القائمة

مراجعة Bitrend: Bitrend.io شركة تجارية خادعة

مراجعة Bitrend: Bitrend.io شركة تجارية خادعة

مشاركة هذا!

Bitrend هي عملية احتيال تدعي أن لديها أفضل سيولة في السوق. تتداول المنصة في العملات المشفرة مثل BTC و ETH و Ripple وغيرها. لسوء الحظ ، ليس للاحتيال تاريخ تداول. نشك في عدم وجود تداول.

يتداول الكيان أيضًا العملات والمؤشرات والذهب والأسهم والنفط والعملات المشفرة. ثغرات متعددة تحيط بهذه الشركة التجارية. يُزعم أن المنصة تجري بحثًا وتحلل أفضل فرصة لعملائها.

يُزعم أن Bitrend توفر أفضل بيئة تداول لعملائها. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الشركة تخادع. لقد اتهموا بالاحتيال على عملائهم. يجب تجنب الشركة التي تفشل في عملائها.

لم يتم الكشف عن مؤسسي هذه الشركة. لا تقدم عملية الاحتيال سوى مزاعم جريئة بجعل المتداولين أثرياء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان غير شفاف. كما أنها لا تعرض تفاصيل تتعلق بظروف التداول الخاصة بهم.

مراجعة Bitrend

يزعم أن المنصة تزود العملاء بأحدث الاتجاهات في السوق. إنهم يقومون بكل العمل الشاق من أجلك. لا يهم مستوى مؤهلات التداول التي تمتلكها. للأسف ، أثبتت هذه الشركة أنها عملية احتيال بناءً على الميزات التي يتهمهم العملاء بها.

تدعي Bitrend أن لديهم أفضل أدوات التداول في الصناعة. كما تعد الشركة بعملائها بثروات سريعة. الرافعة المالية كبيرة جدًا ، كما أن المخاطر المرتبطة بالتداول ضخمة أيضًا.

المقر الرئيسي للشركة في جزيرة مارشال. إنها علامة حمراء لأن الدولة لا تنظم تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي نموذج تداول آخر عبر الإنترنت. أقل مبلغ يجب إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تداول مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق. الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة هي الأفضل في الصناعة. من الأفضل التعامل مع المنصات المنظمة. أموالك في أمان ، وستظل الشركات موجودة حتى في السنوات القادمة.

برامج التداول المتاحة

تستخدم الشركة منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت وجوال ومنصة FX Trader. ليس لديهم منصة تداول MT4 الشعبية. لن يجد المتداولون هذا الكيان مثاليًا للتداول معه إذا تم استخدام الواجهة اللاحقة.

الحائز على الجوائز

تدعي Bitrend أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز طوال الوقت الذي كانت فيه في السوق. يوضح الكيان أنه حصل على اعتراف بأفضل وسيط تداول فوركس في السوق في عامي 2014 و 2015.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنها تتميز أيضًا بجائزة أخرى باعتبارها وسيط الفوركس المفضل لدى معظم المتداولين. جائزتهم الأخرى من المملكة المتحدة. للأسف ، المكافآت لا تنتمي إلى عملية الاحتيال هذه. تستخدم الشركة معلومات خاطئة لخداع العملاء.

تم إطلاق موقع Bitrend.io في يناير 2020. لا يمكننا أن نفهم كيف حصلوا على جائزة قبل سنوات من وجودهم. لم تقم الشركة حتى بالتحقق من أكاذيبهم مرة أخرى. لا تحتوي المنصة على الكثير من حركة المرور ، مما يترجم إلى ضعف الأداء.

دعم عملاء Bitrend

تفتخر الشركة التجارية المشبوهة بوجود دعم مخصص للعملاء. يُزعم أنها تعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وهي سهلة وسريعة التعامل معها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعرض Bitrend أيضًا عنوان مكتبهم ؛ 24 Old Broad St Cornhill ، لندن ، EC7N 25HQ ، المملكة المتحدة.

يمكن أيضًا الاتصال بالمنصة عبر الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. لسوء الحظ ، فإن دعم مخطط بونزي هذا مثير للشفقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يهتمون بعملائهم. أعاد العملاء الحاليون نشر الشركة لعدم شفافيتها.

العنوان الذي يتميز به الخداع ينتمي إلى شركة طعام كلاب مختلفة. لا يوجد ارتباط بين النظامين. دعم العملاء أيضًا لا يستجيب لاستعلام عملائهم. لا يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، ولا يمر رقم الهاتف.

هل Bitrend شرعي؟

لا! تعمل الشركة بشكل غير قانوني. ليس لديهم رخصة تشغيل. Bitrend هي شركة تدعي أنها تقع في المملكة المتحدة. للأسف ، هذا كيان خارجي يعمل في منطقة غير معلنة.

علاوة على ذلك ، قامت FCA بالفعل بإدراج مخطط Ponzi هذا في القائمة السوداء. لذلك ، سيكون التداول معهم كله عليك. يجب على التجار الابتعاد عن المشروع الذي ليس لديه ترخيص. إنهم لا يهتمون بعملائهم.

أثبت Bitrend أنه غير جدير بالثقة. الأموال ليست آمنة مع هذا الاحتيال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس للاحتيال شركة تشرف على عملياتها. لذلك ، فإن التداول معهم يؤدي فقط إلى نتيجة سيئة. لا يمكن للقانون أيضًا تتبع مخطط بونزي هذا.

لن تكسب المال أبدًا باستخدام هذا الاحتيال. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو تجنب الشركة وإبلاغ السلطة بها. سيصبح موقع الويب الخاص بهم معطلاً قريبًا. المحتالون وراء هذا الاحتيال ليس لديهم نية لإثرائك.

سلامة الأموال 

تنص Bitrend على أنها توفر أرضية تداول آمنة لعملائها. أولويتهم الأولى هي عملائهم. تدعي عملية الاحتيال أنها تفصل بين حسابات الشركة وحسابات عملائها. لسوء الحظ ، هذه شركة خارجية ، يجب ألا تصدقهم.

الأموال المودعة في نظامهم معرضة لخطر كبير. يمكن أيضًا بيع البيانات التي تشاركها معهم إلى جهة خارجية. لا يوجد شيء إيجابي فيما يتعلق بمخطط بونزي هذا. تقوم عملية الاحتيال اليائسة ببذل قصارى جهدها للبقاء على صلة بالموضوع.

طريقة الدفع الخاصة بهم لا تسمح للمستثمرين بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. يتم إيداع الأموال مباشرة في حساب المحتالين. لذلك ، لا يمكنك فعل الكثير بعد صرف الأموال. لا تثق أبدًا في كيان مجهول لأنه ينتهي به الأمر فقط إلى إهمال عملائه.

ملاحظات عملاء Bitrend

Bitrend هو مثال ممتاز لمخطط Ponzi. يطلب المستثمرون من المتداولين عدم إعطاء فرصة لهذه الشركة. لقد فقد الناس المال بالفعل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتم معالجة طلبات السحب. الاستثمار مع مثل هذه الشركة سيئة السمعة أمر متوقع لأنه سينتهي بالندم.

الشركة قاسية ، وعلى الرغم من الوباء ، ما زالوا يطلبون المزيد من الأموال من المتداولين. تحتوي المنصة على جميع أنواع الأعذار لتأخير الدفع. علاوة على ذلك ، تتوقف الشركة عن الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للعملاء.

لا يقوم كيان Bitrend أيضًا بالرد على المكالمات. كيانهم لديه ردود فعل سلبية فقط من المتداولين. سيطلب المخادع 250 دولارًا ، لكن سينتهي بك الأمر بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. يعدون بعائد استثمار مرتفع يزيد عن 500٪ عائد استثمار.

تبدو وعودهم واقعية للغاية ، وسوف يكون قد فات الأوان عندما تدرك أنها كانت مجرد حلم. حتى أن الشركة تدعي أنها فصلت بعض مديري حساباتهم عند تحديد سبب عدم إجراء عمليات السحب.

Bitrend غير احترافي ولن يظهر لك سوى أرباح عالية في حسابك. لا يوجد مكان يمكنك الإبلاغ عنه لأن هذا مشروع خارجي. الجوائز التي يستخدمونها لجذب المتداولين الأبرياء تنتمي إلى شركات BTC الشرعية.

الحكم النهائي

Bitrend هو مخطط Ponzi يصادف أن يكون له واجهة جميلة. لا تقوم الشركة بالتداول في أي من الأصول المذكورة. إنهم يستخدمون مديري حسابات مزيفين سيظهرون لك أرباحًا مزيفة ولكن لا يمكن تصور الخسائر لاحقًا.

عنوانهم مزيف ، ولا يتلقى العملاء تعليقات من عملية الاحتيال. تحتوي منصة Bitrend على العديد من التعليقات السلبية من عملائها. ومع ذلك ، لم يردوا على أي منهم. إنه يوضح أن هذا هو بالفعل مخطط بونزي يجب عليك الابتعاد عنه.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية. يستخدمون معلومات حقيقية لجذب العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عنوانهم المادي شرعي. دعم العملاء مكرس لخدمة جميع المتداولين على قدم المساواة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitrend Review: Bitrend.io A deceptive Trading Company

Bitrend Review: Bitrend.io A deceptive Trading Company

Bitrend is a scam that claims it has the best liquidity in the market. The platform is trading cryptos like BTC, ETH, Ripple, among others. Unfortunately, the scam does not have a trading history. We suspect that there is no trading taking place.

The entity is also trading Currencies, indices, gold, stocks, oil, and cryptos. Multiple loopholes surround this trading company. The platform is allegedly performing research and analyzing the best opportunity for their clients.

Bitrend allegedly provides the best trading environment for its clients. Unfortunately, the firm is bluffing; they have been accused of scamming their clients. A company that fails its customers should be avoided.

The founders of this company are not disclosed. The scam only makes bold claims of making traders rich. However, the entity is not transparent. They also do not feature details regarding their trading conditions.

Bitrend Review

The platform is allegedly providing clients with the latest trends in the market. They do all the hard work for you. It does not matter what level of trading qualifications you possess. Sadly, this firm has proven to be a scam based on the features clients accuse them of having.

Bitrend claims that they have the best trading tools in the industry. The company is also promising quick riches to their customers. Their leverage is too big, and the risks associated with trading are also huge.

The main company headquarters are in Marshal Island. It is a red flag since the country does not regulate forex or any other online trading form. The least amount of money that you should deposit is $250.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Trade with legit forex trading brokers in the market. Companies that are reputable are the best in the industry. It is better to deal with regulated platforms. Your money is safe, and the firms will be in existence even in the coming years.

Available trading software

The company is using a web trader, mobile, and FX Trader platform. They do not have the popular MT4 trading platform. Traders will not find this entity ideal to trade with if they are used the later interface.

Awards Winning

Bitrend claims that it has won several awards for the time they have been in the market. The entity states that they have the recognition of the best forex trading broker in the market in 2014 and 2015.

Moreover, they also feature another award as the preferred forex broker by most traders. Their other award is from the UK. Sadly, the rewards do not belong to this scam. The company is using false information to deceive clients.

Bitrend.io was launched in January 2020. We cannot fathom how they got to receive an award years before their existence. The company did not even double-check their lies. The platform does not have much traffic, which translates to poor performance.

Bitrend Customer Support

The suspicious trading company boasts of having dedicated customer support. They purportedly operate 24/7 and are easy and fast to deal with. Additionally, Bitrend also features their office address; 25 Old Broad St Cornhill, London, EC2N 1HQ, UK.

The platform can also be contacted via telephone or email address. Unfortunately, the support of this Ponzi scheme is pathetic. Moreover, they do not care about their clients. Existing customers have reposted the company for not being transparent.

The address that the scam features belong to a different dog food company. There is no association between the two platforms. The customer support is also not responding to the query of their customers. Emails go unanswered, and the telephone number is not going through.

Is Bitrend Legit?

NO! The company is operating illegitimately; they do not have an operating license. Bitrend is a company that claims it is located in the UK. Sadly, this is an offshore entity operating in an undisclosed area.

Furthermore, the FCA has already blacklisted this Ponzi scheme. Therefore, trading with them will be all on you. Traders should stay away from a venture that does not have a license. They do not care about their clients.

Bitrend has proven to be untrustworthy. Funds are not safe with this scam. Additionally, the fraud does not have a corporation that oversees its operation. Therefore, trading with them only leads to a bad outcome. The law cannot also trace this Ponzi scheme.

You will never make money using this scam. The best you can do is avoiding the firm and report them to the authority. Their website will become non-operational soon. The fraudsters behind this scam have no intention of enriching you.

Safety of Funds 

Bitrend states that it offers a safe trading ground for their customers. Their number one priority is their clients. The scam claims that they segregate the accounts of the company from that of their clients. Unfortunately, this being an offshore company, you should not believe them.

Money deposited in their system is at high risk. The data that you share with them can also be sold to a third party. There is nothing positive regarding this Ponzi scheme. The desperate scam is doing everything to stay relevant.

Their method of payment does not allow investors to issue a chargeback. The money is deposited directly into the scammers’ account. Therefore, you cannot do much after cashing in the money. Never trust an anonymous entity because they only end up neglecting their clients.

Bitrend Clients Feedback

Bitrend is a perfect example of a Ponzi scheme. Investors request traders not to give this company a chance. People have already lost money. Moreover, withdrawal requests are not being processed. Investing with such an infamous company is predictable as it will end in regrets.

The company is ruthless, and despite the pandemic, they are still asking more money from traders. The platform has all sorts of excuses for delaying your payment. Moreover, the firm stops responding to clients’ emails.

The Bitrend entity is also not picking up calls. Their entity only has negative feedback from traders. The deceptive will ask for $250, but you will end up depositing more funds. They promise a high ROI of over 500% ROI.

Their promises sound so realistic, and it will be too late when you realize it was all a dream. The company even claims that they fire some of their account managers when determining why withdrawals are not going through.

Bitrend is unprofessional and will only show you high profits in your account. There is nowhere that you can report them because this is an offshore venture. The awards they use to lure innocent traders belong to legit BTC companies.

Final Verdict

Bitrend is a Ponzi scheme that happens to have a beautiful interface. The company is not trading any of the mentioned assets. They are using false account managers who will show you fake profits but will be unimaginable later on the losses.

Their address is fake, and clients are not receiving feedback from the scam. The Bitrend platform has multiple negative feedbacks from their clients. However, they have not responded to any of them. It shows that this is indeed a Ponzi scheme that you should stay away from.

Invest with legit forex trading companies. They use real information to attract clients. Moreover, their physical address is legit. Customer support is dedicated to serving all their traders equally.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.