القائمة

استعراض Bolowold: Bolowold.com وسيط يائس

استعراض Bolowold: Bolowold.com وسيط يائس

 Bolowold ، أو Wifx ، هو تاجر مالي رائد مزعوم في المملكة المتحدة. توفر شركة الاستثمار المعاملات المالية عبر الإنترنت للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تدعي أنها تلتزم بإرشادات الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة. قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة ، يأخذ المتداولون الأذكياء في الاعتبار عدة عوامل.

مراجعة Bolowold ، شركة Bolowold

تواجه العديد من الأعلام الحمراء أثناء قراءة هذه المراجعة المحايدة عن Bolowold. ينتهي بك الأمر فورًا إلى إعادة النظر في قرارات التداول مع الوسيط. يضمن Bolowold الاستثمار الآمن. يستمتع المستثمرون بالاستثمار بالرافعة المالية ومجموعة مختارة من أصناف التداول.

وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة ليس لعبة طفل. الاعتماد على الأدوات الفظيعة يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية. كيفية إدارتها لتحقيق نتائج مرضية للمتداولين هو الشاغل الأساسي. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما يضمن المحتالون نتائج جذابة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العوائد من غير المحتمل تحقيقها حتى بالنسبة للكيانات الراسخة. تدعي شركة الاستثمار أنها تتميز بالسيولة من مزودي المستوى الأول. لا شيء يعد به العملاء منطقيًا.

في هذه الأثناء، هذه الشركات الاستثمارية الموثوقة عرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. أنت تعتمد على استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة لتحقيق عوائد معقولة. تدعي شراكات مع شركات ضخمة مثل Sucden Financial و CFH المقاصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركات المذكورة لا ترتبط بـ Bolowold.

مراجعة Bolowold.com

يعد Bolowold.com بالتعليم الاستثماري الأول أسرع 12 مرة. شركة الاستثمار كان عميلاً لأول مؤسسة استثمارية. نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج للتميز غير معروف. يعد المخادعون بأحدث التقنيات. قمت بالتسجيل لتجربة عوائد ونتائج مروعة. 

يُفضل التداول الآلي على البشر بسبب الاختلاط غير العاطفي مع اتجاهات التداول. من الأفضل توخي الحذر وعدم شراء أدوات فظيعة لأنها تجتذب نتائج مماثلة. تدعي أنها تتميز بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومناسبة لجميع المتداولين. من غير المحتمل أن يضيع أي مستثمر خبير الوقت بالمال على المنصة.

يحتاج المبتدئين إلى مواد أكاديمية قيمة لفهم كيفية عمل هذا التخصص. يضمن المحتالون أفضل مساعدة تعليمية. تصادف معلومات أساسية يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. الاستثمار دون تعليم أو فهم مناسب والسوق غير مستحسن.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يشهد سوق العملات المشفرة اتجاهات هبوطية أو صعودية. يمكنك بسهولة اتخاذ أفضل إجراء أثناء الغطس مع المعرفة الأكاديمية المناسبة. تقدم شركة الاستثمار حماية الرصيد السلبي ومديري الحسابات المخصصين. 

حسابات Bolowold وشروط التداول

لا يحتوي Bolowold على أي حسابات للاختيار من بينها. ومن ثم فإن التفكير في دفع المزيد بدون خطط الاستثمار ذات الصلة أمر محفوف بالمخاطر. غالبًا ما يتميز المحتالون بالعديد من حسابات الاستثمار. ظروف التداول التي يقدمها مثيرة للشفقة.

مراجعة Bolowold.com ، ميزات Bolowold.com

لا تعرض شركة الاستثمار أي دليل على حدوث أنشطة تجارية. من المرجح أن تجتذب نتائج سلبية تشرح سبب فقدان بيانات مماثلة. يساعد تاريخ التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة.

البرنامج المتاح للاستثمار غير متوافق مع الأنظمة الأساسية الموثوقة. على سبيل المثال ، توفر MetaTrader الوصول إلى أدوات الرسوم البيانية الآلية ، من بين مزايا أخرى. الاعتماد على أي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت قد يعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. تدعي أنها تتميز بالأخبار وبيانات تحليل السوق. نفس المعلومات من مصادر غامضة غير موثوقة. 

كيف يعمل Bolowold.com

لا يقدم Bolowold.com استراتيجية موثوقة للتشغيل. تواجه العديد من أوجه التشابه مع الكيانات المخادعة. توقع أي معاملة تفضيلية من المحتالين هو أمر سخيف. يقدم المحتالون طرقًا لا حصر لها لإقناعك بالإيداع. تحصل على أرباح جذابة. ومع ذلك ، فمن غير المحتمل تحقيق نتيجة مماثلة حتى بالنسبة لأشكال الاستثمار الراسخة.

قد تستخدم مكافأة على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪ أو أكثر. بالكاد يمكنك الوصول إلى أموال المكافآت حتى بعد إكمال المهام المحددة. ضع في اعتبارك الأعمال التي تتم عند استثمار الأموال مع المخادعين. يؤدي إلى رفض وصولك إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها أو حتى حسابك. تطبق شركة الاستثمار تداول النسخ باعتباره النهج الأكثر موثوقية. 

الاستثمار في الأسواق المالية المختلفة متقلب. التداول الاجتماعي ليس استراتيجية موثوقة للتطبيق. لا يضمن الاستثمار في اتجاهات التداول المربحة لمديري الحسابات الأرباح. تؤثر تحركات الأسعار والتضخم ، من بين عوامل أخرى ، على أنماط الأسعار. لا يتضمن Bolowold ميزات إدارة المخاطر لحمايتك من فقدان النتائج. لا يوجد شيء اسمه عوائد ثابتة. ومن ثم ، فإن وقف الخسارة ، من بين تدابير أخرى ، يكون مفيدًا أثناء الاستثمار.

لا يفشل Bolowold فقط عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشفافية في العمليات. لا توجد بيانات عن المؤسسين وفريق الموظفين. يحتفظ المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم. إنهم ينشئون كيانات مستنسخة ويحاولون الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من التجار الأبرياء. لا يوجد يقين في اتجاهات التداول. لا تقدم شركة الاستثمار أدلة مؤهلة لإثبات الموثوقية أو الخبرة.

العميل ملاحظات

لا تعرض Bolowold أي ردود فعل إيجابية من العديد من تجارها. تدعي أن لديها عددًا كبيرًا من المتابعين يستفيدون من خدماتها. تشير حركة المرور بالكاد إلى نفس المعلومات ذات الصلة. ردود الفعل الإيجابية ترحب بك في كيان تجاري. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تحتوي أي شهادة مرئية على أدلة يمكن التحقق منها.

تدفع الشركات الاحتيالية للمهنيين لكتابة تقييمات إيجابية. تصادف صورًا مخزنة للمستثمرين السعداء المزعومين. لصدمتك ، نادرًا ما يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين تظهر بياناتهم فكرة عن وجود Bolowold. وبالتالي يجب أن تلاحظ بسرعة وتخبر عن أي غموض مرئي. قد يقدم المحتالون حتى مكافآت وجوائز غير موجودة في السوق الحقيقي.

سلامة الأموال

Bolowold لا يضمن أي أمان للأموال. يعد أمان أموالك عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته في أي منصة. الاستثمار في غضون سنت واحد مع الوسيط على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. إن الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين لا يعرض أموالك فقط للخطر. قد تقع بياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية.

المستفيد الوحيد المحتمل من تشغيله هم الأشخاص المجهولون الذين يتحكمون في الأموال. يحتفظ المحتالون بأموالك في حسابات شخصية بينما تنتظر أرباحًا غامضة. لا تحتوي على أي بيانات بنكية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تمتلك شركة الاستثمار حسابًا تجريبيًا للتعرف على العملية قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

إيداع وسحب

لا يعرض Bolowold أي خيارات سحب. كم من الوقت تستغرق معالجة طلب السحب الخاص بك غير معروف. ينشئ المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة أطول. في النهاية ، يطورون طرقًا لإختفاء أموالك دون أن يترك أثرا. ولا تشرح بالتفصيل أي سياسات سحب تشرح شروطًا مماثلة. لا تتميز شركة الاستثمار بسياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك.

المخادعون يشجعون المدفوعات من خلال خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد. يقبل Bolowold التحويلات البنكية ومعاملات العملات المشفرة التي لا رجعة فيها. وبالتالي ، من الأفضل التفكير في خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

سرعة الرد

عنوان موقع Bolowold غير معروف. لا يوجد يقين في بيانات دعم العملاء المتاحة. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني المتاح على الموقع. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم شركات الاحتيال بقطع الاتصالات عند تلقي أموالك. سوف تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك إذا لم يكن سريعًا.

يساعد العمل مع دعم العملاء في بناء الثقة مع الشركة. لذلك ، من غير المحتمل الاستفادة من واجهة ودية بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. لا تحتوي على أي اتصال هاتفي.

حالة تنظيم Bolowold

يدعي Bolowold أنه ينظم من قبل NFA الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فقد تبين أن الأبحاث تثبت أن نفس المعلومات غير موثوقة. لا تظهر شركة الاستثمار تحت رادار أي منظم شرعي. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد لدى الدول المختلفة أجهزة مسؤولة عن التصريح وترخيص نماذج الاستثمار. من غير القانوني في معظم الدول الوصول إلى المال العام دون التقيد الإجباري بالأنظمة.

من ثم هذه شركات استثمار الفوركس المنظمة عرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على وثائق التنظيم والتحقق منها. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. ومع ذلك ، لا يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم وينتهي بهم الأمر بمواجهة الإفلاس بسرعة. فشل Bolowold في تقديم بيانات عن مؤسسيها لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية لعمليات غير قانونية.

الحكم النهائي

Bolowold هي محاولة احتيال فاشلة. يمكنك أن تلاحظ بسرعة الغموض الذي تحاول إخفاءه. من الأفضل البحث بدقة وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة. ايضا، هذه العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة تُظهر شركات الاستثمار مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة تداول ممتعة ، على عكس Bolowold.com ، والتي يجب عليك تجنبها بأي ثمن. 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Bolowold Review: Bolowold.com Desperate Broker

Bolowold Review: Bolowold.com Desperate Broker

 Bolowold, or Wifx, is an alleged leading UK financial trader. The investment firm provides online financial transactions for investors across the globe. It claims to adhere to the National Futures Association guidelines. Before investing in any platform, smart traders consider several factors.

Bolowold Review, Bolowold Company

You encounter numerous red flags as you read this impartial review on Bolowold. Immediately you end up reconsidering trading decisions with the broker. Bolowold guarantees secure investment. Investors get to enjoy leveraged investment and a selection of trading varieties.

Accordingly, the trading world is no Child’s play. Relying on awful tools results in adverse outcomes. How it manages to generate pleasing outcomes for traders is the primary concern. Moreover, scammers often guarantee attractive outcomes. Yet the returns are improbable to generate even for well-established entities. The Investment firm claims to feature liquidity from tier-1 providers. Nothing it promises customers makes any sense.

Meanwhile, these reliable investment firms showcase a high level of transparency. You rely on tried-and-tested strategies for sensible returns. It claims partnerships with massive companies such as Sucden Financial and CFH clearing. However, the companies mentioned do not correlate to the Bolowold.

Bolowold.com Review

Bolowold.com promises first Investment education 12 times faster. The Investment firm he was a customer of first investment institution. The kind of algorithm that software uses to stand out is unknown. Hoaxers promise state-of-the-art technology. You sign up to experience shocking returns and outcomes. 

Automated trading is preferable to humans due to non-emotional mix-ups with trading directions. It’s best to stay cautious not to purchase awful tools as it attracts similar outcomes. It claims to feature an easy-to-use interface suitable for all traders. No expert investor is likely to waste time with money on the platform.

Beginners require valuable academic materials to understand how the niche operates. Scammers guarantee the best educational assistance. You come across basic information you can easily access online for free. Investing without proper education or understanding and the market is inadvisable.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The cryptocurrency market experiences bearish or bullish market runs. You can easily take the best action during the dip with proper academic knowledge. The Investment firm offers negative balance protection and dedicated account managers. 

Bolowold Accounts and Trading Conditions

Bolowold does not feature any accounts to select. Hence considering paying more without relevant investment plans is risky. Scammers often feature numerous investment accounts. The trading conditions it presents are pathetic.

Bolowold.com Review, Bolowold.com Features

The investment firm does not showcase any evidence of trading activities taking place. It is likely to attract adverse outcomes explaining why similar data is missing. Trade history for three months or more assists in determining the results to expect.

The software available for investment is not compatible with reliable platforms. For instance, MetaTrader offers access to automated charting tools, among other advantages. Relying on any web trading platform may expose you to malicious third-party attacks. It claims to feature news and market analysis data.  The same information is from mysterious unreliable sources. 

How Bolowold.com Operates

Bolowold.com does not present a reliable strategy for operation. You encounter numerous resemblances to scamming entities. Expecting any preferential treatment from fraudsters is absurd. Scammers feature innumerable ways to persuade you into making a deposit. You come across attractive profits. Yet it is improbable to generate a similar outcome even for well-established investment forms.

It may use a bonus on the first deposit to 100% or more. You hardly have access to the reward money even after completing set tasks. Consider business done upon investing funds with hoaxers. It results in denying your access to the services it offers or even your account. The investment firm applies copy trading as the most reliable approach. 

The various financial markets’ investment is volatile. Social trading is not a reliable strategy to apply. Investing in the trading directions profiting for the account managers does not guarantee profits.  Price actions and inflation, among other factors, affect price patterns. Bolowold does not include risk management features to protect you from losing outcomes. There is no such thing as constant returns. Hence Stop-loss, among other measures, come in handy while investing.

Bolowold not only fails when it comes to transparency in operations. There is no data on the founders and team of employees. Scammers maintain anonymity. They create clone entities and attempt to defraud more money from innocent traders. There is no certainty in the trading directions. The investment firm does not provide qualification evidence to prove reliability or experience.

Client Feedback

Bolowold does not feature any positive feedback from many of its traders. It claims to have a considerable following benefiting from its services. The traffic barely suggests the same relevant information. Positive feedback welcomes you into a trading entity. However, any visible testimony should feature verifiable evidence.

Fraudulent companies pay professionals to write positive reviews. You come across stock images of alleged happy investors. To your shock, the people whose data appears rarely have a clue about Bolowold’s existence. Thus you should quickly notice and tell any ambiguity visible. Fraudsters may even feature rewards and awards non-existent in the real market.

Funds Safety

Bolowold does not guarantee any safety of funds. The security of your money is a top factor to consider in any platform. Investing within a single dime with the broker is at your own risk. Relying on anonymous people not only exposes your funds to risk. Your data may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal activities.

The only likely benefiting from its operation are the unsung people controlling funds. Scammers keep your money in personal accounts as you wait for mysterious profits. It does not feature any bank data to affirm your money is secure. Additionally, the Investment firm does not have a demo account to familiarise itself with the operation before investing real money.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Bolowold does not showcase any withdrawal options. How long it takes to process your withdrawal request is unknown. Fraudsters create ways to hold your money longer. Eventually, they develop ways to disappear your funds without a trace. It does not elaborate on any withdrawal policies explaining similar terms. The Investment firm does not feature a refund policy to reclaim your money.

Hoaxers encourage payments through non-refundable options. Bolowold accepts wire transfers and cryptocurrency transactions that are irreversible. Hence, it’s best to consider the Credit or Debit option for chargeback claims up to 540 days.

Customer Support

Bolowold location address is unknown. There is no certainty in the customer support data available. You can reach them through email, available on the website. Furthermore, scam companies cut off communications upon receiving your money. You shall receive an instant reply to your query if not fast.

Working with customer support helps in building trust with the company. Therefore, it is improbable to avail a friendly interface without proper customer relations. It does not feature any telephone contact.

Regulation status of Bolowold

Bolowold claims to be regulated by the US NFA. However, it turns out research proves the same information is unreliable. The Investment firm does not appear under the radar of any legit regulator. Moreover, different countries have responsible organs for authorising and licence investment forms. It is illegal in most Nations to access public money without mandatory adhering to regulations.

Therefore these regulated forex investment firms showcase a high level of transparency. You can easily find and verify regulation documents.  Unregulated companies do not last for long in the market. However, scammers cannot afford regulation fees and end up facing bankruptcy quickly. Bolowold fails to provide data on its founders as they risk facing criminal charges for illegal operations.

Final Verdict

Bolowold is a failed scam attempt. You can quickly notice the ambiguity it tries to hide. It’s best to research thoroughly and read reviews from reliable sources. Also, these reliable forex investment firms showcase a high level of transparency.  You get to enjoy a pleasant trading experience, unlike Bolowold.com, that you should avoid at all costs. 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.