القائمة

مراجعة BTC-Trends: Btc-trends.com شركة مشبوهة

مراجعة BTC-Trends: Btc-trends.com شركة مشبوهة

مشاركة هذا!

قبل أن نبدأ المراجعة ، دعنا أولاً نشير إلى بعض الأشياء مما لاحظناه على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. من موقع الويب btc-trends.com ، ستلاحظ أن موقع الويب مصمم بشكل سيء.

انطلاقًا من حجم النصوص والشعار الضخم المستخدم ، فإن هذا أمر مزعج حقًا ومزعج من منظور شخصي. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن شعار الموقع جذاب حقًا. قد يجعلك هذا في الواقع ترغب في بدء التداول معهم في الزيارة الأولى ، ولكن قبل القيام بذلك ، دعنا نناقش BTC-Trends بالتفصيل أولاً.

مراجعة اتجاهات Btc ، شركة Btc-Trends

أثناء فتح حساب ، سيُطلب منك ، بصفتك العميل ، ملء نموذج أعرف أنك تعرفه الآن. نحن نستخدم الكلمة المألوفة هنا للإشارة إلى الأشكال المعتادة التي رأيناها مع الوسطاء السابقين غير المرخصين الذين راجعناهم بالفعل.

بمجرد اكتمال عملية التسجيل ، تتم إعادة توجيهنا إلى لوحة تحكم المستخدم دون التحقق من التفاصيل التي نقدمها بالفعل في نموذج التسجيل.

مراجعة Btc-trends.com

هذا مرة أخرى شيء رأيناه في مراجعاتنا السابقة حيث يسجل المستخدم حتى مع تفاصيل غير صالحة ، لكنك ما زلت مسجلاً في النظام الأساسي. في الوقت الحالي ، ربما تعودنا على ذلك ، ولا يشكل مفاجأة كما رأينا هذه الأوقات التي لا تعد ولا تحصى من قبل. بمجرد وصولك إلى لوحة القيادة ، تبدو لوحة القيادة مألوفة أيضًا ، كما رأيناها عدة مرات على وسطاء آخرين غير مرخصين.

مراجعة اتجاهات Btc ، ميزات اتجاهات Btc

عندما أدركنا أن المنصة لا تحتوي على تداول فوركس لزوج عملات ، جاءت الصدمة. من خلال تداول العملات الأجنبية ، نعني زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي ، على سبيل المثال. لذلك ، لم يكن للمنصة أي تكلفة تداول في أي زوج عملات. بدلاً من ذلك ، قدمت المنصة Crypto / Crypto ، Crypto / USDT ، الأسهم / BTC ، السلع ، الأسهم / USDT إلخ.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

بعد بحثنا ، أدركنا أن العنوان الفعلي للشركة يقال إنه يقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين كما رأينا مع الوسطاء السابقين غير المرخصين الذين راجعناهم.

كيف يعمل Btc-trends.com

هذه المجالات هي الأكثر ملاءمة لهم لأنها تفتقر إلى إرشادات تنظيم تداول العملات الأجنبية ، وكما رأينا من الوسطاء غير المرخصين السابقين ، فإن المناطق التي لا يوجد بها إطار عمل للفوركس هي الأفضل بالنسبة لهم حيث يمكنهم إملاء الرافعة المالية الخاصة بهم والمطالبة بالتنظيم من المنظمين غير الموجودين أو تقديم أرقام تسجيل وهمية من المنظمين الحاليين.

لئلا ننسى ، تذكر أننا رأينا هذا مرارًا وتكرارًا. على الرغم من ادعائهم أنهم موجودون فعليًا في هذه المناطق ، إلا أنهم في الواقع ليس لديهم عناوين مادية لأنهم مواقع ويب يديرها محتالون مجهولون موجودون في بعض المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، BTC-Trends ليست استثناءً

التنظيم والتسجيل

 من القسم السابق ، وصفنا بالفعل الموقع الذي تدعي BTC-Trends أنه موجود فعليًا. من خلال مراجعاتنا السابقة ، تحدثنا عن الوسطاء الموجودين في المناطق الخارجية ، ومن القسم السابق ، تطرقنا قليلاً إلى سبب كون المناطق الخارجية هي النقاط الساخنة لهؤلاء الوسطاء غير المنظمين.

BTC-Trends لها عنوانها الفعلي في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن الكيان غير منظم وبالتالي لا يحمل أي ترخيص تجارة فوركس. ومع ذلك ، فإن افتراضاتنا ليست مجرد افتراضات لأن الشركة لا تحمل أي ترخيص ولا تدعي أنها تخضع للتنظيم من قبل أي سلطة تنظيمية مالية.

BTC-Trends هي كيان غير منظم. لا يختلف اختيار التداول معهم عن التخلص من استثماراتك حيث لا يوجد ضمان بأنك سترى الأموال على الإطلاق بمجرد إيداعها.

يجب أن تدرك أيضًا أنه إذا اخترت إنشاء حساب مع هذا الوسيط وأي وسطاء آخرين غير مرخصين ، فأنت لا تخسر الأموال فحسب ، بل تتم أيضًا مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية دون موافقتك.

كلمة نصيحة منا. كما هو الحال في مراجعاتنا السابقة ، استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعيون مرخصًا وضمن السلطات القضائية المنظمة ، ستجني أرباحك من خلال عقلك في سلام.

شروط التداول

تقدم BTC-Trade خمسة حسابات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها وهي الحسابات الصغيرة والبرونزية والفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية. من موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يكون الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع بعملة التوغريك المنغولي (₮) التي تكون الأسعار بها 5000 ين ، 25000 ين ، 75000 ين ، 150000 ين ، 150000 ين وهي 1.76 دولار أمريكي ، 8.79 دولار أمريكي ، 26.40 دولار أمريكي ، 52.81 دولار أمريكي على التوالي بالنسبة لوقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض.

يُطلب من المتداولين الذين يستخدمون نوع الحساب البلاتيني الاتصال بمديري حساباتهم لمعرفة المزيد حول الفوائد المرتبطة بهذا النوع من الحسابات. مهما كان ما يقدمه الحساب ، فإن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع الخاص به يشبه الذهب. لم يتم تعريفه.

من موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، إذا كان المتداول يمتلك أيًا من الحسابات المذكورة أعلاه ، فستقدم المنصة التحليل اليومي التالي ، سطح المكتب والجوال ، دروس فيديو المتداول ، خدمة العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة ، الندوات والندوات عبر الإنترنت ، مدير الحساب المخصص ، التحليل اليومي المميز ، التداول دعم العملاء المركزي والمتميز حيث تختلف هذه الخدمات من حساب لآخر.

ومع ذلك ، من الوصف ، فإنها لا تظهر كمنصة تداول. من الواضح تمامًا أن الأمر كله عبارة عن عملية احتيال نظرًا لأن ذكر التجارة ، من وصفها لأنواع الحسابات ، هو جزء صغير من الكعكة حيث ينصب التركيز الرئيسي على البرامج التعليمية والتحليل.

السحب والودائع

تمامًا كما تمت مناقشته سابقًا ، لكي تتداول مع هذه المنصة ، فأنت مطالب بإنشاء حساب معهم ، ثم سيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى لوحة القيادة حيث سيرشدونك إلى إجراء الإيداع.

من لوحة القيادة ، بالنقر فوق علامة تبويب الإيداع ، سوف تتفاعل مع أيقونات قبيحة المظهر تطالبك بطرق الإيداع المتاحة وهي: بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم ، و Bitcoin ، و Gumballpay ، و Noy wallet.

ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن خيارات بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم و Gumballpay و Noywallet تعمل ، وهي خطوة غير مهنية تمامًا. بالنسبة إلى الثلاثة ، يسألون فقط عن اسم تاريخ الميلاد وأجزاء العنوان التي لا صلة لها بكل طرق الدفع هذه.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لطريقة البيتكوين ، فإنها توفر عنوان المحفظة والتعليقات التوضيحية التي يجب على المستخدمين التحقق من العنوان من وقت لآخر لأن العنوان قد يتغير والذي يعتبر علامة حمراء كبيرة من رأي شخصي مع الأخذ في الاعتبار التغيير المنتظم للعنوان وثانيًا ، يعطيك عنوان محفظة مما يثير مرة أخرى السؤال عن كيف سيخبرون من أي حساب تأتي الأموال منه.

بالنسبة للانسحاب ، يخضع المتداول الذي يرغب في الانسحاب من هذه المنصة لحد أدنى لسحب مبلغ 50 دولارًا. من المفترض أن تتم عمليات السحب وفقًا لموقع الويب من خلال التحويلات المصرفية وبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومحافظ Bitcoin. من سياسة السحب ، هناك مجرد إشارة إلى احتمال وجود رسوم سحب ، لكن المنصة لا تذكر تكلفة الرسوم.

الحكم النهائي

الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها الشركة محددة بـ 1:20. من منظور شخصي ، لا يوجد شيء على هذه المنصة يمكنك فعلاً أن تفعله لأن كل شيء عن هذه المنصة خاطئ ومظلل تمامًا. إنهم ببساطة المحتالون الذين يمتلكون أفقر تقنيات الاحتيال وأبشع واجهة مستخدم.

إذا كنت تفكر في الاستثمار أو التجارة معهم ، فمن المحتمل أنك تضيع وقتك الثمين لأنه لا يوجد شيء هنا للمستثمر الجاد. استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية جديرة بالثقة.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

BTC-Trends Review: Btc-trends.com a Suspicious Company

BTC-Trends Review: Btc-trends.com a Suspicious Company

Share This!

Before we begin the review, let us first point out a few things from what we have observed on their website. From the website btc-trends.com, you will notice that the website is poorly designed.

Judging from the size of the texts and the huge logo used, this is actually really annoying and disturbing from a personal perspective. Aside from that, the slogan of the website is really catchy. It might actually make you want to start trading with them with the first visit, but before you do that, let us discuss BTC-Trends in detail first.

Btc-trends Review, Btc-trends Company

While opening an account, you, as the client, will be required to fill out a form that I know you are familiar with now. We are using the word familiar here to mean the usual forms that we have seen with previous unlicensed brokers that we have already reviewed.

Once the registration process is complete, we get redirected to a user dashboard without the verification of the details that we actually provide in the registration form.

Btc-trends.com Review

This is yet again something we have seen in our previous reviews where the user registers with even invalid details, but you are still logged into the platform. By now, we are probably used to it, and it does not strike as a surprise as we have seen these countless times before. Once you get to the dashboard, the dashboard also looks familiar, as we have seen it so many times on other unlicensed brokers.

Btc-trends Review, Btc-trends Features

When we realized that the platform did not have a forex trade of currency pair, the shocker came in. By forex trade currency pair, we mean the EUR/USD pair, for instance. Therefore, the platform did not have any cost of trade in any currency pair. Instead, the platform offered Crypto/Crypto, Crypto/USDT, Stocks/BTC,Commodities, Stocks/USDT e.t.c.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

After our research, we did realize that the company’s physical address is said to be in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines like we have seen with the previous unlicensed brokers that we have reviewed.

How Does Btc-trends.com Works

These areas are most favorable for them as they lack forex regulation guidelines, and as we saw from the previous unlicensed brokers, areas with no forex framework are best for them as they get to dictate their own leverage and claim regulation from non-existing regulators or provide fake registration numbers from existing regulators.

Lest we forget, remember we have seen this over and over again. Although they claim to be physically located in these localities, they actually do not have physical addresses as they are websites being operated by anonymous scammers located in some locations across the world BTC-Trends is not an exception.

Regulation And  Registration

 From the previous section, we have already described the location where BTC-Trends claims to be physically located. From our previous reviews, we did talk about brokers who are located in offshore areas, and from our previous section, we have touched a bit on why offshore areas are the hotspots of these unregulated brokers.

BTC-Trends having its physical address in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, we could assume the entity is unregulated and therefore they do not hold any forex trade license. Our assumptions, however, are not just assumptions since the company does not hold any license and does not claim to be regulated by any financial regulatory authority.

BTC-Trends is an unregulated entity. Choosing to trade with them is not different from throwing away your investment as there is no guarantee you will ever see the funds once you deposit them.

You should also be aware that if you choose to create an account with this broker and any other unlicensed brokers, you are not only losing funds, but your personal information is also being shared around without your consent.

Word of advice from us. Like in our previous reviews, invest with Legit forex trading brokers licensed and within the regulated jurisdictions, then you will make your profit having your mind at peace.

Trading Conditions

BTC-Trade offers five different accounts to select from these accounts are micro, bronze, silver, gold, and platinum. From their website, the minimum deposit amount set is in Mongolian Tughrik (₮) currency in which the prices are ₮5000, ₮25000, ₮75000, ₮150000, ₮150000 which are 1.76 USD, 8.79 USD, 26.40 USD, 52.81 USD, respectively as for the time of writing this review.

Traders using the platinum account type are asked to contact their account managers to know more about the benefits that are associated with this account type. Whatever the account offers though, its minimum deposit amount is similar to the gold. It is not defined.

From their website, if a trader holds any of the above-mentioned accounts the platform will offer the following Daily Analysis, Desktop & Mobile, Trader Video Tutorial, 24 Hour Customer Service, Webinars & Seminars, Dedicated Account Manager, Premium Daily Analysis, Trading Central, Premium Customer Support in which these services vary from account to account.

However, from the description, they do not come out as a trading platform. It is quite evident that it is all a scam since, from their description of the account types, the mention of trade is a small piece of the cake where the main focus is on tutorials and analysis.

Withdrawal And Deposits

Just like earlier discussed, for you to trade with this platform, you are required to create an account with them, then you will be redirected to the dashboard where they will guide you on making the deposit.

From the dashboard clicking on the deposit tab, you will get to interact with ugly-looking icons prompting you about the available deposit methods which are: Credit or Debit Cards, Bitcoin, Gumballpay, and Noy wallet.

The credit/debit card, Gumballpay, and Noywallet options however did not seem to be functional, which is quite an unprofessional move. For the three they are only asking for the name birthday and address pieces of information that are quite irrelevant for all those payment methods.

However, for the bitcoin method, they provide a wallet address and captions that users should check the address from time to time because the address might change which from a personal opinion is a major red flag considering the regular changing of the address and secondly, they give you a wallet address which again raises the question of how will they tell from which account is the funds from.

For the withdrawal, a trader wishing to withdraw from this platform is subjected to a minimum withdrawal amount of $50. The withdrawals according to the website are supposed to be channeled through bank transfers, Credit/Debit cards, and Bitcoin wallets. From the withdrawal policy, there is just a mention of there being a possibility of a withdrawal fee, but the platform does not mention the cost of the fee.

Final Verdict

The leverage offered by the company is capped at 1:20. From a personal perspective, there is just nothing on this platform that you would actually be going for everything about this platform is all wrong and all shady. They are simply the scammers with the poorest scamming techniques and the ugliest user interface.

If you are thinking to invest or trade with them you are probably wasting your valuable time because there is actually nothing here for a serious investor. Invest with legit forex trading companies that are trustworthy.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “BTC-Trends Review: Btc-trends.com a Suspicious Company”

  1. This is actually true. I wasted my money with these people. I was really naive. I have opened a fraud case hoping there is a way out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons