القائمة

ولد للبيع استعراض: هل borntosell.com الغش؟

ولد للبيع استعراض: هل borntosell.com الغش؟

مشاركة هذا!

Born to Sell هي منصة تداول ثنائية تهدف إلى تحقيق أرباح للمستثمرين من خلال استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. يتعين على المستثمرين الاشتراك في البرنامج ثم البدء في جني الأرباح أثناء تحليل السوق.

تتيح شركة Born to sell للمستثمرين كسب دخل إضافي على الأسهم وتوفر خدمة فحص المكالمات المغطاة. يحق للمستثمرين أيضًا الحصول على برنامج إدارة المحافظ الذي سيمكنك من كسب دخل متحفظ.

لكي تكسب المال في هذا النوع من التجارة ، عليك أن تشتري السهم ثم تبيعه بسعر مرتفع عندما يتصل بك المشتري. يحدد المستثمرون سعر الإضراب ، لكن المنتج الذي تبيعه غير معروف ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة.

يمكنك أيضًا كتابة مكالمات ضد الأسهم التي تمتلكها بالفعل ، أو يمكنك شراء الفرص وكتابتها. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أن لديهم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وأنهم قاموا بتغطية أكثر من 407,271. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية عمل التجارة ، فقد قدمت البرنامج التعليمي الذي سينقلك عبر المنصة.

ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف المستثمرون معدل العائد الذي يتوقعونه في نوع الحماية من المخاطر التي يتلقونها أثناء التداول في شركة الاستثمار هذه. لكي تحقق عوائد مجزية ، سيكون من الحكمة أن تفعل ذلك مشروع مع شرعي مقدمي إشارة تقلل من المخاطر التي تواجهها أثناء التداول.

مراجعة Borntosell.com

يحاول موقع Borntosell.com كسب ثقتك من خلال توفير مكالمات مغطاة ، والتي يتم اختلاقها ، والتواريخ المقدمة لا تضيف شيئًا. مالك المنصة هو مايك سكانلين ، ويدعي أنه تداول الخيارات لبضع سنوات.

يتباهى المالك بأن لديه خبرة في عالم التجارة ولكنه لا يقدم أي دليل على ذلك. يتم عرض صفحة المبيعات بشكل سيئ ، وتفقد المعلومات الأكثر صلة ، كما أنها تفتخر بفوزها بالعديد من الجوائز.

ولدت لبيع مراجعة ، منصة Borntosell.com

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

كيف يعمل روبوت التداول غير معروف ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة إذا نظرت إلى أرباحي في تداول الفوركس. تعد المنصة بخيارات المشترين حتى قبل أن تنتهي صلاحيتها ، وهذه هي المعلومات الوحيدة المقدمة بخصوص الأداة.

يزعمون أن هذه الجوائز تم الفوز بها في 2013,2014 و 2016 و XNUMX ، لكن بدون دليل يثبت أن هذه المعلومات غير صحيحة. يهدف المستثمر إلى بيع المكالمات للحصول على قسط التأمين ، ويتوقع منك البيع مقابل النقود.

يحصل مشتري المنتج على السند الذي يتم بيعه قبل انتهاء صلاحية سعر الإضراب. يشبه هذا النوع من أساليب التداول المقامرة ، ويمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ بالتداول وكسب الأرباح عندما ترتفع أو تخسر إذا انخفضت الصفقة.

تهدف المنصة أيضًا إلى توفير القدرة على البحث عن أسواق جديدة لفرص جديدة ، إلا أن استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بها تثير الشكوك. ومع ذلك ، فأنت تتداول بخطة واحدة فقط ، وقد لا يحدث هذا دائمًا بشكل جيد.

لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على حساب تجريبي يمكنك استخدامه لاختبار ما إذا كانت الأساليب مربحة ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة. تستخدم لعبة Born to Sell استراتيجية تداول واحدة فقط ، ولكن نوع العوائد التي ستحصل عليها غير معروف.

المنصة ليست مناسبة للمتداولين اليوميين ، ويمكن للمتداولين المتأرجحين الحصول على فرصة معها ، لكنها ليست مربحة تمامًا. كم تكاليف الحزمة غير معروفة للمستثمرين ؛ هذا غير معروف للمستثمرين.

سلامة الأموال

Born to Sell لا تضمن سلامة هواتفك وطريقة استخدامها للعملية المشبوهة وأشبه بالمقامرة. ستزودك شركات الاستثمار المشروعة دائمًا بمعلومات حول من يتحكم في المنصة ومكان وجودهم.

تحتاج إلى معرفة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة حتى تثق بهم بأموالك. تطبق الشركة طريقة تداول واحدة فقط ؛ هذا لا يكفي لكسب ثقتك.

احتيال أو شرعي

Born to Sell ليست منصة خاضعة للتنظيم ، وتعمل بشكل مجهول لأن المالك يوفر الاسم فقط. إنهم يستخدمون طريقة تداول واحدة فقط ، وأنت لست مضمونًا بأرباح ، وأيضًا نوع العوائد التي يحققونها غير معروف.

لا يمكنك اختبار مصداقية المنصة بدون أي حساب تجريبي ، وهذا يثبت أن المنصة شركة احتيال. يتم حث المستثمرين على تصفح المزيد في البرنامج حتى يدركوا المزيد فيما يتعلق بالخدمات والأدوات التي يستخدمونها في تحقيق الأرباح.

التجارة أشبه بالمقامرة ، وبمجرد أن تتخلى عن الصفقة ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر بشكل جيد ، ونوع معدل العائد غير معروف. كما وعد المستثمرون بمواد تعليمية يمكنهم استخدامها لفهمها في القطار الذي يتم إجراؤه على الموقع الإلكتروني.

بدون المعاملات التجارية السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل ، من المستحيل التأكيد على حدوث التجارة وأنك ستحقق ربحًا. تتجلى دائمًا شركات الاستثمار المشروعة في طريقة عملها ، ويمكنك بسهولة الوثوق بها بأموالك لتحقيق ربح لك.

خطط الاستثمار

تستخدم Born to Sell خططًا استثمارية مختلفة يمكنك الاختيار من بينها والتي أعطيت فترة اختبار مدتها أسبوعين لاختبار البرنامج بعد شراء الحزمة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار ترقية خطة الاستثمار التي تختارها ، وهي تشمل ؛ خطة شهرية تعمل لمدة 30 يومًا وتكلفتها 60 دولارًا.

تبلغ خطة الاستثمار الأسبوعية 159 دولارًا ، وتستمر لمدة 90 يومًا بينما كان آخر تحويل لخطة الاستثمار هنا يتقاضى 500 دولارًا أمريكيًا من المستثمرين كل عام. ستجذبك خطة الاستثمار هذه إلى إيداع الأموال ، لكنك لا تعرف نوع العوائد التي ستجنيها.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

قد يتم إغلاق الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بسرعة في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار ، وستفقد كل أموالك. تقوم المنصة بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بشكل قانوني لأنها تعرض أي بيانات تنظيمية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

ستقدم شركات الاستثمار المشروعة المربحة دائمًا دليلاً على شرعيتها ، ويجب أن تثق بسهولة في مثل هذه المنصات. يخاطر أصحاب هذه الشركة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي في عدم ذكر أسمائهم فقط وليس أكثر.

لا يتم توفير دعم الاتصال للمستثمرين في حالة رغبتك في الوصول إليهم ؛ هذه المهمة شبه مستحيلة. ستوفر لك المنصات الشرعية دعم اتصال عملي ، وسترد على الاستفسار في أقصر وقت ممكن.

الحكم النهائي

Born to Sell هي منصة احتيال خطيرة تم تصميمها جيدًا لخداع كل أموالك من خلال استراتيجيات التداول المزعومة. فشلت الشركة في تقديم أي دليل على المعاملات التجارية السابقة التي يمكنك استخدامها لإثبات استمرار التجارة أو للتحقق من موثوقية تفاصيلها. دائما استثمر مع مزودي الإشارات الحقيقيين في الصناعة لتجنب فقدان أرباحك.

بمجرد وصول أموال الاستثمار إلى هذه المنصة ، يصبح الوصول إليها أمرًا مستحيلًا ، وقد يتم حذف حسابك. لا يتحدث مالك المنصة أكثر عن الشركة ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع أشخاص مجهولين لديهم أجندات خفية.

إنهم لا يوفرون حسابًا تجريبيًا يمكنك استخدامه لاختبار ما إذا كان البرنامج يعمل وما إذا كانت أدوات التداول شرعية في تحقيق أرباح لك. تحتاج إلى تطبيق أساليب تداول مختلفة فقط في حالة عدم عمل أحدها من أجلك ، ومع ذلك فإن هذه المنصة لديها استراتيجية تداول واحدة فقط.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Born To Sell Review: Is borntosell.com Scam?

Born To Sell Review: Is borntosell.com Scam?

Share This!

Born to Sell is a binary trading platform that aims to generate profits for investors through their trading strategies. Investors have to subscribe to the software then start making profits while analyzing the market.

Born to sell allows investors to earn extra income on stocks and that they provide covered call screener. Investors are also entitled to a portfolio management software that will enable you to earn conservative income.

For you to make money in this type of trade, you have to purchase the stock then sell it on a high up price when a buyer calls. Investors set the strike price, but the product that you are selling is not known, and this is a major red flag.

You can also write calls against stocks that you already own, or you can buy and write opportunities. Furthermore, they claim to have an easy-to-use interface and that they have covered over 407,271. If you do not know how the trade operates, you provided the tutorial that will take you through the platform.

Investors, however, do not know the rate of return they expect in the kind of risk protection they receive while trading in this investment firm. For you to make profitable returns, it will be wise if you venture with legit signal providers that lower the risk that you encounter while trading.

Borntosell.com Review

Borntosell.com tries to win your trust by providing covered calls, which are made up, and the dates provided do not add up. The owner of the platform is Mike Scanlin, and he claims to have traded options for a couple of years.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

The owner boast of having experience in the trading world yet does not provide any evidence of the same. The sales page is presented poorly, and it misses the most relevant information, and they also boast of having won multiple awards.

Born To Sell Review, Borntosell.com platform

How the trading bot operates is not known, and this is a major red flag if you look into my profits in Forex trading. The platform promises buyers options even before they expire, and this is the only information that is provided regarding the tool.

They claim that these awards were won in 2013,2014 and 2016, but without evidence to prove this information is not correct. The investor aims to sell calls to capture the premium, and you are expected to sell in exchange for cash.

The buyer of the product gets to own the security being sold before the strike price expires. This type of trading technique is more like gambling, and you can choose to keep the trade and earn profits when it moves up or lose if the deal goes down.

The platform also aims to provide the ability to search for new markets for fresh opportunities, yet its trading strategy raises doubts. However, you are only trading with one plan, and this may not always turn out well.

The platform does not feature a demo account that you can use to test if the methods are profiting, and this is a major red flag. Born to Sell uses only one trade strategy, yet the kind of returns you will receive is unknown.

The platform is not suitable for daily traders, and swing traders can have a chance with it, but it is not entirely profitable. How much the package costs are unknown to investors; this is not known to investors.

Funds Safety

Born to Sell does not guarantee the safety of your phones and the method of their use of operation shady and more like gambling. Legit investment firms will always provide you with information about who is controlling the platform and their whereabouts.

You need to know who are the people behind the platform for you to trust them with your money. The company only applies one method of trading; this is not enough to earn your trust.

Scam or Legit

Born to Sell is not a regulated platform, and they are operating anonymously because the owner only provides the name. They only use one method of trading, and you’re not guaranteed profits, and also, the kind of returns which they achieve is unknown.

You cannot test the credibility of the platform without any demo account, and this proves the platform is a scam company. Investors are urged to browse more in the software for them to realize more regarding the services and tools they use in making profits.

The trade is more like gambling, and once you let go of deal, it may end up doing well, and the kind of return rate is unknown. Investors are also promised learning materials that they can use to understand it on the train that is being conducted on the website.

Without past trade transactions of at least three months, it is impossible to assert in trade is taking place and that you will make a profit. Legit investment firms are always evident in their method of operation, and you can easily trust them with your money to make a profit for you.

Investment Plans

Born to Sell uses different investment plans that you can choose from and that you’ve given a test period of two weeks to test the software after purchasing the package. You can also opt to upgrade the investment plan that you choose, and they include; a monthly plan which runs for 30 days and costs $60.

A weekly investment plan is $159, and it lasts for 90 days while the last investment plan transfer was here charging investors $500 every year. This investment plan will tempt you into depositing money, yet you do not know the kind of returns you will earn.

Regulation and Customer Support

Unregulated companies may quickly get shut at any given time without warning, and all your money will be lost. The platform is generating funds from the public legally because they do showcase any regulatory data on their website.

Legit investment firms that are profitable will always provide evidence of their legitimacy, and you should easily trust such platforms. The owners of this company risk facing criminal prosecutions and is the main reason they only provide their name and nothing more.

No contact support is being provided to investors in case you want to reach them; this task is almost impossible. Legit platforms will provide you with working contact support, and they respond to query within the shortest time possible.

Final Verdict

Born to Sell is a dangerous scam platform that is well designed to swindle all your money through their alleged trading strategies. The company fails to provide any evidence of past trade transactions that you can use to prove trade is going on or to verify the dependability of their details. Always invest with genuine signal providers in the industry to avoid losing your earning.

Once this platform has the Investment funds reaching them is impossible, and your account may even get deleted. The owner of the platform does not talk more about the company, and you risk dealing with anonymous people who have hidden agendas.

They do not provide a demo account that you can use to test if the software is working and if the trade tools are legit in making profits for you. You need to apply various trading styles just in case one does not work for you, yet this platform has only one trading strategy.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons