القائمة

استعراض BTC Boom: احذر من هذا الغش!

استعراض BTC Boom: احذر من هذا الغش!

BTC Boom هي شركة استثمار موثوقة مع إسكرو. ومع ذلك ، يشير اسمهم إلى أننا قد نفقد عملاتنا في لحظة ، ازدهار! لا نعرف عنك ، لكن هذه الفرص تستمر في الظهور على الإنترنت وهي مريبة لأنها مليئة بالأعلام الحمراء على اليسار والوسط. في حالة BTC Boom ، حددنا بالفعل عددًا من الأشياء التي تثير القلق. العوائد المبالغ فيها والعملية المجهولة حيث لم يتم إدخال أي شخص مسؤول عن هذه العملية.

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ Bitcoin الذي يمكن "استثماره" في BTC Boom هو 0.05 BTC والحد الأقصى هو 10 BTC. لا تقلق ، سيكون هؤلاء المحتالون سعداء حتى لو أرسلت ما يزيد قليلاً عن 10 BTC. إنهم مرتابون بما يكفي لإلقاء ظلال الشك على خدمتهم.

في الواقع ، لقد توصلنا بالفعل إلى استنتاجات هنا لأن الموقع لا يزودنا بأي معلومات أو أدلة موثوقة على أنهم في الواقع يضاعفون عملات البيتكوين. الادعاء بأنهم سيعيدون 500٪ خلال 10 دقائق أمر لا يمكن تأكيده. الموقع المعني مريب حقًا. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في Bitcoin وعملات Crypto الأخرى ، فنحن نوصي بتداولها باستخدام الروبوتات الآلية. إذا كنت تتساءل من أين تحصل على هذه الأدوات ، اضغط هنا وقم بالتسجيل.

استعراض BTC بوم

تقدم لنا الصفحة الرئيسية 3 أشخاص يدعون أنهم الفريق الذي يقف وراء تشغيل BTC Boom. يدعي هؤلاء الأشخاص أنهم بذلوا الكثير من الجهد وعملوا بجد لجعل BTC Boom شركة معترف بها في العالم. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم أفضل فريق في العالم. لن يخيبوا آمالنا.

BTC بوم

السؤال هو لماذا لا يوجد تأييد على BTC Boom؟ إذا زعموا أن هذه شركة معترف بها ، يجب أن يكون هناك شكل من أشكال التأييد من وسائل الإعلام. يجب أن تحظى بشعبية كبيرة الآن. لكن هذا ليس هو الحال ، ونحن نتساءل لماذا. يعني بوضوح أن الفريق وراء ذلك يكذب حول شعبية هذا الموقع.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يعرضون لنا في الصور لا علاقة لهم بمؤسسة BTC Boom لأننا اكتشفنا أن هؤلاء الأشخاص كانوا صورًا للأوراق المالية. يعني هذا بوضوح أن مالك الموقع الحقيقي لا يرغب في الكشف عن أي معلومات محددة عنهم. والسبب واضح تماما. هذه عملية احتيال ، ولا يمكنهم استخدام سوى صور المخزون لخداع العامة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيضمن المالك أنه بإمكانه فعل كل ما يتطلبه الأمر ليظل مجهولاً كما هو ظاهر في المجال المسجل الخاص والذي يخفي بوضوح تفاصيل المالك.

استثماراتنا آمنة بفضل الضمان

لسنا متأكدين من كيفية عمل هذا. كل ما نعرفه هو أن الضمان يحتفظ بالأموال حتى يتم تحقيق الغرض المقصود من تلك الأموال. في هذه الحالة ، تقوم بإرسال الأموال إلى BTC Boom لغرض الاستثمار. إن احتمالية أن يمنحك BTC Boom عوائد مقدمًا حتى تتمكن من تحرير الأموال لهم هو صفر. ما سيظهرونه لك هو أموال افتراضية ولكن إذا حاولت سحبها ، فلن يتم تلبية هذا الطلب. إنهم يريدون منك أن ترسل إليهم أموالًا على وعد بأنهم سيسمحون لك بسحب العائدات المزيفة وفي هذه الحالة يتغلب على الغرض من وضع ميزة الضمان.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

خطط الاستثمار

ضمن علامة تبويب خطط الاستثمار في قائمة التنقل ، هناك خطة استثمارية واحدة فقط تتطلب من المستخدمين تمويل حساباتهم في أي مكان بين 0.05 BTC و 500 BTC. لم يتم إخبارنا كيف سيتم استثمار الأموال ، ولكن يُقال لنا إن الموقع سيعطي عائدات 500٪ في نهاية اليوم.

هذا يبدو مثل ما سيفعله مخطط بونزي. مخططات بونزي لا تخبرك كيف سيستخدمون أموالك. لكنهم سيعلمونك بنوع العوائد المتوقعة من عملياتهم التجارية ، والتي تكون خاطئة في معظم الأوقات.

هذا الموقع مشبوه لأنه لا يمكن كسب 500٪ من العوائد في وقت قصير. حتى أفضل صناديق التحوط في العالم لا تقترب من هذه العوائد. لذلك يمكننا أن نتأكد من حقيقة أن BTC Boom يأخذنا في جولة مع هذه. الحقيقة أننا لا نستطيع أبدًا تحقيق مثل هذه العوائد في أي مكان في العالم وبأي استثمار.

هذا يؤكد كذلك أن BTC Boom ليس جيدًا. هذا هو نوع العائدات التي ستجدها فيها خدع العملة تشفير التي تسعى لجذب الضحايا المطمئنين إلى فخهم بقصد جنيهم.

لا يوجد دليل على الدفع حتى الآن

يحتوي الموقع على رابط من المفترض أن يؤدي إلى صفحة المدفوعات الأخيرة. لكن هذه الصفحة فارغة ، مما يعني أن المسؤول المجهول لم يكلف نفسه عناء تحميل سجلات مدفوعات مزيفة كما توقعنا. نأمل أن تكون مجرد مسألة وقت قبل أن يتم "إصلاح" هذه الصفحة ببعض الأرقام والتواريخ الملفقة. من الواضح أن BTC Boom لا يمكنها الدفع ولن تدفع أي عوائد لأي شخص لأنهم لا يشاركون في أي فرصة لتوليد الدخل.

لماذا يجب عليك تجنبها

كما يستخدم الموقع شهادات مزيفة لمحاولة إقناع المستثمرين الساذجين بإرسال أموال إليهم. هناك مطالبة بميزة الضمان في مكانها ، والتي فقدناها بالفعل لأن هذه الميزة لا تعمل بالطريقة التي تريد BTC Boom أن تصدقها. هناك أيضا الشهادات المزيفة التي هي مجرد تلفيق لنوع الخدمة التي تقدمها BTC Boom.

تم استخدام صور المخزون ، ونفس الحالة تنطبق على الشهادات الملفقة التي ربما تم تحريرها من قبل المشرف على الموقع وليس للمستخدمين السعداء كما يزعم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

مراجعتنا سلبية للغاية حول هذا النوع من العمليات الاستثمارية. لا يمكن الوثوق بها لسبب بسيط هو أن هناك العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. نوصي بالاستثمار مع هذه البكرات التجارية لتداول العملات بدلا من ذلك.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

3 ردود على "BTC Boom Review: احذر من هذا الغش!"

  1. لقد تم أخذي من أجل عملية الاحتيال هذه ، وقم بسداد المدفوعات وعندما تصل إلى وقت حصولك على "العائد" الموعود ، يأتي خطأ إما أنه فيروس يفسد جهاز التعدين الخاص بك ، أو أنه نوع من الرسوم التي تحتاجها للدفع من أجل الحصول على "مدفوعاتك" ، كانت القشة الأخيرة عندما تم فقدان استثماري المذكور على شبكة blockchain وتقديم النصيحة لسداد السداد للحصول على مدفوعاتي smh

  2. لكن الشركة تدفع لي مدفوعات وناجحة الآن أنا سعيد بها. لا أعرف لماذا لا يعمل لديكم يا رفاق

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BTC Boom Review: Beware of this Scam!

BTC Boom Review: Beware of this Scam!

Share This!

BTC Boom is a self proclaimed trusted investment company with Escrow. However, their name suggests that we might lose our coins in an instant, boom! We don’t know about you but these opportunities keep showing up on the internet and they are suspicious since they are full of red flags left right and center. In the case of BTC Boom, we have already identified a number of things that are raising concerns. The exaggerated returns and the faceless operation where not a single person in charge of this operation was introduced.

The minimum amount of Bitcoin that can be ”invested” into BTC Boom is 0.05 BTC and the maximum is 10 BTC. Don’t worry, these scammers will be glad even if you sent a little over 10 BTC. They are suspicious enough to cast a shadow of doubt on their service.

In fact, we have already made conclusions here because the site does not provide us with any credible information and evidence that they are actually doubling Bitcoins. The claim that they will return 500% in 10 minutes is something that cannot be confirmed. The site in question is really really suspicious. If you want to invest in Bitcoin and other Crypto currencies, we recommend trading them with automated bots. If you’re wondering where to get these tools, click here and sign up.

BTC Boom Review

The homepage introduces us to 3 people who claim to be the team behind the operation of BTC Boom. These people claim to have put in a lot of effort and worked hard to make BTC Boom a recognized company in the world. They also claim to be the best team in the world. They won’t disappoint us.

BTC Boom

The question is why is there no endorsement on BTC Boom? If they claim that this is a recognized company, there should be a form of endorsement from the media. They should be very popular by now. But this is not the case, and we are wondering why. It clearly means that the team behind it is lying about the popularity of this site.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

On top of that, the people they are showing us in the pictures have nothing to do with BTC Boom because we discovered those people were stock photos. This clearly means that the true site owner is not willing to disclose any identifying information about them. The reason is quite obvious. This is a scam, and they can only use stock photos to fool the public. Meanwhile, the owner will ensure that they can do whatever it takes to remain anonymous as seen in the privately registered domain which obviously masks details of the owner.

Our investments are safe thanks to Escrow

We are not sure how this works. All we know is that Escrow holds funds until the intended purpose of those funds have been achieved. In this case, you are sending money to BTC Boom for investment purpose. The likelihood of BTC Boom giving you returns in advance so you can release funds to them is nil. What they are going to show you is virtual money but if you attempt withdrawing it, that request won’t be honored. They want you to send them funds on the promise that they will let you withdraw the fake returns in which case it beats the purpose of an Escrow feature being put in place.

Investment plans

Under the investment plans tab on the navigation menu, there is only one investment plan which requires users to fund their accounts with anywhere between 0.05 BTC and 500 BTC. We are not told how the funds are going to be invested but we are told that the site is going to give 500% returns at the end of the day.

This sounds like what a ponzi scheme would do. Ponzi schemes don’t tell you how they are going to use your money. But they will let you know the kind of returns to expect from their business operation, which is false most of the time.

This site is suspicious because 500% returns in a short time is not possible to earn. Even the best hedge funds in the world don’t come anywhere close to these returns. So we can be assured of the fact that BTC Boom is taking us for a ride with this one. The reality is that we can never achieve such returns anywhere in the world and with any investment.

This further confirms that BTC Boom is up to no good. It is the kind of returns you will find in Crypto currency scams which seek to lure unsuspecting victims into their trap with the intention of reaping them off.

No proof of payment yet

The site has a link that is supposed to lead to their latest payouts page. But this page is blank, meaning that the anonymous admin has not bothered to upload fake payouts records as we had anticipated. We are hoping that it is just a matter of time before this page gets ”fixed” with some fabricated numbers and dates. It is clear that BTC Boom cannot pay and will not pay anyone any returns because they are not engaging in any income generating opportunity.

Why you should avoid them

The site is even using fake testimonials to try persuading naive investors into sending money to them. There is the claim of an Escrow feature in place, which we have already discredited because this feature does not work the way BTC Boom wants you to believe. There is also the fake testimonials which are a mere fabrication of the type of service offered by BTC Boom.

Stock photos have been used, and the same case applies to the fabricated testimonials which were probably edited by the admin of the site and not happy users as purported.

Our best advice for you

Our review is extremely negative about this type of investment operation. It cannot be trusted for the simple reason that there are too many red flags. We recommend investing with these Crypto currency trading bots instead.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “BTC Boom Review: Beware of this Scam!”

  1. I was taken for a f*** with this scam, make payments and as it reach the time for you to get your promised “payout” there comes a error either it’s a virus corrupting your mining rig, or its some kind of fee you need to pay in order a recieve your “payout” the last straw was when the said my investment is lost on the blockchain network and advice to make a repayment to get my payout smh

  2. But the company pay me a payout and successful now am happy with it i don’t know why is not working for you guys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons