القائمة

مراجعة CapitalCoinX: Capitalcoinx.com يسأل عن احتيال الفوركس

مراجعة CapitalCoinX: Capitalcoinx.com يسأل عن احتيال الفوركس

CapitalCoinX (Capitalcoinx.com) هو عبارة عن عملية احتيال أخرى للعقود مقابل الفروقات CFD و Cryptocurrency في عالم التداول. صرحت Capital Coin Exchange بأنها منصة يمكن للمستثمرين من خلالها الاستثمار في تداول Bitcoin وتعدين Crypto. مع وضع هدف واضح في الاعتبار ، قرر هؤلاء الفنانين غير الخاضعين للاحتيال أن يسرقوا من عشاق Crypto. نشعر أنه من واجبنا إبلاغ المتداولين بالمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. قراءة هذا الاستعراض CAPITALCOINX حقيقي وصادق.

مراجعة CapitalCoinX

مراجعة CapitalCoinX

بمجرد فتح حساب لدى Capital Coin X ، لا تتوقع حدوث أي معجزة. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يقومون ببساطة بسحب الأموال ومنع حسابات الأعضاء. سيتم قصفك أيضًا بمكالمات هاتفية من مديري الحسابات عديمي الخبرة. من خلال تحقيقنا التفصيلي ، علمنا أن مديري الحسابات هؤلاء هم وكلاء اتصال معيّنون. المكالمات التي تتلقاها ليست من محترفين ، بل هي موظفي توظيف يطلبون من الأعضاء إيداع المزيد من الأموال.

وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف هذا الاحتيال الفاسد لمساعدة مستثمري Crypto في الحفاظ على سلامتهم. يوجد في السوق روبوتات تداول موثوقة وموثوقة يمكنك استخدامها. لا يتعين على عشاق التشفير أن يعتمدوا على مثل هذه المواقع الإلكترونية للتبادل بالعملة الرقمية. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من أوصت وأعلى تصنيف روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة لتجربة تداول آمنة. علينا أن نظهر للمتداولين بعض الحيل التي تستخدمها هذه المنصة للسرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

حول CapitalCoinX

وفقًا لصفحة عنا ، يزعمون أن Direct Coin Ltd هي الشركة التي تقف وراء هذا الموقع. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي البيان أن الشركة تقع في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. يجب أن يدرك القراء أن فناني الاحتيال الذين يستهدفون المستثمرين الأوروبيين سيستخدمون تفاصيل الموقع الزائفة. وهذا واضح مع CapitalCoinX. لقد استخدموا تفاصيل الموقع المزيفة لمحاولة خداع المستثمرين الأوروبيين. الحيل لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد. هذا الموقع مليء بعدم الكشف عن هويته مما يجعله مغامرة محفوفة بالمخاطر.

نظرة على تسجيل النطاق whois.net يكشف عن بعض المعلومات اللعينة. وفقًا لتسجيل النطاق ، فإن الموقع ليس عمره عامان. وهذا يعني أن CapitalCoinX كانت تستهدف المستثمرين لفترة من الوقت. لا يحتوي سجل الشركة في المملكة المتحدة على شركة مرخصة ومسجلة تحت اسم Direct Coin Ltd.. ومن هذا المنطلق ، نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن Capital Coin Exchange هي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت مارقة. لا يوجد نشاط تداول شفاف يستمر خلف الموقع.

هل CapitalCoinX مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

فشل النظام في الحصول على أي اعتراف رسمي من الهيئة التنظيمية الرسمية في المملكة المتحدة. بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول وتسجيل من سلطة السلوك المالي ، هذا كيان غير منظم. يجب على النظام الأساسي الحقيقي نشر نسخ من مستندات الترخيص ليراها الجميع. لقد قرر هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين خداع المستثمرين عن طريق نشر رقم تسجيل عشوائي. الرقم المنشور على تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية ، 09622118 لا يرتبط برقم تسجيل الفوركس.

وهنا نرسم الخط ككيان غير مرخص وغير مسجل يعرض الأموال للخطر. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في Capital Coin X ، يجب أن تعلم أن النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تلتزم CapitalCoinX بوضع لوائح الصناعة المتعلقة بالتأمين على الودائع. يجب أن تودع كل منصة مبلغًا إلى الجهة المنظمة لتعمل كضمان للودائع المقدمة. ما الذي يمنع رأس المال Coin X من اتخاذ قرار بإغلاق المتجر بمجرد ملئه؟

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ميزات CapitalCoinX

انواع الحسابات

نوع حساب CapitalCoinX

توفر CapitalCoinX للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة Micro و Standard و Premium و VIP. تختلف منتجات التداول مع كل حساب لأن الحسابين الأساسيين يحدان المستخدمين من الفوركس والمؤشرات. لا يشهد أي تداول هاتفي مع اثنين من أهم الحسابات وأي عمولة أيضا. تم تعيين العمولة لحاملي حسابات بريميوم وكبار الشخصيات.

إيداع وسحب

تتضمن بعض قنوات الإيداع المدرجة Advcash و MasterCard و PayPal و Perfect Money و Visa. تأكد من قراءة سياسة الإيداع الكاملة ضمن صفحة الإيداع والسحب الخاصة بهم. بعض المعلومات التي رأيناها لم تكن ممتعة. يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يحمي نفسه من أي لوم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإيداع. يتم سرد وقت السحب في غضون 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل والتي طويلة بعض الشيء. هذه هي بعض علامات tell التي نتعامل بها مع نظام أساسي عبر الإنترنت.

منصة التداول

تدعي CapitalCoinX باستخدام منصة التداول MT4 ، بالمعنى الحقيقي ، فهي تستخدم منصة مخصصة. المشكلة في المنصات المخصصة هي التوافق والاستقرار. لم يتمكن بعض مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية من استخدام النظام الأساسي لأنه غير متوافق. مشكلة حية أخرى مع النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم هو وجود سرعة تنفيذ بطيئة. يريد المستثمرون منصة تداول بأدوات متقدمة وسرعة تنفيذ سريعة. مع Capital Coin X ، لا بد أن تخسر لأن عمليات التداول تتم بوتيرة أبطأ.

عيوب / مشاكل مع CapitalCoinX

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

كما ترى ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على ميزة دعم الدردشة المباشرة. وهذا عيب كبير خاصة لأعضاء المنصة. يقتصر الأعضاء على إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإجراء المكالمات. المشكلة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي أنها قد لا تحصل على أي رد. الهاتف المدرج مشغول من أي وقت مضى ونتوقع أن يتم تنسيق هذا بواسطة الوسيط.

ادعاءات كاذبة

تدعي CapitalCoinX بمساعدة المستخدمين في إدارة الأموال. بمجرد فتح حساب بريميوم و VIP ، يعدون بتقديم إدارة الأموال. هذه الادعاءات غير صحيحة ، حيث لم يخرج أي عضو بمطالبات بالحصول على هذه الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تصدر المنصة للمستخدمين أي شكل من أشكال المكافآت. يجب أن تبتعد عن المنصات التي تجعل الوعود على القمر.

منصة التداول غير المستقرة

ميزة أخرى مزعجة في Capital Coin X هي عدم وجود ميزات الأمان المناسبة. تتوقع أن يكون لدى النظام الأساسي تشفير DDoS و SSL ليراه الجميع. بدون هذه الميزات الأمنية الحيوية ، يواجه الأعضاء فقدان بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم. يستهدف المتسللون بسهولة مثل هذه الأنظمة الأساسية ويسرقون البيانات القيمة بما في ذلك تفاصيل الهوية الشخصية. ولهذا السبب يجب على المستثمرين اختيار منصة تداول Crypto معقولة أخرى.

سلامة الأموال مع CapitalCoinX

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال ، لن تضمن CapitalCoinX أبدًا سلامتك تمامًا. ذكرنا أن النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات. وهذا يعني أن الأعضاء يقومون بالفعل بإيداع الأموال في الحساب المصرفي للمالك. يثري أعضاء Capital Coin X جيوب هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين. مع وجود منصة بدون ميزات أمان ، لا ينبغي لأحد أن يقوم بإيداعها. للبقاء في أمان أثناء تداول العملات الرقمية ، يجب أن يكون لديك شريك موثوق به. ل Crypto عامل منجم ، وجود شركة التعدين تشفير يمكن الاعتماد عليها هو كل ما تحتاجه.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة تداول CapitalCoinX

هناك عدد من الأسباب التي توضح بوضوح أن CapitalCoinX عملية احتيال. لا توجد قناة اتصال مناسبة تعني أن هؤلاء هم المبتدئين الذين يلعبون بأموال المستثمرين. عدم وجود فصل بين الحسابات هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع الهواة. ميزة أخرى مروعة مع CapitalCoinX هي عدم القدرة على الوفاء بوعودها. لا تتوقع أبدًا تجربة تداول عادلة مع منصة تداول مجهولة وغير مرخصة.

أسفل الخط

من مظهر الأشياء ، سيتعين علينا إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمة المناطق المحظورة لدينا. سيؤدي وضع هذه المنصة في القائمة السوداء إلى الحفاظ على قرائنا في مأمن من منصة التداول الفوضوية وغير المثبتة. تأكد من قراءة مراجعاتنا التفصيلية ومعرفة ما يحدث في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والمتداولين تجربة تداول سعيدة وآمنة

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة CapitalCoinX: Capitalcoinx.com احتيال فوركس"

  1. Instämmer. Jag har blivit lurad på flera hundratusen. Jag kan inte få talbaks en krona av pengar jag Investerat.
    Storbedragare med koppling حتى grov kriminell verksamhet.
    Jag har bevisen !!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CapitalCoinX Review: Capitalcoinx.com Askew Forex Scam

CapitalCoinX Review: Capitalcoinx.com Askew Forex Scam

Share This!

CapitalCoinX (Capitalcoinx.com) is another rude CFDs and Cryptocurrency scam to hit the trading world. Capital Coin Exchange is professing to be a platform where investors can invest in Bitcoin trading and Crypto mining. With a clear target in mind, these unregulated scam artists have decided to steal from Crypto enthusiasts. We feel it is our duty to inform traders on the risk involved. Read this genuine and honest CAPITALCOINX Review.

CapitalCoinX Review

CapitalCoinX Review

Once you open an account with Capital Coin X, don’t expect any miracle to happen. These scam artists are simply taking away funds and blocking accounts of members. You will also be bombarded with telephone calls from their inexperienced account managers. From our detailed investigation, we have learned that these account managers are hired call agents. Calls you receive are not from professionals but hired goons who demand members to deposit more funds.

And this is why we have to expose this rotten scam to help Crypto investors stay safe. The market has credible and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots you can use. Crypto enthusiasts don’t have to rely on such bane websites to trade with digital currency. Instead, you can check out recommended and top rated Cryptocurrency trading robots for a safe trading experience. We have to show traders some of the tricks used by this platform to steal from unsuspecting investors.

About CapitalCoinX

According to their about us page, they claim Direct Coin Ltd is the company behind this website. Furthermore, the statement claims that the company is located in London, UK. Readers should be aware that scam artists who target European investors will use false location details. And this is evident with CapitalCoinX. They have used fake location details to try and fool European investors. The tricks don’t end there; this website is full of anonymity making it a risky venture.

A look at the domain register whois.net reveals some damning information. According to the domain register, the website is not two years old. And this means CapitalCoinX has been targeting investors for a while. The company register in UK does not have a company licensed and registered under the name Direct Coin Ltd. It is from this conclusion that we firmly believe Capital Coin Exchange is a rogue online trading platform. No transparent trading activity goes on behind the website.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Is CapitalCoinX licensed or registered?

The platform fails to have any formal recognition from the UK official regulatory body. Without a valid license and registration from the Financial Conduct Authority, this is an unregulated entity. A true platform should post copies of their license documents for all to see. These scam artists have decided to fool investors by posting a random registration number. The number posted at the footer of their homepage, 09622118 is not related to Forex registration number.

And this is where we draw the line as an unlicensed and unregistered entity will put funds at risk. Once you deposit funds with Capital Coin X, you should know that the platform does not segregate accounts. Furthermore, CapitalCoinX is not adhering to set industry regulations pertaining depository insurance. Every platform must deposit a sum to the regulator to act as insurance for deposits made. What’s to stop Capital Coin X from deciding to close shop once they had their fill?

Features of CapitalCoinX

Account Types

CapitalCoinX Account Type

CapitalCoinX is furnishing users with four different account types to choose from. The accounts listed include Micro, Standard, Premium, and VIP. Trading products differ with each account as the two basic accounts limit users to Forex and Indices. No telephone trading is witnessed with the two foremost accounts and no commission either. Commission is set for Premium and VIP account holders.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Some of the depository channels listed includes Advcash, MasterCard, PayPal, Perfect Money, and Visa. Ensure you read the full deposit policy under their deposit and withdrawal page. Some of the information we saw was not pleasing. It seems the platform is shielding itself from any blame when it comes to depositing. Withdrawing time is listed as within 2 to 5 business days which is a bit long. These are some of the tell signs we are dealing with a rogue online platform.

Trading Platform

CapitalCoinX is claiming to use MT4 trading platform, in real sense, they are using a custom made platform. The problem with custom made platforms is compatibility and stability. Some smart phone users could not use the platform as it is not compatible. Another vivid problem with their platform is having a slow execution speed. Investors want a trading platform with advanced tools and fast execution speed. With Capital Coin X, you are bound to lose as trades are made at a slower pace.

Disadvantages/ Problems with CapitalCoinX

Customer Support

As you can see, the platform does not have a live chat support feature. And this is a huge disadvantage especially to members of the platform. Members are limited to sending emails and making calls. The problem with emails is that they may never get any response. The telephone listed is ever busy and we suspect this is orchestrated by the broker.

False Claims

CapitalCoinX is claiming to help users with fund management. Once you open a Premium and VIP account, they promise to offer fund management. These claims are untrue as no member has come out with claims of ever getting these funds. Furthermore, the platform does not issue users with any form of bonuses. You should stay away from platforms which make over the moon promises.

Unstable trading platform

Another disturbing feature with Capital Coin X is lack of proper security features. You would expect the platform to have DDoS and SSL Encryption for all to see. Without these vital security features, members face losing their credit cards. Hackers easily target such platforms and steal valuable data including personal identity details.  And this is why investors should opt for another reasonable Crypto trading platform.

Safety of funds with CapitalCoinX

When it comes to safety of funds, CapitalCoinX is never going to fully guarantee your safety. We did mention that the platform does not segregate accounts. What this means is members are actually depositing funds to the owner’s bank account. Members of Capital Coin X are enriching the pockets of these scam artists. With a platform with no security features, no one should make any deposits with them. To stay safe while trading digital currency, you need to have a reliable partner. For Crypto a miner, having a dependable Crypto mining company is all you need.

Scam or legit

CapitalCoinX Trading Platform

A number of reasons clearly show CapitalCoinX is a scam. No proper communication channel means these are newbies who are toying around with investors’ funds. Lack of segregation of accounts is proof we are dealing with amateurs. Another shocking feature with CapitalCoinX is inability to deliver on their promises. Never expect a fair trading experience with an anonymous and unlicensed trading platform.

Bottom line

From the look of things, we will have to add this platform to our no go zone list. Blacklisting this platform will keep our readers safe from their messy and unproven trading platform. Make sure to read our detailed reviews and know what’s going on in the world of online trading.

Wishing all investors and traders a happy and safe trading experience

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “CapitalCoinX Review: Capitalcoinx.com Askew Forex Scam”

  1. Instämmer. Jag har blivit lurad på flera hundratusen. Jag kan inte få tillbaks en krona av pengar jag investerat.
    Storbedragare med koppling till grov kriminell verksamhet.
    Jag har bevisen!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons