القائمة

BosMarkets مراجعة: Bosmarkets.com احتيال وسيط الفوركس

BosMarkets مراجعة: Bosmarkets.com احتيال وسيط الفوركس

BosMarkets (Bosmarkets.com) عبارة عن خدع للعقود مقابل الفروقات وعقود الفوركس للوصول إلى عالم التداول المربح. تزعم Bos Markets أنها تقدم فروق أسعار منخفضة للغاية لأدوات التداول 0.1 و 100. مع هذه الادعاءات ، قررنا إلقاء نظرة والتحقيق في موضوع BOSMARKETS. مع حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 $ في كل حساب ، سوف يقوم newbies بالتسجيل دون سؤال. قراءة هذا استعراض BosMarkets مفصلة وصادقة والحصول على الحقيقة!

استعراض BosMarkets

مراجعة BosMarkets:

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، يبدو أن هذه الشركة قد تم تشكيلها بواسطة محترفي التجارة. يتمتع هؤلاء المحترفون بأكثر من 10 من سنوات الخبرة التجارية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الوسيط لديه الكثير من الأسماء. BOSTI هو اسم آخر يعطيه الوسيط منصة التداول الخاصة به. انها تعني شراء وبيع الاستثمار التجاري. يمكن العثور على هذه المعلومات على صفحتهم الرئيسية. هناك أكثر مما تراه العين مع هذا الوسيط.

المطالبات والوعود هي حقيبة أخرى من الحيل التي يستخدمها المحتالون لجذب المستثمرين المطمئنين. لا تختلف BosMarkets عن مطالبهم وعودهم الفارغة أيضًا. الادعاء بأنهم سوف يقومون بالتداول من أجلك هو ثور نقي. كيف يمكنهم القيام بذلك عندما يتم ملء الإنترنت بتعليقات من الأشخاص الذين فقدوا؟ من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط يستهدف متداولي المبتدئين من خلال الوعد بإجراء تداولات ناجحة. الفرق هو أنها تجعل المستخدمين يخسرون المال.

في جميع الأوقات ، انتقل إلى وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم إثباتهم وتوظيفهم بواسطة خبراء ومحترفين. الاشتراك في الفوركس بrokers الذين يأتون بشدة من قبل المجتمع التجاري. ابدأ في جني أموال حقيقية من خلال وسطاء Forex الأصليين والشفافين الذين يضمنون سلامتك. هذه طريقة مؤكدة لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية مع وسطاء الفوركس الموثوقين والمعتمدين.

من يملك BosMarkets؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة ، فإن هذا الموقع مملوك لـ Buy and Sell Trading Investment. تقع هذه الشركة وتسجيلها في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. باعترافهم الخاص ، يكشفون بصراحة أنهم يقيمون في الخارج. يشتهر السماسرة في الخارج بقواعد وأنظمة مجموعة التباهي. لا يحمي هؤلاء الوسطاء المستخدمين مطلقًا وسيغلقون المحل في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.

لماذا لم يقدموا لنا أسماء المؤسسين الحقيقيين لهذه الشركة الوساطة؟ يزعمون أن مجموعة من المهنيين تعاونت لإنشاء هذا النظام الأساسي. من هم هؤلاء المهنيين؟ أليس لديهم أسماء؟ من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع مجموعة تريد عدم الكشف عن هويتها. هذه خطوة مخادعة كلاسيكية حيث يخططون لإغلاق متجرهم دون أن يلاحظ أحد ذلك. يفعلون ذلك حتى يتمكنوا من تجنب تعقبهم من قبل السلطات المختصة.

هل BosMarkets مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

BosMarkets الغش

👉 إن روبوت التداول الرياضي المؤتمت بالكامل بدون أي خطأ بشري هو أكثر التقنيات ربحًا وتقدماً في تاريخ التداول الحديث. و روبوت ZCode الرياضي للتجارة وصلت إلى هذا المستوى من التداول الرياضي المتقدم. نعم مع ما يقرب من 90 في المائة من الصفقات الناجحة, ZCode يقدم للمتداولين فرصة تداول بأمان واربح الكثير. لماذا التجارة الرياضية وليس تداول العملات المشفرة أو تداول العملات الأجنبية ، قد تسأل؟ حسنًا ، العملات المشفرة جيدة مثل الموتى وتؤوي بشكل أساسي مشاريع احتيال وعملات تافهة ، ويتم التحكم في الفوركس بشكل أساسي من قبل الكبار والبنوك الكبرى في السوق. يقارن الروبوت البيانات التاريخية وحالة اللاعب والطقس وفترات الفوز والخسارة وإحصائيات الفريق ضد بعضها البعض قم بتزويدك بتداولات شبه مثالية. يعطي الروبوت للمتداولين الاختيارات الدقيقة مع حجم الوحدة التي تحتاج إلى وضعها أو يمكنك السماح لها بالتداول تلقائيًا نيابة عنك أيضًا. والنتائج النهائية ظاهرة. مختبرة ومثبتة ، يمكنك استخدامها أكثر من 200 نظام متاح في المباريات المربحة في NBA و NFL و NHL و EPL وما إلى ذلك. ها هي فرصتك للتخلص من أسواق العملات الأجنبية المتقلبة والعملات المشفرة وتداول الرياضة مع هذا روبوت التداول الرياضي الأكثر دقة. مع أكثر من 80 معلمة للصيغة الفائزة ، يمكنك تجهيز الإحصائيات قبل ثلاث ساعات من بدء المباريات. النتائج النهائية تتحدث عن نفسها كما يمكن للمتداولين تحقيقها أكثر من 800 مرة في تجارة الرياضة من أي شكل آخر من أشكال التداول. فرصتك ل ضع بنجاح تجارة رياضية دقيقة يبدأ بوضع يديك على تاجر الروبوت ZCode الرياضي. اتخذ القرار المستنير اليوم واغتنم هذه الفرصة لـ اربح مع الروبوت ZCode الرياضي حيث يمكن للمبتدئين والمحترفين استخدام الروبوت. أرباح البنك اليومية حيث تتوفر ألعاب من بطولات الدوري المربحة طوال العام. اغتنم هذه الفرصة الفريدة اليوم!

اضغط هنا للتسجيل الآن

كونك وسيطًا خارجيًا ، من الآمن القول أن BosMarkets غير مرخّصة أو خاضعة للتنظيم من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. كيف يمكن تنظيم وسيط خارجي عندما لا يستطيعون اتباع أبسط القواعد؟ إخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة يفتقر إلى المعلومات اللازمة لإثبات الترخيص. لا يوجد رقم ترخيص أو تسجيل في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية. هذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير قانوني.

أين هي شهادات التسجيل والوثائق لإثبات الترخيص؟ يقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر بيانات اعتماد التسجيل بسهولة ليراها الجميع. هذا يساعد على إثبات الترخيص وكذلك إظهار الشفافية بوضوح. لماذا لم تفعل BosMarkets نفس الشيء ، نحن نتعامل مع وسيط غير مصرح به. هذا الوسيط غير مخول بإجراء أي معاملات فوركس نيابة عن أطراف ثالثة.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم BosMarkets للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن هذه الحسابات BOSTI ACCOUNT و BOSTI MM و BOSTI GOLD وحساب SOON. حساب BOSTI هو للتجار ذوي الخبرة الذين يشقون طريقهم إلى ارتفاعات الفوركس. الإيداع المبدئي هو 100 $ ، والحيزات عبارة عن نقاط 0.4. باستخدام حساب BOSTI MM ، يتعين على المستخدمين إيداع $ 100 مع فروق الأسعار من 0.1. حاملي حسابات BOSTI Gold لديهم نفس متطلبات حاملي بطاقات BOSTI MM.

يأتي الحساب SOON مع الحد الأدنى من الإيداع المطلوب وهو 100 $ وفرق 0.1. المشكلة في هذه الحسابات هي أن لديهم جميع الامتيازات نفسها. لا يوجد فرق بين جميع الحسابات باستثناء حساب BOSTI. لماذا يقدم وسيط عاقل ثلاثة حسابات مختلفة مع نفس المزايا؟ في الواقع مع حسابات BOSTI MM و BOSTI GOLD و SOON ، كل شيء هو نفسه. هذا الوسيط يلعب مباريات مع المستثمرين.

يوصي الخبراء المستثمرين باستخدام أدوات تداول فوركس المعتمدة والفعالة. دائما اذهب إلى أدوات تداول فوركس التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وفعالة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها في جميع الأوقات. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تقدم نتائج ثابتة وجديرة بالثقة. سوف تضمن روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المستقرة والمستقرة سلامتك عند التداول. شريك مع روبوتات تداول فوركس المختصة والمسؤولة في جميع الأوقات.

منصة مستعملة.

تقدم BosMarkets منصة Metatrader5 لتكون منصة التداول المفضلة لديهم. لاختبار كيفية عمل منصة MT5 الخاصة بهم ، قررنا تنزيله. وهنا واجهنا علمًا أحمر آخر مع أسواق Bos. بمجرد البدء في التنزيل ، تم تنزيل التنزيل على 59٪ مما يؤدي إلى نسيان التجار. النظام الأساسي الذي لا يكمل التنزيل يعني أننا نتعامل مع نظام أساسي غير مستقر.

النظام الأساسي غير المستقر هو خبر سيئ لأي متداول لأنه يترك المستخدمين عرضة للهجمات. يجد المتسللون منصات غير مستقرة كأرض خصبة لسرقة معلومات بطاقات الائتمان. سيحصل هؤلاء المتسللين على منصة غير مستقرة فقط لسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيكون حسابك المصرفي هو الهدف التالي. لن تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يؤدي فيها نظام أساسي غير مستقر إلى تنظيف حسابات المستخدمين. ابتعد عن أسواق بوس.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع BosMarkets؟

BosMarkets استعراض وهمية

مع وسيط خارجي ، أموالك ليست آمنة أو آمنة. خرق هذا الوسيط جميع القواعد عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأمين الأموال. هل لاحظت أن BosMarkets فشل في الكشف عن هوية شريك الإيداع؟ أين هم البنك الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ من الممكن أن يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. أفضل توجيه واضح من وسيط الفوركس المزيف هذا. هناك ما هو أكثر مما تعتقد.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفصل بين الحسابات ، تقوم BosMarkets بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. هذا أمر خطير لأنه يمكن أن تضيع الأموال دفعة واحدة. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، سيخسر هذا الوسيط أموالك بسهولة دون إشعار المستخدمين. ولا تتوقع أي تعويض من أسواق Bos. لا تشارك هذه المنصة في خطة تعويضية. يجعل هذا وسيط خطير للغاية لإجراء الأعمال مع.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا الوسيط هي حقيقة أنه ليس لديهم دعم دردشة حية. كيف يأتي هذا الوسيط فشل في تقديم الدعم عبر الدردشة الحية؟ مع هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، يتوقع المرء أن يقدم السماسرة دعمًا مباشرًا للدردشة. يساعد فريق دعم الدردشة الحية في الإجابة على الأسئلة في الوقت الفعلي. إنها تساعد المستخدمين بشكل كبير على التنقل عبر المنصة بشكل مريح وسهل. لهذا السبب نحن بحاجة إلى دعم الدردشة الحية عبر الإنترنت.

عدم وجود مربع الدردشة المهم هذا يعني أن الوسيط لا يريد الاتصال به. الناس ، هذا هو خطوة المخادعين الكلاسيكية حيث يريدون تجنب الكشف. إنهم خائفون من ردود الفعل العنيفة التي قد يواجهونها من السلطات والضحايا المحتملين. بمجرد النقر على لوحة القيادة ، أسفل الجانب الأيسر من صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يُطلب من المستخدمين ترك رسالة. يبدو أن فريق التسويق الخاص بهم سيتصل بك لاحقًا. هذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط فوركس مزعج.

هل BosMarkets عملية احتيال؟

مع الأدلة التي تم تقديمها ، فلا شك أن BosMarkets عملية احتيال. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وعدم النقر مطلقًا على أي روابط مرسلة من قبلهم. حذر أصدقاءك من الاشتراك مع Bos Markets لأن هذا نظام فوركس متعفن. تأكد من أنك لم تستجب لأي محاولات أو مكالمات للتسجيل مع أسواق Bos. أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل سوف ينتهي فقدان ودائعهم. افسح المجال.

BosMarkets الحكم النهائي.

استعراض الغش BosMarkets

وفقًا للأدلة الملموسة المقدمة ، لم يتبق لدينا سوى خيار واحد. إن إضافة أسواق Bos إلى قائمة خدع وسيط Forex لدينا هو ما يجب القيام به. مع القيام بذلك ، نأمل أن تحقق السلطات وتغلق عمليتها بالكامل. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للحفاظ على المتداولين في مأمن من هذا الوسيط. أيضًا ، لا تنقر أبدًا على هذه الروابط لأنها تحتوي على برامج ضارة تسرق بيانات الأشخاص.

تقدم في اللعبة من خلال التداول باستخدام روبوتات Crypto Currency المربحة. هذا هو طريقة مؤكدة وجيدة لكسب المال مع تشفير العملات. قم بحركتك اليوم واشترك مع روبوتات تداول العملات الحجية والمعتمدة. روبوتات تشفير العملات الشفافة موجودة هنا لمساعدة المبتدئين في جني الأموال.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لك كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول Forex Forex.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

5 ردود على "استعراض BosMarkets: Bosmarkets.com احتيال وسطاء الفوركس"

  1. EL BROKER BOSTI EN MI PAIS ECUADOR HA ESTAFADO POR LO MENOS A UNAS 200 PERSONAS، YA QUE ELLOS MANEJABAN LAS CENTENT PERSONALES DE CADA UNO DE NOSOTROS، UN MES FUE ATRACTIVO CON RENDIMIENTOS Y JUNIO NO GENERO NINGÚN RENDIMIENTO، HASTA EN UN ABRI Y CERRAR DE OJOS DESAPARECIÓ TODO EL CAPITAL INVERTIDO، DECIAN QUE ERA UNO DE LOS BROKES MAS EXPERIMENTADOS، CON El MEJOR NIVEL DE PAPIENTO QUE CONFIAMOS EN ESTE BROKER SALIMOS ESTAFADOS، LO PEOR ES QUE NOHAY

    1. A MI TAMBIEN ME PASO ، PERO DEBO DECIR QUE LOS GRANDES RESPONSABLES DE ESTO SON LOS يمثل DE LA EMPRESA IML O AHORA "IM" EN CUENCA. SON UNOS IRRESPOSABLES TOTALES ، USABAN ESTE SERIVICIO COMO ATRACTIVO PARA QUE LAS PERSONAS ENTRARAN EN EL NEGOCIO Y RESULTO ESTAFA AHORA NADIE DA RAZON DE NADA.

  2. son unos estafadores en panama junto a la empresa multinivel IML o I market live son todos unos estafadores .. y no los llamo asi por así. Personalmente nos dijo la gente de IML o I market live que los Beneficios de entrar a "estudiar" o hacer multinivel con ellos period que en bosti nos garantizaba un rendimiento sobre el capital automatico. y de un día a otro le quemó a medio mundo las cuentas…. y aun sisguen trabajando y mareando a la gente que le devolveran el dinero y tienen como 5 meses así… son estafadores - estafa.

  3. Realmente solo de leer los comentarios، puedo decir que es 100٪ real، es una verdadera estafa y si alguien sabe como denunciar a este broker pues sería de mucha utilidad ya que situaciones como estas no deben quedar en la impunidad.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تواصل معنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BosMarkets Review: Bosmarkets.com Forex Broker Scam

BosMarkets Review: Bosmarkets.com Forex Broker Scam

Share This!

BosMarkets (Bosmarkets.com) is a CFDs and Forex scam to hit the lucrative trading world. Bos Markets is purporting to offer ultra-low spreads of 0.1 and 100 trading instruments. With these claims, we decided to take a look and investigate what BOSMARKETS is all about. With a minimum deposit of $100 in each account, newbies will sign up without question. Read this detailed and honest BosMarkets review and get the truth!

BosMarkets Review

BosMarkets Review:

According to the homepage, this firm was apparently formed by trading professionals. These professionals have more than 10 years trading experience between them. It should be noted that this broker has a lot of names. BOSTI is another name that this broker gives their trading platform. It stands for Buy and Sell Trading Investment. This information can be found on their homepage. There’s more than meets the eye with this broker.

Claims and promises are another bag of tricks that scammers use to lure unsuspecting investors. BosMarkets is no different as they have thrown in empty claims and promises too. Claim that they will do the trading for you is pure bull. How can they do this when the internet is filled with comments from people who have lost? It’s clear that this broker targets newbie traders by promising to make successful trades. Difference is that they make users lose money.

At all times, go for Forex brokers who have been Proven and Vetted by experts and professionals. Sign up with Forex brokers who come strongly Recommended by the trading community. Start making real money with Genuine and Transparent Forex brokers who guarantee your safety. This is a sure way of making realistic profit margins with credible and Dependable Forex brokers.

Who Owns BosMarkets?

According to the disclaimer at the bottom of the page, this site is owned by Buy and Sell Trading Investment. This firm is located and registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. By their own admission, they bluntly reveal that they are based offshore. Offshore brokers are notoriously known for flaunting set rules and regulations. These brokers never protect users and will close down shop at any given time without notice.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Why haven’t they given us names of the real founders of this brokerage firm? They claim that a group of professionals teamed up to create this platform. Who are these professionals? Don’t they have names? It’s clear that we are dealing with a group that wants to remain anonymous. This is a classic scammer’s move where they plan to shut down their shop without anyone noticing. They do this so that they can avoid being tracked by relevant authorities.

Is BosMarkets Licensed or Registered?

BosMarkets Scam

Being an offshore broker, it’s safe to say that BosMarkets IS NOT licensed or regulated by any regulatory body. How can an offshore broker be regulated when they can’t follow the simplest of rules? Disclaimer at the bottom of the page lacks the necessary information to prove licensing. There’s no licensing or registration number at the bottom of the homepage. This is proof that we are dealing with an illicit broker.

Where are their registration certificates and documents to prove their licensing? A real broker will easily post registration credentials for all to see. This helps to prove authorization as well as clearly show transparency. Why BosMarkets has not done the same is obvious, we are dealing with an unauthorized broker. This broker is not authorized to conduct any Forex transactions on behalf of third parties.

Account Types.

BosMarkets is offering users four different account types to choose from. These accounts include BOSTI ACCOUNT, BOSTI MM, BOSTI GOLD, and SOON Account. BOSTI ACCOUNT is for experienced traders making their way to Forex heights. Initial deposit is $100 and spreads are 0.4 pips. With BOSTI MM account, users are required to deposit $100 with spreads of 0.1. BOSTI Gold account holders have the same requirements as BOSTI MM holders.

SOON account comes with a minimum deposit requirement of $100 and spreads of 0.1. Problem with these accounts is that they all have the same perks. There’s no difference between all accounts except BOSTI ACCOUNT. Why would a sane broker offer three different accounts with the same advantages? In fact with BOSTI MM, BOSTI GOLD, and SOON accounts, everything is the same. This broker is playing games with investors.

Experts recommend investors to use approved and efficient Forex trading tools. Always go for Dependable and Efficient Forex trading tools that are Reliable at all times. Sign up with Forex trading tools that offer Steadfast results and are Trustworthy. Tested and Stable Forex trading robots will guarantee your safety when trading. Partner with Competent and Responsible Forex trading robots at all times.

Platform Used.

BosMarkets offers Metatrader5 platform as their preferred trading platform. In order to test how their MT5 platform works, we decided to download it. And this is where we faced another red flag with Bos Markets. Once we started downloading, download stalled at 59% which spells doom for traders. A platform that does not complete download means that we are dealing with an unstable platform.

An unstable platform is bad news for any trader as they leave users vulnerable to attacks. Hackers find unstable platforms as easy breeding grounds for credit card information theft. These hackers will take over an unstable platform just to steal credit card information. Once this is done, your bank account will be their next target. This wouldn’t be the first time an unstable platform has led to user’s accounts being swept clean. Stay away from Bos Markets.

Are Funds Safe with BosMarkets?

BosMarkets Fake Review

With an offshore broker, your funds are NEVER safe or secure. This broker has broken all the rules when it comes to securing funds. Have you noticed that BosMarkets fails to reveal who their depository partner is? Where do they bank money deposited by members? It’s possible that users are depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account. Best steer clear of this bogus Forex broker. There’s more to this than you think.

When it comes to segregation of accounts, this BosMarkets is pooling funds in one account. This is quiet dangerous in that funds can be lost all at once. In case of bankruptcy or insolvency, this broker will easily lose your funds without giving users a notice. And don’t expect any compensation from Bos Markets; this platform does not participate in a compensatory scheme. It makes this a very dangerous broker to conduct business with.

No Live Chat Support.

Another disturbing feature with this broker is the fact that they have no live chat support. How comes that this broker fails to offer live chat support? With this day and age, one would expect that brokers offer live chat support. A live chat support team helps to answer questions in real time. They greatly help users to navigate through the platform comfortably and easily. That’s why we need online live chat support.

Lack of this crucial chat box means the broker does not want to be contacted. Folks, this is a classic scammer’s move where they want to avoid detection. They are afraid of the backlash they would face from authorities and potential victims. Once you click on the dashboard, bottom left side of their homepage, users are asked to leave a message. It seems that their marketing team will contact you later. This is proof we are dealing with a hoax Forex broker.

Is BosMarkets a Scam?

With evidence that has been brought forward, there’s no doubt BosMarkets is a Scam. Make sure to mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by them. Warn your friends from signing up with Bos Markets as this is a rotten Forex platform. Make sure you don’t heed any attempts or calls to sign up with Bos Markets. Anyone who signs up will end up losing their deposits. Stay clear.

BosMarkets Final Verdict.

BosMarkets Scam Review

According to the concrete evidence produced, we are only left with one option. Adding Bos Markets to our Forex broker scam list is what needs to be done. With this done, we hope that authorities will investigate and shut their whole operation down. This is the only way to keep traders safe from this broker. Also, never click on these links as they contain harmful malware that steals persona data.

Get ahead of the game by trading with the lucrative Crypto Currency trading robots. This is a Proven and Sure way of making money with Crypto Currency. Make your move today and sign up with Authentic and Dependable Crypto Currency trading robots. Transparent Crypto Currency robots are here to help newbies make money.

Lastly, we wish you all the best in your Future Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

5 Replies to “BosMarkets Review: Bosmarkets.com Forex Broker Scam”

  1. EL BROKER BOSTI EN MI PAIS ECUADOR HA ESTAFADO POR LO MENOS A UNAS 200 PERSONAS, YA QUE ELLOS MANEJABAN LAS CUENTAS PERSONALES DE CADA UNO DE NOSOTROS, UN MES FUE ATRACTIVO CON RENDIMIENTOS DE POR ,O MENOS EL 20 % PERO EN EL MES DE MAYO Y JUNIO NO GENERO NINGÚN RENDIMIENTO, HASTA EN UN ABRI Y CERRAR DE OJOS DESAPARECIÓ TODO EL CAPITAL INVERTIDO, DECIAN QUE ERA UNO DE LOS BROKES MAS EXPERIMENTADOS, CON EL MEJOR NIVEL DE APALANCAMIENTO DEL MERCADO, PERO EN DEFINITIVA RESULTO UNA ESTAFA, TODOS LOS INCAUTOS QUE CONFIAMOS EN ESTE BROKER SALIMOS ESTAFADOS, LO PEOR ES QUE NOHAY A QUIEN RECLAMAR

    1. A MI TAMBIEN ME PASO, PERO DEBO DECIR QUE LOS GRANDES RESPONSABLES DE ESTO SON LOS REPRESENTATES DE LA EMPRESA IML O AHORA “IM” EN CUENCA. SON UNOS IRRESPOSABLES TOTALES, USABAN ESTE SERIVICIO COMO ATRACTIVO PARA QUE LAS PERSONAS ENTRARAN EN EL NEGOCIO Y RESULTO ESTAFA AHORA NADIE DA RAZON DE NADA.

  2. son unos estafadores en panama junto a la empresa multinivel IML o I markets live son todos unos estafadores.. y no los llamo asi por así. personalmente nos dijo la gente de IML o I markets live que los beneficios de entrar a “estudiar” o hacer multinivel con ellos era que en bosti nos garantizaba un rendimiento sobre el capital automatico. y de un día a otro le quemó a medio mundo las cuentas…. y aun sisguen trabajando y mareando a la gente que le devolveran el dinero y tienen como 5 meses así… son estafadores – estafa.

  3. Realmente solo de leer los comentarios, puedo decir que es 100% real, es una verdadera estafa y si alguien sabe como denunciar a este broker pues sería de mucha utilidad ya que situaciones como estas no deben quedar en la impunidad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons