القائمة

مراجعة BuzzyTrades: منصة فوركس زائفة

مراجعة BuzzyTrades: منصة فوركس زائفة

تدعي BuzzyTrades أنها تقيم في الولايات المتحدة وتقدم أيضًا تداول ثنائي. كان هذا هو العلم الأحمر الأول الذي رصدناه لأن التداول الثنائي محظور في الولايات المتحدة. إذا كنت تتداول الخيارات الثنائية في الولايات المتحدة ، فيجب أن يكون ذلك من خلال بورصة منظمة. يجب أن تحصل البورصة على ترخيص صالح من CFTC أو SEC. لا تقدم Buzzy Trades أي دليل على وجود رقابة من المنظمتين. إليك استعراض BUZZYTRADES الكامل.

حول BuzzyTrades

استعراض BuzzyTrades

تدعي المنصة أنها منصة تداول تداول رائدة على مستوى العالم. الحق يقال ، ليس كذلك. نعتقد أن النظام الأساسي هو نسخة طبق الأصل ، والتصميم مشابه لمنصات الاحتيال الثنائية الأخرى. ما نعرفه على وجه اليقين هو أن الأعضاء يخسرون الأموال من اليمين واليسار والوسط.

لا تسمح BuzzyTrades للأعضاء الجدد بسحب الأموال. بدلاً من ذلك ، يُنظر إليه على أنه وسيلة للحفاظ على الأعضاء والتأكد من استمرارهم في الإيداع. وهذه هي المعضلة التي تواجه العديد من المستثمرين على المنصة.

يتأثر المستثمرون الجدد بتصميم الويب الجذاب. علينا أن نعطيهم الدعائم لإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب. توفر المنصة سهولة التنقل لجميع منتجاتها وخدماتها. للأسف ، لن تجد أي معلومات عن الحسابات والامتثال.

كمستثمر ، أنت بحاجة إلى ذلك استثمر مع منصات مجربة تم اختباره من قبل خبراء الصناعة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نوصي بالاستثمار في Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. هذه طرق رائدة يمكنك من خلالها الاستثمار وكسب عوائد واقعية.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سجلوا بالفعل في Buzzy Trades ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نشعر بالأسف تجاههم. هناك الكثير من الشكاوى من الأعضاء الذين فقدوا الأمل بالفعل مع المنصة. بدون أي انسحاب ، لا فائدة من الاستثمار في المنصة.

قبل تخصيص الأموال لأي منصة ، عليك القيام بالعناية الواجبة. تأكد من مراجعة المستثمرين الآخرين حول إمكانية الاحتيال. تتمثل إحدى طرق إجراء البحث في قراءة مراجعاتنا حول جميع الأمور المتعلقة باستثمارات العملات المشفرة والفوركس.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

حسابات BuzzyTrades

لا تذكر BuzzyTrades أي نوع حساب معروض. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكننا رؤية مبلغ الإيداع المتاح لميزات الحساب. وهذا يعني أن المنصة تستفيد من خلال طلب أي مبلغ.

يجب أن تتأكد من أن الاستثمار يعني شيئًا ما بالنسبة لك. انتقل إلى المنصات التي تقدم حزمًا جذابة. لا أحد يعرف الرافعة المالية المحددة أو الفروق المتاحة على المنصة. يجب عليك أولاً التسجيل وإيداع الأموال قبل معرفة الميزات الكاملة.

تخيل إيداع 1,000 دولار والحصول على نفس ميزات الحساب مثل الشخص الذي يودع 100 دولار. إنه غير عادل تمامًا حيث يجب أن تحصل على ميزات أفضل مقابل مبالغ أعلى. لسوء الحظ ، فإن Buzzy Trades لا تصدق ذلك وتلتزم الصمت بشأن الحسابات المتاحة.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

أدوات تداول BuzzyTrades

تقدم المنصة خمس فئات من أدوات التداول. تشمل هذه الأصول الخيارات الثنائية وتداول العملات المشفرة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والفوركس والأسهم. بالنسبة للخيارات الثنائية ، تحصل على اقتراح لا أو نعم.

تحصل على عقود الفروقات على العملات المشفرة مع فشل النظام الأساسي في ذكر العملات المشفرة المتاحة. نعتقد أن المنصة تقدم أزواج Bitcoin و Dogecoin و Ethereum و Ripple. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة في شكل سندات وقضبان ذهب وأسهم.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس إلى حد بعيد أفضل شكل من أشكال الاستثمار للمحترفين. لسوء الحظ ، فشلت BuzzyTrades في ذكر أزواج العملات المتاحة. من خلال ما رأيناه ، تقدم المنصة عملات غريبة وكبيرة وثانوية.

يمكنك توقع الحصول على أسهم مجموعة FAANG على المنصة. وتشمل تجارة أسهم الشركات العالمية الرائدة الأخرى علي بابا وسامسونغ. لسوء الحظ ، فشل النظام الأساسي في ذكر الرافعة المالية أو حجم اللوت أو الفروق المتاحة.

منصة التداول المتاحة

ميزة أخرى مفقودة يجب عليك اكتشافها بعد التسجيل هي نظامهم الأساسي المصمم خصيصًا. فشل Buzzy Trading في الإشارة إلى أنهم يستخدمون منصة مخصصة. مشكلة مثل هذه المنصات هي أنها لا ترقى إلى مستوى التوقعات.

نوصي باستخدام منصات تداول موثوقة مثل MT4 و MT5 و SIRIX. مع النظام الأساسي المصمم خصيصًا ، لا يوجد أي إخبار عن نقاط الضعف. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن تكون المنصة بطيئة في تنفيذ الصفقات أو غير مستقرة.

صاحب العمل

بقدر ما يذهب صاحب المنصة أو يديرها ، تظل المنصة صامتة عنها أيضًا. لذلك لا نعرف من يملك أو يدير المنصة. وهذا يجعل BuzzyTrades مجهول الهوية تمامًا. مع عدم الكشف عن هويته تأتي مخاطر فقدان الأموال في لحظة.

على الرغم من ادعائهم الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن عنوانهم مزيف. يمكن العثور على مئات المراجعات السلبية حول الإقامة على Trustpilot. سيكون من الأفضل أن تظل بعيدًا عن المنصات المجهولة والخارجية لأنها لا تقدم أي ضمانات أمنية.

ترخيص وتسجيل BuzzyTrades

هل Buzzytrades.com مرخص أم مسجل؟

Buzzy Trades ليست كيانًا مرخصًا ، ولا تتعرف عليه لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) وهيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات (SEC). لا توجد محاولة من النظام الأساسي لإظهار الامتثال. بدون أي إطار تنظيمي ، فإن المنصة حرة في القيام بما يحلو لهم.

إذا كانت Buzzy Trades عبارة عن منصة منظمة ، فسيسعدون بنشر نسخ من ترخيصهم. سترى أيضًا أسمائهم تظهر على الصفحة الرسمية للجهة التنظيمية. لكن لسوء الحظ ، لم يكن الأمر كذلك لأن Buzzytrades.com غير منظم.

انتقل إلى المنصات التي تنظمها الهيئات الإدارية الرسمية. تشمل هذه الهيئات ASIC و BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FINMA و NFA. مع منصة تنظمها هذه المؤسسات ، فإن سلامتك هي ضمان.

شهادات العميل

لجعل النظام الأساسي يبدو جذابًا وناجحًا ، ينشرون العديد من الشهادات. تقرأ عن نجاح المستثمرين في التداول على المنصة. ما قد يفشل معظمكم في رؤيته هو العلم الأحمر الساطع.

لا تحتوي أي من الشهادات على أي وجه يمكنك وضع عقلك عليه. لا تكتب المنصة سوى الشهادة لإجبار المستثمرين الساذجين على إيداع الأموال. لقد رأينا هذا النوع من شهادات العملاء المستخدمة لرسم المنصة على أنها ناجحة.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

على الرغم من وجود علامة تبويب دردشة ، نعتقد أنهم يستخدمونها لجمع البيانات. أولاً ، عليك إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني للرد. بعد ذلك ، يتم قصفك برسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية من المنتجات التي لم تشترك فيها.

نعتقد أن Buzzy Trades تبيع قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بها إلى جهات التسويق التابعة لها. وهذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي لا يحترم خصوصية المستخدمين. إنه لأمر مخز أنهم يستخدمون نظامهم الأساسي لبيع المعلومات الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة.

عملية الإيداع والسحب

يمكنك الإيداع فقط عن طريق البنك والتحويل البنكي. على الرغم من الادعاء بتقديم تداول العملات المشفرة ، لا يوجد خيار إيداع أو سحب للعملات المشفرة. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المنصة ، سينعكس رصيدك في غضون 24 ساعة.

وسيمنحك هذا الانطباع بأنك على الطريق الصحيح. ستحصل حتى على فرصة للتداول وترى رصيد حسابك يرتفع. عندما يحين وقت الانسحاب ، عندها تنفجر الجحيم.

لا تحصل على فرصة للاستمتاع بأرباحك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتلقى الأعضاء بريدًا إلكترونيًا يزعم أن النظام الأساسي يعالج عمليات السحب الخاصة بهم. قد تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع متتالية قبل أن تفقد الأمل.

أمان الصندوق

سلامة الأموال مع Buzzy Trades

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة مجهولة وغير منظمة. لا تقوم المنصة بإيداع أموال التأمين لدى المنظمين. وهذا يعني أن أي إيداع يتم إجراؤه لـ Buzzy Trades لا يتمتع بغطاء تأميني.

لا تحصل أيضًا على أي معلومات حول رسوم السحب أو المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة عمليات السحب. وهذا هو سبب وجوب فضح المنصة وحماية المستثمرين الساذجين.

لماذا لا نوصي BuzzyTrades

فيما يلي الأسباب التي تجعلنا لا نوصي باستخدام Buzzytrades.com

  • عدم وجود أي التزام أو إطار تنظيمي
  • الاتصال والدعم ضئيل
  • التأخير في سحب الأموال
  • منصة تداول غير معروفة وغير مستقرة
  • أمن الأموال.

الآن أنت تعرف المخاطر التي تأتي مع الاستثمار مع Buzzy Trades.

كن مستثمرًا ناجحًا باستخدام منصات استثمارية موثوقة ومريحة. تضمن هذه المنصات الأمان وفرصة لـ حقق عوائد واقعية.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات ، اترك تعليقًا أو راسلنا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

BuzzyTrades Review: A Phony Forex Platform

BuzzyTrades Review: A Phony Forex Platform

BuzzyTrades claims to reside in the United States and also offers Binary Trading. That was the first red flag we spotted as Binary Trading is prohibited in the States. If you trade binary options in the States, it must be with a regulated exchange. The exchange has to get a valid license from the CFTC or the SEC. Buzzy Trades does not offer any proof of oversight from the two regulators. Here’s our complete BUZZYTRADES REVIEW.

About BuzzyTrades

BuzzyTrades Review

The platform claims to be a world-leading trading exchange platform. Truth be told, it’s not. We believe the platform is a clone, and the design is similar to other binary fraudulent platforms. What we do know for sure is that members are losing funds right, left, and center.

BuzzyTrades does not allow new members to withdraw funds. Instead, it’s been seen as a way to keep the members and ensure they continue depositing. And this is the dilemma facing several investors on the platform.

Newbie investors are swayed by the enticing web design. We have to give props to them for creating an engaging website. The platform offers easy navigation to all their products and services. Sadly, you won’t find any information on accounts and compliance.

As an investor, you need to invest with proven platforms tested by industry experts. And this is why we recommend investing in Coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. These are groundbreaking ways you can invest and earn realistic returns.

For those who have already signed up with Buzzy Trades, we can only feel sorry for them. There’s a lot of complaints from members who have already lost hope with the platform. Without any withdrawal, there’s no point in investing with the platform.

Before committing funds to any platform, you need to do due diligence. Make sure to check with other investors about the possibility of fraud. One way to do research is by reading our reviews on all matters relating to crypto and forex investments.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

Accounts BuzzyTrades

BuzzyTrades does not mention any account type on offer. As a result, we don’t get to see the available deposit amount of account features. And this means the platform is taking advantage by asking for any amount.

You should ensure investing means something to you. Go for platforms that offer enticing packages. No one knows the set leverage or spreads available on the platform. You have first to sign up and deposit funds before knowing the full features.

Imagine depositing $1,000 and getting the same account features as one who deposits $100. It’s completely unfair as you should get better features for higher amounts. Unfortunately, Buzzy Trades does not believe so and is silent on available accounts.

Assets and trading instruments

BuzzyTrades Trading Instruments

The platform offers five classes of trading instruments. These assets include Binary options, cryptocurrency trading, ETFs, Forex, and Stocks. For binary options, you get a no or yes proposition.

You get CFDs on Cryptocurrencies with the platform failing to mention available cryptos. We believe the platform offers Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, and Ripple pairs. You also get ETFs in the form of bonds, gold bars, and stocks.

Forex trading is by far the best form of investment for professionals. Unfortunately, BuzzyTrades fails to mention the available currency pairs. From what we’ve seen, the platform offers exotic, major, and minor currencies.

You can expect to get FAANG group shares on the platform. Other leading international companies shares trade include Alibaba and Samsung. Unfortunately, the platform fails to mention leverage, lot size, or spreads available.

Available Trading Platform

Another missing feature you have to find out after signing up is their custom-built platform. Buzzy Trading fails to mention they are using a custom-made platform. The problem with such platforms is they fail to live up to expectations.

We recommend using reliable trading terminals such as MT4, MT5, and SIRIX. With a custom-built platform, there’s no telling the vulnerabilities. As a result, the platform could be slow at executing trades or unstable.

Business holder

As far as who owns or runs the platform goes, the platform remains silent on it too. So we don’t know who owns or runs the platform. And this makes BuzzyTrades completely anonymous. With anonymity comes the risk of losing funds in an instant.

Despite claiming to reside in the United States, their address is phony. Hundreds of negative reviews on the residency can be found on Trustpilot. It would be best if you stayed away from anonymous and offshore platforms as they offer no security guarantees.

BuzzyTrades License and Registration

Is Buzzytrades.com Licensed or registered?

Buzzy Trades is not a licensed entity, and the CFTC and SEC don’t recognize it. There’s no attempt from the platform to show compliance. Without any regulatory framework, the platform is free to do as they please.

If Buzzy Trades were a regulated platform, they would happily post copies of their license. You would also see their name appear on the regulator’s official page. But, unfortunately, it’s not the case as Buzzytrades.com is unregulated.

Go for platforms regulated by official governing bodies. These bodies include ASIC, BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FINMA, and the NFA. With a platform regulated by these institutions, your safety is a guarantee.

Client testimonials

To make the platform look appealing and successful, they post several testimonials. You read about the success of investors trading on the platform. What most of you might fail to see is the glaring red flag.

None of the testimonials have any face you can put your mind on. The platform only writes the testimony to compelling naïve investors into depositing funds. We have seen this type of client testimony used to paint the platform as successful.

Contact and customer support

Although there’s a chat tab, we believe they are using it to harvest data. First, you have to input your email for them to respond. Afterward, you get bombarded with promotional emails from products you haven’t subscribed to.

We believe Buzzy Trades is selling its email listing to affiliate marketers. And this means the platform does not respect the privacy of users. It’s a shame they are using their platform to sell personal information to third parties.

Deposit and withdrawal process

You can only deposit via bank and wire transfer. Despite claiming to offer crypto trading, there’s no crypto depository or withdrawal option. Once you deposit funds with the platform, your balance will reflect within 24 hours.

And this will give you the impression you are on the right track. You will even get the chance to trade and see your account balance rising. When the time comes to withdraw, that’s when all hell breaks loose.

You don’t get the chance to enjoy your winnings. Instead, members are getting an email claiming the platform is processing their withdrawals. You might receive the email for three consecutive weeks before losing hope.

Fund Safety

Safety of funds with Buzzy Trades

Your funds are far from safe with an anonymous and unregulated platform. The platform does not deposit insurance funds with regulators. And this means any deposit made to Buzzy Trades does not enjoy insurance cover.

You also don’t get any information on withdrawal fees or how long it takes to process withdrawals. And this is the reason why we must expose the platform and protect naïve investors.

Why we don’t recommend BuzzyTrades

Here are the reasons why we don’t recommend using Buzzytrades.com

  • A lack of any compliance or regulatory framework
  • Contact and support is minimal
  • Delays in withdrawing funds
  • Unknown trading platform that is unstable
  • Security of funds.

Now you know the risks that come with investing with Buzzy Trades.

Become a successful investor by using reliable and convenient investment platforms. These platforms guarantee security and a chance to make realistic returns.

If you have any queries, leave a comment or write to us.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.