القائمة

استعراض Brokereo: هل يمكن الاعتماد على وسطاء Brokereo.com؟

استعراض Brokereo: هل يمكن الاعتماد على وسطاء Brokereo.com؟

مشاركة هذا!

الوسيط الأصلي هو ما يحتاجه كل مستثمر كشريك تجاري له. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوسطاء الخاضعين للرقابة من CySEC ، فإن أمان الأموال هو ضمان ، وهو ميزة إضافية. Brokereo (Brokereo.com) هو وسيط مناسب تمامًا ولديه وصفة تداول ناجحة. مراجعة brokereo لإعلام المتداولين بهذا الوسيط المذهل. مع ترخيص من جهة تنظيمية حسنة السمعة عبر الإنترنت ، يعد هذا الوسيط بالوفاء بوعده. اقرأ هذا المنشور وتعرف على ما يعد به التداول مع هذا الوسيط للأعضاء.

مراجعة Brokereo كاملة

سيشير المتداولون الراضون إلى وجود وسطاء حقيقيين كمفتاح لنجاح التداول. مع قائمة بأفضل الوسطاء للحصول عليها ، يمكن للمتداولين التداول بسهولة. قام الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري بفحص هؤلاء الوسطاء. يفي الوسطاء بوعدهم بالدقة والشفافية في جميع التداولات. تعرف على المزيد حول التداول من خلال عيون الوسطاء الخبراء. ابحث عن الوسطاء الموصي بهم من الصناعة والذين لديهم الخبرة اللازمة للتداول. حان الوقت الآن لاتخاذ القرار المستنير.

حول Brokereo

Brokereo هي منصة تداول أخرى عبر الإنترنت تتعامل مع الأصول العالمية. تتضمن هذه الأصول السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والمعادن والأسهم. مع مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول للاختيار من بينها ، فإنه يجعل التداول مع هذا الوسيط خيارًا آمنًا. هناك تطبيق للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة في نظامهم الأساسي ، مما يضمن للمتداولين بيئة تداول فعالة. إنه المزيج الصحيح لعالم الإنترنت اليوم حيث يمتلك الوسيط الأدوات المناسبة. يلتزم الوسيط تجاه كل متداول ، وهو ميزة إضافية للمبتدئين.

استثمار العقود مقابل الفروقات هو الطريق إلى الأمام ويعرف الخبراء أن هذا استثمار آمن. طريقة مؤكدة للاستثمار هي الانضمام إلى منصة مع فرص تداول. يمكنك اكتشاف العقود مقابل الفروقات على أمازون بفضل منصة مبتكرة تم إنشاؤها للمستثمرين الأذكياء. تريد على عمل؟ قم بالتسجيل وابدأ في رؤية الإمكانات في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات.

ترخيص وتنظيم Brokereo

رخصة Brokereo وحالة التسجيل

Concorde Investments Ltd هي عبارة عن منصة تداول قبرصية مرخصة من قبل CySEC. نحن فحص مع المنظم ويمكن أن تؤكد أنها مرخصة بالكامل. الوسيط لديه ترخيص رقم 189/13 ، وتقع مكاتبهم في ليماسول ، قبرص. عامل آخر مثير للاهتمام يجب مراعاته هو اختصاص الوسيط. يمكن للوسيط قبول معظم المستخدمين باستثناء الموجودين في كندا والولايات المتحدة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بوسطاء CySEC ، لا توجد طريقة لوجود منظمين اثنين. لا يتبع المنظمون في أمريكا وقبرص نفس قواعد التجارة.

لا يمكن التخفيف من مزايا وجود وسيط منظم من CySEC. مع وسيط مرخص ، نضمن للمستخدمين بيئة تداول آمنة. يجب على هؤلاء الوسطاء تقديم وديعة تأمين لحماية المستخدمين. يجب على هؤلاء الوسطاء ضمان الشفافية في شروط تداولهم. الفائدة من وجود مثل هذا الوسيط هي الراحة. سوف يتداول التجار بشكل مريح ، مع العلم أن أموالهم في أيدٍ أمينة. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار ، سيحصل هؤلاء الأعضاء على تعويض من الوسيط.

الشروط المتاحة للتداول مع Brokereo

عندما يتعلق الأمر بظروف التداول ، فهذه هي أهم ميزات الوسيط. يقدم الوسيط المعني فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.03 نقطة بينما يتم تعيين الرافعة المالية عند 1:30. تعتبر الرافعة المالية الخاصة بهم واحدة من الأفضل في صناعة التداول عبر الإنترنت. بالنسبة لأولئك المؤهلين كمتداولين محترفين ، هناك رافعة مالية محددة تبلغ 1: 500. هذا يعني أن الوسيط حريص على حماية مصالح المتداولين الجدد. سوف يرغب المتداولون المتمرسون في الحصول على رافعة مالية أعلى لأن المكافأة تغري المستخدمين دائمًا.

حساب تجريبى

قبل تحويل أموالك إلى المنصة ، يقدم الوسيط حسابًا تجريبيًا. تكمن أهمية الحساب التجريبي في مساعدة المتداولين على التعرف على المنصة. الحساب التجريبي هو ميزة لا تقدر بثمن تمكن المستخدمين من اختبار النظام الأساسي قبل تقديم أي التزامات. سوف يرغب المتداولون الأذكياء في اختبار الحساب التجريبي قبل فتح حساب حقيقي. حقيقة أن الوسيط يقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا يوضح مستوى الاحتراف. يريد مثل هذا الوسيط أن يشعر المستخدمون بالراحة عند التداول بمنصتهم قبل امتلاك حساب حقيقي.

خلفية المجال وهيكله

عندما يتعلق الأمر بوجودهم عبر الإنترنت ، تظهر التفاصيل أن عمر المنصة يزيد عن عامين. قد لا يكون ذلك كافيًا لبعض المتداولين ، لكنه يناسب الفاتورة بسبب ترخيصهم. يُظهر مدقق أداة المجال أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم تم نشره في 14th يونيو 2018. فيما يتعلق بخوادمهم ، فإنهم موجودون في الولايات المتحدة. أجرى الوسيط أربعة تغييرات فريدة على خادمه خلال العامين الماضيين. يظهر أن الوسيط يراقب باستمرار موقعه على الويب ، وهذه ميزة أخرى.

التعليم والبحث

توجد بوابة تعليمية حيث يمكن للعملاء تعلم مهارات التداول. تقدم البوابة محتوى عالي الجودة يمكن للمرء أن يميزه بسهولة. تتضمن بعض المواد التعليمية للموقع مقالات ودورات وكتب إلكترونية وندوات ومقاطع فيديو وندوات عبر الإنترنت. بالنسبة للمستثمرين المبتدئين ، تعتبر المنصة ممتازة لأنها تساعد المستخدمين على إظهار ما يلزم للتداول. راجع المواد التعليمية الخاصة بهم لمعرفة المزيد عن التداول عبر الإنترنت.

الانطباعات الأولى للوسيط

للوهلة الأولى ، يُظهر موقع الويب الخاص بهم بالفعل أن هذا وسيط محترف. الموقع ممتع من الناحية الجمالية يتم نقل المعلومات المتعلقة بالمنتجات بشكل جيد ، مما يعني أنه لا يتعين على المستخدمين قضاء الوقت على الصفحة الرئيسية. إنه موقع غني بالمعلومات من التصميم إلى تنفيذ خدماتهم. تتطلع فرص التداول مع المنصة أيضًا إلى تقديم ميزة للأعضاء. مع مئات الأصول المالية للاختيار من بينها ، تعد المنصة الجنة السابعة للمتداولين عبر الإنترنت.

ميزات Brokereo

فتح الحساب

يتم فتح الحساب بسهولة ويستغرق إكماله أقل من عشر دقائق. هناك ثلاث خطوات يجب اتباعها. تتضمن الخطوة الأولى ملء البيانات والمعلومات الضرورية عن المستخدم. سيتعين على الأعضاء في هذه المرحلة تقديم معلوماتهم الخاصة ، مثل البيانات المصرفية وتواريخ الميلاد. تتضمن الخطوة الثانية التحقق من المستندات ، حيث تتم عمليات التحميل. يجب على المرء تقديم وثائق صالحة لعمل نسخة احتياطية من المعلومات المقدمة. الخطوة الثالثة هي الإجراء الأخير ، حيث سيضيف المستخدمون الأموال ويبدأون التداول.

أنواع الحسابات المتوفرة

أنواع حسابات Brokereo

تزود Brokereo المستخدمين بثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات. تشمل الحسابات الثلاثة المدرجة الفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية. مع الحساب الفضي ، الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية المحددة هو 1:30 بينما ينتشر الحد الأدنى 0.07. لا توجد خصومات على المقايضة مع الحساب الفضي. يتوفر خصم المبادلة مع حساب Gold ويتم تعيينه بنسبة 25 بالمائة. يحصل أصحاب الحسابات البلاتينية على جميع الميزات ، مثل VPS المجاني ومدير حساب مخصص. بالنسبة للوسطاء المسلمين ، هناك أيضًا حساب إسلامي للاختيار من بينها.

العمولات والرسوم

مع هذا الوسيط ، لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم إضافية على التداولات. التهمة الوحيدة التي قد يتم تكبدها هي الاستثناءات من فروق الأسعار. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفروق على هذه المنصة ، فهي منخفضة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لبدء التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة هو 250 دولارًا. تتضمن بعض الرسوم الشائعة الرسوم المصرفية وتحويل العملات. قد تفرض المنصة على المستخدمين رسوم مبادلة بين عشية وضحاها. السبريد المحدد على الحساب البلاتيني هو 0.3 بينما فروق الحساب الذهبي محددة عند 0.05.

إيداع وسحب

عند التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة ، قد يضيف المتداول أموالاً من خلال الخيارات المتاحة. تتضمن هذه الخيارات Maestro و MasterCard و Neteller و PaySafe و SafeCharge و Skrill. إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة مجاني. عند إجراء عمليات سحب ، قد تكون هناك تكاليف سحب. ستعتمد التكلفة على الطريق الذي يسلكه المستخدم.

الوصول إلى الوسيط

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوصول إلى الوسيط ، فهناك ثلاثة خيارات. يمكن للمرء إرسال بريد إلكتروني وانتظار الرد خلال يوم عمل واحد. يوجد أيضًا فريق دعم بالدردشة الحية على الموقع. تظهر حقيقة أن الدعم المباشر نشطًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مدى الرعاية التي يقدمها الوسيط. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا إجراء مكالمات مباشرة إلى الوسيط باستخدام +24. ستتيح كل هذه السبل للأعضاء الوصول المباشر إلى دعم العملاء.

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات هو المستقبل. بداية الاستثمار في العقود مقابل الفروقاتs و rip المكافآت بفضل منصة مثبتة. مع Brokereo ، استثماراتك آمنة.

منصة التداول

سيحصل العملاء على الاختيار بين منصتي تداول. يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار بين المتداولين عبر الأجهزة المحمولة ومتداول الويب. ستساعد هذه المنصات المستخدمين على إجراء عمليات دخول وخروج سريعة وأفضل. تتضمن بعض الميزات المتوفرة على كلا النظامين إيقاف الخسارة التلقائي وأوضاع تنفيذ مختلفة. تشمل السمات البارزة الأخرى للمنصة حسابًا بنقرة واحدة وخيار تداول بنقرة واحدة ومستوى رصيد في الوقت الفعلي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمواد البحثية ، تقدم هذه المنصات أرباحًا وتقويمات اقتصادية.

هل يجب على المتداولين استخدام Brokereo؟

Brokereo هو وسيط جدير بالثقة لديه تصريح ساري المفعول.

أسفل الخط

نوصي الوسيط لأي شخص مهتم بشروط التداول الخاصة به.

الوسطاء الآخرون لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت. يقدم هؤلاء الوسطاء الشفافية وشروط تداول صالحة. لماذا لا جربهم?

يتمنى فريق التداول بأكمله لدينا لجميع المتداولين تجربة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Brokereo: هل يمكن الاعتماد على وسطاء Brokereo.com؟"

  1. أنا أستمتع بالعمل مع Brokereo. في غضون شهرين فقط ، ربحت 400 دولار. هذا ليس كثيرًا ، لكن بالنسبة لي في أوقات الأزمة هذه ، هذه إضافة رائعة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Brokereo Review: Are Brokereo.com Brokers Dependable?

Brokereo Review: Are Brokereo.com Brokers Dependable?

Share This!

A pristine broker is what every investor needs as their trading partner. When it comes to CySEC regulated brokers, the security of funds is a guarantee, which is a plus. Brokereo (Brokereo.com) is a well-suited broker who has a successful trading recipe. The brokereo review is out to inform traders on this amazing broker. With a license from a reputable online regulator, this broker promises to deliver on their promise. Read this post and learn what trading with this broker promises members.

Brokereo Full Review

Satisfied traders will point to having authentic brokers as the key to trading success. With a list of the best brokers to have, traders can trade with ease. Experts and the trading community have vetted these brokers. The brokers deliver on their promise of accuracy and transparency in all trades. Get to learn more about trading through the eyes of expert brokers. Find industry recommended brokers who have the necessary experience for trading. Your time to make the informed decision is now.

About Brokereo

Brokereo is another online trading platform that deals with global assets. These assets include Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, and Shares. With a wide array of trading instruments to choose from, it makes trading with this broker a safe option. There’s an implementation of advanced technology in their platform, which assures traders of an efficient trading environment. It is the right mix for today’s online world as the broker has the relevant tools. The broker is committed to each trader, which is a plus for newbies.

Brokereo License and Regulation

Brokereo License and Registration Status

Concorde Investments Ltd is a Cypriot trading platform licensed by CySEC. We checked with the regulator and can confirm they are fully licensed. The broker has a license number 189/13, and their offices are located in Limassol, Cyprus. Another interesting factor to consider is the jurisdiction of the broker. The broker can accept most users except those in Canada and the United States. When it comes to CySEC brokers, there is no way of having two regulators. Regulators in America and Cyprus don’t follow the same trading rules.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The advantages of having a CySEC regulated broker can’t be watered down. With a licensed broker, users are guaranteed a safe trading environment. Such brokers must make an insurance deposit to protect users. These brokers must ensure transparency in their trading conditions. The benefit of having such a broker is comfortability. Traders will trade comfortably, knowing their funds are in capable hands. In the case of bankruptcy or insolvency, these members will get compensation from the broker.

Conditions available for trading with Brokereo

When it comes to the trading conditions, these are the most important features for a broker. The broker in question offers spreads that start from 0.03 pips while leverage is set at 1:30. Their leverage is one of the best in the online trading industry. For those who qualify as professional traders, there is set leverage of 1:500. It means the broker is keen on protecting the interest of newbie traders. Experienced traders will want higher leverage as the reward is ever enticing to users.

Demo account

Before committing your funds to the platform, the broker offers a demo account. The importance of a demo account is to help traders get acquainted with the platform. A demo account is a priceless feature that enables users to test the platform before making any commitments. Smart traders will want to test out the demo account before opening a real account. The fact that the broker offers a demo account shows the level of professionalism. Such a broker wants users to feel comfortable when trading with their platform before having a real account.

Domain background and structure

When it comes to their online presence, details show the platform is over two years old. It may not be enough for some traders, but it fits the bill due to their license. The domain tool checker shows that their website went live on 14th June 2018. As far as their servers are concerned, they are located in the United States. The broker has made four unique changes on their server for the last two years. It goes to show that the broker continuously monitors their website, which is another advantage.

Education and research

There’s an educational portal where customers can learn the ropes of trading. The portal offers quality content that one can discern with ease. Some of the website’s educational materials include Articles, Courses, E-books, Seminars, Videos, and Webinars.  For novice investors, the platform is excellent as it helps show users what it takes to trade. Go through their educational materials to learn more about online trading.

First Impressions of the broker

At first glance, their website already shows that this is a professional broker. The website is aesthetically pleasing. Information on the products is well relayed, which means users don’t have to spend time on the homepage. It is a well-informative website from the design to the execution of their services. Trading opportunities with the platform also look to offer an advantage to members. With hundreds of financial assets to choose from, the platform is the seventh heaven for online traders.

Features of Brokereo

Account opening

The account opening is effortless and takes less than ten minutes to complete. There are three steps to follow. Step one includes filling in the necessary data and information about the user. Members at this point will have to produce their private information, such as bank statements and dates of birth. The second step involves document verification, where uploads are done. One must provide valid documentation to back up the information provided. Step three is the last procedure, where users will add funds and start trading.

Available account types

Brokereo Account Types

Brokereo is furnishing users with three account types. The three accounts listed include Silver, Gold, and Platinum. With the Silver account, the maximum set leverage is 1:30 while the minimum spreads 0.07. There are no swap discounts with the Silver account. A swap discount is available with the Gold account and is set at 25 percent. Platinum account holders get all the features, such as free VPS and a dedicated account manager. For Muslim brokers, there is also an Islamic account to choose from.

Commissions and fees

With this broker, there are no added commissions or charges on trades. The only charge that may be incurred is with the spreads being an exception. When it comes to the spreads on this platform, they are low. The minimum set deposit to start trading with this platform is set at $250. Some of the common fees include bank charges and currency conversion. The platform might charge users overnight swap charges. Set spreads on the platinum account are 0.3 while the Gold account spreads are set at 0.05.

Deposit and withdrawal

When trading with this platform, a trader might add funds through available options. These options include Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaySafe, SafeCharge, and Skrill. Depositing funds with this platform is free of charge. When making withdrawals, there may be withdrawal costs. The cost will depend on the avenue that the user takes.

Reaching the broker

When it comes to reaching the broker, there are three options. One can send an email and wait for a response within one business day. There is also a live chat support team on the site. The fact that live support is active 24/5 shows the care the broker offers. Members can also make direct calls to the broker using +448000318430. All these avenues will give members direct access to customer support.

Trading platform

Customers will get to choose between two trading platforms. Users can choose between mobile traders and web trader. These platforms will help users make fast and better entry and exit trades. Some of the features available on both platforms include automatic stop loss and different execution modes. Other notable traits of the platform include a one-click account, one-click trading option, and a real-time balance level. When it comes to research materials, these platforms offer earnings and economic calendars.

Should traders use Brokereo?

Brokereo is a trustworthy broker who has a valid permit.

Bottom line

We recommend the broker to anyone interested in their trading conditions.

Other brokers have years of online trading experience. These brokers offer transparency and valid trading conditions. Why don’t you give them a try?

Our entire trading team wishes all traders a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons