجريبي للمستخدمين فرصة لمعرفة مدى سرعة تنفيذ منصة التداول. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى وهو ما ينوي فنانو الاحتيال.

لماذا لا تجعل هذه الخطوة جريئة وبدء التعدين Cryptocurrency؟ بمساعدة شركة التعدين تشفير السمعةيمكن تحقيق الحلم. بدء عملية التسجيل مع شركات التعدين Cryptocurrency جديرة بالثناء و الموصى بها.

​طرق الدفع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة ، فإن الوسيط لديه هذه المنطقة مغطاة جيدًا. تشمل قنوات الإيداع التحويل المصرفي و Coin Corner و MasterCard و Visa وغيرها. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، سيكون هذا آخر ما تراه. لا يزال سحب الأموال أكبر عقبة تواجه أعضاء هذه المنصة. لم يخرج أي عضو بإثبات على سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. أي مراجعة تدعي انسحاب العضو هي ببساطة مراجعة مدفوعة.

منصة التداول

هناك مشكلة أخرى في Bithandel تتمثل في وجود نظام أساسي غير مستقر لأنه يفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان الأساسية. يعد الافتقار إلى حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL دليلًا على أننا نتعامل مع نظام أساسي محتال. سيستفيد المتسللون من هذه الثغرة ويسرقون معلومات قيمة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن المنصة.

أمن الأموال

ابتعد عن هذه المنصة حيث من المحتمل أن تنتهي أموالك في جيوب الآخرين. لا تتوقع أبدًا أي تعويض لأن المنصة لا تشارك في خطة تعويضية. وهذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك تجنب النظام الأساسي.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة التداول Bithandel

الدليل واضح. Bithandel هو عملية احتيال تنتظر سرقة من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وتجاهل جميع مناشدات التسجيل. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه. تأكد من استخدام منصات منظمة في جميع الأوقات والتمتع بظروف تداول آمنة.

الفكر النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال للتأكد من عدم اشتراك أي منهم. إن تعريض المنصة سيجعل المستثمرين يفكرون مرتين قبل فتح حساب معهم. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة أو تخاطر بوقوع ضحيتها التالية.

لماذا لا تستخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة والموثوقة. سوف التداول الخاص بك بسلاسة مع روبوتات تداول فوركس تتسم بالكفاءة والمرونة. ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بالتسجيل باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة اليوم واستمتع بالتداول عبر الإنترنت.

الحكمة لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تداول سعيدة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Bithandel Review: Bithandel.com Forex Scam Exposed

Bithandel Review: Bithandel.com Forex Scam Exposed

Share This!

Bithandel (Bithandel.com) is another Cryptocurrency scam platform stealing from anyone who deposits with them. With digital currency trading being a top rated market, scammers are creating ways to steal from investors. And this is what Bithandel is doing with their self-proclaimed best trading platform. Members have started coming out disgusted by the intrigues surrounding this illicit Cryptocurrency trading platform. Make sure to read this genuine BITHANDEL Review for more details.

Bithandel Review

For investors looking for a safe way to make money with Cryptocurrency trading, verified tools are available. Sign up with industry leading and trusted Cryptocurrency trading robots for a guaranteed safe trading experience. Make sure to sign up with industry leading and trusted robots which have a valid online reputation. Sign up with Crypto currency trading robots which are reliable and reputable. Your time to make money starts with joining a trusted Crypto currency trading robot.

Bithandel Review

Complaints have been received by our help desk from users of this illicit crypto trading platform. Members are crying foul after having their accounts blocked with no reason given. From the look of things, Bithandel is planning to shut down once they have their fill of their pockets. And this is why we must expose these scam artists to keep the Crypto trading name clean. Investors are urged to conduct a thorough research before signing up with online trading platforms. Reading reviews from a trusted expert is one way to know what to expect with a platform.

Thanks to our years of investing and trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. These are scam artists who will do or say anything to make sure your funds are in their pocket. By claiming to be experts in this field, they create compelling websites just to fool unsuspecting investors. And this is where we must draw the line and expose these scam artists for who they really are. Stay away from Bithandel or else risk becoming their next potential victim.

About Bithandel

CHP Holdings Ltd is the company listed as the owner of this website. From the look of things, this is another platform which is based offshore. According to details posted on their homepage, the platform is located in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Now this is an area known for harboring would be scam brokers. The place has no Forex regulatory authority which makes it a haven for scam platforms. Be careful when dealing with offshore brokers who come from this region.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another disturbing feature with this platform is anonymity. Anonymous online trading platforms are a huge problem. No one knows the name of the founding members of this platform. You can’t get to see the names of people who are running this website. And this is where we draw the line with anonymous websites. They are simply rogue and will run away with your money at any given time. Trying to recover funds is next to impossible as the scam artists are unknown even to brokers.

Is Bithandel licensed or registered?

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage claims that the platform is licensed and regulated. Scam artist will do or say anything to make sure their platforms appear legit. As we said earlier, St Vincent and the Grenadines does not cover Forex brokers. We urge investors to be careful with such platforms which tend to be anonymous.

We reached out to other leading regulatory bodies to confirm the regulatory status of this platform. Some of the regulatory bodies we contacted include ASIC, CONSOB, and CySEC. All of these established regulatory bodies have never heard of this platform. Another problem with this platform is they don’t have matching certificates to validate their claims. One would expect the platform to have matching certificates and documents to validate their license number. And this is proof we are dealing with a hoax.

Why not use brokers who have been tested and are highly trusted by the trading community? With leading and trusted brokers, your chances of winning increase by the day. Brokers with a solid online reputation are a gem to have in the online trading world. Sign up with brokers who are credible and dependable at all times.

Advantages of Bithandel

We could not find any advantages of dealing with this illicit platform. Members of the platform are coming out daily with complaints of being shown the door. Make sure to stay away from this platform and use only reputable online brokers. Dealing with this platform is a waste of money and time.

Disadvantages of Bithandel

Account Types

Bithandel Account Types

Bithandel is furnishing users with four different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. The most basic account demands a deposit of $50,000 to start trading. These bonuses are an illusion to make investors deposit more hoping to get funds from the platform.

Demo Account

A huge problem with this platform is failure to give users a demo account. With a demo account, users get to know the features Bithandel is offering to users. A demo account will also give users a chance to know how fast a platform executes trades. Without a demo account, users are signing up blindly which is what the scam artists intend.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Payment Methods

When it comes to depositing funds with this platform, the broker has this area well-covered. Depository channels include Bank wire, Coin Corner, MasterCard, Visa, and others. Once you deposit funds, this is the last you will see of it. Withdrawing funds is still the biggest obstacle facing members of this platform. No member has come out with proof of ever withdrawing funds with this platform. Any review claiming to have a member withdrawing is simply a paid review.

Trading platform

Another problem with Bithandel is having a platform which is unstable since it lacks basic security features. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL Encryption is proof we are dealing with a rogue platform. Hackers will take advantage of this loophole and steal valuable information. Make sure to stay away from the platform.

Security of funds

Stay away from this platform as your funds are more likely to end up in other people’s pockets. Never expect any compensation as the platform does not participate in a compensatory scheme. And this is why you should avoid the platform.

Scam or legit

Bithandel Trading Platform

Evidence is clear; Bithandel is a scam waiting to rip off from anyone who signs up. Make sure to stay away from this platform and ignore all pleas to sign up. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this illicit trading platform. Ensure you use regulated platforms at all times and enjoy safe trading conditions.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure no one signs up with them. Exposing the platform will make investors think twice before opening an account with them. Stay away from this platform or else risk being their next victim.

Why not use credible and dependable Forex trading robots. Your trading will run smoothly with efficient and flexible Forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Sign up with the right tools today and enjoy online trading.

Wising all investors a happy trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons