القائمة

مراجعة BrightFinance: عملية احتيال التشفير المريب من Brightfinance.co

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة BrightFinance: عملية احتيال التشفير المريب من Brightfinance.co

BrightFinance (Brightfinance.co) هي منصة تدعي أنها تقدم أقل عمولات التداول. تدعي شركة Bright Finance أيضًا أن لديها نظام تداول مربحًا وسريعًا يضم أكثر من 200 من أصول التشفير. عند النظر إلى الموقع، من السهل معرفة سبب وقوع المبتدئين في هذا الفخ. لقد توصل هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون إلى منصة تداول جذابة للعين. اقرأ مراجعة BRIGHTFINANCE الأصلية هذه لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة برايت فاينانس

حول برايت فاينانس

يزعمون أنهم منصة تداول مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. وفقًا لصفحتهم الخاصة بنا، فإنهم يستخدمون مزيجًا متطورًا من الهندسة والخبرة. يزعمون أن هدفهم هو توفير تجربة تجارية ممتازة للمستثمرين. أهدافهم بعيدة كل البعد عن التحقيق مع تدفق المزيد والمزيد من الشكاوى. وأعضاء المنصة غاضبون بسبب عدم قدرة المنصة على الإفراج عن الأموال. منذ العام الماضي، لم يتمكن أي عضو من سحب الأموال من خلال المنصة.

Capital Letter GmbH هي الشركة التي تدعي تشغيل وامتلاك الموقع. تم ربط الشركة بعمليات احتيال أخرى تتعلق بالعملات المشفرة مثل Gfxroyal. سيقوم فنانو الاحتيال بإعادة تدوير عمليات الاحتيال الخاصة بهم واستخدامها للسرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين. من الأفضل أن تظل آمنًا مع الوسطاء المعتمدين والذين تم فحصهم والذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة. يستخدم أفضل الوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم ويتسمون بالشفافية في تعاملاتهم. إن BrightFinance بعيدة كل البعد عن الانفتاح بشأن الحافز الحقيقي لإنشاء منصتها.

الأصول المتاحة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأصول المتاحة، تستخدم المنصة العملات المشفرة والفوركس والخيارات والأسهم. المشكلة مع BrightFinance هي أنها تفشل في إعطاء المتداولين المزيد من المعلومات حول أصولهم. بصرف النظر عن الادعاء بامتلاك أكثر من 200 من أصول التشفير، لا يمكن العثور على أي شيء آخر في الأصول المتاحة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسهم، نتوقع أن تقدم المنصة معلومات عن أسهم الشركة المتاحة. هؤلاء هم فنانون محتالون ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن موضوع التداول. وقد قاموا ببناء موقع ويب مستنسخ لمحاولة السرقة من المستثمرين الأوروبيين المطمئنين.

صاحب العمل

إخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في أسفل صفحتهم الرئيسية يدعي أن شركة Capital Letter LTD تقع في ألمانيا. لقد حاولنا التحقق من هذا الادعاء من خلال البحث في سجل الشركة الألمانية. والدليل الذي وجدناه هو أن الشركة غير موجودة. واكتشفت السلطات أيضًا أن الشركة قد تم استخدامها في العديد من عمليات الاحتيال الاستثمارية عبر الإنترنت. مع Capital Letter GmbH، توقع أن يكون لديك تعاملات تجارية رديئة. ابتعد عنهم واختر روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الملائمة.

معلومات الشركة

هناك مشكلة أخرى مروعة تتعلق بـ BrightFinance وهي معلومات الشركة الكاذبة. وفقًا لصفحة الشركة، فإن FD Finance هي علامة تجارية لشركة Cryptographiq Ltd. يستخدم فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء شركات مختلفة لمحاولة التخلص من المحققين. يتم تحذير أفراد الجمهور من استخدام المنصات مع أكثر من صاحب عمل واحد. ما هو القاسم المشترك بين BrightFinance وFD Finance وCapital Letter GmbH وCryptographiq؟ هذه أسماء شركات عشوائية بدون تفاصيل تسجيل صالحة.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق، Betterwhois.com، تم إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. Brightfinance.co هو موقع ويب تم إنشاؤه في 7th يوليو 2019. وهذا لا يكاد يبلغ من العمر عامًا تقريبًا، ومع ذلك يزعمون أن لديهم الكثير من الخبرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت. سيفعل الفنانون المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. ولهذا السبب يجب علينا أن نجتهد للابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصة. وبفضل أعيننا الثاقبة، أصبحنا نعرف كيفية كشف حيل الاحتيال هذه.

الترخيص والتسجيل مع BrightFinance

تدعي الشركة أنها مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة، وبالتالي، كان علينا التأكيد مع سلطات المملكة المتحدة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيم الفوركس، فإن الهيئة المرخصة هي هيئة السلوك المالي. ليس لدى FCA أي ترخيص وسيط أو منصة باسم BrightFinance. وبالتحقق من سجل الشركة فإنه لا يوجد بها أي شركة بالأسماء المذكورة أعلاه. وهذا دليل ملموس على أن BrightFinance غير مرخصة أو منظمة لتقديم خدمات التداول.

ولمحاولة تأكيد مخاوفنا، قمنا بمراجعة الأمر مع الجهات التنظيمية الأخرى في المنطقة. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها تشمل BaFIN، وCNMV، وCONSOB، وCySEC، وFSA. لم تسمع أي من هذه الهيئات التنظيمية عن المنصة. BaFIN، الهيئة التنظيمية الألمانية على وشك إصدار تحذير بسبب سوء استخدام الشركة. سيفعل هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا دليل على أن هؤلاء فنانين محتالين ليس لديهم ما يفعلونه سوى سرقة المستثمرين.

القيود المفروضة على BrightFinance

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع حسابات برايت فاينانس

توفر BrightFinance للمستخدمين خمسة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل الحسابات المدرجة Explorer وBasic وSilver وGold وPlatinum. تأتي معظم الحسابات مع محلل شخصي وهو أمر متوقع. يتطلب الحساب الأساسي حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولارًا وهو ما يتماشى مع السعر المحدد. هناك مشكلة كبيرة في هذه الحسابات وهي نقص المعلومات المتعلقة بالرافعة المالية وانتشارها. كما أنهم فشلوا في ذكر أي عمولات تابعة لكل نوع حساب. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك الابتعاد عن المنصة.

مدراء الحسابات

تدعي المنصة أن لديها مديري حسابات متخصصين في هذه الحرفة. مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء هم وكلاء اتصال مستأجرون ليس لديهم خلفية تجارية. ولهذا السبب يجب علينا فضح مديري حساباتهم غير الأكفاء. كل ما يفعلونه هو الاتصال بالأعضاء وطلب إيداع المزيد من الأموال. العذر الذي يقدمونه هو أنه كلما قمت بإيداع مبلغ أكبر، زادت فرصك في الفوز. وهذا هو سبب تزايد عدد الشكاوى.

الاتصال والدعم

تستخدم المنصة عناوين البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف. المشكلة في دعمهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني هي أنه يجب عليك تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون بريدك الإلكتروني كوسيلة لتسويق بعض منتجاتهم الاحتيالية. يستخدم فنانو الاحتيال بوابة اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم لجمع البيانات. مشكلة رقم الهاتف المذكور هي أنه مشغول دائمًا. ابتعد عن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه ولا تقم أبدًا بإعطاء بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيداع الأموال على هذه المنصة، فإنهم يستخدمون قناة واحدة. قام موقع الويب بإدراج VLoad كقناة الإيداع الخاصة بهم. ستستخدم المنصة ذات السمعة الطيبة قنوات إيداع موثوقة مثل MasterCard وNeteller وSkrill وVisa. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون قنوات إيداع واحدة لمصلحتهم الخاصة. مطالبات السحب المدرجة على موقعه على الانترنت غير صحيحة. يزعمون أن تاميا لامبرت انسحبت من فرنسا. نفس البيان سوف يستمر لمدة عام كامل. هل هذا هو الشخص الوحيد القادر على سحب الأموال؟

منصة التداول

تستخدم BrightFinance منصة تداول قائمة على الويب والتي تنطوي على مخاطر عالية. المشكلة في منصة التداول الخاصة بهم هي أنها لم تجتاز أي اختبار أمني. يبتكر هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون منصات ويب مخصصة تم إنشاؤها على عجل. ليس لديهم برامج أمان مثل حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL. ما يفعله فنانو الاحتيال هو نشر ادعاءات بامتلاك هذا البرنامج الحيوي. عند التسجيل، يدرك الأعضاء أن النظام الأساسي غير مستقر وأن سرعات التنفيذ بطيئة. ابتعد عن مثل هذه المنصات الفظة.

سلامة الأموال مع BrightFinance

لا تقوم BrightFinance بتأمين الأموال وفقًا لما تمليه لوائح التداول. ليس لدى هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أي شيء آخر يقدمونه باستثناء خدمات التداول الأقل من المستوى المطلوب. لا ينبغي للأعضاء أن يتوقعوا أي تعويض لأن شركة Bright Finance لا تشارك في أي خطة تعويضية. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يهدفون إلى إفلاس المتداولين.

احتيال أو BrightFinance شرعي

محطة التداول BrightFinance

بعد التحقق من جميع الأدلة، نحن على يقين من أن BrightFinance هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض عليها. ابتعد عن المنصة وتجاهل كل مناشداتهم للتسجيل. ضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وحذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم. ومع مرور الوقت، ستقوم السلطات بإغلاق هذه المنصة وحماية المستثمرين منها.

الفكر النهائي

يجب أن نضيف هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ولضمان ألا يسقط أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ.

استمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

يجيب 2 على "مراجعة BrightFinance: عملية احتيال Brightfinance.co Fishy Crypto"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. برايت فاينانس هي عملية احتيال كاملة. إنهم يتصلون بك يوميًا لإقناعك باستثمار أموالك، لكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحبها، فإن ذلك لا يحدث. لقد خسرت 20,000 ألفًا لهذه الشركة الاستثمارية المزعومة. إنهم الآن يرفضون الرد على مكالماتي ولا يردون على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والنصوص. لا توجد طريقة بالنسبة لي لاسترداد أموالي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BrightFinance Review: Brightfinance.co Fishy Crypto Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

BrightFinance Review: Brightfinance.co Fishy Crypto Scam

BrightFinance (Brightfinance.co) is a platform claiming to offer the lowest trading commissions. Bright Finance is also professing to have a profitable and swift trading system with over 200 Crypto assets. Looking at the website, it is easy to see why newbies have fallen for this trap. These scam artists have come up with a trading platform which is enticing to the eye. Read this genuine BRIGHTFINANCE Review for more details.

BrightFinance Review

About BrightFinance

They claim to be a trading platform that is based in the UK. According to their about us page, they use a sophisticated blend of engineering and experience. They claim their goal is to provide excellent trading experience to investors. Their goals are far from being achieved as more and more complaints trickle in. Members of the platform are up in arms over the platform’s inability to release funds. Since last year, no member has been able to withdraw funds with the platform.

Capital Letter GmbH is the company which claims to operate and own the website. The company has been linked with other Crypto scams such as Gfxroyal. Scam artists will recycle their own scams and use them to steal from unsuspecting investors. It is best to stay safe with approved and vetted brokers who have a proven reputation. Use top rated brokers who have been tested and are transparent in their dealings. BrightFinance is far from being open about their real incentive of creating their platform.

Assets Available

When it comes to the assets available, the platform uses Crypto, Forex, Options, and Stocks. The problem with BrightFinance is they fail to give traders more information about their assets. Apart from claiming to have over 200 Crypto assets, nothing else can be found on the assets available. When it comes to stock, we expect the platform to give information on the company stocks available. These are scam artists who don’t have a clue on what trading is about. And they have built a clone website to try and steal from unsuspecting European investors.

Business Owner

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage claims Capital Letter LTD is located in Germany. We tried to verify this claim by searching with the German Company register. And proof we did find, the company is nonexistent. Authorities have also found out that the company has been used in various online investment scams. With Capital Letter GmbH, expect to have shoddy business dealing. Stay away from them and choose favorable Cryptocurrency trading robots.

Company Information

Another shocking issue with BrightFinance is false company information. According to their company page, FD Finance is a trade mark of Cryptographiq Ltd Company. These scam artists are using various companies to try and throw off investigators. Members of the public are warned from using platforms with more than one business owner. How do BrightFinance, FD Finance, Capital Letter GmbH, and Cryptographiq have in common? These are random company names with no valid registration details.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register betterwhois.com, their website was recently created. Brightfinance.co is a website which was created on 7th July 2019. And this makes it barely a year old and yet they claim to have ton of online trading experience. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. And this is why we must thrive to stay away from such a platform. Thanks to our keen eye, we do know how to expose these scam tricks.

License and Registration with BrightFinance

The company claims to be registered in the UK, and thus, we had to confirm with UK authorities. When it comes to regulating Forex, the authorized body is the Financial Conduct Authority. The FCA has no broker or platform license with the name BrightFinance. Upon checking with the company register, it does not have any company with the above names. And this is concrete proof BrightFinance IS NOT LICENSED or REGULATED to offer trading services.

To try and confirm our fears, we checked with other regulators in the region. Some of the regulators we contacted include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, and FSA. None of these regulatory bodies has ever heard of the platform. BaFIN, the German regulator is about to issue a warning due to the misuse of the company. These scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. And this is proof these are scam artists who have nothing else to do but steal from investors.

Restrictions of BrightFinance

Account Details

BrightFinance Account Types

BrightFinance is furnishing users with five account types to choose from. Accounts listed include Explorer, Basic, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Most of the accounts come with a personal analyst which is expected. The basic account demands a $250 minimum deposit which is in line with the set price. A big problem with these accounts is lack of information regarding leverage and spread. They also fail to mention any commissions affiliate with each account type. And this is why you must stay away from the platform.

Account Managers

The platform claims to have account managers who are dedicated in the craft. These account managers are hired call agents with no trading background. And this is why we must expose their inept account managers. All they do is call members and demand deposit of more funds. An excuse they give is the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning. And this is why so many complaints are on the rise.

Contact and Support

The platform uses emails and phone numbers. The problem with their email support is that you must give your personal information. These scam artists use your email as a way to market some of their scam products. Scam artists have been using their email communication portal to harvest data. The problem with the phone number listed is that it is ever busy. Stay away from this illicit trading platform and never give out your personal details to third parties.

Deposit and Withdrawal

When it comes to depositing funds with this platform, they use one channel. The website has listed VLoad as their depository channel. A reputable platform will use reliable depository channels such as MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Visa. These scam artists use one depository channels for their own benefit. Withdrawal claims listed on their website are false. They claim Tamia Lambert has withdrawn from France. The same statement will run for a whole year. Is this the only person who is able to withdraw funds?

Trading Platform

BrightFinance is using a web based trading terminal which has high risk. The problem with their trading platform is it has not passed any security test. These scam artists come up with hurriedly created custom web platforms. They have no security software such as DDoS protection and SSL encryption. What scam artists do is post claims of having this vital software. Upon signing up, members realize the platform is unstable and slow execution speeds. Stay away from such blunt platforms.

Safety of funds with BrightFinance

BrightFinance is not securing funds as dictated by the trading regulations. These scam artists have nothing else to offer apart from below par trading services. Members should not expect any compensation as Bright Finance does not participate in a compensatory scheme. These are scam artists whose intention is to bankrupt traders.

Scam or legit BrightFinance

BrightFinance Trading Terminal

After checking all the evidence, we are sure BrightFinance is a scam waiting to pounce. Stay away from the platform and ignore all their pleas to sign up. Mark their emails as spam and warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. With time, authorities will shut down this platform and protect investors from it.

Final Thought

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap.

Continue reading our reviews for more on online trading products and services.

2 Replies to “BrightFinance Review: Brightfinance.co Fishy Crypto Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. Bright Finance is a complete scam. Theyphone every day to persuade you to invest your money but when it comes to withdrawing it dosnt happen. I have lost 20,000 to this so called investment company. They now refuse to take my calls and dont reply to emails and texts. There is no way for me to get my money back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.