القائمة

استعراض BitherCash: احتيال الامتيازات بونزي تعمل من دبي

استعراض BitherCash: احتيال الامتيازات بونزي تعمل من دبي

يبدو أن BitherCash هو مخطط بونزي للعملة المشفرة يعمل من دبي. بعد إجراء بعض الأبحاث الأساسية ، وجدنا المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة BitherCash ، جافيد مجور. قبل إطلاق هذا المشروع ، شارك مجور في الترويج لمشروع آخر يسمى مجتمع التبرع العالمي. وقبل ذلك ، شارك أيضًا في عملية احتيال One Coin.

في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض ، كان الموقع يتلقى ما يقرب من نصف حركة المرور من باكستان. ويبدو أيضًا أن التجنيد في المخطط في باكستان قد تباطأ منذ ذلك الحين. لكن في البداية ، كان مجور يروج بشدة لموقع BitherCash في الهند.

يخبرنا ملفه الشخصي على Facebook أنه من بيون ، في ولاية ماهاراشترا الهندية. لذلك نريد معرفة ما إذا كان ما يروج له الآن هو فرصة جيدة لتوليد الدخل أو عملية احتيال أخرى تتمثل في أنه روج بالفعل لعمليات الاحتيال في الماضي. تم تلطيخ تاريخه بالترويج لعمليات الاحتيال في الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. لذلك نحتاج منك أن تقرأ هذه المراجعة الكاملة لاتخاذ قرار. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ، فإن نصيحتنا هي أنه يجب عليك حاول تعدينهم بمنصات شرعية مثل هذه.

استعراض BitherCash

لايوجد منتج او خدمة للبيع العمل الوحيد الذي يحدث في هذا المخطط هو بيع العضويات التابعة عن طريق تجنيد المزيد من الأشخاص للانضمام إلى المخطط. يستثمر أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى هذا المخطط في ما يعرف باسم عملات BEC على وعد بأنهم سيحصلون على عائد. في مرحلة ما ، كانت BitherCash تبيع عملات BEC بسعر 40 سنتًا لكل منها. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن القيمة الحالية لعملة BEC هي 0.98 سنت. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين التخلي عنه هو 100 دولار والحد الأقصى 50000 دولار. هناك 7 خطط استثمارية مختلفة تأتي بميزات مختلفة تمامًا.

BitherCash

بصفتك مستثمرًا للطلاب ، يمكنك وضع 100 دولارًا وتحصل على 1.5٪ شهريًا لأشهر 10. وضع المستثمرون التجريبيون 500 $ على وعدهم بأنهم سيجعلون 2٪ شهريًا للأشهر المستقيمة 9. يضع الأعضاء القياسيون في 1000 $ ، ويحققون 3٪ شهريًا لأشهر 8. وضع المستثمرون المحترفون 5,000 دولارًا أمريكيًا لجعل 4٪ شهريًا لأشهر 7. يستثمر Master $ 10,000 لتلقي 5٪ في الشهر للأشهر 6. يضع المستثمر الفاخر في 25,000 للحصول على عوائد شهرية 7٪ للأشهر 6. وأخيرًا ، وضع مستثمرو النخبة 50K للحصول على 8٪ شهريًا لأشهر 6.

يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن عائد الاستثمار يتم دفعه بنقاط BEC. يجب تحويلها إلى نقود حقيقية من خلال تبادل BitherCash الداخلي المعروف باسم تبادل BitherX.

بالنسبة إلى لجان التوظيف ، يحصل المستثمرون الذين يوظفون آخرين على عمولات إحالة بنسبة 10٪ لكل مودع. يتم دفع العمولات المتبقية أيضًا بناءً على المبلغ الذي يضعه المستثمر في المشروع. يقدم BitherCash أيضًا مكافأة مطابقة عبر هيكل تعويض أحادي المستوى.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

الانضمام إلى BitherCash

للعضوية الأساسية ، يجب على الأفراد دفع 10 دولارات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت إحدى الشركات التابعة تتطلع إلى الحصول على ما يسمى بعملات BEC للاستثمار ، فيجب عليها اختيار أي من خطط الاستثمار المذكورة أعلاه. تشير BitherCash إلى أنه كلما زاد مبلغ الأموال المستثمرة في المشروع ، ارتفع الدخل الناتج عن تلك الشركة التابعة.

الحقيقة حول هذه المخططات

لا تقدم BitherCash دليلاً على مصدر عائد استثمار خارجي. مصدر ROI الوحيد الذي تمت الموافقة عليه هو المصدر الذي يأتي من المودعين الجدد الذين يقومون بحقن الأموال في النظام بحيث يمكن الدفع للأعضاء الأكبر سنًا في حين يشغل المشغلون الباقي.

على عكس مخططات بونزي المشبوهة التي تتظاهر بالتعدين أو تداول العملات المشفرة ، فإن هذا لا يبذل جهدا للتظاهر على الإطلاق.

يجب أن تتذكر أيضًا أنه في أوائل العام الماضي ، كان هناك العديد من نسخ Bitconnect التي ظهرت على الإنترنت ، ويعتبر BitherCash أحد هذه المشاريع ولكن باستثناء أنها تميل إلى دفع عائد استثمار أقل.

في محاولة لخداع المستثمر الساذج ، تستخدم BitherCash كلمة Staking بدلاً من الإقراض. الإقراض هي كلمة مرادفة لمخططات بونزي الحديثة. بعد أن يشتري المستثمر أيًا من خطط الاستثمار المذكورة أعلاه ، سيتم الدفع له بعملات BEC والتي يمكنه بعد ذلك "إقراضها" للشركة مقابل الأرباح المزعومة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن إنشاء عملات BEC لا يكلف شيئًا ، وأن مشغلي BitherCash هم الأشخاص المسؤولون عن إنشاء هذه العملة. يمكنهم الإبداع بقدر ما يحلو لهم أو بالقليل كما يحلو لهم.

بعد إيقاف عملات BEC الخاصة بك ، تدعي BitherCash أنك ستحصل على عائد استثمار شهري وفقًا للخطة التي تختارها. لكن عائد الاستثمار هذا بعملات BEC. عليك أن تتذكر هذا في جميع الأوقات. عندما تنتهي خطة الاستثمار ، يحاولون إقناع المستثمرين بشراء العملات المعدنية باستخدام أموال أكثر مما دفعوا للمستثمرين. هذا ليس سوى ملف نموذج عمل احتيالي.

باختصار ، فإن جافيد مجور وفريقه يأخذون أموالك من أجل تمويل النفقات التي تكبدوها من خلال عائد الاستثمار المزعوم الذي يدفعونه. الباقي في جيوبه. هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها هذا العمل لأن كل مخطط بونزي يعمل على هذا النحو.

سيستمر هذا طالما أن الأشخاص الساذجين يقتربون من BitherCash يطلبون الاستثمار في نقاط BEC. لكن يمكن للناس أن يكونوا أذكياء. في مرحلة ما ، سينخفض ​​الطلب على ما يسمى بنقاط BEC وستكون قيمة عملة BEC صفرية. في غضون ذلك ، ستنسحب عملية احتيال BitherCash وهذه هي الطريقة التي سيخسر بها المستثمرون أموالهم.

أيضًا ، عملات BEC نفسها عديمة القيمة خارج النظام البيئي لمخطط بونزي. مرة أخرى ، بغض النظر عن عائدات الاستثمار التي تعد بها ، تعتبر BitherCash مخطط بونزي ونموذج أعمال احتيالي. ونهاية هذا يجب أن تكون واضحة جدًا. عندما يتوقف مستثمرون جدد عن طرق أبوابهم ، فإن مشغلي هذا المخطط سوف يبتعدون بكل بساطة عن كل ما صنعوه من المخطط. لا توجد مساءلة وبالتالي يمكنهم فعل أي شيء بأموالك.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

ابتعد عن عمل مشبوه مثل هذا. لن تجد أي قيمة في موقع مثل هذا. للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ، لا تشتري نقاطًا مزيفة بقيم لا قيمة لها. قم بمسح العملات الخاصة بك هنا. 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة BitherCash: SCAM MLM Ponzi تعمل من دبي"

  1. هذه عملة أكثر تعمل في مومباي ، يرجى نشر الوعي حول هذه العملة المزيفة الكثير من الفقراء الذين يستثمرون في هذا

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BitherCash Review: Scam MLM Ponzi Operating from Dubai

BitherCash Review: Scam MLM Ponzi Operating from Dubai

Share This!

BitherCash appears to be a Crypto currency ponzi scheme operating from Dubai. After doing some background research, we found the Founder and CEO of BitherCash, Javed Mujawar. Before launching this project, Mujawar was involved in the promotion of another project called Global Donation Community. And before that, he was also involved in the One Coin scam.

At the time of writing this review, the site was receiving nearly half of its traffic from Pakistan. It also appears that recruitment into the scheme in Pakistan have since cooled. But initially, Mujawar was heavily promoting BitherCash in India.

His Facebook profile tells us that he is from Pune, in the Indian state of Maharashtra. We therefore want to find out whether what he is promoting right now is a good income generating opportunity or another scam being that he has already promoted scams in the past. His history is smeared with promoting MLM scams. So we need you to read this full review to make up your mind.However, if you want to truly invest in Crypto currencies, our advice is that you should try mining them with legit platforms such as these ones.

BitherCash Review

There is no product or service to sell. The only business taking place in this scheme is selling of affiliate memberships by recruiting more people to join the scheme. Those who join this scheme invest in what is known as BEC coins on the promise that they will earn a return. At some point, BEC coins were being sold by BitherCash for the price of 40 cents each. However, the current value of BEC coin seems to be 0.98 cents. The minimum amount of money that investors can part with is $100 and the maximum is $50000. There are 7 different investment plans which come with different features altogether.

BitherCash

As a student investor, you put in $100 and you get 1.5% a month for 10 months. Pilot investors put in $500 on the promise that they will make 2% a month for 9 straight months. Standard members put in $1000 and they make 3% a month for 8 months. Professional investors put in $5,000 to make 4% a month for 7 months. Master invests $10,000 to receive 5% a month for 6 months. Deluxe investor puts in 25,000 to earn 7% monthly returns for 6 months. And finally, Elite investors put in 50K to make 8% a month for 6 months.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

You should take note of the fact that these ROIs are paid out in BEC points. These must be converted into real cash through BitherCash internal exchange which is known as BitherX exchange.

As for the recruitment commissions, investors who recruit others earn 10% referral commissions for every depositor. Residual commissions are also paid out based on how much an investor puts into the project. BitherCash also offers a matching bonus via a uni level compensation structure.

Joining BitherCash

For basic membership, individuals must pay $10. However, if an affiliate is looking to acquire the so called BEC coins for investing, they must choose any of the investment plans mentioned above. BitherCash suggests that the higher the amount of money invested into the project, the high the income generated for that affiliate.

The truth about these schemes

BitherCash does not provide evidence of an external ROI source. The only approved ROI source is that which comes from new depositors who inject funds into the system so that older members can be paid while the operators pocketing the rest.

Unlike suspicious ponzi schemes that pretend to mine or trade Crypto currencies, this one does not make an effort to pretend at all.

You must also remember that early last year, there were several clones of Bitconnect that were popping on the internet, and BitherCash is considered one of these projects but with the exception that they tend to pay a lower ROI.

In an effort to dupe the gullible investor, BitherCash uses the word staking instead of lending. Lending is a word that is synonymous with modern ponzi schemes. After an investor purchases any of the investment plans listed above, they will be paid in BEC coins which they can then ”lend” back to the company for alleged profits.

Keep in mind that it costs nothing to create BEC coins, and  BitherCash operators are the people who are responsible for creating this coin. They can create as much as they like or as little as they like.

After parking your BEC coins, BitherCash claims that you will get a monthly ROI according to the plan of your choice. But this ROI is in BEC coins. You have to remember this at all times. When the investment plan comes to an end, they try to convince investors to buy the coins using more money than they paid the investors. This is nothing but a fraudulent business model.

In short, Javed Mujawar and his team are taking your money in order to fund the expenses which they have generated through the alleged ROI which they are paying. The rest is pocketed. That’s how this business is operating since every ponzi scheme operates like this.

This will continue for as long as gullible people approach BitherCash asking to invest in BEC points. But people can be clever. At some point, the demand for the so-called BEC points will go down and the value of BEC coin will be zero. Meanwhile, the BitherCash scam will pull out and that is how investors will lose money.

Also, BEC coins themselves are valueless outside the ecosystem of this ponzi scheme. Again, regardless of what ROIs they are promising, BitherCash is considered a ponzi scheme and a fraudulent business model. And the end of this should be pretty obvious. When new investors stop knocking their doors, the operators of this scheme will simply quite and make off with whatever they made from the scheme. There is no accountability and so they can do anything with your money.

Our best advice for you

Keep off a shady business like this one. You won’t find any value in a site like this. To invest in Crypto currencies, don’t buy fake points with worthless values. Mine your coins here. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “BitherCash Review: Scam MLM Ponzi Operating from Dubai”

  1. This is coin more operating in mumbai please make awareness about this fake currency lots of poor people investment in this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons