القائمة

مراجعة BlazeCapitals: منصة استثمار ذكية

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة BlazeCapitals: منصة استثمار ذكية

تبرز BlazeCapitals بسبب الاسم الذي من شأنه أن يدفع المستثمرين للتسجيل معهم. تتحقق المنصة من جميع المربعات لأنها تدعي أنها توفر الحرية المالية بأسعار معقولة. ومع ذلك ، فقد تلقينا شكاوى حول النظام الأساسي وقررنا التحقيق. ما يبدو وكأنه منصة استثمار فوركس حقيقية هو خيار محفوف بالمخاطر. من المحتمل أن تخسر Blaze Capitals أموالك وحتى تمنع الأعضاء من الوصول إلى أرصدة حساباتهم. إليكم الحقيقة في مراجعة BLAZECAPITALS التفصيلية الخاصة بنا.

أنت ، المستثمر ، يجب أن تشعر بالثقة عند الاستثمار في منصات الفوركس. نظرًا لوجود العديد من المحتالين في الصناعة ، فمن الضروري استخدام منصات موثوقة. تم اختبار هذه المنصات ، كما هي ، من قبل مجتمع التداول. لذلك يجب أن تستثمر مع المنصات التي أثبتت فعاليتها بالفعل. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لك قائمة بأفضل منصات الاستثمار. اختر ما يناسب فاتورتك.

حول BlazeCapitals

مراجعة BlazeCapitals

يبدو أن BlazeCapitals ليس لديها مهمة أو هدف لنقلها إلى العملاء. لم نتمكن من معرفة ما كانوا يخططون للقيام به بمجرد إيداع المستثمرين الأموال. كل ما لديك هو موقع ويب يدعي أنه يقدم خدمات استثمارية ميسورة التكلفة.

إحدى المشكلات التي برزت هي مشكلة التنقل في عدة صفحات. مثال ممتاز هو صفحة الاتصال. لا يمكنك التمرير لأسفل على الرغم من رؤية المعلومات في أسفل الصفحة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتعين على الأعضاء التصغير لرؤية الصفحة بأكملها.

على صفحة الشركة ، تصر Blaze Capitals على أنها تريد إنشاء بيئة تجارية عالية المستوى. يبدو أن الرؤية هي تحويل المنصة إلى شركة تجارية مفتوحة المصدر.

هذه أحلام كبيرة يمكنهم تحقيقها ، والشفافية هي جوهر أعمالهم. وهذا ما ينقص النظام الأساسي بعيدًا عن الشفافية. لدينا المزيد حول لماذا يجب عليك تجنب blazecapitals.com.

أنواع الحسابات BlazeCapitals

يوفر BlazeCapitals ثلاثة حسابات مختلفة ، وكلها تأتي مع مكافأة ترحيبية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تدرك أن المنظمين يعارضون إصدار المكافآت. لذلك تنتهي هذه المنصات باستخدام المكافآت لمنع عمليات السحب. المزيد عن ذلك في معاينة المكافأة لدينا.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

معيار

إنه نوع الحساب الأساسي ، والحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 250 يورو. تم تعيين عملة الحساب في جميع أنواع الحسابات باليورو. الحساب الإسلامي اختياري لصاحب الحساب القياسي.

السبريد مع هذا الحساب معياري.

طليعة

الحساب الثاني المعروض هو حساب Pro ، ويجب على المستثمرين إيداع 2,500 يورو لبدء التداول. يتم تعيين مكافآت التداول على متوسط ​​، ويكون الحساب الإسلامي اختياريًا للمستخدمين. فروق الأسعار لهذا الحساب متغيرة.

خبير

بالنسبة لصاحب الحساب الخبير ، يجب عليه إيداع 25,000 يورو لبدء التداول. يتم تحديد مكافآت التداول على أعلى مستوى والحساب الإسلامي متاح للجميع. تم إصلاح فروق الأسعار مع هذا الحساب ، وهو الحساب الأكثر تميزًا.

ما نراه هو منصة تميز الحسابات بعشرة أضعاف الإيداع. أصبح تنشيط الحسابات ممكنًا عن طريق التحويلات المصرفية وبطاقات الخصم المباشر والمحافظ الإلكترونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدير الأعضاء حساباتهم بدون أي مهني من مديري الحسابات.

الأصول المتاحة في Blaze Capitals

أنواع حسابات BlazeCapitals

هناك ستة أصول للتداول بها على هذه المنصة. الستة تشمل السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم وسندات الخزانة. الطاقة والمعادن هي السلع الرئيسية المعروضة ، والذهب هو الخيار الأكثر ربحًا.

هناك 10 أنواع من أصول التشفير للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin و BitcoinCash و Dogecoin و Litecoin وما إلى ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أتمتة العملية باستخدام أدواتها عندما يتعلق الأمر بأصول الفوركس.

تقدم Blaze Capitals عدة أزواج مختلفة مع سبريد 0.6. تشمل أنواع العملات الأزواج الناشئة والرئيسية والثانوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ستة مؤشرات رئيسية ، بما في ذلك CAC 40 و DAX و Dow Jones والمزيد.

في صفحة الأسهم الخاصة بهم ، نرى أن النظام الأساسي يعرض مشاركات من Apple و Google و Microsoft. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها تقدم أسهمًا رائدة من 15 دولة. هذه الأسهم من الشركات الرائدة والاكتتابات العامة.

ترخيص وتسجيل BlazeCapitals

بقدر ما يذهب الترخيص والتسجيل ، فإن BlazeCapitals ليست منصة استثمار فوركس منظمة. نتيجة لذلك ، فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم أي مستندات ترخيص لإثبات امتثالها. بدون رقابة ، يُترك المستثمرون لتدبر أمورهم بأنفسهم.

مشكلة الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم هي أنها نادراً ما تقدم تدابير السلامة. لذلك بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة المسؤول عنها. وتصبح هذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين الساذجين.

يجب على Blaze Capitals على الأقل تحذير المستثمرين من حالة امتثالهم. النظام الأساسي لن يفعل ذلك لأنه سيعطي انطباعًا خاطئًا. يرجى الابتعاد عن مزودي خدمات استثمار العملات الأجنبية غير المنظمين.

في نهاية اليوم ، ينتهي بك الأمر بالاستثمار في منصة لا يعرفها المنظمون. مع السلامة غير وارد ، يتصرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها بطريقة غير مهنية. تساعد الرقابة في جعل ظروف التداول عادلة لجميع الأطراف.

المكافآت على العرض

هناك مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 10 إلى 20 بالمائة للعملاء الجدد. ومع ذلك ، قبل القفز على أمل الحصول على المكافأة ، هناك بعض القضايا التي يجب الإشارة إليها. أولاً ، ستستخدم المنصة لاحقًا المكافأة لجعل المستثمرين يودعون المزيد من الأموال.

من المرجح أن ترفض BlazeCapitals السماح بعمليات السحب ما لم تسدد المكافأة المعروضة. يواجه الأعضاء هذه المشكلة وهم السبب في أن المنظمين يعارضون المنصات التي تقدم المكافآت.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

يمكنك الإيداع باستخدام عدة خيارات ، بما في ذلك التحويل المصرفي وبطاقات الخصم المباشر والمحافظ الإلكترونية. مشكلة Blaze Capitals هي أنها لا تسمح لأي شخص بسحب الأموال.

لا توجد طريقة يمكننا من خلالها التوصية بمنصة تمنع عمليات السحب. وهذا ما جعلنا نشك في مصداقية هذه المنصة. مع وجود جميع الشكاوى تقريبًا حول الانسحاب ، تعتبر المنصة منطقة محظورة بالنسبة لنا.

محطة التداول

محطة بليز كابيتال التجارية

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، توفر المنصة منصة تداول موثوقة عبر الإنترنت. النظام الأساسي ، وفقًا لهم ، متوافق مع Linux و Mac و Windows. كما أنه متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة المحمولة.

على الرغم من أنها توفر محطة تداول عبر الإنترنت ، إلا أنها بعيدة كل البعد عن الموثوقية. تظهر اختباراتنا أن النظام الأساسي غير مستقر وببطء التنفيذ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مستوى الأمان منخفض ، مما يجعلها منصة تداول رديئة.

كيف يعمل BlazeCapitals

يبدأ الأمر بالادعاء بأنهم منصة استثمار جذابة ومثيرة في الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها لديهم نوايا أخرى في أذهانهم. أنت المستثمر هو الهدف المقصود ؛ يزعمون أنهم يقدمون طريقة مؤكدة للاستثمار.

إذا أخطأت في إيداع الأموال معهم ، فهذا هو آخر ما تسمعه منهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا تحتوي المنصة على فريق دعم موثوق به. نتيجة لذلك ، يصبح سحب الأموال عقبة على الرغم من رؤية الرصيد ينعكس على حسابك.

سلامة الأموال مع BlazeCapitals

لا يوجد أمان للأموال لأن النظام الأساسي لا يتوافق مع لوائح الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمتلك المستثمرون شبكة أمان مثل التغطية التأمينية للودائع التي يتم إجراؤها. وهذا ما يجعلها مخاطر استثمارية عالية.

بدون إشراف ، لا يوجد ما يفكر فيه الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة. لا نعرف متى سيقررون إغلاق المتجر. بمجرد أن يفعلوا ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة للوصول إليهم.

لن يساعد توظيف وكلاء الاسترداد لأننا نشك في قيامهم بتحويل الأموال إلى حسابات خارجية.

حكمنا على BlazeCapitals

Blazecapitals.com خيارات الإيداع والسحب

بعد مراجعة جميع الحقائق ، يمكننا أن نستنتج بأمان أن BlazeCapitals هي منصة استثمار عالية المخاطر في الفوركس. يرجى تجنبه حيث لا يمكننا التوصية به لأننا نضيفه إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

استثمر في المنصات الصحيحة المختبرة والموثوقة من قبل جميع الأطراف على سبيل المثال ، اذهب إلى منصات استثمار فوركس شفافة.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات. سنكون سعداء للإلزام.

هل BlazeCapitals آمن؟

لا ، المنصة غير منظمة ولا تقدم أي أغطية أمان للمستثمرين.

أين يمكنني الحصول على الدعم

يمكنك محاولة إجراء مكالمة لأن إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم لا يضمن أي رد. لا توجد محادثة مباشرة.

هل يمكنني جني الأرباح مع BlazeCapitals

لم يحقق أحد أي ربح مع المنصة حتى الآن. الجواب لا.

ما هو أفضل بديل لـ BlazeCapitals

لا يمكننا إلا أن نشير إلى المنصات التي اختبرناها ووجدنا أنها جديرة بالاهتمام. جرب أيًا من هذه المنصات https://www.valforex.com/best-crypto-investment-platforms-defi-masternoding-coin-stakings/

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BlazeCapitals Review: A Shrewd Investment Platform

Nebeus-Loans

BlazeCapitals Review: A Shrewd Investment Platform

BlazeCapitals stands out due to the name, which would drive investors to sign up with them. The platform checks all the boxes as it claims to offer financial freedom at affordable prices. However, we have been receiving complaints about the platform and decided to investigate. What looks like a genuine forex investment platform is a risky option. Blaze Capitals will likely lose your funds and even block members from accessing their account balances. Here’s the truth in our detailed BLAZECAPITALS Review.

You, the investor, should feel confident when investing with forex platforms. With the industry having several fraudsters, it’s imperative to use reliable platforms. These platforms, as it stands, have been tested by the trading community. So you should invest with platforms already proven to work. And this is why we are giving you a list of the best investment platforms. Choose the one that fits your bill.

About BlazeCapitals

BlazeCapitals Review

BlazeCapitals seems to have no mission or objective to relay to customers. We couldn’t tell what they were planning to do once investors deposit funds. All you have is a website claiming to offer affordable investment services.

One problem that stood out is the navigation issue on several pages. An excellent example is the contact page. You can’t scroll down despite seeing information at the bottom of the page. Instead, members have to zoom out to see the whole page.

On the company page, Blaze Capitals insist they want to create a high-standard trading environment. The vision, it seems, is to transform the platform into an open-source trading company.

These are big dreams they can achieve, with transparency being the core of their business. And that’s what’s lacking as the platform is far from being transparent. We have more on why you should avoid blazecapitals.com.

Account types BlazeCapitals

BlazeCapitals provides three different accounts, and all come with a welcome bonus. However, you should be aware that regulators are against issuing bonuses. So these platforms end up using the bonuses to block withdrawals. More on that in our bonus preview.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Standard

It’s the most basic account type, and the minimum allowed deposit is 250 Euros. The account currency in all account types is set at EURO. Islamic account is optional for the standard account holder.

Spreads with this account are set at standard.

Pro

The second account on offer is the Pro account, and investors must deposit 2,500 Euros to start trading. Trading bonuses are set at medium, with the Islamic account being optional for users. Spreads for this account are set at variable.

Expert

For the expert account holder they must deposit 25,000 Euros to start trading. Trading bonuses are set at high and Islamic account is available to all. Spreads with this account are fixed, and it’s the most exclusive account.

What we see is a platform that differentiates accounts with 10 times the deposit. Activating accounts is made possible by bank transfers, credit debit cards, and E-wallets. In addition, members manage their accounts with no professional from account managers.

Assets available on Blaze Capitals

BlazeCapitals Account Types

There are six assets to trade with on this platform. The six include commodities, crypto, forex, indices, shares, and treasuries. Energies and metals are the main commodities on offer, with Gold being the most lucrative option.

There are 10 types of crypto assets to choose from, including Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, etc. However, the platform claims to automate the process with its tools when it comes to forex assets.

Blaze Capitals offers several different pairs with spreads of 0.6. Currency types include emerging, major, and minor pairs. In addition, there are six major indices, including CAC 40, DAX, Dow Jones, and more.

On their shares page, we see the platform offers shares from Apple, Google, and Microsoft. The platform also claims to offer leading stocks from 15 countries. These shares are from leading companies and IPOs.

BlazeCapitals License and Registration

As far as license and registration go, BlazeCapitals is not a regulated forex investment platform. As a result, the platform fails to offer any license documents to prove their compliance. Without oversight, investors are left to fend for themselves.

The problem with unregulated entities is they rarely offer safety measures. So once you deposit funds, there’s no way of knowing who is responsible for it. And this becomes a major problem for naïve investors.

Blaze Capitals should at least warn investors of their compliance status. The platform wouldn’t do it as it would give the wrong impression. Please stay away from unregulated forex investment service providers.

At the end of the day, you end up investing in a platform that regulators don’t know about. With safety out of the question, the people behind it act in an unprofessional way. Oversight helps makes trading conditions fair for all parties.

Bonuses on offer

There’s a 10 to 20 percent welcome bonus for new clients. However, before jumping in and hoping to get the bonus, there are a few issues to point out. First, the platform will later use the bonus to make investors deposit more funds.

BlazeCapitals will most likely refuse to allow withdrawals unless you pay back the bonus offered. Members have been facing this problem and are the reason regulators are against platforms offering bonuses.

Deposit and withdrawal options

You can deposit using several options, including bank transfer, credit debit cards, and e-wallets. The issue with Blaze Capitals is they don’t allow anyone to withdraw funds.

There’s no way we can recommend a platform that blocks withdrawals. And this is what made us doubt the credibility of this platform. With nearly all complaints about withdrawal, the platform is a no-go zone for us.

Trading terminal

Blaze Capitals Trading Terminal

According to the homepage, the platform offers a reliable online trading platform. The platform, according to them, is compatible with Linux, Mac, and Windows. It’s also compatible with all mobile devices.

Although they offer an online-based trading terminal, it’s far from being reliable. Our tests show the platform is unstable with slow execution. In addition, the security level is low, making it a shoddy trading platform.

How BlazeCapitals works

It starts with the claim they are an engaging and thrilling forex investment platform. However, the people behind it have other intentions on their minds. You, the investor are the intended target; they claim to offer a sure way of investing.

If you make the mistake of depositing funds with them, it’s the last you will hear from them. Unfortunately, the platform doesn’t have a reliable support staff. As a result, withdrawing funds become a hurdle despite you seeing the balance reflect on your account.

Safety of funds with BlazeCapitals

There’s no safety of funds as the platform doesn’t comply with industry regulations. In addition, investors don’t have a safety net such as insurance cover for deposits made. And this is what makes it a high investment risk.

Without oversight, there’s no telling what the people behind this platform are thinking. We don’t know when they will decide to close down shop. Once they do, there’s no way of reaching out to them.

Hiring recovery agents won’t help as we suspect they transfer funds to offshore accounts.

Our Verdict on BlazeCapitals

Blazecapitals.com Deposit and withdrawal options

After reviewing all the facts, we can safely conclude BlazeCapitals is a high-risk forex investment platform. Please avoid it as we can’t recommend it as we are adding it to our blacklist.

Invest in the right platforms tested and trusted by all parties. For example, go for transparent forex investment platforms.

Feel free to leave a comment or email us with any queries. We would be happy to oblige.

Is BlazeCapitals safe?

No, the platform is not regulated and offers no safety covers to investors.

Where can I get support

You can try making a call as emailing them doesn't guarantee any response. There's no live chat.

Can I make profit with BlazeCapitals

No one has made any profit with the platform so far. The answer is NO.

What's the best alternative to BlazeCapitals

We can only point out to platforms that we have tested and seen to be worthy. Try out any of these platforms https://www.valforex.com/best-crypto-investment-platforms-defi-masternoding-coin-stakings/

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.