القائمة

مراجعة كابيتال ماركتس بانك: تعرض Capmb.co الغش وسيط الفوركس الغريب

مراجعة كابيتال ماركتس بانك: تعرض Capmb.co الغش وسيط الفوركس الغريب

مشاركة هذا!

Capital Markets Banc (Capmb.co) هو عملية احتيال أخرى لوسيط فوركس لضرب صناعة تداول الفوركس المربحة. تدعي CapitalMarketsBanc أنها تقدم أفضل تجربة تداول فوركس يمكن شراؤها بالمال. بوعود مثل التداول الآلي ، قررنا التحقيق في وسيط فوركس المحتال هذا. سيكشف هذا التحقيق عن سبب اعتقادنا أن CMB هي وسيط محتال لسرقة ودائعك. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والصادقة للحصول على الحقيقة.

مراجعة بنك أسواق رأس المال

مراجعة Capital Markets Banc:

كما نقول دائمًا في معظم مراجعاتنا ، من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله المتداولون الخبراء وذوي الخبرة. تدعي شركة Capital Markets Banc أنها تقدم الكثير من الوعود التي نشك بشدة في أنها تفي بها. بعض هذه الوعود لن تحدث ببساطة ، أحدها يتم تداوله بنجاح مع CMB. ما فعله هؤلاء المحتالون هو ابتكار موقع ويب لافت للنظر لخداع المستثمرين المطمئنين.

المطالبات والوعود هي وصفة لا بد منها للمحتالين للقبض على ضحاياهم. الشيء الآخر الذي يزدهر المحتالون هو امتلاك موقع ويب مدروس جيدًا. يبدو Capmb.co شرعيًا ويغري المرء بسهولة للاعتقاد بأن هذا وسيط شرعي. لا تدع النظرة الأولى تخدعك ، فهناك أكثر مما تراه العين. هنا ، سنكشف عن كل الحيل الصغيرة القذرة التي يستخدمها Capital Markets Banc لمحاصرة الضحايا.

في جميع الأوقات ، اشترك مع وسطاء فوركس معترف بهم وموثوق بهم لتلبية جميع احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك. أ وسيط فوركس موصى به ومدقق من قبل المجتمع التجاري سيحميك في جميع الأوقات. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس الخبراء والمهنيين في عالم الفوركس. تأكد من حصولك على وسطاء مناسبين سيظلون مخلصين لك. احصل دائمًا على وسطاء فوركس بأسعار معقولة وأصلية في جميع الأوقات.

من يملك Capital Markets Banc؟

Capital Markets Banc مملوك لشركة تسمى Think Ahead LTD. هذه الشركة لها اسم غريب لتبدأ به. يشير إخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة إلى أن هذا الوسيط مسجل في جزر مارشال. من خلال قبولهم الخاص ، فإنهم يذكرون صراحة أنهم وسطاء في الخارج. يشتهر الوسطاء في الخارج بتباهيهم بلوائح وقواعد الصناعة. هذا هو أول علم أحمر شعرنا أنه يجب ذكره.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأسماء الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا الوسيط ، فلا يوجد شيء على الويب. هذا مضحك لأننا لا نستطيع ببساطة إيداع الأموال إلى كيان غير معروف. ماذا عن الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون Think Ahead LTD؟ من هم وما هي حصصهم في CapitalMarketsBanc؟ هذه فقط بعض الأسئلة التي نشعر أنه يجب علينا الحصول على إجابات لها. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو دائما علامة سيئة مع أي وسيط.

هل Capital Markets Banc مرخص أم مسجل؟

الغش بنك أسواق رأس المال

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

Capital Markets Banc غير مرخص أو مسجل في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. ببساطة ، لا توجد هيئة تنظيمية تدعي أنها منحت ترخيص CMB للعمل. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن CapitalMarketsBanc غير مرخص له بمزاولة أي أعمال فوركس نيابة عن أي طرف ثالث. كل من يسجل مع هذا الوسيط معرض لخطر الاحتيال من ودائعه. هذا هو العلم الأحمر الثاني الذي رصدناه باستخدام CMB.

يقوم الوسيط المسجل بنشر تفاصيل التسجيل بسهولة في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية. لا يُظهر لنا هذا الوسيط بأي شكل من الأشكال مستندات التسجيل الخاصة به. لا يوجد ذكر متى ومن قام بتسجيلهم لإجراء خدمات الفوركس. كل من يفعل هذا النوع من الأشياء يكون دائمًا محتالًا. إنهم يعرفون أن الناس يريدون كسب ربح إضافي أو اثنين ، ويستفيدون من هذه الحاجة.

حسابات على العرض.

لدى Capital Markets Banc ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات معروضة للمستخدمين. هذه الحسابات الثلاثة هي حسابات Micro و Standard و Pro. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الصغيرة إيداع 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات القياسية إيداع 2500 دولار كحد أدنى لبدء التداول مع CapitalMarketsBanc. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الاحترافية إيداع مبلغ 20,000 دولار كحد أدنى لبدء التداول مع CMB.

ما وجدناه أيضًا مضحكًا مع هذا الوسيط هو أنه يدعي أيضًا أن لديه حسابات مختلفة. في صفحة حساباتهم ، لديهم حسابات مختلفة عن تلك الموجودة على صفحتهم الرئيسية. تشير صفحة الحساب إلى أن Capital Markets Banc يقدم ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. هذه الحسابات هي حسابات ECN و Islamic و VIP. لا توجد تفاصيل حول الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب لبدء التداول. لماذا التغيير في لهجة الحسابات؟

يمكن العثور على بدائل لوسطاء الفوركس الأصليين والنزيهين في روبوتات تداول الفوركس. سجل مع روبوتات تداول فوركس دقيقة وبأسعار معقولة التي تأتي في متناول اليد وموصى بها للغاية. تقدم روبوتات تداول الفوركس التي تم فحصها من قبل مجتمع التداول سهولة في التداول. احصل على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المريحة والملائمة التي حظيت بإعجاب مجتمع التداول.

ادعاءات أدوات التداول الوهمية.

علامة حمراء أخرى اكتشفناها هي أدوات التداول المزيفة التي تدعي وجودها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. يتضمن ذلك وجود مؤتمنين ، وآلة حاسبة للفوركس ، وآلة حاسبة مالية ، وتقويم اقتصادي. هذه الأدوات لا تعمل وتم تزوير بعضها لصالح هذا الوسيط. التقويم الاقتصادي الخاص بهم هو أداة مزورة يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالون لخداع المستثمرين المطمئنين.

تم استخدام التقويم الاقتصادي في الموقع لإعطاء معلومات سوق خاطئة للمستخدمين. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيجري المستخدمون عمليات تداول بناءً على أخبار وتخطيط مزيفين. يدعي هؤلاء المحتالون أن هذا هو الحال حتى يتمكنوا من مشاركة الغنائم. لا ينبغي لأي مستثمر أن يمر عبر الأكاذيب التي ينشرها هؤلاء الوسطاء غير المصرح لهم.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع Capital Markets Banc؟

مراجعة بنك كابيتال ماركتس المزيفة

لا تقدم Capital Markets Banc أمان الأموال لعملائها. لكل ما نعرفه ، ربما يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. ببساطة لا توجد طريقة للادعاء بأننا نعرف إلى أين تذهب الودائع. لا يقدم هذا الوسيط أي تفاصيل حول من هم شركاء بنك الإيداع. الآن أنت تعرف سبب عدم أمان الأموال مع CAPITALMARKETSBANC.

ميزة أخرى مزعجة لاحظناها مع هذا الوسيط هو أنه لا يشارك في مخطط تعويضي. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن أموالك ليست مؤمنة من أي خسائر غير متوقعة. قد يُفلس الوسيط أو يواجه الإفلاس ، وإذا حدث هذا فلن يتم تعويضك. هذا سبب ملموس آخر يجعلنا نعتقد أن CapitalMarketsBanc لا يستحق العناء.

منصة على العرض.

تدعي الصفحة الرئيسية أن هذا الوسيط يقدم منصة MetaTrader4. ومع ذلك ، لكي يكون النظام الأساسي مناسبًا ، يجب أن يكون متوافقًا مع جميع الأجهزة. منصة Capital Markets Banc غير متوافقة مع أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة. توقف تنزيل هذه المنصة بنسبة 41٪ وهذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي نفسه غير مستقر.

النظام الأساسي غير المستقر سيء للأعمال حيث يمكن للقراصنة الوصول إليها بسهولة. بمجرد أن يتمكن المتسللون من الوصول إلى منصات غير مستقرة ، فإنهم يسرقون بيانات المعلومات الشخصية. والأسوأ من ذلك ، يمكنهم سرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان ، وكما يقولون ، الباقي هو التاريخ. هذا هو أحد العيوب الرئيسية التي اكتشفناها مع بنك الأسواق المالية. أيها الناس ، الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط يفتح لك الباب أمام الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

هل كابيتال ماركتس بانك عملية احتيال؟

من مستوى إخفاء الهوية إلى عدم وجود مستندات تسجيل ، فهذه بالتأكيد عملية احتيال. أفضل شيء هو أن تبقى واضحًا من هذا الوسيط. شيء آخر يجب القيام به لتجنب المضايقات من قبل فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. لا تنقر على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لأنها قد تحتوي على برامج ضارة.

الحكم النهائي لبنك كابيتال ماركتس.

مراجعة بنك كابيتال ماركتس الغش

الخيار الوحيد القابل للتطبيق المتبقي لنا هو وضع CapitalMarketsBanc في القائمة السوداء باعتباره عملية احتيال. هذا على أمل أن تنظر السلطات المختصة في هذا الموقع. بعد كل ما قيل وفعل ، نأمل أن تغلق السلطات عمليتها بالكامل. من يحتاج إلى عملية احتيال أخرى في عالم الفوركس؟ لقد سئمنا جميعًا من عمليات الاحتيال في الفوركس التي تشوه الاسم التجاري الجيد للفوركس.

الحصول على أفضل النتائج عند تداول الفوركس من خلال الشراكة مع وسطاء فوركس فعالين وحقيقيين. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء فوركس دقيقين وبأسعار معقولة من أجل تحقيق أرباح واقعية. ابدأ بتحقيق أرباح حقيقية اليوم مع وسطاء فوركس موثوقين وشفافين. 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Capital Markets Banc: تعرض Capmb.co للاحتيال على وسيط فوركس الغريب"

  1. مرحبا!
    Jag håller helt med! Jag satsade 250 دولارًا أو أكثر. سيدان فتاتي جاغ مبتكر من خشب البنجارنا تيلباكا. Då skulle de ha kopia på mitt pa ** och kort som bevis att det var JAG. Tvivlade länge men حتى sist gav jag dem. Dumt av mig !! سيدان fick jag aldrig pengarna telbaka trots ma ** vis med mejl och att de hade kopia på allt. جاج فيك إيف الدريج بينجارنا تيلباكا! Har bytt pa ** och kort. Jag undrar om bitcoin är pålitlig؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Capital Markets Banc Review: Capmb.co Curious Forex Broker Scam Exposed

Capital Markets Banc Review: Capmb.co Curious Forex Broker Scam Exposed

Share This!

Capital Markets Banc (Capmb.co) is another Forex Broker scam to hit the lucrative Forex trading industry. CapitalMarketsBanc is claiming to offer the best Forex trading experience money can buy. With promises such as automated trade, we decided to investigate this fraudulent Forex broker. This investigation will reveal why we believe CMB is a fraudulent broker out to steal your deposits. Read this detailed and honest review to get the truth.

Capital Markets Banc Review

Capital Markets Banc Review:

As we always say in most of our reviews, it pays to read what expert and experienced traders say. Capital Markets Banc claims to offer so many promises that we highly doubt that they deliver on. Some of these promises are simply not going to happen, one of them being trading successfully with CMB. What these scammers have done is come up with an eye-catching website to fool unsuspecting investors.

Claims and promises are a must have recipe for scammers to trap their victims. Another thing that scammers thrive to have is a well-thought out website. Capmb.co looks legit and easily entices one to believe that this is a legit broker. Don’t let the first glance fool you, there’s more than meets the eye. Here, we will reveal all the dirty little tricks that Capital Markets Banc uses to trap victims.

At all times, sign up with Recognized and Reliable Forex brokers for all your trading needs. A Forex broker who is Recommended and Vetted by the trading community will protect you at all times. Sign up with Forex brokers that are experts and professionals in the Forex world. Ensure you get Convenient brokers who will stay true to you. Always get Forex Brokers that are affordable and Authentic at all times.

Who owns Capital Markets Banc?

Capital Markets Banc is owned by a company called Think Ahead LTD. This company has a weird name to start with. Disclaimer at the bottom of the page suggests that this broker is registered in the Marshall Islands. By their own admission, they bluntly state that they are offshore brokers. Offshore brokers are notoriously known for flaunting industry regulations and rules. This is the first red flag that we felt must be mentioned.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

When it comes to the names of people behind this broker, there’s nothing on the web. This is funny since we can’t simply deposit money to an unknown entity. What about the people who own Think Ahead LTD? Who are they, and what stake do they have at CapitalMarketsBanc? These are just a few questions that we feel we must get answers to. Anonymity is always a bad sign with any broker.

Is Capital Markets Banc Licensed or Registered?

Capital Markets Banc Scam

Capital Markets Banc is not licensed or registered anywhere on the face of the planet. Simply put, there’s no regulation body that claims to have given CMB license to operate. What this means is that CapitalMarketsBanc is not licensed to conduct any Forex business on behalf of any third-party. Whoever signs up with this broker is at risk of being swindled out of their deposits. This is the second red flag that we spotted with CMB.

A registered broker would easily post their registry details at the footer of the homepage. This broker does not in any way show us their registry documents. There’s no mention of when and who registered them to conduct Forex services. Whoever does this sort of thing is always a scammer. They know that people want to make an extra buck or two, and they take advantage of this need.

Accounts on Offer.

Capital Markets Banc has three different account types on offer to users. These three accounts are Micro, Standard, and Pro accounts. Micro account holders must make a minimum deposit of $250. Standard account holders must make a minimum deposit of $2500 to start trading with CapitalMarketsBanc. Pro account holders must make a minimum deposit of $20,000 to start trading with CMB.

What we also found funny with this broker is that they also claim to have different accounts. On their accounts page, they have different accounts from the ones on their homepage. Account page states that Capital Markets Banc offers three different account types. These accounts are ECN, Islamic, and VIP accounts. There are no details as to the minimum required deposit to start trading. Why the change in tone regarding accounts?

Alternatives to Forex brokers that are Genuine and Honest can be found in Forex trading Robots. Sign up with Accurate and Affordable Forex trading Robots that come handy and highly recommended. Forex trading Robots that have been vetted by the trading community offer ease of trading. Get Comfortable and Convenient Forex trading robots that have been given the thumbs up by the trading community.

Fake Trading Tools Claims.

Another red flag that we spotted were the fake trading tools claim they have on their website. These include having an autochartists, Forex calculator, financial calculator, and economic calendar. These tools do not work and some of them have been rigged in favor of this broker. Their economic calendar is one rigged tool that these fraudsters use to swindle unsuspecting investors.

Economic calendar has been used in the site to give false market information to users. Once this is done, users will place trades based on fake news and planning. These fraudsters claim this to be the case so that they can share the spoils. No investor should have to go through the lies posted by these unauthorized brokers.

Are Funds Safe with Capital Markets Banc?

Capital Markets Banc Fake Review

Capital Markets Banc does not offer safety of funds to their clients. For all we know, users maybe depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account. There’s simply no way of claiming that we know where the deposits go to. This broker does not give any details as to who their depository bank partners are. Now you know why funds are not safe with CAPITALMARKETSBANC.

Another disturbing feature we noticed with this broker is that they don’t participate in a compensatory scheme. What this means is that your money is not insured from any unforeseen loses. A broker may go bankrupt or face insolvency, if this happens, you will not be compensated. This is another concrete reason why we believe that CapitalMarketsBanc is not worthwhile.

Platform on Offer.

Homepage claims that this broker offers MetaTrader4 platform.  However, for a platform to be convenient, it has to be compatible on all devices. Capital Markets Banc’s platform is not compatible with Desktop and mobile devices. Download of this platform stalls at 41% and this means that the platform itself is unstable.

An unstable platform is bad for business as hackers can easily gain access to them. Once hackers gain access to unstable platforms, they steal personal information data. Worse still, they can steal credit card information and as they say, the rest is history. This is one major flaw that we spotted with CAPITAL MARKETS BANC. Folks, signing up with this broker is opening you up to online fraud.

Is Capital Markets Banc a Scam?

From the level of anonymity to having no registration documents, this is definitely a scam. Best thing is to stay clear from this broker. Another thing to do to avoid harassment by their email marketing team is mark their emails as Spam. Don’t click on any links sent by their email marketing team as it possible contains malware.

Capital Markets Banc Final Verdict.

Capital Markets Banc Scam Review

Only viable option left for us is to blacklist CapitalMarketsBanc as a scam. This is in the hope that relevant authorities will look into this website. After all said and done, we hope that the authorities will shut their whole operation down. Who needs another scam in the Forex world? We are all tired of Forex scams that tarnish the good Forex trading name.

Get the best results when trading Forex by partnering with Efficient and Genuine Forex brokers. Sign up with Accurate and Affordable Forex brokers in order to make realistic profits. Start making real profits today with Dependable and Transparent Forex brokers. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Capital Markets Banc Review: Capmb.co Curious Forex Broker Scam Exposed”

  1. Hej!
    Jag håller helt med!Jag satsade 250 punds eller dollars. Sedan fattade jag ingenting och krävde pengarna tillbaka. Då skulle de ha kopia på mitt pa** och kort som bevis att det var JAG. Tvivlade länge men till sist gav jag dem. Dumt av mig!!Sedan fick jag aldrig pengarna tillbaka trots ma**vis med mejl och att de hade kopia på allt. Jag fick iaf aldrig pengarna tillbaka! Har bytt pa** och kort. Jag undrar om bitcoin är pålitlig?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons