Menu

Revue Bitnamix: Bitnamix.com, un schéma de pyramide cryptographique méchant

Revue Bitnamix: Bitnamix.com, un schéma de pyramide cryptographique méchant

Bitnamix est un exemple parfait d'un schéma de Ponzi sur le marché. L'entité est ombragée sous tous ses aspects et vous devriez rester à l'écart. L'entreprise se considère comme une grande entreprise d'investissement dans l'industrie. La plateforme se vante d'être la première société BTC entièrement décentralisée à aider les investisseurs à générer des rendements.

De plus, l'entité déclare qu'elle est une entité primée. Néanmoins, ils omettent de mentionner l'organisation qui leur a décerné ce titre. En outre, la société déclare que les experts de l'industrie l'ont reconnu.

Bitnamix est une entité qui dira n'importe quoi pour attirer plus de victimes dans leur opération. L'entité déclare qu'elle est rentable, responsable et digne de confiance. Cependant, la seule chose que nous voyons dans cette entreprise, ce sont les drapeaux rouges.

Certains des facteurs clés de l'entreprise sont qu'ils n'interféreront jamais avec vos fonds. Leurs transactions sont traitées instantanément et en temps réel. Si ce Bitnamix est rentable, pourquoi n'obtiennent-ils pas le trafic qu'ils méritent?

Pourquoi les investisseurs ne sont-ils pas ravis de rejoindre l'entreprise? L'entreprise promet aux investisseurs d'observer un niveau élevé de confidentialité. Cependant, la plate-forme n'est pas sécurisée et vous ne devez pas faire confiance à l'entité.

Critique de Bitnamix.com

Bitnamix est une entreprise qui proclame que les transactions sont sécurisées sur la blockchain de l'univers. Ils promettent aux investisseurs qu'ils leur rapporteront un revenu à temps partiel. Il est ridicule que l'entité promette de la transparence à ses clients.

Tout d'abord, cette plateforme ne dispose pas de rapports financiers ni de performances backtestées. Ils prétendent vouloir réécrire l'histoire. L'entité fonctionne comme un MLM et utilise la matrice 2 par 2. Il n'y a pas de source de revenus provenant de la plate-forme en dehors de l'argent des clients.

Revue Bitnamix, site Web Bitnamix

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent automatiquement avec Bitcoin et Crypto-monnaies sans risquer de trader vous-même ? Êtes-vous prêt pour l'auto-conservation de vos fonds d'investissement? Vous aimez le son de résultats réguliers et cohérents et de performances rentables ? Fatigué des escroqueries forex et crypto, des fausses promesses et des jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés ? Mettez en pause tout ce que vous faites en ce moment et consultez notre liste des opportunités d'investissement en crypto passive et des robots de trading. Si vous êtes prêt à laisser le commerce et l'investissement aux professionnels et à augmenter votre revenu mensuel, c'est le moment, consultez notre services de trading et d'investissement recommandés maintenant. PS : Tous les produits/services mentionnés sont testés, vérifiés et recommandés à 100 % par Valforex.com.

Noeuds de rendement

Cela signifie que Bitnamix paiera les clients tant que de nouveaux clients s'inscriront. L'entreprise utilise un plan marketing ou une stratégie à un niveau pour gagner l'argent des clients. La triste vérité est la plate-forme.

Pour couvrir leurs défauts, la société affirme que leur entreprise n'a besoin de personne pour être gérée. Les personnes qui ont conçu la plate-forme seraient des passionnés de monnaie numérique, rien de spécial à leur égard.

Vous pouvez investir avec des robots de trading crypto dignes de confiance sur le marché. L'entreprise est transparente et vous pouvez négocier automatiquement. Au fil du temps, vous pourrez gagner de véritables retours. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de terminer le processus d'inscription et de commencer à faire.

Comment fonctionne Bitnamix

Bitnamix promet aux investisseurs qu'ils n'accumuleront aucun risque. C'est un autre programme pour devenir riche rapidement. L'entreprise déclare qu'elle peut tripler, voire quadrupler les montants des clients dans un court laps de temps.

La société est construite sur la blockchain BTC et peut gagner un revenu à temps partiel aux investisseurs. De plus, bien qu'il s'agisse d'un système pyramidal, l'entité affirme que les investisseurs peuvent gagner de l'argent sans se référer à de nouveaux membres.

Le montant minimum d'argent que vous pouvez déposer est de 0.0006 BTC. Les investisseurs peuvent gagner au stade initial de l'investissement. Cependant, cela ne durera pas longtemps car finalement, le dépôt dépassera l'argent de la plateforme.

Pour gagner sans parrainer de nouveaux clients, vous devrez déposer des frais de 25 $ chaque mois. Bitnamix est une arnaque qui vous volera tous vos fonds sans hésiter. Vous ne devez pas déposer votre Bitcoin dans cette entreprise.

Gardez à l'esprit que les transactions effectuées à l'aide de crypto restent anonymes. Par conséquent, vous déposerez les fonds directement dans le portefeuille des fraudeurs. Vous ne pouvez pas émettre de rétrofacturation ou retracer l'argent.

Règlement et enregistrement

Bitnamix est un stratagème de Ponzi qui opère contre la loi. L'entreprise n'a rien à offrir et elle est vouée à l'échec. Nous parions que la plate-forme ne sera plus dans l'industrie à l'avenir. Cela aiderait si vous ne faisiez jamais confiance à un système pyramidal pour vous gagner un revenu passif.

La société est une autre arnaque du secteur qui se cache derrière la monnaie numérique et la technologie blockchain. L'entreprise prétend en outre à tort avoir remporté plusieurs prix. L'entreprise n'offre aucun produit ou service aux investisseurs.

Bitnamix n'a aucune source de revenus en dehors de l'argent de ses clients. L'entreprise s'effondrera. La seule chose dont nous sommes certains, c'est quand. Sur son site Internet, la plateforme ne dispose ni de licence ni de document d'enregistrement.

L'entreprise est un hors-la-loi qui ne se soucie pas de gagner le revenu passif des clients. Le manège se réalisera et les gens compteront les pertes. Les systèmes pyramidaux ne sont pas une véritable méthode pour gagner de l'argent.

Mes coordonnées

L'entreprise ne révèle pas les personnes derrière ses activités. Ils pensent que l'information n'est pas importante. De plus, Bitnamix opère dans une zone non divulguée que nous ne connaissons pas. Faire confiance à une entreprise anonyme est une décision imprudente.

De plus, la société n'offre pas de services d'assistance à la clientèle. Cela en dit long sur le type de services auxquels vous pouvez vous attendre. L'entreprise ne se soucie pas de ses clients. Il serait préférable que vous ne fassiez pas confiance à votre argent entre les mains de telles personnes.

L'entreprise d'investissement légitime bénéficiera d'un bon service client. Vous pouvez même les joindre 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX sans aucun problème. Soyez prudent car le marché est rempli de plusieurs escrocs.

Les investisseurs peuvent-ils gagner de l'argent en utilisant Bitnamix?

La réponse à cette question est non. La société ne paiera que tant que les fonds entrent dans son système. Ce n'est pas une garantie que vous gagnerez des bénéfices en utilisant Bitnamix. Les promesses faites par la plateforme ne soulageront pas le moment.

Vous vous réveillerez un jour et l'entreprise se sera effondrée. BTC n'a pas de contrats intelligents, mais la société veut que les investisseurs croient qu'ils fonctionnent. Bitnamix prétend qu'ils sont entièrement décentralisés; par conséquent, personne ne touchera les fonds des clients.

Cependant, nous ne croyons pas à ce récit. Il n'y a aucune technologie derrière ce schéma Pyramid. Les chances que l'entreprise utilise la méthode de la matrice pour frauder les investisseurs sont très élevées. Il est clair que l'entreprise n'est pas digne de confiance et ne vaut pas votre temps ni votre argent.

Raisons de rester à l'écart

Bitnamix fonctionne comme une autre arnaque qui a été sur le marché. Nous avons récemment examiné la société Forsage qui fonctionne de manière similaire. Tous ces systèmes pyramidaux se vantent d'être sûrs et extraordinaires.

La tactique est commune à tous les escrocs de l'industrie. Personne n'admettrait qu'ils fraudent des clients innocents. Toute personne qui commercialise et revendique ces plates-formes présente un risque légitime de faire face à des accusations criminelles.

Ne laissez personne vous convaincre de rejoindre un système pyramidal. La fin est généralement la même. Ceux qui iront de l'avant et déposeront leur argent danseront sur la musique. Restez réveillé et éloignez-vous de cette entité.

 Verdict final

Bitnamix est une entreprise qui fonctionne comme un système pyramidal. L'entreprise n'est pas réglementée et ils utilisent un traducteur Google pour offrir leur expérience dans plusieurs langues. C'est un drapeau rouge car ils devraient engager des professionnels pour transmettre l'information de manière professionnelle.

Aventurez-vous avec un logiciel de trading de devises numériques légitime. Ils sont transparents et n'ont aucune intention de vous voler. De plus, les plates-formes sont réputées et vous obtiendrez des commentaires de leurs vrais clients.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suis-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Bitnamix Review: Bitnamix.com a Nasty Crypto Pyramid Scheme

Bitnamix Review: Bitnamix.com a Nasty Crypto Pyramid Scheme

Share This!

Bitnamix is a perfect example of a Ponzi scheme in the market. The entity is shady in all aspects, and you should stay away. The company views itself as a great investment venture in the industry. The platform brags that it is the first fully decentralized BTC company that is helping investors yield returns.

Moreover, the entity state that it is an award-winning entity. Nonetheless, they fail to mention the organization that awarded them this tittle. Furthermore, the company state that experts in the industry have recognized it.

Bitnamix is an entity that will say anything to lure in more victims into their operation. The entity states that it is profitable, accountable, and trustworthy. However, the only thing we see from this venture is red flags.

Some of the company’s key factors are that they will never interfere with your funds. Their transactions are handled instantly and in real-time. If at all this Bitnamix is profitable, why are they not getting the traffic that they deserve?

Why are investors not thrilled about joining the firm?  The company is promising investors that they observe a high level of privacy. However, the platform is not secure, and you should not trust the entity.

Bitnamix.com Review

Bitnamix is a company that proclaims that transactions are secure on the universe blockchain. They promise investors they will earn them a part-time income. It is ridiculous that the entity is promising transparency to its clients.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

First of all, this platform does not have financial reports or backtested performance. They claim that they want to rewrite history. The entity is operating like an MLM and uses the 2 by 2 matrix. There is no funds source of income coming in the platform apart from clients’ money.

Bitnamix Review, Bitnamix Website

It means that Bitnamix will pay clients so long as new clients are signing up. The company is using a marketing plan or a unilevel strategy to earn clients’ money. The sad truth is the platform.

To cover for their flaws, the company claim that their venture does not need anyone to manage. The people that designed the platform are allegedly digital currency enthusiasts, nothing special regarding them.

You can invest with trustworthy crypto trading bots in the market. The company is transparent, and you can trade automatically. Over time you will be able to earn genuine returns. All you have to do is to complete the registration process and begin making.

How Does Bitnamix Work

Bitnamix promises investors that they will not accumulate any risk. It is another get rich quick scheme. The company states that it can triple and even quadruple clients amounts within a short timeframe.

The company is built on BTC blockchain and can earn investors a part-time income. Additionally, despite this being a pyramid scheme, the entity claim that investors can make money without referring to new members.

The minimum amount of money that you can deposit is 0.0006 BTC. Investors might earn at the initial stage of the investment. However, this will not go on for long because eventually, the deposit wills surpass the platform’s money.

To earn without referring new clients, you will have to deposit a fee of $25 every month. Bitnamix is a scam that will steal all your funds without having any second thoughts. You should not deposit your Bitcoin in this venture.

Keep in mind that transactions made using crypto remain anonymous. Therefore, you will deposit the funds directly into the scammers’ wallet. You cannot issue a chargeback or trace the money.

Regulation and Registration

Bitnamix is a Ponzi scheme that is operating against the law. The company has nothing o offer, and it is doomed to fail. We bet that the platform will not be in the industry in the future. It would help if you never trusted a pyramid scheme to earn you a passive income.

The company is another scam in the industry that is hiding behind the digital currency and blockchain technology. The venture additionally falsely claims to have won several awards. The company is not offering any product or services to investors.

Bitnamix does not have any source of income apart from its customers’ money. The company will collapse. The only thing we are certain about is when. On its website, the platform does not have a license or a registration document.

The venture is an outlaw that does not care about earning clients’ passive income. The merry go round will come to pass, and people will be counting losses. Pyramid schemes are not a genuine method of earning money.

Contact Details

The company does not reveal the people behind their activities. They believe the information is not important. Additionally, Bitnamix is operating in an undisclosed area that we do not know. Trusting an anonymous venture is an unwise decision.

Additionally, the company does not offer customer support services. It speaks volumes regarding the kind of services you can expect. The venture does not care about their clients. It would be best if you did not trust your money at the hands of such people.

The legit investment venture will have good customer care. You can even reach them 24/7 without having any problem. Be careful as the market is filled with multiple scammers.

Can Investors earn money using Bitnamix?

The answer to this question is no. The company will only pay as long as funds are coming into their system. It is not a guarantee that you will earn profits using Bitnamix. The promises that the platform makes will not relieve the moment.

You will wake up one day, and the firm will have collapsed. BTC does not have smart contracts but the company wants investors to believe that they are running. Bitnamix claims that they are fully decentralized; therefore, nobody will touch clients’ funds.

However, we do not believe in this narrative. There is no technology behind this Pyramid scheme. The chances of the venture using the matrix method to defraud investors are very high. It is clear that the company is untrustworthy and not worth your time or cash.

Reasons to Stay Away

Bitnamix is operating like another scam that has been in the market. We recently reviewed Forsage company that is working similarly. All of these pyramid schemes brag that they are secure and extraordinary.

The tactic is common with every scammer in the industry. Nobody would admit they are defrauding innocent customers. Anyone who is market and claiming these platforms are legit risk facing criminal charges.

Do not let anyone convince you to join a pyramid scheme. The ending is usually the same. Those who will go ahead and deposit their money will dance to the music. Stay woke and keep off this entity.

 Final Verdict

Bitnamix is a company that operates as a pyramid scheme. The venture is not regulated, and they use Google translator to offer their experience in multiple languages. It is a red flag because they should hire professionals to pass information professionally.

Venture with legit digital currency trading software. They are transparent and have no intention of stealing from you. Moreover, the platforms are reputable, and you will get feedback from their real customers.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons