القائمة

استعراض BullishCoin: Bullishcoin.net احتيال فوركس الخام

استعراض BullishCoin: Bullishcoin.net احتيال فوركس الخام

BullishCoin (Bullishcoin.net) عبارة عن منصة تدعي أنها تساعد المستثمرين والمتداولين على استعادة خسائرهم. تدعي شركة Bullish Coin أنها تقدم جلسة تعليمية واحدة على واحدة مع متخصص في التعافي. ما لا توضحه المنصة بوضوح هو ما إذا كانت تتعامل مع استرداد الأموال على وجه التحديد. حتى لو كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب ألا تثق أبدًا في عوامل الاسترداد هذه. اقرأ مراجعة BULLISHCOIN الحقيقية والشفافة واكتشف الحقيقة.

استعراض BullishCoin

حول BullishCoin

تدعي المنصة أنها موجودة في السوق منذ سبتمبر 1994. معظم الوسطاء والتجار ذوي السمعة الطيبة لا يعرفون هذه المنصة. تدعي BullishCoin أنها صندوق تحوط موجه يخدم عملاء الشركات حصريًا. بعد أن ظلوا في السوق لأكثر من 22 عامًا ، قرروا توسيع مجالهم. سوف يقوم فنانو الخداع بفعل أو قول أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. من الأفضل استخدام الوسطاء الحقيقيون والمخلصون لتجربة تداول آمنة.

مشكلة المنصة هي أنها لا تقدم تفاصيل واضحة بخصوص الملكية الكاملة. هل BullishCoin عبارة عن منصة مملوكة لشركة أو أعضاء مؤسسين؟ لماذا لم يذكروا أسماء المؤسسين والموظفين؟ من المعروف أن منصات الاحتيال تتخطى المعلومات الحيوية لتجنب الاعتقال. الشكاوى المتعلقة بهذه المنصة كثيرة مما يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأنها عملية احتيال. ينتفض الأعضاء بعد فشلهم في الحصول على أموالهم في الوقت المحدد. أصبح الانسحاب مشكلة مع هذه المنصة.

الأصول المدرجة

تقدم BullishCoin للمستثمرين والمتداولين السلع والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. أنها توفر أكثر من 50 سلعة رئيسية في نوعين رئيسيين ، السلع الصلبة والناعمة. تشمل السلع الصلبة الذهب والنفط والمطاط. تشمل السلع التجارية اللينة البن والذرة والسكر والقمح. كما أنها تتداول العملات في بعضها البعض مثل USD / GBR. تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصة في فشلها في تقديم معلومات حيوية للمتداولين. ما هي الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار المتاحة؟ كان علينا أن نتعمق أكثر في المعلومات التي كان من الممكن أن ينشروها بسهولة على الصفحة الرئيسية.

يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يقدمون Cryptocurrency ويفشلون في ذكر العملات المعدنية المتاحة.

المطالبات

تدعي المنصة أنها موجودة في أكثر من 72 دولة والتي فشلوا في إعطاء مثال. تشمل الادعاءات الأخرى إعطاء أكثر من 3835 إشارة يومية لأعضاء منصتهم. تدعي BullishCoin أنها حققت أكثر من 17,384 عملية استرداد ناجحة مع خبرائها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمتداولين النشطين ، فإن الرقم المذكور هو 46 ، 587. هذه الادعاءات بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها صحيحة لأن الأرقام لم تتغير منذ أن بدأنا في التحقيق. نشر هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أرقامًا عشوائية لا يتوقعون منا أن نتتبعهم.

تفاصيل المجال

تدعي BullishCoin أنها تعمل في الصناعة منذ 1994. وقد تم دحض هذه الادعاءات من قبل سجل المجال whois.net. تظهر السجلات أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم قد تم إنشاؤه في 4th نوفمبر 2019. هذا يعني أن منصتهم بالكاد عمرها عام. يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أن يعتقد التجار أنهم ظلوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة لكسب الثقة. مع توفر تفاصيل موقع الويب ليراها الجميع ، من الواضح أن Bullish Coin هي منصة احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

برنامج التعافي

عملية احتيال ضخمة أخرى يستخدمها النظام الأساسي هي برنامج الاسترداد الخاص بهم. كيف يستردون الأموال؟ هل يصلون إلى الأفراد أم يستثمرون ويحققون أرباحًا؟ بمجرد النقر فوق قراءة المزيد ضمن خيار برنامج الاسترداد ، يتم توجيه المستخدمين إلى صفحة الحساب. هل هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك إيداع مبلغ آخر لاسترداد الأموال المفقودة بالفعل؟

ترخيص وتسجيل BullishCoin

لا يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية على أي ترخيص أو تفاصيل تسجيل. الشركة التي تدعي امتلاك هذه المنصة ، BS Creative Management Ltd غير مسجلة. لا توجد شركة مسجلة في أمريكا وآسيا وأوروبا لديها تفاصيل ترخيصها. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مخادعة عبر الإنترنت. يقدم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين خدمات دون استشارة الهيئات التنظيمية.

BullishCoin غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول. معظم الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها لم تسمع أبدًا عن هذه المنصة. تشمل الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها ASIC و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FMA و NFA. لم يسمع أي من هؤلاء المنظمين الراسخين عن العملة الصاعدة. وهذا سبب كافٍ للابتعاد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

قيود BullishCoin

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات BullishCoin

توفر عملة Bullish Coin للمتداولين سبعة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. الحسابات المدرجة هي الأساسية ، والبرونزية ، والفضية ، والذهبية ، والبلاتينية ، والماسية ، والأسود. لا تحتوي هذه الحسابات على الكثير من المعلومات عنها بصرف النظر عن الوصول إلى الأصول ومطالبات السحب المجاني. كما أنها توفر إشارات VIP أسبوعية لبعض الحسابات والحد الأدنى من فروق الأسعار على الحساب الأسود. تأتي الحسابات الماسية والأسود مع مستشار مالي. الميزات ليست سببًا جيدًا كافيًا للتسجيل في النظام الأساسي.

الاتصال والدعم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتواصل مع المنصة ، فإن BullishCoin هو حذر بعض الشيء. يفضلون استخدام البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف. تكمن مشكلة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أن المتداولين قد ينتظرون لفترة طويلة قبل الحصول على رد. وهذا هو السبب في أن الدردشة الحية هي أفضل شكل من أشكال الاتصال. أرقام الهواتف المدرجة هي أرقام هواتف افتراضية قد تقيد التقييم. يشكو الأعضاء من أن مكالماتهم لم تتم أبدًا.

إيداع وسحب

تستخدم BullishCoin MasterCard و Visa كقنوات إيداع رئيسية. يضمن فنانو الخداع أنهم يستخدمون قنوات الإيداع المتاحة للجميع للوصول بسهولة. المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لم يمنحوا المستخدمين اتفاقية الإيداع والسحب. يعد السحب هو القضية الرئيسية حتى بعد أن تعد المنصة برسوم سحب مجانية. ولهذا السبب يجب على كل متداول الابتعاد عن BullishCoin. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين لم يتمكنوا من السماح لأعضائهم بالسحب.

المستشار المالي

استعان فنانو الاحتيال بوكلاء مكالمات من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم للعمل كمستشارين ماليين. لا أحد منهم لديه أي خلفية تجارية مالية. يستسلم الأعضاء لمطالبهم بالسيطرة على حساباتهم. بعد أن يتحكم مديرو الحساب في حسابك ، تواجه فترات خاسرة. الخطوة التالية هي أن وكلاء الاتصال هؤلاء سوف يضايقونك باستمرار لإجراء المزيد من الإيداعات. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك الابتعاد عن المنصة.

سلامة الأموال مع BullishCoin

BullishCoin ليست قادرة على تأمين الأموال كما تمليه القانون. لقد أثبتت المنصة هذا بالفعل من خلال الفشل في تأمين رخصة تجارية. تقوم Bullish Coin بتجميع الأموال في بيان واحد مما يعرض جميع الأموال للخطر. سيطالب الدائنون بالدفع من الحساب الفردي مما يجبر الأعضاء على خسارة أموالهم. من الأفضل الابتعاد لأن المنصة عبارة عن خدعة كاملة.

احتيال أو BullishCoin شرعي

منصة تداول BullishCoin

تُظهر الأدلة التي في أيدينا أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت محتالة. BullishCoin هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها ليراها الجميع. نأمل أن تلقي السلطات نظرة وتغلق العملية برمتها. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي من روابطهم. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم. ميزة الاسترداد هي فخ آخر للمستثمرين لإيداع المزيد من الأموال في المنصة.

أسفل الخط

يتعين علينا إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال والتأكد من عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. حافظ على أمانك عند تداول العملات الرقمية باستخدام أوصى خبير الروبوتات تجارة Cryptocurrency.

حافظ على سلامتك واستمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BullishCoin Review: Bullishcoin.net Crude Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

BullishCoin Review: Bullishcoin.net Crude Forex Scam

BullishCoin (Bullishcoin.net) is a platform claiming to help investors and traders get their losses back. Bullish Coin is claiming to offer one on one educational session with a recovery professional. What the platform is not clearly spelling out is whether they deal with recovering funds specifically. Even if that’s the case, you should never trust these recovery agents. Read this genuine and transparent BULLISHCOIN Review and find out the truth.

BullishCoin Review

About BullishCoin

The platform claims to be in the market since September 1994. Most reputable brokers and traders don’t know this platform. BullishCoin is professing to be a hedge fund oriented which serves corporate clients exclusively. After being in the market for over 22 years, they decided to expand their sphere. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and get their platforms appear legit. It is better to use authentic and sincere brokers for a safe trading experience.

The problem with the platform is it does not offer clear details regarding full ownership. Is BullishCoin a platform owned by a corporation or founding members? Why have they failed to mention the names of the founding and staff members? Scam platforms are known to skip vital information to avoid being apprehended. The complaints regarding this platform are many which lead us to believe they are a scam. Members are up in arms after failing to get their funds on time. Withdrawal has become an issue with this platform.

Assets Listed

BullishCoin is offering investors and traders commodities, Forex, Indices, and Stocks. They offer over 50 major commodities in two main types, hard and soft commodities. Hard commodities include Gold, Oil, and Rubber. Soft trading commodities include Coffee, Corn, Sugar, and wheat. They also pit currencies in each other such as USD/GBR. The problem with this platform is they fail to offer vital information to traders. What is the leverage and spread available? We had to dig deeper for information which they could easily have posted on the homepage.

They also claim to offer Cryptocurrency and fail to mention the coins available.

Claims

The platform claims to be in over 72 countries which they fail to give an example. Other claims include giving over 3835 daily signals to members of their platform. BullishCoin is claiming to have made over 17,384 successful recoveries with their experts. When it comes to active traders the number listed is 46, 587. These claims are far from being true as the numbers have not changed since we started investigating. These scam artists have posted random numbers not expecting us to track them.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Domain details

BullishCoin is claiming to be in the industry since 1994. These claims have been refuted by the domain register whois.net. The records show their website was created on 4th November 2019. It means their platform is barely a year old. These scam artists want traders to believe they have been in the industry for long to gain trust. With the website details available for all to see, it is clear Bullish Coin is another online scam platform.

Recovery Program

Another huge scam the platform uses is their recovery program. How do they recover the funds? Do they reach out to individuals or invest and make profit? Once you click on their read more under the Recovery program option, users are directed to account’s page. Does this mean you have to deposit another amount to recover the already lost funds?

License and Registration of BullishCoin

Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage does not have any license or registration details. The company which claims to own this platform, BS Creative Management Ltd is not registered. No company register in America, Asia, Europe has their license details. And this means we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. These scam artists are offering services without consulting regulatory bodies.

BullishCoin is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services. Most of the regulatory bodies we contacted have never heard of this platform. The regulatory bodies we contacted include ASIC, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FMA, and NFA. None of these established regulators has ever heard of Bullish Coin. And this is a good enough reason to stay away from this illicit platform.

Restrictions of BullishCoin

Account types

BullishCoin Account Types

Bullish Coin is furnishing traders with seven account types to choose from. The listed accounts are Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Black. These accounts don’t have much information on them apart from access to assets and claims of free withdrawals. They also offer VIP signals weekly to some accounts and minimum spreads on black account. Diamond and black accounts come with a financial advisor. The features are not a good enough reason to sign up with the platform.

Contact and Support

When it comes to communicating with the platform, BullishCoin is a bit cagey. They prefer the use of email and phone numbers. The problem with emails is that traders might wait for long before getting a response. And this is why live chat is the best form of communication. The phone numbers listed are virtual phone numbers which might restrict assess. Members have been complaining of their calls never going through.

Deposit and withdrawal

BullishCoin is using MasterCard and Visa as their main depository channels. Scam artists ensure they use available depository channels for everyone to gain easy access. The main problem is these scam artists have not given users deposit and withdrawal agreement. Withdrawing is the main issue even after the platform promises free withdrawal fees. And this is why every trader must stay away from BullishCoin. These are scam artists who have not been able to allow their members to make withdrawals.

Financial Advisor

The scam artists have hired call agents from different parts of the world to act as financial advisers. None of them have any financial trading background. Members give in to their demands of control of their accounts. After the account managers have control of your account, you encounter losing streaks. The next step is these call agents will constantly harass you into making more deposits. And this is why you should stay away from the platform.

Safety of funds with BullishCoin

BullishCoin is not capable of securing funds as dictated by law. The platform has already proven this by failing to secure a trading license. Bullish Coin is pooling funds in one statement putting all funds at risk. Creditors will demand payment from the singular account forcing members to lose their funds. It is best to stay away as the platform is a complete hoax.

Scam or legit BullishCoin

BullishCoin Trading Platform

Evidence in our hands shows we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. BullishCoin is a scam which must be exposed for all to see. We hope authorities will take a look and shut down the whole operation. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any of their links. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. The recovery feature is another trap for investors to deposit more funds with the platform.

Bottom line

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap. Stay safe when trading digital currencies by using expert recommended Cryptocurrency trading robots.

Remain safe and continue reading our reviews for more on online trading products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.