Menu

Bitz Free Review: Une autre arnaque Bitcoin avec une idée différente

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Bitz Free Review: Une autre arnaque Bitcoin avec une idée différente

Dans cet examen, nous avons mis à zéro un site Web dont le domaine se trouve sur bitzfree.com. Bitz Free prétend offrir gratuitement Bitcoin cloud mining à ses utilisateurs, mais nous savons qu'il n'y a rien dans le monde qui ment à «l'extraction gratuite de Bitcoin». Le coût de l'exploitation minière augmente tandis que les prix baissent. C'est pour cette raison que nous encourageons trading de Bitcoin parce que c'est l'option la plus lucrative de toutes. Vous ferez des bénéfices indépendamment du fait que les prix augmentent ou diminuent.

Après avoir parcouru le site Web de Bitz, nous n'avons rien trouvé de substantiel qui puisse nous persuader de les essayer. Le site a même intégré une pièce connue sous le nom de BTG. BTG est un altcoin sans valeur que le site vend pour 32 $ par pièce. Le processus de minage est en fait très étrange car Bitz a introduit ce qu'ils appellent un simulateur de minage en nuage Bitcoin. Dans cette configuration, les fans de Bitcoin peuvent choisir leur stratégie et même pirater des Bitcoins appartenant à d'autres utilisateurs. Le site prétend être la révolution contre les capitalistes dans le système financier.

Le site affirme également que créer des Bitcoins avec eux ne nécessite aucune forme d'investissement, car vous pouvez commencer à exploiter gratuitement avec 20 GH / s. Si ce site offre gratuitement 20 Gh / s de puissance de hachage à 1000 utilisateurs, qui en assumera le coût?

En plus de cela, Bitz free prétend offrir des bonus à chaque connexion. Ces points bonus sont censés augmenter votre taux de minage de 10%. En plus de cela, le bonus peut être utilisé pour «pirater des Bitcoins sur le marché noir».

Alors, la question est la suivante, pouvez-vous gagner des Bitcoins gratuits avec ce site? La réponse est très décevante. Il n'y a pas de Bitcoins gratuits dans le monde. Si tel était le cas, tout le monde serait riche aujourd'hui. Un BTC vaut 6K pour le moment. Donc, si vous les exploitez gratuitement, vous en ferez beaucoup de l'argent en peu de temps.

Revue gratuite de Bitz

Le site donne même aux utilisateurs la possibilité de choisir une variété de stratégies minières pour augmenter leurs revenus. Ces stratégies n'ont cependant pas été révélées d'avance. L'idée est que ce simulateur minier BTC donnera aux utilisateurs un montant de BTC s'ils exécutent une action. Les utilisateurs peuvent également déterminer la politique minière et le piratage afin d'atteindre un seuil de paiement, ce qui ressemble à un jeu financier illégal où les gens sont attirés dans le jeu afin qu'ils puissent perdre massivement leur argent dans le vice.

examen gratuit de bitz

BitzFree affirme également que contrairement à d'autres les escroqueries opérant dans ce créneau, leur site Web n'est pas une arnaque car leurs revenus sont générés par la publicité, le trading et l'extraction de pièces de monnaie. La question est: où sont les preuves? Si le site prétend participer à ces activités pour générer des revenus, il devrait être en mesure de le prouver. Mais jusqu'à présent, il n'y a aucune preuve pour soutenir leur concept «révolutionnaire». Ce ne sont que des paroles creuses qui feront perdre de l'argent aux gens.

La raison pour laquelle Bitz Free est une arnaque illégale est parce qu'il dit que les utilisateurs pourront pirater la production d'autres utilisateurs afin d'obtenir un avantage injuste sur eux. Encore une fois, nous avons une question. Si chaque utilisateur a la capacité de pirater, comment cela va-t-il fonctionner exactement en termes d'offre et de demande? Cela pourrait signifier que tous les utilisateurs se pirateront et à la fin, personne ne bénéficiera du système. Cette partie n'a en fait aucun sens. Ce n'est pas une idée commerciale réalisable. De plus, comme l'argent sera impliqué à un moment donné, cela en fait une opération illégale. Le piratage n'a jamais été éthique si le but est égoïste.

L'autre raison pour laquelle nous traitons Bitz Free comme un site Web suspect est parce qu'ils prétendent que les utilisateurs peuvent même doubler leur BTC. Comment cela se produit-il exactement? Si chaque utilisateur a eu la possibilité de doubler son BTC, comment l'argent circulera-t-il exactement dans cet écosystème? Sur la base du pur bon sens, tout investisseur verra que ce n'est pas possible. En fait, cela n'a aucun sens pour la simple raison que BTC Free est un mensonge.

La vérité

Si vous avez ouvert le site Web gratuit de Bitz, il y a de fortes chances que vous vous demandiez si des Bitcoins gratuits pourront jamais être générés. Vous avez une réponse simple basée sur les problèmes que nous avons soulevés ci-dessus. Personne ne peut générer des Bitcoins gratuits parce que le BTC est de l'argent et que l'argent n'est jamais généré à partir de rien.

Le site prétend s'engager dans le commerce et l'extraction d'altcoins. Mais c'est un gros mensonge. Le site ne fait que gagner de l'argent en incitant les utilisateurs à acheter une pièce sans valeur connue sous le nom de BTG. Le coût de cette pièce est de 32 $. Il semble que les utilisateurs devront acheter quelques pièces pour jouer à ce jeu présumé. Une fois que vous avez acheté les pièces et commencé à jouer au jeu, vous remarquerez que vous avez été victime d'une arnaque car vous ne pourrez pas récupérer votre investissement initial.

Le concept est imparfait et n'a certainement pas de sens du point de vue financier. Donc, vous allez certainement perdre de l'argent si vous jouez à ce jeu. Nous avons déjà décrit comment vous allez le perdre.

Pour résumer, nous avons affaire à un modèle commercial qui vise à aligner les poches de l'escroc anonyme derrière le site Web gratuit de Bitz. Cette entreprise ne vous rapportera jamais d'argent car rien n'est vendu. L'extraction de BTC ne se produit pas et le trading ne fait certainement pas partie de l'équation.

Nos meilleurs conseils pour vous

Bitz Free est clairement une arnaque. Bitz Free n'a pas de définition claire de ce qu'ils font, et ils ne prouvent pas comment ils sont capables de générer les prétendus Bitcoins gratuits. Alors définitivement, c'est de la pure folie. Si vous voulez gagner de l'argent en tant qu'investisseur Bitcoin, échangez-les avec ces robots de trading BTC automatisés.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Bitz Free Review: Another Bitcoin Scam with a different Idea

Bitz Free Review: Another Bitcoin Scam with a different Idea

Share This!

In this review, we’ve zeroed down on a website whose domain can be found at bitzfree.com. Bitz Free claims to offer free Bitcoin cloud mining to its users, yet we know that there is nothing in the world lie ”free Bitcoin mining”. The cost of mining is rising while prices are dropping. It is for this reason that we are encouraging trading of Bitcoin because it’s the most lucrative option of all. You will make profits regardless of whether prices is rising or falling.

After going through Bitz website, we did not find anything substantial that could persuade us to try them. The site has even integrated a coin known as BTG. BTG is a worthless altcoin which the site is selling for $32 per coin. The mining process is actually very weird as Bitz has introduced what they call a Bitcoin cloud mining simulator. In this setup, Bitcoin fans can choose their strategy and even hack Bitcoins belonging to other users. The site is claiming to be the revolution against the capitalists in the financial system.

The site is also claiming that making Bitcoins with them does not necessary require any form of investment as you can start mining with 20 GH/s for free. If this site gives free 20 Gh/s of hashing power for free to 1000 users, who will meet the cost?

On top of that, Bitz free is claiming that they are giving bonuses for every login. These bonus points are supposed to increase your mining rate by 10%. In addition to that, the bonus can be used to ”hack Bitcoins in the black market”.

So, the question is this, can you earn free Bitcoins with this site? The answer is very disappointing. There is no free Bitcoins anywhere in the word. If that was so, everyone would be rich today. One BTC is worth 6K right now. So if you happen to mine them for free, you will make a lot of money in a short time.

Bitz Free Review

The site is even giving users the opportunity to choose a variety of mining strategies to increase their income. These strategies were not revealed upfront though. The idea is that this BTC mining simulator will give users an unlimited amount of BTC if they perform some action. Users can determine mining policy and hacking as well in order to achieve a threshold for payouts.This sounds like an illegal financial game where people are lured into gambling so that they can massively lose their money in the vice.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

bitz free review

BitzFree is also claiming that unlike other scams operating in this niche, their website is not scam because their revenue is generated from advertising, trading and alt coin mining. The question is, where is the evidence? If the site claims that they are taking part in these activities to generate revenue, they should be able to prove it. But so far, there is no proof to support their ”revolutionist” concept. It is just empty talk that will result in people losing money.

The reason why Bitz Free is an illegal scam is because it says users will be able to hack other users’ production in order to gain an unfair advantage over them. Again, we do have a question. If every user has the ability to hack, how exactly is this going to work in terms of supply and demand? It could mean that all users will hack one another and in the end, no one will benefit from the system. This part is actually not making sense at all. It is not a feasible business idea. Also, since money will be involved at some point, this makes it an illegal operation. Hacking has never been ethical if the purpose is selfish.

The other reason as to why we treat Bitz Free as a suspicious website is because they are claiming that users can even double their BTC. How exactly does that happen? If every user has been given the chance to double their BTC, how exactly will money circulate in this ecosystem? Based on pure common sense, any investor will see that this is not possible. Actually, it is not making any sense for the simple reason that BTC Free is a lie.

The truth

If you have opened the Bitz free website, chances are that you are wondering whether free Bitcoins can ever be generated. You have a straight forward answer based on the issues we have raised above. No one can generate free Bitcoins because BTC is money and money is never generated out of thin air.

The site claims to be engaging in trading and mining of altcoins. But this is a big lie. The site is just making money by talking users into buying a worthless coin known as BTG. The cost of this coin is $32. It seems that users will need to purchase a few coins in order to play this alleged game. Once you purchase the coins and start playing the game, you will notice that you have been scammed because you won’t be able to recover any of your initial investment.

The concept is flawed an definitely not making sense from the financial standpoint. So definitely you are going to lose money if you play this game. How you are going to lose it is something we have already described.

To cut a long story short, we are dealing with a business model that is aimed at aligning the pockets of the anonymous scammer behind Bitz free website. This business will never generate money for you because nothing is being sold. Mining of BTC is not happening and definitely trading is not part of the equation.

Our best advice for you

Bitz Free is clearly a scam. Bitz Free lacks a clear definition of what they are doing, plus they are not proving how they are able to generate the alleged free Bitcoins. So definitely this is total hogwash. If you want to make money as a Bitcoin investor, trade them with these automated BTC trading robots.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons