القائمة

مراجعة Capital365: تخوف من الاستثمار في التشفير

مراجعة Capital365: تخوف من الاستثمار في التشفير

لدى Capital365 الكثير من التعليقات الإيجابية على Trustpilot.com. من المثير للدهشة أن جميع التعليقات بالكاد عمرها شهر واحد ونحن ننشر هذا المنشور. هذا غير منطقي لأن النظام الأساسي يعمل منذ 187 يومًا. كانت إحدى المراجعات التي حظيت باهتمامنا من جون ، وهو شخص يدعي الإقامة في بريطانيا العظمى. جميع مراجعاته إيجابية ، ويبدو أنه يتقاضى أجرًا لنشر تعليقات إيجابية. نحن نحتفظ بتعليقاتنا بشأن الشفافية الشاملة للمنصة. ها هي مراجعة CAPITAL365 ذات المصداقية.

ملخص رأس المال 365

مراجعة Capital365

نحن نحتفظ بتعليقاتنا على المنصة لأسباب مختلفة. تعد صفحة من نحن أحد الأسباب التي تجعلنا نشك في مصداقية المنصة. من ناحية ، يزعمون أنهم يقيمون في سويسرا ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، ولديهم رقم هاتف في المملكة المتحدة.

ليس من الواضح أين يقع مقرهم الرئيسي. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل على الأرجح مع منصة خارجية. وهذا سبب كافٍ للابتعاد عنه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم تنظيم Capital365 من قبل FCA أو FINMA.

هل تريد الاستثمار في Crypto؟ الطريقة الوحيدة هي استخدام منصات موثوقة وشفافة. لقد أثبت الخبراء أن هذه المنصات تقدم طرقًا ثاقبة للاستثمار. من خلال التقنيات الرائدة ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding.

Capital365.fm هي منصة تفشل في إثبات أن أي شخص قام بأي عمليات سحب. تزعم صفحة "نبذة عنا" أن الفريق الذي يقف وراءها هو مجموعة مالية ذات خبرة. لكن علينا أن نقول ، ولا يوجد ذكر لأي اسم على المنصة.

وهذا يجعلها منصة استثمار مجهولة. حتى الحسابات المُدارة ليس لديها أدنى تفاصيل عن هؤلاء المحترفين. لكن ، بالطبع ، قد ترغب في معرفة الشخص الذي يتعامل مع أموالك ، أليس كذلك؟

هذه الأسباب وغيرها تجعلنا نشك في مصداقية كابيتال 365. حتى اسم المجال الخاص بهم يبدو في غير محله. تستخدم معظم مواقع الويب الاحتيالية أسماء النطاقات هذه لتجنب الترتيب بواسطة محركات البحث.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

نحن نعلم حقيقة أن هذا موقع قصير المدى. لذلك بعد أن يستقر الغبار ، من المحتمل أن يتم إيقاف تشغيلهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت المنصة تتمتع بمعدل نجاح مرتفع ، فإن معظم المستثمرين في المملكة المتحدة سيتحدثون عنها.

رأس مال الحسابات والباقات 365

يقدم Capital365 ثلاثة مستويات من الحسابات للأطراف المهتمة. وتشمل الثلاثة حسابات الأساسية والمدارة والتوفير. هناك أيضًا زيادة طفيفة في الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع. حددت FCA و FINMA مبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع.

يجب على أولئك الذين يرغبون في التسجيل دفع مبلغ 500 دولار لبدء الحساب الأساسي. تشمل الاختلافات الملحوظة الأخرى مع الحسابات الرافعة المالية ومراجعات السوق. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كل حساب ؛

أساسي 

يجب عليك إيداع 500 دولار في الحساب الأساسي لبدء الاستثمار. تم تعيين الرافعة المالية عند 1: 200 ، مقابل الرافعة المالية المحددة في سويسرا والمملكة المتحدة. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على قروض هامشية تصل إلى 25 بالمائة.


الحسابات المدارة

باستخدام الحساب المُدار ، يتم تعيين الرافعة المالية على 1: 300. تم تعيين الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع على 10,000 دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل الأعضاء على 50 بالمائة في قروض الهامش ومراجعات السوق اليومية. تشمل الميزات البارزة الأخرى حسابًا بدون استخدام اليدين ، وتتوفر برامج الروبوت.

حساب التوفير

يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100,000 دولار لهذا الحساب ، والرافعة المالية هي 1: 400. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل الأعضاء على قروض هامشية تصل إلى 100٪. تعد المنصة بهوامش ضيقة للغاية مع تعليم مخصص. 

أنواع حسابات Capital365

مدراء الحسابات

مع مدير الحساب ، لك مطلق الحرية في السماح لهم بالاستثمار من أجلك. هكذا تسير الأمور عندما يكسبون عمولات باستثمارك. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن هؤلاء ليسوا مديري حسابات محترفين.

نشك في أن المنصة توظف وكلاء اتصال للعمل كمديري حسابات. يكسب هؤلاء الوكلاء عمولاتهم من خلال حث الأعضاء على إيداع المزيد من الأموال. وهذا هو سبب الشك في مصداقية المنصة.

يجب أن تخرج المنصة وتسرد مستويات مهارة مديري الحسابات. يجب أن نكون قادرين على رؤية ملفاتهم الشخصية على المواقع المهنية مثل LinkedIn. كل ما لدينا هو بيان بأنهم مديرو حسابات لديهم سنوات من الخبرة.

المكافآت والقروض الهامشية

لتجنب أن يكتشفها المنظمون ، تقدم المنصة مكافآت من حيث قروض الهامش. ومع ذلك ، لدينا مشكلة في النسبة المئوية للهوامش. أقل ما يمكن للمستخدم التحكم فيه هو 50 بالمائة وهو أكثر من المتوقع.

DILFETRONO Ltd هي الكيان المُدرج على أنه الشركة الأم للمنصة. لم نتمكن من العثور على أي معلومات حول السجل الخاص بهم. ليس لدى Company House UK مثل هذه المنصة في الوجود. 

نحن على يقين من أن موقع Capital 365 هو موقع مجهول. من المحتمل أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها موجودون في الخارج. هل تمانع في الابتعاد عن جميع منصات الاستثمار المجهولة لأنها تشكل مخاطرة كبيرة؟ لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال في حالة الإفلاس والإعسار.

ترخيص وتسجيل Capital365

كابيتال 365 غير مرخص من قبل FCA أو FINMA ، مما يجعلها غير منظمة. يعني عدم وجود رقابة أن المالكين قد يستفيدون من المستثمرين. لا نرى أي مستندات تحاول إثبات امتثالها.

وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلنا نقترح عليك الابتعاد عنه. من المحتمل أن تغرس المنصة شروط تداول قاسية مثل القروض ذات الهامش المرتفع. لن يتغاضى أي منظم في أوروبا عن منصة ذات رافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1: 500.
نعتقد أن النظام الأساسي لا يريد ترخيصًا صالحًا لسبب ما. أولاً ، لا تستطيع المنصة بشكل مثالي جمع الأموال المطلوبة لبدء منصة استثمار شرعية. ثانيًا ، تصر الجهات التنظيمية على مبلغ الإيداع لحماية المستخدمين في حالة الإفلاس.

إذا قام المنظمون بترخيص النظام الأساسي على النحو الواجب ، فسنرى نسخًا من شهادات الترخيص الخاصة بهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون السجلات مرئية على صفحة تسجيل المنظم. لذا تأكد من التسجيل في منصات تنظمها مؤسسات مرموقة.

تشمل هذه المؤسسات ASIC و BaFIN و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FINMA و SEC. عند استخدام منصة فوركس دولية ، تحقق مما إذا كانت الهيئة المالية تنظمها. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان سلامتك من خلال الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

الاتصال والدعم

شهادات عميل كابيتال 365

يعد الاتصال بالمنصة مهمة أخرى تمامًا. عندما تزور صفحتهم الرئيسية ، هناك شيء واحد واضح. لا تترك المنصة أي معلومات اتصال. بدلاً من ذلك ، يُطلب منك ترك بريدك الإلكتروني والأسماء الكاملة والرسالة.

نشك في أن المنصة تستخدم وسيلة الاتصال لجمع البيانات الشخصية. بهذه الطريقة ، سيقومون ببيع التفاصيل إلى جهات التسويق التابعة. هذا هو سبب عثورك على رسائل بريد عشوائي للمنتجات والخدمات التي لم تشترك فيها.

إيداع وسحب

لا يوجد ذكر لكيفية إيداع المستخدمين للأموال. نظرًا لأنها منصة تشفير ، نعتقد أن الأعضاء يستخدمون المحافظ الإلكترونية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يصرون على استخدام FIAT ، تتم مشاركة رقم حساب مصرفي عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

يعد سحب الأموال مشكلة محمومة أخرى من المحتمل أن تواجهها مع المنصة. لكن ، للأسف ، لم يخرج أحد بإثبات فعلي على سحب الأموال من المنصة. وهذا هو سبب وجوب الابتعاد عن المنصة.

لا توجد معلومات عن وقت الانتظار أو كيفية إجراء معاملات السحب. يجب أن تكون المنصة صادقة في كيفية معالجة عمليات السحب. بدون هذه المعلومات الحيوية ، يُترك المستثمرون ينتظرون عبثًا. 

سلامة الأموال برأس المال 365

شهادة العميل capital365.fm

سلامة الأموال غير وارد في المنصة. لا توجد أموال آمنة مع نظام أساسي يفشل في الحصول على ترخيص صالح. نعتقد أن أمان الأموال هو السبب في عدم قيام أي جهة تنظيمية بتقديم ترخيص إلى Capital 365.

لماذا يجب عليك تجنب Capital365

هذه هي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلك تتجنب الاستثمار مع Capital365.fm.

  • عدم الشفافية فيما يتعلق بالترخيص والتسجيل
  • لا يوجد دليل على الانسحاب
  • دعم العملاء الفقراء
  • سلامة الأموال غير وارد.

والآن أنت تعرف لماذا لا يمكننا التوصية باستخدام Capital 365.

نوصي فقط بالمنصات التي تم اختبارها والتي أثبتت قيمتها على مر السنين. اذهب لمنصات يمكن الاعتماد عليها يحسد عليها معظم الناس. إنها الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا كسب عوائد واقعية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الاستثمار ، لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Capital365 Review: A Crypto Investment Scare

Capital365 Review: A Crypto Investment Scare

Capital365 has a lot of positive comments on Trustpilot.com. Surprisingly, all the comments are barely a month old as we publish this post. It doesn’t make sense as the platform has been running for 187 days. One review that got our interest was from John, a person who claims to reside in Great Britain. All his reviews are positive, and it seems he gets paid to post positive reviews. We reserve our comments concerning the overall transparency of the platform. Here’s our credible CAPITAL365 REVIEW.

Abstract of Capital365

Capital365 Review

We are reserving our comments on the platform for various reasons. The about us page is one of the reasons making us doubt the credibility of the platform. On the one hand, they claim to reside in Switzerland; on the other, and they have a UK phone number.

It’s not clear where their headquarters are located. And this means we are probably dealing with an offshore platform. And that’s a good enough reason to stay away from it. In addition, capital365 is not regulated by the FCA or FINMA.

Do you want to invest in Crypto? The only way is to use credible and transparent platforms. Experts have proven that these platforms offer insightful ways of investing. With groundbreaking techniques, you too can profit from Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding.

Capital365.fm is a platform that fails to prove that anyone has made any withdrawals. The about us page claims the team behind it is an experienced financial group. But, we have to say, and there’s no mention of any name on the platform.

And this makes it an anonymous investment platform. Even the managed accounts don’t have the slightest details of these professionals. But, of course, you would want to know the person handling your funds, wouldn’t you?

These and other reasons are what make us doubt the credibility of Capital 365. Even their domain name looks out of place. Most fraudulent websites use such domain names to avoid ranking by search engines.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

We know for a fact that this is a short-term website. So after the dust settles down, they will likely shut down. However, if the platform has a high success rate, most UK investors would be talking about it.

Accounts and Packages Capital365

Capital365 offers three account tiers to interested parties. The three include Basic, Managed, and Savings accounts. There’s also a slight increase in the minimum deposit amount. The FCA and FINMA have set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit.

Those who want to sign up must cough up $500 to start with the Basic account. Other notable differences with the accounts include leverage and market reviews. Let’s take a closer look at each account;

Basic 

You have to deposit $500 with the basic account to start investing. The leverage is set at 1:200, which is against the set leverage in Switzerland and the UK. Members also get up to 25 percent margin loans.


Managed Accounts

With the managed account, leverage is set to 1:300. The acceptable minimum deposit is set to $10,000. In addition, members get 50 percent in margin loans and daily market reviews. Other notable features include a hands-free account, and bots are available.

Savings Account

There’s a minimum deposit of $100,000 set for this account, and the leverage is 1:400. In addition, members get up to 100 percent margin loans. The platform promises super-tight spreads with a customized education. 

Capital365 Account Types

Account Managers

With an account manager, you are free to let them invest for you. That’s how it goes as they earn commissions with your investment. The only problem is these are not professional account managers.

We suspect the platform is hiring call agents to act as account managers. These agents earn their commissions by urging members to deposit more funds. And this is the reason why we doubt the platform’s credibility.

The platform should come out and list the skill levels of the account managers. We should be able to see their profiles on professional sites such as LinkedIn. All we have is a statement that they are account managers with years of experience.

Bonuses and margin loans

To avoid being detected by regulators, the platform offers bonuses in terms of margin loans. However, we have a problem with the percentage of the margins. The least a user can control is 50 percent which is more than expected.

DILFETRONO Ltd is the entity listed as the parent company of the platform. We couldn’t find any information about their registry. The Company House UK does not have such a platform in existence. 

We are sure Capital 365 is an anonymous website. It’s likely the people behind it are based offshore. Would you mind staying away from all anonymous investment platforms as they are a huge risk? There’s no way of recovering funds in the event of bankruptcy and insolvency.

Capital365 License and Registration

Capital 365 IS NOT Licensed by the FCA or FINMA, which makes them unregulated. The lack of oversight means the owners might take advantage of investors. We don’t see any documents trying to prove their compliance.

And this is the main reason why we suggest you stay away from it. The platform is probably infusing harsh trading conditions such as high-margin loans. No regulator in Europe would condone a platform with a maximum leverage of 1:500.
We believe the platform doesn’t want a valid license for a reason. First, the platform is ideally not able to raise the funds required to start a legit investment platform. Second, regulators insist on the depository amount to protect users in the event of insolvency.

If regulators duly licensed the platform, we would see copies of their license certificates. In addition, the records would be visible on the regulator’s registration page. So make sure you sign up with platforms regulated by reputable institutions.

These institutions include ASIC, BaFIN, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FINMA, and SEC. When using an international forex platform, check whether the Financial Commission regulates it. It’s the only way to ensure your safety with online investment.

Contact and support

Capital 365 Client testimonials

Making contact with the platform is another task altogether. When you visit their homepage, one thing’s clear. The platform does not leave any contact information. Instead, you are required to leave your email, full names, and message.

We suspect the platform is using the contact avenue to harvest personal data. That way, they will sell the details to affiliate marketers. It’s the reason you find spam mails for products and services you haven’t subscribed to.

Deposit and withdrawal

There’s no mention of how users are to deposit funds. Since it’s a crypto platform, we believe members use e-wallets. For those who insist on using FIAT, a bank account number is shared via email.

Withdrawing funds is another hectic problem you will likely face with the platform. But, unfortunately, no one has come out with actual proof of withdrawing funds from the platform. And this is the reason why we must stay away from the platform.

There’s no information on waiting time or how withdrawal transactions take place. The platform should be sincere in how they process withdrawals. Without this vital information, investors are left waiting in vain. 

Safety of funds with Capital365

capital365.fm client testimonial

The safety of funds is out of the question with the platform. No funds are safe with a platform that fails to get a valid license. We believe the security of funds is the reason no regulator will offer Capital 365 a license.

Why you should avoid Capital365

These are the main reasons why you should avoid investing with Capital365.fm.

  • A lack of transparency in terms of license and registration
  • No proof of withdrawal
  • Poor customer support
  • Safety of funds is out of the question.

And now you know why we possibly can’t recommend using Capital 365.

We only recommend tested platforms that have proven over the years their worth. Go for dependable platforms envied by most. It’s the safest way to earn realistic returns.

For more on investing, feel free to drop a comment or email us.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.