القائمة

مراجعة Bitincome: احتيال محرج ، احذر

مراجعة Bitincome: احتيال محرج ، احذر

مشاركة هذا!

أثبت موقع Bitincome.io أنه نموذجي عملية احتيال التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. توضح عملية الموقع وسمعته وتفاصيل الخلفية أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ليسوا حقيقيين Cryptocurrency التعدين. من المرجح أن تكون عقود التعدين الخاصة بها مخيبة للآمال حيث أنه لا يوجد أي أموال يمكن القيام بها هنا.

ما لاحظناه مع Bitincome هو أنها عملية احتيال استثمارية تقليدية حيث يتم وعد المستثمرين بعوائد رائعة يتم دفعها في فترة زمنية قصيرة للغاية.

لقد اكتشفنا العديد من التناقضات في جميع أنحاء موقع Bitincome. على سبيل المثال ، يزعمون أن BitIncome قد استثمرت في أحدث معدات التعدين ASIC والتي تساعد في التعدين الفعال للعملات البديلة. يزعم أن مزارع التعدين الخاصة بهم تتمركز في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة.

ولكن لاحظ أيضًا أن BitIncome تدعي أنها تقوم بتعدين Ethereum و Dash و Zcash أيضًا. الشيء غير المتسق هنا هو أنه بالنسبة لك لتعدين Ethereum ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تجزئة مقاومة لـ ASIC. هذا يعني أن عمال المناجم المزعومين التابعين لـ ASIC لن يكونوا مناسبين لهذه العملية.

علامة الحكاية الأخرى التي رأيناها في هذا الموقع هي أنه لم يتم تقديم دليل فعلي على عملية التعدين حتى الآن. من المرجح أن يعطي الموقع الشرعي تلميحًا من خلال وسيلة ستعطي الجمهور رؤى حول كيفية تراكم أموال altcoins. إذا كان هذا الدليل غير موجود ، فيمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تتعامل مع عملية احتيال كلاسيكية على العملات المشفرة.

ملاحظة: من فضلك الألغام مع هذه الشرعية الشركات.

مراجعة BitIncome: لماذا يتم احتيال هذا الموقع بالضبط؟

يلمح هذا الموقع إلى أنه يمكن للمستثمرين كسب دخل سلبي لبقية حياتهم. هذه هي الرسالة التي يوجهونها إلى المستثمرين الذين سيتحولون لاحقًا إلى ضحايا إذا وافقوا على الاشتراك بأموال حقيقية.

مراجعة bitincome

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

ويهدف الملعب المبيعات سخيفة بالتأكيد في المستثمر جاهل الذي ليس على دراية جيدة مع صناعة التعدين كريبتوكيرنسي.

إن خطط الاستثمار لديك عائد يومي على الاستثمارات في حدود 7٪ -13٪. لسوء الحظ ، اعتاد BitIncome أيضًا تشغيل خطة خاصة في أكتوبر 2017 زعموا فيها أن المستثمرين يمكنهم كسب 30 ٪ من العوائد اليومية لتلك الخطة المحددة.

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ بيتكوين الذي من المفترض أن تستثمره هو BTC 0.005. من المفترض أن يولد هذا 0.001 BTC في الأرباح الصافية. يشير هذا إلى أنه بعد 5 أيام من الكسب باستخدام موقع BitInvest ، سيستعيد المرء رأس ماله. بعد ذلك ، سيتم تجميع أرباح صافية من هنا فصاعدًا.

وتواصل القصة توضيح أن جميع الأموال التي يودعها الأعضاء ستستخدم لتحديث معدات التعدين، مما يجعلها أكثر كفاءة للعمل في المستقبل.

الآن ، الحقيقة التي نريدك أن تعرفها هي أنه يتم استخدام نسبة صغيرة فقط من هذه الأموال لترقية المعدات. الجزء الأكبر من الأموال يستحوذ عليه المحتالون.

المزيد من الأدلة على أن BitIncome عملية احتيال أكيدة

هناك العديد من العلامات الحمراء على هذا الموقع. وهناك أيضا علامة استفهام كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات هذا الموقع.

يجب أن يكون العلم الأحمر الأول في العوائد اليومية المتدلية. نظرًا لأن BitIncome تقدم عوائد يومية بنسبة 7 ٪ ، فإن هذا يعني 70 ٪ في أسبوع واحد فقط. من الواضح أن هذا لا معنى له على الإطلاق.

خطط احتيال البيتكوين اليومية

الآن ، في أسوأ السيناريوهات ، يمكن للأعضاء كسب 210٪ من الفائدة شهريًا إذا كانوا يحققون بالفعل عوائد يومية بنسبة 7٪.

في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن يدق جرس الإنذار. لا توجد أعمال تجارية مشروعة عبر الإنترنت حيث يحقق الأشخاص عائدات شهرية تصل إلى 210٪. لن تجد مثل هذه الفرصة في أي مكان على الإنترنت.

في الواقع ، إذا كان هذا صحيحًا (ولا يمكن أن يكون الأمر كذلك) ، فسيكون بالتأكيد أفضل مصدر دخل في العالم على الإطلاق. سوف يسارع الجميع للتسجيل لأنهم يريدون أموالاً مجانية. من لا يفعل ذلك على أي حال؟

على موقع BitIncome الإلكتروني ، سترى شهادة تسجيل. هذه هي السمة المميزة لجميع عمليات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة الحيل.

تكشف شهادة التأسيس هذه أن BitIncome تم تسجيلها في أغسطس 2017. المضحك في هذا الأمر هو أن جميع عمليات الاحتيال لا تتجاوز هذا التاريخ أبدًا. معظمهم ، إن لم يكن جميعهم ، يبلغون من العمر شهرين. بالكاد يمكن أن تستمر لمدة عام إذا جاز التعبير.

الآن ، الجزء الثالث منه هو أن BitIncome أضافت عنصر مخطط ponzi إلى المشروع. من المفترض أن يكسب الأعضاء من خلال برنامج الإحالة. هذه علامة كلاسيكية أخرى على عملية احتيال Crypto.

يُزعم أن الإحالة "فرصة كسب المال" تكافئ الرجال بـ 5٪ من إيداع الشريك الجديد. لكن الحقيقة هي أن هذا مخطط بونزي. من خلال تنفيذ برنامج إحالة مطبق ، فإنهم يأملون في جذب المزيد من المستخدمين ، وبالتالي المزيد من الأموال التي تعد شريان الحياة لمخطط بونزي الذي على شفا الانهيار.

يجب أن تكون أسوأ نكتة العام هي الوعد بأنه إذا استثمرت 10 BTC في عملية الاحتيال هذه ، فستكون مؤهلاً لتصبح ممثلًا حيث ستربح 8 ٪ في عمولات الإحالة بدلاً من 5 ٪ الحالية.

إذا اتصلت برقم الهاتف الذي تم توفيره في هذا الموقع ، فستكتشف أنه مزيف. رقم الهاتف هذا لا يعمل معظم الوقت.

أيضًا ، يتم تعيين تفاصيل who.is الخاصة بهم على الخصوصية ، مما يعني أن مشغل هذا الموقع استفاد عن قصد من حزمة who.is المتميزة التي تسمح للمحتالين والمحتالين بإخفاء هوياتهم. هذا لم يفاجئنا. كل الحيل فعل هذا حرفياً في محاولة لجعل من الصعب على الناس التعرف على أصحابها.

شكاوى حول BitIncome

وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن لسنا مندهشين لاكتشاف أن هؤلاء الرجال تمكنوا من بناء سمعة سلبية جدا حول خدمتهم في وقت قصير.

أعضاء المجتمع هم Bitcointalk لقد أثارت كل أنواع الأسئلة وحتى رصدت الأعلام الحمراء في عملية الاحتيال هذه. يتفقون جميعًا معًا على أن BitIncome عملية احتيال خالصة.

وادعى بعض الناس أيضا أن هذا الموقع يدفع أعضاء جدد في الأيام القليلة الأولى قبل أن يتوقف الدفع تماما.

في الواقع ، إذا قمت باستكشاف هذه الشكاوى في العديد من سلاسل المنتديات ، فستصادف العديد من الأفراد الذين يزعمون أن الموقع لا يدفع إلا لبضعة أيام فقط.

لذلك ، ربما يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن مجرد حقيقة أن الموقع يدفع لا يعني أنه لن يخدعك.

هذه حيلة لإبقاء الناس يعيدون استثمار مبالغ أكبر ، والتي ستنتهي في إهدار لأن مشغل الموقع أتقن فن إقناع الضحايا بإيداع المزيد من الأموال.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الآن ، نظرًا لتصنيف BitIncome في المرتبة 9000 عالميًا ، يمكننا أن نرى على الفور مدى انتشار عملية الاحتيال. تأتي معظم الزيارات إلى هذا الموقع من البرازيل ، على الرغم من أن المستخدمين الآخرين يأتون من الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وإندونيسيا والهند.

بناء على تلك المعلومات، يمكننا أن نتصور كم من الناس الحصول على خدع من قبل هذا الموقع على أساس يومي.

يجب أن تتذكر دائمًا أنه بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، فإن BitIncome لا تقدم أي دليل على أنشطة التعدين أو التكنولوجيا ، ومع ذلك فهي تتجول حول وعود بالمال المجاني مدى الحياة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن عودتهم الموعودة سخيفة للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى أن هويات أولئك الذين يديرون هذا المشروع تم حبسها في قبو سري.

الجزء السفلي هو أنه إذا كنت قد قرأت هذا الاستعراض وما زلت غير مقتنع بما سيحدث ، فمن المحتمل أنك تستحق أن تخسر بعض المال.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitincome Review: Awkward Scam, Beware

Bitincome Review: Awkward Scam, Beware

Share This!

Bitincome.io has proved to be a typical Cryptocurrency cloud mining scam. The site’s operation, reputation and background details make it clear that these guys are not into real Cryptocurrency mining. Their mining contracts will most likely disappoint you as there is no money to be made here.

What we have observed with Bitincome is that it is a classic altcoins investment scam where investors are promised fabulous returns which are to be paid out in an extremely short period of time.

We have discovered several inconsistencies throughout the Bitincome website. For example, they claim that BitIncome has invested in state of the art ASIC mining equipment which aid in efficient mining of the altcoins. Their mining farms are allegedly stationed across the United Kingdom.

But also notice that BitIncome is claiming that they mine Ethereum, Dash and Zcash too. The inconsistent thing here is that for you to mine Ethereum, you’d need ASIC-proof hashing. That means their alleged ASIC miners would not be suitable for this operation.

The other tell tale sign that we have seen on this site is that no actual proof of mining process has been given yet. A legitimate site will most likely give a hint through a means that will give the public insights on how the altcoins funds are accrued. If this evidence is lacking, you can rest assured that you are dealing with a classic Cryptocurrency scam.

Note: Please mine with these legitimate companies.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

BitIncome Review: Why exactly is this site scam?

This site hints that investors can earn passive income for the rest of their lives. That is the message which they are dangling to investors who will later turn into victims if they agreed to sign up with real money.

bitincome review

The ludicrous sales pitch is definitely aimed at the ignorant investor who is not well versed with the Cryptocurrency mining industry.

The investment plans have daily return on investments in the range of 7%-13%. Unfortunately, BitIncome also used to run a special plan in October 2017 in which they claimed that investors could earn 30% daily returns for that specific plan.

The minimum amount of Bitcoin that you’re supposed to invest is BTC 0.005. This is supposed to generate 0.001 BTC in pure profits. This infers that after 5 days of earning with BitInvest website, one will get his capital back. After this, pure profits will be accrued from here hence forth.

The story continues to insinuate that all funds deposited by members will be used to modernize mining equipment, thus making them more efficient for the job in the future.

Now, the truth that we want you to know is that just a small percentage of these funds are used for upgrading equipment. The bigger portion of the funds is pocketed by the scammers.

More evidence that BitIncome is a sure scam

There are many red flags on this site. There is also a big question mark when it comes to the operations of this site.

The first red flag has to be in the dangled daily returns. Since BitIncome is pitching 7% daily returns, that would mean 70% in just one week. Clearly this does not make sense at all.

bitincome scam daily plans

Now, in the worst case scenario, members could earn 210% of interest per month if they are already making 7% daily returns.

At this point in time, this should sound an alarm bell. There is no legitimate internet business where people make as much as 210% monthly returns. Never will you find such an opportunity anywhere on the internet.

In fact, if this was true (which can’t be the case), it would definitely act as the best source of income ever in the world. Everybody would be rushing to sign up because they want free money. Who doesn’t anyway?

On the website of BitIncome, you will see a certificate of registration. This is the hallmark of all Cryptocurrency cloud mining scams.

This certificate of incorporation reveals that BitIncome was registered in August 2017. What is funny about this is that all scams never make it past that date. Most, if not all of them, are a couple of months old. They can barely last a year so to speak.

Now, the third part of it is that BitIncome has added a ponzi scheme element into the project. Members are supposed to earn through a referral program. This is yet another classic sign of a Crypto scam.

The referral ”money making opportunity” is allegedly rewarding guys with 5% of the new partner’s deposit. But the truth is that this is a ponzi scheme. By implementing a referral program in place, they are hoping to attract more users, hence more funds which is the lifeline of a ponzi scheme which is on the brinks of collapsing.

The worst joke of the year has to be on the promise that if you invest 10 BTC with this scam, you will qualify to become a representative where you will earn 8% in referral commissions instead of the current 5%.

If you ring the phone number which has been provided on this site, you will discover that it is fake. That phone number isn’t operational most of the time.

Also, their who.is details are set to private, meaning that the operator of this site intentionally took advantage of who.is premium package which allows scammers and crooks to hide their identities. This did not catch us by surprise. All scams literally do this in a bid to make it difficult for people to recognize their owners.

Complaints about BitIncome

Furthermore, we are not surprised to discover that these guys have managed to build very negative reputation around their service in a short time.

Community members are Bitcointalk have raised all sorts of questions and even spotted the red flags in this scam. All of them agree in unison that BitIncome is a pure scam.

Some people have also claimed that this site pays its new members in the first few days before the payment can stop completely.

In fact, if you scout for these complaints in many forum threads out there, you will come across many individuals claiming that the site does pay but for only a few days.

Therefore, you should probably keep in mind that the mere fact that a site pays does not mean that it won’t scam you.

This is a ploy to keep people re-investing bigger amounts, which will end up in waste because the site operator has mastered the art of convincing victims to deposit more money.

Our best advice for you

Now, since BitIncome is ranked at number 9000 globally, we can immediately see how popular a scam it is. Most of the traffic to this site comes from Brazil, although other users come from the US, Russia, Indonesia and India.

Based on that information, we can imagine how many people get scammed by this site on a daily basis.

You should always remember that no matter what, BitIncome does not offer any proof of mining activities or technology, yet they are peddling around promises of free money for a lifetime. On the other hand, their promised returns are too ridiculous, plus the identities of those who run this project have been locked in a secret vault.

The bottom like is that if you have read this review and are still not convinced of what’s coming ahead, you probably deserve to lose some money.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons