القائمة

Blue Pips Review: احتيال إشارة ومزود ناسخة التجارة؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

Blue Pips Review: احتيال إشارة ومزود ناسخة التجارة؟

Blue Pips هو مزود إشارات على الإنترنت يهدف إلى تحقيق مكاسب استثمارية ضخمة للمستثمرين عبر سوق الفوركس. تسعى الشركة إلى جعل المستثمرين أثرياء بين عشية وضحاها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من الإستراتيجية لم ينجح أبدًا.

نادرًا ما تربح مخططات الثراء السريع أي مستثمر ، ومن المرجح أن يتكبد العملاء خسائر بدلاً من الربح. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على بعض الأسباب التي تجعلنا لا نوصي أي مستثمر بالنقاط الزرقاء.

لذلك كلما قرأت هذا الاستعراض أكثر ، يمكنك استخدام هذا حاول بسيطة مزود تم إعداده لتحقيق عوائد معقولة لك. تلعب الشفافية دورًا مهمًا لأي مستثمر يبحث عن شركة استثمار شرعية لاستثمار الأموال فيها والاستفادة منها بشكل مربح.

ومع ذلك ، يجب تجنب أي شركة تفشل في إظهار الشفافية بأي ثمن لمجرد النوايا الخفية ، وهي خداع أموالك. معدل الفوز الذي تعد به هذه الشركة للمستثمرين هو معدل للغاية ، ويمكن تحقيقه ، ومعظم الشركات الشرعية تمنحك على الأقل معدل ربح بنسبة 50٪ يستقر عليه معظم الناس.

تهدف Blue Pips إلى تقديم إشارات بدقة فوز تصل إلى 80٪ ، وهذا الرقم لأي مستثمر متمرس لا معنى له. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها شركة الاستثمار هذه في التوصل إلى هذا الرقم غير معروفة.

لا يعرف المستثمرون الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء Bluepips.com ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها لكي تثق في أي من استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. قد ينتهي الأمر بالعملاء ليس فقط بخسارة أموالهم ولكن أيضًا المعلومات الشخصية لأشخاص مجهولين قد يكونون مجرمين.

تدعي الشركة أنها تتداول في المستوى الأعلى ، وهم يأخذون التخمين من التداول ، ومع ذلك فإن الاستراتيجية المستخدمة غير معروفة. سيطالب المحتالون دائمًا بأي شيء ، ويجب أن تكون متيقظًا لذلك قبل استثمار أموالك في أي منصة.

مراجعة Bluepips.com

يحث موقع Bluepips.com المستثمرين على أن يفوز البرنامج بأكثر من 70٪ من جميع التداولات. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معاملات تجارية سابقة تمكن البرنامج من إكمالها لإثبات هذه المعلومات.

استعراض النقاط الزرقاء ، منصة Bluepips.com

قبل استثمار أموالك في أي شركة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية المعاملات التجارية السابقة على الأقل لعدة أشهر. يتعين على المستثمرين دفع 997 دولارًا للوصول إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها Blue Pips ، وهذا السعر بسعر مخفض.

يتم إنشاء الإشارات وإرسالها إلى المستثمرين من خلال Telegram ، ويمكنك الوصول إلى البرنامج بشرط أن يكون لديك اتصال بالإنترنت في أي مكان. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الإطار الزمني الذي يستخدمونه غير معروف ، وهذا النوع من الاستثمار محفوف بالمخاطر.

قد ينتهي بك الأمر أيضًا بالتعامل مع وسطاء غير خاضعين للرقابة مع الوثوق في الإشارات التي يقدمونها ، وهذا لم يربح أي عميل أبدًا. الوقت الذي يستغرقه المستثمرون لتحقيق ربح غير معروف أيضًا ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان البائع غير قادر على تقديم أي دليل لطرف ثالث لتأكيد المعاملات السابقة ، فيجب عليك تجنب ذلك بأي ثمن. تهدف الشركة إلى أن تكون مناسبة لكل مستثمر ولكن ليس لديهم أي مواد تدريبية.

تدعم Blue Pips تداول النسخ ، ويمكنك استخدام المستشارين الخبراء واستخدام نفس التجارة الرابحة لتحقيق أرباح لك. كما أنها لا تدعم التداول الحي ، ولم يتم توفير حساب تجريبي يمكنك استخدامه لإعداد إستراتيجية رابحة أو اختبار الإشارات قبل استخدام أموال حقيقية.

يجب أن يُسمح لك بفترة تجريبية لا تقل عن شهر واحد أو أكثر لتختبر مصداقية البرنامج. تتمتع الشركة أيضًا بسمعة سيئة في جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، ويدعي العملاء أنهم فقدوا أموالهم ، ومن غير المرجح أن تتغير النتيجة عندما تستثمر.

شهادات وتوصيات

لدى Blue Pips شهادات ومقاطع فيديو مزيفة لمستثمرين يُزعم أنهم سعداء يُنظر إليهم على أنهم يشكرون الشركة. يستخدم المحتالون هذا النوع من الأساليب كمحاولة لخداع أموالك ، ولا يتم تحقيق أي أرباح.

يجب أن تكون أيضًا قادرًا على رؤية الروابط التجارية للصفقة الفائزة قبل الوثوق بأي من الشهادات التي تراها. يتم مشاركة الشهادات المزيفة ولا تتطابق الأسماء المستخدمة مع الأشخاص الذين استخدمت صورهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، قد تصدم عندما تكتشف أن العملاء المزعومين لا يعرفون حتى بوجود الشركة أو استخدام أسمائهم. ستصور الشهادات الشرعية دائمًا رابطًا تجاريًا يمكنك استخدامه لتأكيد النتائج التي يطالب بها العملاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهم عملاء يشكون عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من أنهم فقدوا أموالاً من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية. من غير المحتمل أن تتغير النتيجة بمجرد الوقوع في هذا الصيد.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لا توجد معلومات عن الموقع فيما يتعلق بمكان وجود مؤسس الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الاستثمار. في حالة خسارتك للمال في هذا الحساب ، فإن الوصول إلى الشركة يعد مهمة مستحيلة ؛ هذا لأنهم لا يكشفون عن أي عنوان.

يلعب دعم الاتصال العامل دورًا مهمًا في مساعدة المستثمرين على اختيار المنصة المناسبة للاستثمار وتحقيق عوائد معقولة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المرجح أن تحافظ المنصات المنظمة على أمن وسلامة عائلتك.

تعرض المنصات الخاضعة للتنظيم أيضًا مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك بسهولة التحقق من مصداقية المعلومات التي تقدمها. تتوصل البلدان المختلفة إلى تدابير لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين ، وعليهم تقديم خدمات منظمة للمستثمرين.

الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم تخرق القوانين بسهولة متى شاءت ، ولا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. قد تختفي المنصات بسهولة مع أموالك ، وبمجرد القيام بذلك ، يتم حظر بياناتك من الوصول إلى المنتدى.

تُظهر الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ومن المرجح أن تكسب عوائد معقولة على مثل هذه المنصات. لدى Blue Pips طريقة تشغيل مظللة للغاية ، وحتى أنها تفشل في تقديم خدمات منظمة للمستثمرين ، وهذا يعد علامة حمراء كبيرة.

سلامة الأموال

مؤسسو Blue Pips غير معروفين ، وسلامة أموالك غير مضمونة. لا تمتلك الشركة أيضًا حسابًا تجريبيًا يمكنك استخدامه لاختبار مصداقية الإشارات التي تم إنشاؤها أولاً قبل التعامل مع أموال حقيقية.

لا يوجد دليل على أي سحب قام به العملاء. إنهم يركزون بشكل أساسي على إيداعك بدلاً من أداء الشركة. لا يبدو أن الشركة تدفع لأي عميل ، وليس من المحتمل أن تربح عملة واحدة من شركة الاستثمار هذه.

علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع الشركة بسمعة سيئة في جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وستكون فكرة مروعة أن تثق بها بأموالك. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية أدلة القطار السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر قبل الاستثمار في الأموال في أي منصة.

الحكم النهائي

قد تتعارض النقاط الزرقاء بسرعة مع إرشادات التداول ، ومثل هذه الشركة الاستثمارية غير موثوقة. تُظهر شركات الاستثمار المشروعة مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية في طريقة التشغيل في نوع الخوارزمية المستخدمة في تحقيق الأرباح للمستثمرين غير معروف.

لا يوجد حساب تجريبي لاختبار مصداقية الروبوت أو إعداد استراتيجية رابحة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح ، فيجب عليك استخدام ما هو مقنن بسيطة مقدمي سيحقق أرباحًا معقولة كبيرة.

تكشف المنصة عن العديد من خصائص الاحتيال ، ولا تعرف نوع العوائد المتوقعة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحزمة مكلفة بشكل استثنائي بدون حساب تجريبي أو أي معاملات تجارية سابقة تم إكمالها بنجاح لكسب ثقتك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Blue Pips Review: Scam Signal and Trade Copier Provider?

Blue Pips Review: Scam Signal and Trade Copier Provider?

Share This!

Blue Pips is an online-based signal provider that aims to make massive investment gains for investors across the Forex niche. The company looks at making investors rich overnight; however, this kind of strategy has never succeeded.

Get-rich-quick schemes rarely profit any investor, and customers are more likely to make losses rather than profit. However, we highlight some of the reasons why we do not recommend Blue Pips to any investor.

Therefore as you read this review further, you can use this tried signal provider that is set to make reasonable returns for you. Transparency plays a crucial role for any investor who is looking for a legit investment firm to invest money with and benefit profitably.

Nevertheless, any company that fails to showcase transparency should be avoided at all costs simply because of the hidden intentions, which is to swindle your money. The win rate this company promises investors is extremely, and achievable and most legit companies at least give you a win rate of 50% that most people settle for.

Blue Pips aims to provide signals with a winning accuracy of up to 80%, and this figure for any experienced investor does not make sense. Furthermore, the algorithm this investment firm uses in coming up with this figure is unknown.

Investors do not know the people behind Bluepips.com and the kind of experience they hold for you to trust any of their trading strategies. Customers may also end up not only losing their funds but also personal information to anonymous people who might even be criminals.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The company claims to be trading upper echelon, and they take the guesswork out of trading, yet the strategy used is not known. Scammers will always claim anything, and you should be watchful of such before investing your funds in any platform.

Bluepips.com Review

Bluepips.com urges investors the software can win more than 70% of all the trades. However, there are no past trade transactions that the software has been able to complete to prove this information.

Blue Pips Review, Bluepips.com Platform

Before investing your funds in any company, you should be able to see at least past trade transactions for some months. Investors have to pay $997 to access the services rendered by Blue Pips, and this price is on discount.

The signals are generated and sent to investors through telegram, and you can access the software provided you have an internet connection anywhere. Furthermore, the time frame they use is not known, and this kind of investment is risky.

You may also end up dealing with unregulated brokers while trusting the signals they provide, and this has never been profiting to any customer. The time it takes for investors to make a profit is also not known, and this is a major red flag.

Furthermore, if the vendor is unable to provide any third party evidence to assert past transactions, you should avoid such at all costs. The company aims to be suitable for every investor, yet they do not have any training materials.

Blue Pips support copy trading, and you can use expert advisors and use the same winning trade to make profits for you. They also do not support live trading, and no demo account has been provided that you can use to set up a winning strategy or test the signals before using real money.

You should be allowed a trial period of at least one month or more for you to test the credibility of the software. The company also has a bad reputation all over social media, and clients claim to have lost money, and the result is not likely to change when you invest.

Testimonials

Blue Pips has fake testimonies and videos of allegedly happy investors seen to be thanking the company. Scammers use this kind of technique as an attempt to swindle your funds, and no profits are being made.

You should also be able to see trade links of the winning trade before trusting any of the testimonies you see. Fake testimonies are shared and the names used do not even match the people whose images are used.

Moreover, you may be shocked to find out that the alleged customers do not even know of the company’s existence or their names being used. Legit testimonies will always picture a trade link that you can use to confirm the results claimed by the customers.

Furthermore, they are customers who are complaining all over social media that they have lost money from this investment firm. The result is not likely to change once you fall for this catch.

Regulation and Customer Support

There is no location information regarding the whereabouts of the founder of the people behind the Investment firm. In case you have lost money in this account, reaching the company is an impossible task; this is because they do not reveal any address.

Working contact support plays a significant role in helping investors pick the right platform to invest with and gain reasonable returns. Furthermore, regulated platforms are more likely to keep your family safe and secure.

Regulated platforms also showcase a high level of transparency, and you can easily verify the credibility of the information they provide. Different countries come up with measures to protect their citizens from scammers, and they have to give investors regulated services.

Unregulated companies easily break the laws whenever they choose to, and they do not last for long in the market. The platforms may easily disappear with your funds, and once this is done, your details are blocked from accessing the forum.

Regulated companies showcase a high level of transparency, and you are more likely to earn reasonable returns on such platforms. Blue Pips have a very shady method of operation, and they even fail to offer regulated services to investors, and this is a major red flag.

Funds Safety

Blue Pips founders are unknown, and the safety of your funds is not guaranteed. The company also does not have a demo account that you can use to test the credibility of the signals generated first before dealing with real money.

There is no evidence of any withdrawal any customers made. They are mainly focused on your deposit rather than the company’s performance. The company does not seem to be paying any customer, and you are not likely to earn a single coin from this investment firm.

Moreover, the company has a bad reputation all over social media, and it will be a horrible idea to trust them with your funds. You should be able to see past train evidence of at least three months of more before investing in funds in any platform.

Final verdict

Blue Pips may quickly go against the trading guidelines, and such an investment firm is not trustable. Legit investment firms showcase a high level of transparency in the method of operation in the kind of algorithm used in making profits for investors is unknown.

There is no demo account to test the credibility of the robot or set up a winning strategy. However, if you’re looking to make profits, you should use regulated signal providers will make significant sensible profits.

The platform exposes many scam characteristics, and you do not know the kind of returns to expect. Furthermore, the package is exceptionally costly without the demo account or any past trade transactions that have been completed successfully to earn your trust.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons