القائمة

مراجعة Bounce Trader: Leapfx.com هل هو استثمار مربح؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Bounce Trader: Leapfx.com هل هو استثمار مربح؟

مشاركة هذا!

Bounce Trader EA هو روبوت تداول فوركس تم تطويره بواسطة LeapFX.com. يعد مطور روبوت الفوركس هذا المتداولين بأرباح تزيد عن 900 ٪ في غضون بضعة أشهر فقط. هذا رقم كبير ، ونشك في أن هذا حقيقي. كل شركة تنتج نظامًا تدعي نفس الشيء. للأسف ، فإن معظم هذه الأنظمة ليست كما يقول المطورون.

على مر السنين ، تعلمنا ألا نأخذ كلام المطورين. هناك العديد من الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها قبل الاستثمار في روبوت تداول العملات الأجنبية. يتعين علينا تقييم ما إذا كانت الادعاءات المقدمة من الشركة أصلية أم لا. تقدم LeapFX ادعاءات جريئة جدًا حول منتجها. عندما نرى أرقامًا مثل 900٪ ، علينا أن نكون متشككين بشأن النظام.

يعتقد مطور Bounce Trader أن الإدارة السليمة للتجارة هي المفتاح لتداول فوركس ناجح. وهو يدعي أنه بدون إدارة مناسبة ، سينهار كل شيء ، حتى مع وجود إستراتيجية تداول فائقة الدقة. هذا هو السبب في أن Bounce Trader هي استراتيجية بنسبة 20٪ ونظام إدارة تداول بنسبة 80٪. من قبيل الصدفة ، فهم لا يقدمون للمتداولين أي تدريب على إدارة التجارة. لذلك ، لا نرى كيف سيكون روبوت التداول هذا مفيدًا.

ومع ذلك ، لن نحسبها بعد بناءً على ذلك فقط. سنقوم بتقييم Bounce Trader عن كثب لمعرفة ما إذا كان يستحق المال. في غضون ذلك ، فإن أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق اجتاز بالفعل اختبار الشرعية. استثمر معهم اليوم لتبدأ في تحقيق عوائد ثابتة دون حل وسط.

مراجعة Bounce Trader

يكشف موقع Leapfx.com عن مطور روبوت الفوركس هذا باسم تشارلي هدسون. يدعي أنه تاجر يجني الكثير من المال من تداول الفوركس. علاوة على ذلك ، يقول تشارلي إنه على مر السنين ، اختار أفضل الميزات والإعدادات لتحقيق ربح من تداول الفوركس. نحن نقدر دائمًا الشركة التي تقدمنا ​​إلى فريق التطوير.

مراجعة Bounce Trader ، منصة Leapfx.com

صفحة الويب التي تروج لنظام Bounce Trader هي صفحة احترافية نظيفة. يتميز بأسلوب تسويق قوي للترويج للمنتجات. تسرد الصفحة العديد من الميزات واستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بالروبوت ، وهذه معلومات مفيدة توفرها الشركة. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن بعض العبارات كانت خدعة لجذب العملاء.

أحد الأشياء المفيدة على صفحة الويب هو مقطع فيديو يظهر فيه الروبوت أثناء العمل. نعتقد أن هذا مهم لتوجيه عملاء جدد نحو المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم المطورون بعمل جيد في تقديم المشورة لعملائهم حول جني الأموال في فضاء الفوركس. يريدون منك أن تفهم مقدار ما تجنيه يعتمد على حجم رأس المال الخاص بك والمخاطر التي تحددها.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

والمثير للدهشة أن موقع Leapfx.com لا يوفر سوى زوج عملات واحد يتداوله الروبوت. زوج العملات الوحيد الذي يتداوله الروبوت هو GBPUSD. هذا يعني أن الروبوت ليس لديه الكثير من التنوع في السوق. يجب أن يعرف المتداولون أنه لن يكون لديهم مجموعة من الخيارات مع روبوت تداول الفوركس هذا.

لحسن الحظ ، توفر الشركة بريدًا إلكترونيًا يمكنك من خلاله الاتصال بهم. يرحبون بالعملاء لطرح أي أسئلة عبر بريدهم الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

التسعير والميزات

هناك نوعان من خطط الشراء الرئيسية التي يمكن للمتداولين استخدامها. يمكن للعملاء اختيار دفع 347 دولارًا سنويًا أو دفع رسوم لمرة واحدة قدرها 597 دولارًا. سيتلقى العملاء تحديثات مجانية مدى الحياة ودعمًا عمليًا كاملاً.

تشمل الميزات الرئيسية لـ Bounce Trader:

  • لا التحوط.
  • تجارة واحدة في كل مرة.
  • لا مارتينجال.
  • لا يوجد وقف خسارة كبير.
  • جميع التداولات محمية بإيقاف الخسارة وجني الأرباح.

تنص LeapFX على أن هذه الميزات تسمح للروبوت بالحفاظ على تعرض المتداولين للمخاطر منخفضًا. يذهبون إلى أبعد من ذلك ويقولون أن هناك فرصة بنسبة 0.01٪ لخسارة 20٪ من حسابك.

شيء جيد آخر هو أن الشركة تقدم ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا. في غضون 30 يومًا ، يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالشركة واسترداد أموالهم دون أسئلة إذا كانوا غير راضين عن الخدمات.

استراتيجية تداول المتداول المرتد

يكشف الموقع أن استراتيجية تداول Bounce Trader تتكون من ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية ، ويعتقد المطور أن الجمع بين هذه الجوانب يزيد من دقة الروبوت. هذه المكونات الثلاثة هي الزخم وحركة السعر والمستويات الحرجة.

يحدد النظام مستويات ذروة البيع والشراء بناءً على مؤشرات الزخم المختلفة. يساعد هذا النظام على تحديد ما إذا كان انعكاس الحركة قادمًا. هذا هو الجانب الحاسم في جزء الزخم من الإستراتيجية.

في قسم حركة السعر ، ينظر الروبوت إلى الشمعدانات. إنه ينظر إلى ارتفاعاتها وقيعانها وحجمها وموقعها. يساعد هذا النظام على توقع اتجاه السوق.

فيما يتعلق بالمستويات الرئيسية ، ينظر الروبوت إلى المستويات المختلفة للدعم والمقاومة في السوق. ثم يفهمهم النظام ويحترمهم ويتداول حولهم. هذا يزيد من فرص نجاحها في الصفقات.

قامت LeapFX بعمل رائع في الخوض في التفاصيل حول كيفية عمل Bounce Trader. علاوة على ذلك ، ترافق الشركة الوصف مع عينات من الصور. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية للمستثمرين لأنه يسمح لهم بتقييم ما إذا كان النظام يناسب محفظتهم بشكل أفضل.

نتائج تداول Bounce Trader

أفضل طريقة لإقناع المتداولين بشراء روبوت تداول فوركس هي توفير نتائج تداول رائعة. يوفر LeapFX حساب تداول Myfxbook واحدًا لعرض أداء Bounce Trader. يظهر الحساب مكاسب مذهلة بنسبة 1000٪. علاوة على ذلك ، يظهر الحساب تراجعًا بنسبة 22.93٪.

إنه لأمر مثير للإعجاب أن الحساب حافظ على تراجع بنسبة 22.93٪ فقط. هذا على الرغم من استخدام نهج التجارة عالية المخاطر. يعرض الحساب التداولات التي تنطوي على أحجام كبيرة من اللوت ، والتي تخاطر بجزء كبير من حساب التداول. هذا على الرغم من قول الشركة إنها تستخدم نهجًا منخفض المخاطر.

في مرحلة ما من تاريخ التداول ، نرى مكاسب بنسبة 50٪ في الحساب. هذا فقط من تداول ربح 60 نقطة. هذا يعني أنه إذا شهد الحساب خسارة 120 نقطة ، فسيخسر الحساب. لا يقدر جميع المستثمرين هذا النوع من النهج.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة تخدع العملاء. يزعمون أن هناك 0.01٪ من خسارة 20٪ من حسابك. ومع ذلك ، فمن الممكن تمامًا أن تفقد حسابك في صفقة واحدة ، كما رأينا. استثمر فقط المبالغ التي ترغب في المخاطرة بها.

ملاحظات العملاء

من أفضل الطرق لتحديد ما إذا كان المنتج يستحق الشراء هو الاستماع إلى الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه. للأسف لا توجد آراء العملاء في أي مكان في المنتديات. نود أن نسمع من المستخدمين لاتخاذ قرار حاسم بشأن Bounce Trader.

الحكم النهائي

في حين أن هذه الشركة تبدو شرعية ، لا يمكننا أن نوصي بكامل روبوت الفوركس هذا. إنها تتميز بنتائج تداول رائعة. ولكن ، تظهر هذه النتائج ونهج تداول قوي لا يمكن لجميع المتداولين تقديره. علاوة على ذلك ، تعد الشركة العملاء بأن هناك حدًا أدنى من مخاطر فقدان الحساب أثناء استخدام Bounce Trader.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال Bounce Trader جديدًا في السوق. لا توجد تقييمات كافية للعملاء لمساعدتنا في اتخاذ قرار حاسم بشأن تجربة المستخدم. من الأفضل الانتظار قبل أن تستثمر أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس.

كما هو الحال ، هناك روبوتات تداول أفضل في السوق أثبتت أنها تعمل مع العديد من المتداولين. استخدم فقط ملفات أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس لأفضل الخدمات والخبرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bounce Trader Review: Leapfx.com Is it a Profitable Investment?

Bounce Trader Review: Leapfx.com Is it a Profitable Investment?

Share This!

The Bounce Trader EA is a Forex trading robot developed by LeapFX.com. The developer of this Forex robot promises traders over 900% in profit in just a few months. This is such a high number, and we doubt that this is genuine. Every company that comes up with a system claims the same. Sadly, most of these systems are not what the developers say they are.

Over the years, we have learned not to take the word of developers. There are many aspects to look at before investing in a Forex trading robot. We have to assess whether the claims made by a company are genuine or not. LeapFX is making very bold claims about its product. Whenever we see figures like 900%, we have to be skeptical about a system.

The developer of Bounce Trader believes that proper trade management is the key to successful Forex trading. He claims that without appropriate management, everything falls apart, even with a super-accurate trading strategy. That is why Bounce Trader is a 20% strategy and 80% trade management system. Coincidentally, they do not offer traders any trade management training. Therefore, we do not see how this trading robot would be useful.

However, we will not count them out yet based on only that. We will be assessing Bounce Trader closely to see whether they are worth the money. In the meantime, the best Forex trading robots in the market have already passed the legitimacy test. Invest with them today to start making consistent returns without compromise.

Bounce Trader Review

Leapfx.com reveals the developer of this Forex bot as Charlie Hudson. He claims to be a trader who makes a lot of money trading Forex. Further, Charlie says that over the years, he has picked up the best features and settings to make a profit from Forex trading. We always appreciate a company that introduces us to the development team.

Bounce Trader Review, Leapfx.com Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The web page promoting the Bounce Trader system is clean professional. It features an aggressive marketing style to promote products. The page lists several features and the trading strategy of the robot, and this is beneficial information the company is providing. However, some of the statements seem to be a ploy to attract customers.

One of the helpful things on the web page is a video showing the robot in action. We figure this is important to get new customers oriented to the product. Moreover, the developers do a good job advising their clients on making money in the Forex space. They want you to understand how much you make depends on your capital size and the risk you select.

Surprisingly, Leapfx.com only provides one currency pair that the robot trades in. The only currency pair the robot trades is GBPUSD. This means that the robot does not have much versatility in the market. Traders should know that they will not have an array of choices with this Forex trading robot.

Luckily, the company provides an email where you can contact them. They welcome clients to ask any questions through their email [email protected]

Pricing and Features

There are two main purchasing plans that traders can use. Clients can choose to pay $347 per year or pay a one-time fee of $597. Clients will receive free lifetime updates and full hands-on support.

The main features of Bounce Trader include:

  • No hedging.
  • One trade at a time.
  • No martingale.
  • No massive stop loss.
  • All trades are protected with stop loss and take profit.

LeapFX states that these features allow the robot to keep the risk exposure low for traders. They go further to claim that there is a 0.01% chance of losing 20% of your account.

Another good thing is that the company offers a 30-day money-back guarantee. Within 30 days, clients can contact the company and get their money back without questions if they are dissatisfied with the services.

Bounce Trader Trading Strategy

The website reveals that Bounce Trader’s trading strategy has three main components, and the developer believes that the combination of these aspects increases the accuracy of the robot. These three components are momentum, price action, and critical levels.

The system determines oversold and overbought levels based on various momentum indicators. This helps the system determine if a reversal of the movement is coming. This is the crucial aspect of the momentum part of the strategy.

In the price action section, the robot looks at candlesticks. It looks at their highs, lows, size, and positioning. This helps the system predict the direction of the market.

In terms of key levels, the robot looks at the different levels of support and resistance in the market. The system then understands them, respects them, and trades around them. This increases its chance of success on trades.

LeapFX has done a great job of going into detail on how Bounce Trader works. Further, the company accompanies the description with sample images. This is crucial to investors as it allows them to assess whether a system best suits their portfolio.

Bounce Trader Trading Results

The best way to convince traders to purchase a Forex trading robot is by providing impressive trading results. LeapFX provides a single Myfxbook trading account to showcase the performance of Bounce Trader. The account is showing an impressive gain of 1000%. Further, the account is showing a drawdown of 22.93%.

It is very impressive that the account maintained a drawdown of only 22.93%. This is despite using a high-risk trade approach. The account shows trades involving large lot sizes, which is risking a huge part of the trading account. This is despite the company saying they use a low-risk approach.

At one point in the trading history, we see a 50% gain in the account. This is just from a 60 pips profit trade. This means that if the account saw a 120 pips loss, the account would have been lost. Not all investors appreciate this kind of approach.

Moreover, the company is deceiving clients. They claim that there is a 0.01% of losing 20% of your account. However, it is quite possible to lose your account in a single trade, as we have seen. Only invest amounts you are willing to risk.

Customer Feedback

One of the best ways to determine whether a product is worth purchasing is listening to the people using it. Sadly there are no customer reviews anywhere on the forums. We would love to hear from the users to form a conclusive decision on Bounce Trader.

Final Verdict

While this company seems legit, we cannot fully recommend this Forex robot to you. They do feature impressive trading results. But, these results display and aggressive trading approach that not all traders can appreciate. Moreover, the company promises clients that there is minimal risk of losing an account while using Bounce Trader.

Moreover, Bounce Trader is still new in the market. There are no enough customer reviews to help us form a conclusive decision on the user experience. It is better to wait it out before investing your hard-earned cash.

As it stands, there are better trading robots in the market that have proven to work for many traders. Only use the market’s top Forex trading robots for the best services and experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons