القائمة

استعراض خيارات بلوبيرد: Bluebirdsoptions.com مخطط تداول غير قانوني

استعراض خيارات بلوبيرد: Bluebirdsoptions.com مخطط تداول غير قانوني

مشاركة هذا!

Bluebird Options هي شركة تتفاخر بأنها المشروع الرائد في تجارة الفوركس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفتخر الشركة الخارجية أيضًا بأنها فازت بجائزة من جوائز الثروة والتمويل الدولية. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الكيان مخادع ، ولن يوصي أي شخص في عقله الصحيح بشركة مشبوهة مثل هذه.

تتداول المنصة في العديد من المنتجات مثل الفوركس والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع و EFTs والعملات المشفرة والعقود مقابل الفروقات ؛ كما ترى ، فإن المنصة لا تتخصص في أي شكل من أشكال التداول. إنها محاولة لكسب أكبر عدد ممكن من الضحايا.

تنص Bluebird Options على أنها مشروع عالمي المستوى. ومع ذلك ، عند زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، ستلاحظ العلامات الحمراء لهذا الاحتيال. تم تصميم النظام الأساسي بشكل سيئ ، وسترى أنه ليس لديهم ما يقدمونه.

لا تضيع دون وقتك الثمين ومواردك في هذا المشروع. تداول مع أ شركة تجارة العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. لن تندم أبدًا أو تعاني من أنشطة المحتالين في الصناعة. سوف تكسب عوائد حقيقية وتجربة معاملة جيدة من دعمهم المهني.

تدعي Bluebird Options أنها تنفذ الأوامر بسرعة عالية. كما يُزعم أن برامجهم سهلة الاستخدام. يقوم الكيان بتشغيل منصة تداول xStation 5 بالإضافة إلى MT4. يمكن استخدام المنصة من قبل المتداولين الخبراء والمبتدئين.

استعراض Bluebirdoptions.com

يذكر الكيان أن النظام الأساسي الذي يستخدمه سيحقق نتائج رائعة للمستثمرين. يذكر المشروع أنه يريد مساعدة المستثمرين على تحقيق أهدافهم. من بين الميزات التي تتفاخر بها الشركة تداول حجم كبير من الأصول.

لدى Bluebird Options حسابي تداول جاهزين لعملائهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني وتخاطر بوضعها خلف القضبان. تقدم الشركة خدمات تعليمية للمستثمرين. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تحليل السوق من فريق الخبرة المزعوم.

استعراض خيارات بلوبيرد ، موقع Bluebirdoptions.com

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ليس لدى الشركة معلومات بخصوص فريقهم. أحد العوامل التي تتباهى بها عملية الاحتيال هو وجود فريق خبير من المحللين. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل للتحقق من صحة مطالبهم. كما أننا لا نعرف الشركة أو المؤسس المسؤول عن هذا الكيان.

لم نر أي متداولين ناجحين حصلوا على هذا الكيان. علاوة على ذلك ، خيارات Bluebird ، لا تحتوي المنصة على تقارير تداول. سوف تتعامل مع المحتالين بشكل أعمى بناءً على الكلمات الحلوة.

يتفاخر الكيان بأنه يقدم خدمات الدعم على مدار الساعة. ومع ذلك ، فهم يريدون فقط كسب المزيد من الضحايا. لا تدخل المنصة في التفاصيل المتعلقة بطريقة عملها. ومن ثم ، يرجى عدم شراء روايتهم واستخدام كيان شرعي في السوق.

منصات التداول المتاحة

تشتمل خيارات Bluebird على كل من منصة MT4 و xStation. تتيح الواجهة للمستثمرين متابعة تداولات المتداولين الخبراء. يمكن أن تكون هذه الطريقة مربحة وغير مدفوعة. إنها طريقة محفوفة بالمخاطر للاختيار من بينها.

MT4 هي المنصة الشهيرة والشائعة الاستخدام من قبل غالبية المستثمرين. لديها العديد من الميزات التي يتمتع بها التجار. يأتي مع التقويم المالي. يقدم المشروع رافعة مالية قدرها 1:30.

إنه أمر جيد لأنه يحمي المستثمرين من التعرض لخسائر فادحة. الرافعة المالية هي حسب ما توافق عليه غالبية هيئة الرقابة المالية. تقدم الشركة 0.5 نقطة لزوج العملات EURUSD من جانب السبريد ، وهو ضيق للغاية.

السحب والودائع

تقبل خيارات Bluebird الأموال عبر طرق متعددة ؛ بطاقة الائتمان والتحويل المصرفي و PayPal والمحفظة الإلكترونية و Skrill. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تدخل في التفاصيل المتعلقة بأقل مبلغ من الأموال لتمويل حسابك.

نجد هذا بمثابة تراجع للمستثمرين. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركة رسوم قياسية حتى يتمكن التجار من معرفة ما يحصلون عليه. تفرض المنصة رسومًا على المستثمرين عند الانسحاب إذا كنت لا تفي بمتطلباتهم.

إذا سحبت أقل من 100 دولار ، فسيتم تحصيل رسوم قدرها 20 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن فرص صرف الأموال ضئيلة للغاية. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى أموالك.

تفاصيل الإتصال

Bluebird Options هي كيان خارجي مقره في Kingstown و St Vincent و Grenadines. تشتهر المنطقة بكونها نقطة ساخنة لكيانات الاحتيال. للاتصال بالدعم ، يمكنك إما القيام بذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو استخدمه على الهاتف.

يذكر الكيان أنه يمكنك بدء التداول فور التسجيل. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تثق في بياناتك مع مثل هذا الكيان الاحتيالي مثل هذا الكيان. سيكون الدعم ودودًا ورائعًا فقط في المراحل الأولى.

بعد ذلك ، عندما تحاول القيام بمحاولات لملاحقة أموالك ، فلن يستجيبوا. لا تثق أبدًا في مشروع خارجي لأنك ستندم في النهاية وتنهار.

التنظيم والتسجيل

تدعي Bluebird Options أن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) تنظم عملها. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشروع يكذب بشأن وضعه التنظيمي. حذر FCA المتداولين من الاستثمار مع هذه الشركة.

كلما أصدرت هيئة الرقابة المالية تحذيرًا ضد شركة ما يكفي لإثبات أن الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال. تستخدم Bluebird Options المستندات التي لا تنتمي إليها. تحاول الشركة يائسة البقاء على صلة بالصناعة.

لن يحصل المستثمرون على أمان أموال من مخطط بونزي هذا. هم فقط بعد تلبية احتياجاتهم الجشعة. في حالة الإعسار لن يتم تعويضك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للشركة المحتالة الخروج من السوق وقتما تشاء.

عملية الاحتيال هي نسخة من مشروع شرعي أذن به FCA. يتحدث عن الكثير من الخدمات التي يمكن أن تتوقعها من الكيان. نحذر المستثمرين من التداول مع الكيان. كن حذرًا جدًا حيث لا تتمتع جميع الكيانات بالشفافية.

سلامة الأموال

أموال المستثمرين ليست آمنة في هذا الكيان. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا نعرف الفرد الذي يدير هذه الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تعرض الشركة الفريق الذي يتعامل مع أموال العملاء. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن هذا الكيان الخارجي سيخرج من الصناعة في نهاية المطاف بعد تعرضه للخطر.

لا توجد تعليقات حالية من عملائهم على الرغم من وجودهم في السوق لفترة من الوقت. Bluebird Options هي شركة لا يجب أن تمنحها فرصة للاحتيال عليك. علاوة على ذلك ، تم إدراجه في القائمة السوداء من قبل هيئة التنظيم المالي في العالم.

تتفاخر المنصة فقط بكيفية جعل المستثمرين أثرياء. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يتوقعه المتداولون من مثل هذا الكيان هو الخسائر. أمن معلوماتك الشخصية وأموالك معرضة لخطر كبير للسرقة.

توقع الأسوأ من هؤلاء المحتالين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة تقاريرها المالية. نود تقييم أدائهم. تستخدم Bluebird Options كلمات كبيرة لتسويق أنشطتها الاحتيالية.

يفتقر الكيان إلى سمعة ودليل على الأنشطة التجارية. نحث المستثمرين على الابتعاد عن مخطط بونزي هذا أو المخاطرة بخسارة الأموال. لا يوجد شيء فريد فيما يتعلق بهذا المشروع. هناك شركات استثمار أفضل في الصناعة تركز على تقديم أفضل النتائج لعملائها.

الحكم النهائي

Bluebird Options هي شركة احتيالية تدعي أنها تتعامل مع خدمات مختلفة. تكذب الشركة أيضًا أنها كيان حائز على جوائز. لن تحصل على أي خدمات استثنائية من هؤلاء المحتالين.

استثمر مع شركات تداول فوركس شرعية جديرة بالثقة. سوف تحصل على الخدمات التي تستحقها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الكيانات شفافة وموثوق بها. الشركات الشفافة والمنظمة هي الأفضل للتعامل معها.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bluebird Options Review: Bluebirdsoptions.com an Illegal Trading Scheme

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Bluebird Options Review: Bluebirdsoptions.com an Illegal Trading Scheme

Bluebird Options is a company that brags it is the leading Forex trading venture. Additionally, the offshore entity also boasts that it has won an award from wealth and finance international awards. Unfortunately, the entity is bluffing, and nobody in their right mind would recommend a shady firm like this one.

The platform is trading various products like Forex, stocks, indices, commodities, EFTs, Cryptocurrencies, and CFDs; as you can see, the platform does not specialize in any form of trading. It is an attempt to win over as many victims as they can.

Bluebird Options state that it is a world-class venture. However, when you visit their website, you will notice the red flags with this scam. The platform is poorly designed, and you will see they have nothing to offer.

Don does not waste your valuable time and resources in this venture. Trade with a reputable forex trading company in the market. You will never regret or suffer from the activities of scammers in the industry.  You will earn genuine returns and experience good treatment from their professional support.

Bluebird Options claim that it execute orders at high speed. Their software is also allegedly easy to use. The entity is operating an xStation 5 trading platform as well as MT4. The platform can be used by both expert and novice traders.

Bluebirdoptions.com Review

The entity state that the platform it is using will deliver great results to investors. The venture state that it wants to help investors achieve their goals. Among the features that the firm brags about is trading a large volume of assets.

Bluebird Options has two trading accounts ready for their clients. However, the company is operating illegally and risks being put behind bars. The company is offering educational services to investors. You can additionally get the market analysis from their alleged experience team.

Bluebird Options Review, Bluebirdoptions.com Website

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

The company does not have information regarding their team. One of the factors that the scam is bragging about is having an experienced team of the analyst. However, there is no proof to validate their claim. We also do not know the corporate or founder that is responsible for this entity.

We have not seen any successful traders who have earned using this entity. Moreover, Bluebird Options, the platform does not have trading reports. You will engage yourself with scammers blindly based on sweet words.

The entity brags that it offers support services around the clock. However, they only want to win over more victims. The platform does not get into details regarding their mode of operation. Hence, please do not buy their narrative and use a legit entity in the market.

Available Trading Platforms

Bluebird Options has both MT4 and xStation platform. The interface allows investors to follow the trades of expert traders. The method can be both profitable and nonpaying. It is a risky method to choose from.

MT4 is the famous and the commonly used platform by the majority of investors. It has multiple features that traders enjoy. It comes with a financial calendar. The venture is offering leverage of 1:30.

It is a good thing since it protects investors from experiencing huge losses. The leverage is per what the majority of the financial watchdog approves. The firm offers 0.5 pips for the EURUSD currency pair on the spread part, which is very tight.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Bluebird Options accepts funds via multiple methods; Credit Card, Bank Transfer, PayPal, e-wallet, and Skrill. However, the company does not get into details regarding the least amount of funds to fund your account.

We find this as a drawdown to investors. A company should have a standard fee so that traders can know what they are getting themselves into. The platform is charging a fee to investors upon withdrawal if you do not meet their requirements.

If you cash out less than $100, you will be charged a fee of $20. Nonetheless, the chances of cashing out are very minimal. Once you deposit money, you will not be able to access your money.

Contact Details

Bluebird Options is an offshore entity based at Kingstown, St Vincent, and Grenadines. The area is infamously well known for being a hotspot for scam entities. To contact the support, you can either do so via email, [email protected], or use it on the phone.

The entity state that you can start trading immediately after signing up. However, you should not trust your data with such a fraudulent entity like this one. The support will only be friendly and great at the initial stages.

Afterward, when you try making attempts to go after your funds, they won’t respond. Never trust an offshore venture because you will end up regretting and broke.

Regulation and Registration

Bluebird Options claims that the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) regulates its operation. However, the venture is lying about its regulatory status. The FCA has warned traders against investing with this company.

Whenever a financial watchdog issued a warning against a company is enough to prove that the entity is a scam. Bluebird Options is using documents that do not belong to them. The company is desperately trying to stay relevant in the industry.

Investors will not get fund safety from this Ponzi scheme. They are only after serving their greedy needs. In case of insolvency, you will not be compensated. Additionally, the fraudulent firm can exit the market whenever they please.

The scam is a clone of a legit venture that FCA has authorized. It speaks volumes regarding the services that you can expect from the entity. We warn investors against trading with the entity. Be very cautious as not all entities are transparent.

Safety of Funds

Investors’ funds are not secure in this entity. For starters, we do not know the individual that is operating this firm. The company additionally does not showcase the team handling clients’ funds.  Even worse, this is an offshore entity that will exit the industry eventually after being exposed.

There is no existing feedback from their clients despite being in the market for a while. Bluebird Options is a firm that you should not give a chance to defraud you. Moreover, it has been blacklisted by the financial regulatory body in the world.

The platform is only bragging of how they will make investors rich. Unfortunately, the only thing traders can expect from such an entity is losses. The security of your personal information and your fund is at high risk of being stolen.

Expect the worst from these scammers. Additionally, the firm does not present its financial reports. We would love to assess their performance. Bluebird Options is using big words to market their fraudulent activities.

The entity lacks a reputation and proof of trading activities. We urge investors to stay away from this Ponzi scheme or risk losing money. There is nothing unique regarding this venture. There are better investment companies in the industry focused on offering the best outcome to their clients.

Final Verdict

Bluebird Options is a fraudulent company that claims to be dealing with various services. The company also lie that it is an award-winning entity. You will not get any extraordinary services from these scammers.

Invest with legit Forex trading companies that are trustworthy. You will get the services that you deserve. Additionally, the entities are transparent and reliable. Transparent and regulated companies are the best to deal with.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.