القائمة

مراجعة BitQT: Bitqt.app مخطط بونزي الوحشي للابتعاد!

مراجعة BitQT: Bitqt.app مخطط بونزي الوحشي للابتعاد!

مشاركة هذا!

BitQT هي شركة تدعي. البيتكوين تجعل المستثمرين أثرياء. ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد خطة أخرى لتحقيق الثراء السريع تستهدف المتداولين الأبرياء في السوق. الكيان ليس لديه ما يقدمه ، وهو مخطط بونزي يجب عليك تجنبه. ويذكرون أيضًا أن طلبهم مجاني وليس لديك ما تخسره.

إذا كان كسب المال بهذه السهولة على الإطلاق ، فيجب على الجميع الانتقال إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم (وهذا ليس هو الحال). لا يوجد لدى الشركة الكثير من الزيارات الواردة في منصتها ، وهي علامة حمراء. يجب على المستثمرين الحرص عند التعامل مع هذه الكيانات. إنهم يعدون فقط بعروض لا تقاوم ولكنهم لا يقدمون النتيجة المتوقعة.

عندما تزور موقع الويب لهذه الشركة المشبوهة ، سترى نوافذ منبثقة للأفراد الذين كسبوا قدرًا معينًا من الأرباح. سيتم التلاعب بالمعلومات لإظهار أن العملاء من بلدك لإغرائك بالمغامرة مع المحتالين. كن على اطلاع واكتشف الثغرات في مثل هذه الشركات.

تدعي BitQT أنها ستساعدك في تغيير حياتك على الفور. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء مثل المال السريع. سوف تتكبد خسائر فقط من خلال التداول بمشاريع غير منظمة. تدعي المنصة ، تمامًا مثل غيرها من المشاريع الاحتيالية ، أنها ظهرت في منافذ الأخبار ، وهي معلومات خاطئة.

تتميز الشركة بالإضافة إلى ذلك بإحصائيات تشير إلى المبلغ الإجمالي الذي كسبه عملاؤها. تشير الشركة أيضًا إلى أن لديها أكثر من 75 ألف عميل حالي. من الصعب تحقيق مثل هذه الأرقام في مدة وجيزة. حتى ال أفضل تداول للعملات المشفرة الشركات ليس لديها مثل هذا الجمهور بعد أيام قليلة من إطلاقها. تم إنشاء الكيان في نوفمبر 2019.

مراجعة Bitqt.app

يتميز BitQT بحساب على موقعه على الويب يوضح لك مقدار الربح الذي ستحققه. إذا قمت بإيداع 250 يورو ، فستحصل على عائد قدره 1267 يورو ، وهو رقم شائن. سوف يستغرق الأمر مدة قصيرة فقط لتوليد العوائد. إذا كانت لديك معرفة أساسية في تداول العملات الرقمية ، فستعرف تلقائيًا أن هذه عملية احتيال.

مراجعة BitQT ، منصة Bitqt.app

العملات المشفرة لها أوجه قصور مختلفة بسبب طبيعتها المتقلبة. تؤثر حالة السوق أيضًا على العائدات. لا يمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا بمجرد إيداع بضعة بنسات. تحتاج إلى معرفة المتطلبات الأساسية للاستثمار ؛ خلاف ذلك ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط أن تكون ضحية لهؤلاء المحتالين.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي BitQT أنها تقدم خدماتها إلى أكثر من 167 دولة حول العالم. يمكن استخدام البرنامج كل يوم ، وكدليل على ذلك ، تعرض الشركة نتائج تداول حية. يحتاج الاحتيال إلى إعطائنا المزيد في حالة رغبتهم في كسب ثقتنا. كل شكل من أشكال الاستثمار له أيام جيدة وأيام سيئة. لا يمكنك تحقيق أرباح فقط. لذلك ، فإن الوعود التي يقدمها هذا الكيان لا أساس لها من الصحة.

يحتاج المستثمرون فقط إلى جهاز واتصال بالإنترنت لبدء الكسب. يمكن استخدام التطبيق من أي مكان في الكون. يذكر المحتالون أن المستثمرين لا يحتاجون إلى أي معرفة لتشغيل أنظمتهم. يمكنك التسجيل والبدء في جني الأرباح حيث يعمل التطبيق على كل جهاز ويتم التداول فيه تلقائيًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُزعم أنه آمن 100 ، وتتم معالجة السحب على الفور. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنها تقدم دعمًا مدى الحياة. تظهر المعلومات التي يقدمونها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء تطبيق التداول هم فقط وراء أموال المتداولين. احتمال عدم امتلاكهم لبرنامج تداول مرتفع للغاية. BitQT هي عبارة عن نظام أساسي سيغريك بكل أنواع الكلمات الصحيحة.

كيف تعمل BitQT؟

ليس لدى الشركة أي معلومات ملموسة تتعلق بكيفية عمل تطبيقاتها. لم تتم مناقشة شروط التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يكن لدينا امتياز رؤية نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم ، وهو ما يمثل تراجعًا كبيرًا.

في التمويل والاستثمار ، نحن لا نعتمد على النظرية. نستخدم الأدلة لتحديد جدوى منتج أو خدمة. لذلك ، تفتقر BitQT إلى البيانات الكافية التي يمكنها التحقق من أنها مربحة بالفعل. يذكر الكيان أنه ليس شركة تسويق تابعة أو الامتيازات والرهون البحرية.

تدعي BitQT أن لديها أداء ليزر لا يمكنها التحقق منه. علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر الكيان أيضًا بأنه فاز بجوائز متعددة كأفضل برنامج تداول. للأسف ، لم يذكروا من منحهم هذا اللقب.

 ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يفصحون للجمهور عن الوسطاء الذين يعملون معهم. تتفاخر الشركة فقط بوجود معدل دقة يبلغ 99.4٪. من الناحية المنطقية ، هذا يعني أن البرنامج لا يخسر أي صفقة. حتى أفضل روبوتات التداول في الأسواق ليس لديها أي شيء قريب من هذه الدقة.

إنه شيء يجب أن يثير الأسئلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر برنامج الاحتيال هذا أيضًا بعدم وجود أي رسوم خفية ، والشيء السخيف أنه يدعي أن بعض عملائه أصبحوا مليونيراً في غضون 3 أشهر. احترس حيث من الواضح أن هذا مخطط بونزي.

من هو مؤسس BitQT.app

لا تكشف المنصة عن الشخص الذي يقف وراء أنشطته التجارية. لذلك ، لا نعرف المطور الذي صمم هذا "التطبيق المتغير المباشر". لا يسعنا إلا أن نتساءل لماذا تكون الشركة حذرة للغاية؟ إذا كانت خدماتهم شرعية على الإطلاق ، فلا ينبغي أن يختبئوا وراء الظل.

تضمن مخططات بونزي عدم الكشف عن هويتهم الحقيقية حتى لا تلاحقهم الحكومة. تجنب الشركات التي لا تنسب الفضل إلى فريقها أو تكشف عن المؤسس لأن الغالبية العظمى منهم هي عملية احتيال

هل البرنامج مجاني؟

للاستمتاع بخدمات هذا التطبيق الزائف ، تحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ 250 دولارًا. تذكر الشركة أنه يمكنك البدء في تحقيق ربح بقيمة 1100 دولار يوميًا. يجب ألا تفرح إذا صادفت المنصة ؛ هذه مجرد أكاذيب.

سينهار الاقتصاد تلقائيًا إذا تمكن الجميع من تحقيق مثل هذه الأرباح المرتفعة بمجرد النقر على بضعة أزرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينص مشروع الاحتيال أيضًا على أن المستثمرين يحتاجون فقط إلى العمل لمدة 20 دقيقة في المتوسط.

تفاصيل الاتصال واللوائح

لا تشير شركة BitQT إلى عنوان مكتبها على موقعها على الإنترنت ، وتعمل المنصة في منطقة جديدة ، ويتم قبول المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان ليس لديه تسجيل أو ترخيص من أي حكومة.

إنه يظهر مستوى عدم الاحتراف مع هذا المشروع. الشركة خارجة عن القانون ستفعل ما يحلو لها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم شروط وأحكام أو صفحة إخلاء مسؤولية. تعمل الشركة بشكل غير قانوني ، ولا ينبغي للمستثمرين أن يثقوا بها بأموال.

شهادات كاذبة

تمامًا مثل إخوتهم ، تعد BitQT عملية احتيال تستخدم شهادات زائفة. الأشخاص الذين يعرضونهم على أنهم عملائهم لا يعرفون أن صورهم تُستخدم لخداع المتداولين الأبرياء. تستخدم الشركة الصور المخزنة.

تشير المعلومات التي يقدمونها إلى أن التطبيق يحقق أرباحًا ضخمة للعملاء. المعلومات مضللة وكاذبة. تهدف المنصة فقط إلى جذب المزيد من المتداولين الجشعين الذين يعتقدون أنهم يستطيعون كسب ثروة خلال جدول زمني غير واقعي.

الحكم النهائي

BitQT هو برنامج خاسر يدعي أنه يتداول في العملات المشفرة. ليس لدى الكيان أي أنشطة تجارية تتم خلف الكواليس. يجب على المستثمرين الحذر من هذا الاحتيال. تذكر الشركة أنها تستخدم تقنية فائقة لكسب هذه الأرباح العالية. للأسف ، هم يريدون فقط السرقة من التجار الساذجين.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية في السوق. سوف تكسب أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي دون المساس بسلامتك. يستخدم البرنامج التكنولوجيا لكسب عوائد للمستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشركات التي تقف وراء هذه الروبوتات تقدم وعودًا شنيعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

BitQT Review: Bitqt.app a Monstrous Ponzi Scheme to Keep Off!

BitQT Review: Bitqt.app a Monstrous Ponzi Scheme to Keep Off!

Share This!

BitQT is a company that claims. Bitcoin is making investors rich. However, this is just another get rich quick scheme that targets innocent traders in the market. The entity has nothing to offer, and it is a Ponzi scheme you should avoid. They also state that their application is free and you have nothing to lose.

If at all, making money was this easy, then everyone should be running to their website (which is not the case). The company does not have much traffic coming in its platform, which is a red flag. Investors should be keen when dealing with such entities. They only promise irresistible offers but do not deliver the expected outcome.

When you visit the website of this shady firm, you will see pop-ups of individuals who have earned a certain amount of profits. The information will be manipulated to show the clients are from your country to lure you into venturing with the scammers. Be on the lookout and spot the loopholes with such companies.

BitQT claims that they will assist you in transforming your life immediately. However, there is nothing like quick money; you will only make losses by trading with unregulated ventures. The platform, just like other fraudulent ventures, proclaims it has been featured on news outlets, which is false information.

The company additionally features statistics indicating the total amount their clients have earned. The firm also insinuates it has over 75K existing clients. It is tough to attain such figures in a concise duration. Even the best crypto trading companies do not have such an audience a few days after being launched. The entity was established in November 2019.

Bitqt.app Review

BitQT features a calculation on their website that will show you how much profit you will generate. If you deposit 250 EUR, you will get a return of 1267 EUR, which is an outrageous figure. It will only take a duration of a short time to generate the returns. If you have background knowledge in crypto trading, you will automatically know that this is a scam.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

BitQT Review, Bitqt.app Platform

Cryptos have various shortcomings due to their volatility nature. The market condition also affects the returns. You cannot become rich by just depositing a few pennies. You need to know the essential requirement for investing; otherwise, you will only end up being a victim of these fraudsters.

BitQT claims they are offering their services to over 167 countries across the world. The software can be used every day, and as their proof, the company shows live trading results. The scam needs to give us more in case they want to win our trust. Every form of investment has both good days and bad days. You cannot just be generating profits. Therefore, the promises that this entity makes are baseless.

Investors only need to have a gadget and an internet connection to start earning. The application can be used from anywhere in the universe. The scammers state that investors do not need any knowledge to operate their systems. You can signup and start earning profits as the app runs on every device and trades automatically.

Additionally, it is allegedly 100 secure, and withdrawal is processed immediately. The company also states that they offer lifetime support. The information they present on their website shows that the people behind the trading app are only after traders’ funds. The possibility of them not having a trading software are very high. BitQT is a platform that will entice you will all sort of right words.

How Does BitQT Operate?

The company does not have any tangible information regarding how their application works. The trading conditions are not discussed. Additionally, we did not have the privilege of seeing their trading results, which is a significant drawdown.

In finance and investment, we do not rely on the theory. We use evidence to determine the viability of a product or service. Therefore, BitQT lacks adequate data that can verify that they are indeed profitable. The entity state that it is not an affiliate marketing firm or an MLM.

BitQT claims to have a laser performance that they cannot verify. Moreover, the entity also brags that they have won multiple awards as the best trading software. Unfortunately, they do not mention who awarded them this title.

 However, they do not disclose the brokers that they are working with to the public. The company only brags of having an accuracy rate of 99.4%. Logically speaking, this is to means that the software does not lose any trade. Even the best trading bots in the markets do not have anything close to this accuracy.

It is something that should raise questions. Moreover, this scam bot also brags of not having any hidden fees, and what is even absurd it claims that some of their clients have become a millionaire within a period of 3 months. Watch out since this is clearly a Ponzi scheme.

Who is the Founder of  BitQT.app

The platform does not reveal the person behind their trading activities. Therefore, we do not know the developer who designed this ‘live changing application.’ We cannot help but wonder why is the company being very discreet? If at all their services are legit, then they should not be hiding behind the shadows.

Ponzi schemes ensure they do not reveal their real identity so that the government does not come after them. Avoid companies that fail to credit their team or disclose the founder because the majority of them are scam

Is the software Free?

To enjoy the services of this bogus application, you need to deposit an amount of $250. The company state that you can start generating a profit worth $1100 every day. You should not rejoice if you come across the platform; these are mere lies.

The economy will automatically collapse if everyone could earn such high profits by just clicking a few buttons. Additionally, the scam venture further states that investors only need to work for an average of 20 minutes.

Contact Details and Regulation

BitQT company does not indicate its office address on its website, and the platform is operating in a new area, and investors from all over the world are accepted. However, the entity does not have a registration or a license from any government.

It shows the level of unprofessionalism with this venture. The firm is an outlaw that will do whatever they please. Additionally, they do not have terms and conditions or disclaimer page. The company is operating illegally, and investors should not trust them with funds.

False Testimonials

Just like their siblings, BitQT is a scam that is using false testimonials. The people they feature as their clients do not know their images are being used to scam innocent traders. The company is using stock images.

The information they present indicates that the app is earning clients huge profits. The info is misleading and false. The platform only intends to lure more greedy traders who think they can earn a fortune within an unrealistic timeline.

Final Verdict

BitQT is a losing software that claims to be trading cryptos. The entity does not have any trading activities taking place behind the scenes. Investors should watch out for this scam. The company state it is using superior technology to earn these high profits. Sadly, they only want to steal from naive traders.

Invest with legit cryptos trading companies in the market. You will earn real-time profits without compromising your safety. The software is using technology to earn returns to investors. Additionally, the companies behind these bots do make outrageous promises.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons