القائمة

CapitalGMA مراجعة: Capitalgma.com احتيال فوركس الخام

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

CapitalGMA مراجعة: Capitalgma.com احتيال فوركس الخام

CapitalGMA (Capitalgma.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى لعقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس لضرب عالم التداول المربح تدعي Capital GMA أنها رائدة عالمية في التداول عبر الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن الاعتراف بكونك أحد أكبر الشركات ، فابدأ في تقديم أكثر من 100 أصل تداول. أعضاء هذه المنصة يصرخون بالفعل بعد حظر الحسابات. اقرأ مراجعة CAPITALGMA الأصلية لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة CapitalGMA

يمكن أن يكون تداول العملات المشفرة طريقة مربحة لكسب المال. استخدم أدوات التشفير التي تحظى بدعم خبراء تداول العملات الرقمية. تأكد من التسجيل مع روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية الحقيقية والصادقة في كل الأوقات. استمتع بتجربة تداول آمنة مع لوحة أعلاه وروبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشفافة. تحتاج إلى البدء في اتخاذ الخطوات الصحيحة باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة.

مراجعة CapitalGMA

هناك الكثير من التعليقات السلبية تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الويب حول كيفية سرقة CapitalGMA من المستثمرين. لقد تلقينا رسائل بريد إلكتروني مؤثرة من أعضاء فقدوا إيداعهم بالكامل دون حتى إجراء صفقة. يبدو أننا نتعامل مع منصة أخرى للاحتيال على الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت تستهدف المستثمرين. للوصول إلى حقيقة الأمور ، قررنا إجراء تحقيقنا الخاص. ما يبدو وكأنه منصة حقيقية للعين المجردة هو مجرد عملية احتيال فاسدة أخرى.

يكتنف CapitalGMA الغموض وهو أحد الأعلام الحمراء التي يتعين علينا رفعها. يقوم فنانو الاحتيال بعمل جيد في السرقة من المستثمرين عن طريق استنساخ مواقع التداول الحقيقية. CapitalGMA هو موقع ويب مستنسخ يشبه منصة تداول حقيقية. يعرف فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون حقيقة أن المستثمرين لا يهتمون بالبحث وراء الستار. باستخدام الادعاءات والوعود الوهمية ، تعلم Capital GMA أنها ستحاصر آلاف المستثمرين. لن ندع هذا يحدث ، يجب علينا فضح المنصة.

حول CapitalGMA

يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية بوضوح أن Equalizer Ltd هي مالك هذه المنصة. وفقًا للتفاصيل المنشورة ، تقع هذه الشركة في منطقة بورغاس ، بلغاريا. لاحظ أن الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. في هذه الحالة ، يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أن تظهر منصتهم وكأنها مقرها في المنطقة الأوروبية. ما تحتاج إلى فهمه هو أن هذا ليس هو الحال لأن الشركة غير مسجلة في أوروبا. الشركة هي شركة عشوائية أخرى ليس لها عنوان فعلي.

حقيقة أخرى مزعجة مع CapitalGMA هي عدم الكشف عن هويته. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسون لهذه المنصة؟ هل يمكننا الحصول على الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المنصة؟ التفاصيل سطحية حول مكان الإقامة الفعلي. دون معرفة المؤسسين ، لسنا مقتنعين بأن هذه منصة شرعية.

هل CapitalGMA مرخص أم مسجل؟

مع ادعاءات التواجد في منطقة بورغاس ، تتوقع أن يتم ترخيص المنصة في بلغاريا. لا تملك الهيئة التنظيمية البلغارية ، FSC ، أي منصة مرخصة بهذا الاسم. لاحظنا أيضًا أن الموقع لا يُظهر أي تفاصيل بخصوص ترخيصهم أو رقم تسجيلهم. ما نعرفه هو أن هذه عملية احتيال أخرى تستهدف المستثمرين الأوروبيين.

لماذا فشلت Capital GMA في نشر التفاصيل المتعلقة بالترخيص والتسجيل؟ بالنظر إلى صفحتهم القانونية ، لا يوجد ذكر لشهادات الترخيص أو التسجيل الخاصة بهم. ما نراه هو رقم عشوائي لا تدعمه أي وثيقة. ستحتوي منصة التداول الحقيقية على مستندات مطابقة لإثبات صحتها. لا يعد تأمين الأموال ضمانًا أبدًا مع الكيانات غير المصرح بها.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الوسطاء المعتمدين والمختبرين لتحقيق نجاحك في التداول. شراكة مع المستثمرين الأذكياء السماسرة موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لإنتاج تجربة تداول لا تنسى. اشترك مع الوسطاء الرائدين والموثوقين في الصناعة وتأكد من تحقيق أرباح مستدامة. الحيلة لكسب الأرباح هي وجود شريك موثوق بجانبك. تأكد من التسجيل في مجلس الإدارة أعلاه والوسطاء ذوي الخبرة في جميع الأوقات. 

مزايا CapitalGMA

كما سيكون القدر ، لا توجد ميزة للتداول بمنصة غير مصرح بها. كل من يسجل ويودع الأموال سيخسرها. الأعضاء يصرخون بعد أن اكتشفوا أن رصيدهم لا ينعكس على الحسابات. تخيل إيداع 1,000 دولار ولا ترى الرصيد ينعكس على صفحة حسابك؟ هذه بعض الميزات المزعجة التي لاحظناها مع هذه المنصة. من الأفضل الاشتراك في منصات تتمتع باللياقة لتوفير شروط تداول شفافة.

عيوب CapitalGMA

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات CapitalGMA

توفر CapitalGMA للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. يتم سرد الحسابات على أنها برونزية وفضية وذهبية. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته هو أن هذه الأنواع من الحسابات لديها حد أدنى مرتفع للإيداع المطلوب للتداول. بالنسبة إلى أبسط الحسابات ، يجب على المستخدمين إيداع 1,000 دولار لبدء التداول. يجب أن يقال أن هذا مبلغ إيداع مرتفع بالنظر إلى أن مبلغ الصناعة المحدد هو 250 دولارًا. هناك مشكلة صادمة أخرى في الحسابات وهي مدى تشابهها مع بعضها البعض.

الإيداع والسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيداع الأموال في Capital GMA ، فإن العملية سريعة. تشمل قنوات الإيداع المدرجة Comodo و EFT Pay و MasterCard و Visa والتحويل البنكي. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة ، ستكون آخر مرة تراها. شاغلنا الرئيسي مع CapitalGMA هو عدم وجود عملية سحب مناسبة. لم يخرج أي عضو بدليل على إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة. مهما فعلت ، تأكد من أنك لا تربط نفسك أبدًا بمنصة التداول غير المشروعة عبر الإنترنت.

تعد شركات التعدين المشفرة ثاني أفضل بديل لكسب المال بالعملة الرقمية. سجل مع شركات التعدين الرائدة والمجربة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

لا يوجد حساب تجريبي

بدون حساب تجريبي لاختبار مدى جودة عمل النظام الأساسي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. يمنح الحساب التجريبي المستثمرين فرصة لمعرفة مدى سرعة تنفيذ المنصة للصفقات. بدون عملية تفاعل واضحة ، يدخل المستخدمون دون معرفة الميزات المهمة. يعد عدم وجود حساب تجريبي أيضًا علامة على أن مالكي النظام الأساسي لا يريدون أن يتعرف المستخدمون على النظام الأساسي. توفر المنصات الحقيقية للمستثمرين حسابات تجريبية.

لا يستجيب دعم العملاء

هناك مشكلة أخرى في CapitalGMA وهي عدم وجود فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة. ما لاحظناه هو أن المنصة تستخدم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كقناة اتصال. المكالمات الهاتفية هي طريقتهم لضمان قيام المستخدمين بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. أعضاء هذه المنصة ليس لديهم طريقة للوصول إلى الوسطاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمات الهاتفية. يتم حظر حسابات أي عضو يرسل طلب سحب باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني. يقوم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين بإعداد المستثمرين للفشل مع منصة التداول المستنسخة هذه.

هل الأموال آمنة مع CapitalGMA؟

هل تعلم أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على ميزات أمان مناسبة مثبتة على موقعه على الويب؟ تتوقع أن تتمتع منصة التداول بنوع من الأمان لحماية المستخدمين. يمكن للقراصنة اختراق هذه المنصة بسهولة وسرقة المعلومات الشخصية وبطاقات الائتمان. نحن على يقين من أن الأعضاء يودعون الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. تأكد من بقائك آمنًا وفكر في سلامة أموالك.

هل CapitalGMA عملية احتيال؟

منصة تداول CapitalGMA

تظهر الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. لا أحد يعرف سبب استمرار تشغيل المنصة مع ظهور العديد من الشكاوى. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي ووضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

خِتاماً

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال لضمان عدم وقوع أي شخص في هذا الاحتيال.

لماذا لا تختار بديل آخر مثبت في شكل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية؟ الروبوتات الأعلى تقييمًا هي ما تحتاجه لتترك بصمة في التداول عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة والحقيقية اليوم.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تداول آمنة.

7 ردود على "مراجعة CapitalGMA: احتيال الفوركس الخام من Capitalgma.com"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. أعتقد أنني قد خدعت للتو من خلال اسمهم المتجسد ، UltraFxsignals (ultrafxsignals.net). نفس الموقع بالضبط ونفس عنوان المكتب.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CapitalGMA Review: Capitalgma.com Crude Forex Scam

CapitalGMA Review: Capitalgma.com Crude Forex Scam

Share This!

CapitalGMA (Capitalgma.com) is another bane CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex scam to hit the lucrative trading world. Capital GMA is claiming to be a global leader in online trading. Apart from professing to be one of the greatest, the go ahead and purport to offer more than 100 trading assets. Members of this platform are already crying foul after accounts getting blocked. Read this genuine CAPITALGMA Review for more details.

CapitalGMA Review

Crypto Currency trading can be a lucrative way of making money. Use Crypto tools which have the backing of digital currency trading experts. Make sure to sign up with genuine and honest Crypto Currency trading robots at all times. Enjoy a safe trading experience with above board and transparent Crypto Currency trading robots. You need to start making the right moves with the right tools.

CapitalGMA Review

There are a lot of negative comments floating around the web on how CapitalGMA is stealing from investors. We have been receiving touching emails from members who lost their entire deposit without even placing a trade. It seems we are dealing with another online investment scam platform targeting investors. To get to the bottom of things, we decided to carry out our own investigation. What looks like a genuine platform to the naked eye is simply another rotten scam.

CapitalGMA is shrouded with mystery and is one of the red flags we have to raise. Scam artists are doing a good job of stealing from investors by cloning real trading websites. CapitalGMA is a cloned website which looks like a real trading platform. Professional scam artists know for a fact that investors don’t bother looking behind the curtain. By using fake claims and promises, Capital GMA knows they are going to trap thousands of investors. We won’t let this happen, we must expose the platform.

About CapitalGMA

Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage clearly shows Equalizer Ltd as the owner of this platform. According to details posted, this company is located in Burgas region, Bulgaria. Note that scam artists will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit. In this case, these scam artists want their platform to appear to be based in the European region. What you need to understand is this is not the case as the company is not registered in Europe. The company is another random company with no actual address.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Another disturbing fact with CapitalGMA is anonymity. Who are the founding members of this platform? Can we get the actual names of people running this platform? Details are sketchy about the actual place of residence. Without knowing who the founders are, we are not convinced this is a legit platform.

Is CapitalGMA licensed or registered?

With claims of being based in the Burgas region, you would expect the platform to be licensed in Bulgaria. The Bulgarian regulatory authority, the FSC, does not have any platform licensed under this name. We also noticed that the website does not show any details regarding their license or registration number. What we know is that this is another scam which is targeting European investors.

Why has Capital GMA failed to post details regarding their license and registration? Looking at their legal page, there is no mention of their license or registration certificates. What we see is a random number which is not backed by any document. A real trading platform will have matching documents to prove authenticity. Security of funds is never a guarantee with unauthorized entities.

You can also use approved and tested brokers to achieve your trading success. Smart investors partner with credible and dependable brokers to produce a memorable trading experience. Sign up with industry leading and trusted brokers and ensure you make sustainable profits. The trick to earning profits is having a reliable partner by your side. Make sure to sign up with above board and experienced brokers at all times. 

Advantages of CapitalGMA

As fate would have it, there is no advantage of trading with an unauthorized platform. Whoever signs up and deposits funds is going to lose it. Members are crying foul after getting to find out their balance is not reflecting on accounts. Imagine depositing $1,000 and not seeing the balance reflecting on your account page? These are some of the disturbing features we noticed with this platform. It is best to sign up with platforms which have the decency to provide transparent trading conditions.

Disadvantages of CapitalGMA

Account types

CapitalGMA Account Types

CapitalGMA is furnishing users with four different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Bronze, Silver, and Gold. What you need to know is that these account types have a high minimum trading required deposit. For the most basic of account, users must deposit $1,000 to start trading. It should be said that this is a high depository amount considering the set industry amount is $250. Another shocking issue with the accounts is how similar they are to each other.

Deposit and withdrawing

When it comes to depositing funds with Capital GMA, the process is fast. Depository channels listed include Comodo, EFT Pay, MasterCard, Visa, and Wire Transfer. Once you deposit funds with this platform, it is the last you will see of it. Our main concern with CapitalGMA is lack of a proper withdrawal process. No member has come out with evidence of ever depositing funds with this platform. Whatever you do, ensure you never associate yourself with this illicit online trading platform.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

No Demo Account

Without a demo account to test how well the platform works, users are signing up blindly. Demo account gives investors a chance to know how fast a platform executes trades. Without a clear interaction process, users are going in without knowing important features. Lack of a demo account is also a sign the platform owners don’t want users to learn about the platform. Real platforms offer investors demo accounts.

Unresponsive customer support

Another problem with CapitalGMA is lack of a responsive customer support team. What we noticed is that the platform uses emails as a communication channel. Phone calls are their way of ensuring that users deposit more funds. Members of this platform have no way of reaching the brokers by email or phone calls. Any member who sends out a withdrawal request using email has their accounts blocked. These scam artists are setting up investors to fail with this cloned trading platform.

Are funds safe with CapitalGMA?

Did you know that the platform does not have proper security features installed on their website? You would expect a trading platform to have some sort of security to protect users. Hackers can easily breach into this platform and steal personal information and credit cards. We are sure members are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Ensure you stay safe and consider your fund’s safety.

Is CapitalGMA a scam?

CapitalGMA Trading Platform

Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with a scam. No one knows why the platform is still running with the numerous complaints floating around. Make sure to stay away from this platform and mark all their emails as spam. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this illicit platform.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure no one falls for this scam.

Why not choose another proven alternative in the form of Forex Trading Robots? Top rated robots are what you need to make a mark in online trading. Make sure to sign up with credible and genuine Forex trading robots today.

Wishing all investors a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “CapitalGMA Review: Capitalgma.com Crude Forex Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons