القائمة

استعراض تشفير القط بوت: هل هذا بوت عملية احتيال؟

استعراض تشفير القط بوت: هل هذا بوت عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

يعد Cat Crypto Bot (catcryptobot.com) روبوتًا آخر لتداول العملات Crypto يمكن استخدامه في البورصات المتعددة. يدعي المطور أن الروبوت يأتي مع تراخيص مدى الحياة الحقيقية التي تتيح الوصول إلى جميع التحديثات المستقبلية ، والوصول إلى لوحة المجتمع ، والدعم المتميز من قبل الخبراء بالإضافة إلى مقاطع الفيديو والبرامج التعليمية. الخطة الأولى مجانية لفترة محدودة ، ومن الواضح أنها تهدف إلى منح المتداول فرصة لاختبار روبوت CAT Crypto وتقرر ما إذا كان هذا هو الشيء الذي يرغبون في شراء نسخة منه أم لا.

القط تشفير بوت

عندما سئل عما إذا كان برنامج Cat Crypto bot خاليًا من المخاطر ، أجاب المطور بالبيان التالي: "بالطبع لا. هذا ليس مخطط "الثراء السريع". كل شيء لا يزال يعتمد على اختياراتك ولكن CAT تساعدك في فعل الأشياء عندما تكون بعيدًا عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو أشياء لن تكون سريعة بما يكفي للقيام بها بنفسك. لا توجد برامج تدعي منحك مكاسب غير محدودة وتقول إنها خالية تمامًا من المخاطرة ولن تخبر الحقيقة. لديك فقط أدوات قد تحميك من مخاطر التداول العادية. "

تم تسجيل النطاق بعض الوقت في 2017 ومع ذلك ، فإن المطور يجعله يبدو كما لو كان الروبوت موجودًا منذ عدة سنوات. هذا ما قالوه فيما يتعلق بتاريخ الروبوت. يُعرف CAT Bot (المعروف أيضًا باسم CAT) بأنه أفضل روبوت بيتكوين في السوق ، لكن هذا الاسم هو في الواقع اختصار لـ Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader ، لكن في السنوات التي تطورت فيها أصبحت معروفة أكثر باسمها المختصر للحيوانات ، خرخرة ولكن في بعض الأحيان تجاه انها فريسة ، القط. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو قطة منزلك العادية ، بل إنه يعمل لصالحك ويساعدك على مواصلة خطوات استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك عن طريق تنفيذها حتى أثناء العمل أو في السرير. إنه يخرق بين يديك ولكنه شرير في السوق ".

بعد الاطلاع على هذا الروبوت بالتفصيل ، شعرنا أن الوقت قد حان لمراجعته لمجرد معرفة ما إذا كان هذا هو ما يهم المجتمع في هذا الوقت أم لا. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن روبوت قمنا بتحليله واعتماده بالفعل باعتباره مربحًا ، نحن نوصي بالذين في هذه القائمة.

القط استعراض تشفير بوت

لم نتمكن من تحديد من هو مطور هذا الروبوت لأن تفاصيل المجال مخفية وعلى موقعه على الويب ، لا توجد مقدمة مناسبة تتعلق بأسماء الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء روبوت Cat Crypto.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن مطور الروبوت لديه بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام لتقوله عن عملهم. عندما سئل عما إذا كانت المكاسب مضمونة مع هذا الروبوت ، هذا ما قالوه:

بعد كل طلب بونغ مكتمل ، هناك مكسب رياضي مضمون تدخله في البرنامج أثناء تكوينه. إذاً نعم ، إذا كان طلب بونغ مكتملًا ، فمن المفترض أن تكون قد حققت بعض المكاسب. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن هناك تجارة مضمونة تقدم لك CAT Bot. تحاول أن تفعل ما تقوله للقيام به. قد تعاني العملة التي تختارها من انخفاض أثناء تداولك معها ، لذلك في النهاية على الرغم من أنك قد تزيد من قيمتك فيما يتعلق بتلك العملة ، فقد تخسر بالفعل أموالًا فيما يتعلق بالدولار الأمريكي أو BTC. عليك أن تختار خيارات ذكية للأزواج والأسواق ".

هذا البيان مثير للاهتمام للغاية لأنه لا يخرج بوضوح تام. لذلك قد لا يعرف التجار ما إذا كانوا يخسرون أم لا مع هذا الروبوت. الشيء المثير للاهتمام هو أن المطور دقيق تمامًا في السؤال المتعلق بما إذا كانت المكاسب مضمونة أم لا. نحن نعلم أنه مع أي استثمار ، لا يمكن ضمان المكاسب. لذلك يجب أن ينطبق هذا هنا أيضا.

هل هناك نسخة تجريبية من روبوت Cat Crypto؟

أدلى المطور بالبيان التالي على موقعه عندما سئل عما إذا كان هناك طريقة يمكن للمستخدمين اختبار الروبوت قبل الشراء.

"لسوء الحظ ، لا نقدم حاليًا إصدارًا تجريبيًا لـ CAT لأنه يتطلب التحكم في مفاتيح API الخاصة بك من خلال خوادمنا للإضافة والإزالة في نهاية فترة العرض التوضيحي الخاصة بك ، وهذا من شأنه تخويف العديد من عملائنا. لقد قدمنا ​​وعدًا بعدم التواصل مطلقًا مع خوادم الجهات الخارجية ونعتزم الوفاء بهذا الوعد. لكنك دائمًا حر في بيع نسختك من CAT Bot core إذا كنت لا تستخدمها. فقط اتصل بنا من خلال صفحات المجتمع أو [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] وسوف نقوم بترتيب النقل بين الأطراف ".

ما تراه هنا هو أنه لا توجد خطة مجانية ، ولكن عندما نذهب إلى صفحة المبيعات حيث تم إدراج التسعير ، نجد أن هناك خطة مجانية أيضًا. قد يكون هذا خطأ بسيطًا ولكن من المؤكد أن الأمر يستحق الاتصال بالمطور لمعرفة الحقيقة.

هل هو مثالي للمتداولين من جميع المستويات؟

الجواب من المطور هو كما يلي: "نعم ، إنه كذلك. على الرغم من أن ذلك يعتمد على ما تتوقعه منه وما تعرفه بالفعل عن التداول. يمكنك أن تكون مبتدئًا تمامًا وفقط تحصل على البرنامج ، وبعد ذلك سيكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل العثور على متوسط ​​رقمين في السوق ، وسيعمل بنجاح. يمكنك أن تكون محترفًا تجاريًا ، ويمكنك تحقيق الكثير من خلال الوظائف المفصلة لـ CAT. نحن لا نبيع عصا سحرية هنا ، لكننا نفكر فيها على أنها "عامل قوي".

يوضح هذا البيان عنصرًا من الصدق من المطور ونعتقد أنه كان من الجيد أن يتيح لنا الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية لبضعة أيام قبل الخروج بحكم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لا يشبه Cat Crypto Bot فكرة سيئة. ومع ذلك ، مثل أي منتج تجاري آخر ، يجب توخي الحذر وربما استخدام عرض توضيحي إذا كان ذلك متاحًا. غير ذلك العصا مع هذه المنتجات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
القط تشفير بوت
المؤلف التصويت
31star1star1starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Cat Crypto Bot Review: Is this Bot a Scam?

Cat Crypto Bot Review: Is this Bot a Scam?

Share This!

Cat Crypto Bot (catcryptobot.com) is yet another Crypto currency trading bot which can be used on multiple exchanges. The developer claims that the bot comes with true lifetime licenses which gives access to all future updates, access to the community board, premium support by experts in addition to videos and tutorials. The first plan is free for a limited time and it is obviously meant to give trader a chance for testing the CAT Crypto bot and make up their minds whether or not this is something they would like to purchase a copy of the bot.

cat crypto bot

When asked whether the Cat Crypto bot is risk free, the developer replied with the following statement: ”Of course not. This is not a “get rich quick” scheme. Everything is still dependent on your choices but CAT helps you do things when you are away from your computer, or things you would not be fast enough to do yourself. No software that claims to give you unlimited gains and says it is totally risk free would be telling the truth. You just have tools that might protect you from regular trading risks.”

The domain was registered some time in 2017 and yet the developer is making it look as if the bot has been in existence for a many years. This is what they had to say with regards to the history of the bot. ”C.A.T. Bot’s (aka CAT) is known as the best bitcoin bot in the market but it’s name is in fact an abbreviation for Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader but in years it has evolved to be known more with it’s animal short name, purr but often times vicious towards it’s prey, the cat. Yet, it is not your regular house cat but instead it works for your benefits and helps you carry your trading strategies steps further by executing them even while you are at work or in bed. It purrs in your hands but vicious in the market.”

Having looked at this bot in details, we felt that it was time to review it just to see whether or not it is something that the community would be interested in at this point in time. But if you are looking for a bot that we have already analyzed and endorsed as profitable, we are recommending the ones in this list. 

Cat Crypto bot review

We were not able to establish who is the developer of this robot since the domain details are hidden and on their website, there is no proper introduction pertaining to names of the people behind the Cat Crypto bot.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

That aside, the developer of the bot has some interesting things to say about their work. When asked whether gains were guaranteed with this bot, this is what they had to say:

”After every completed pong order, there is a mathematical guaranteed gain that you enter in the program while configuring it. So yes, if the pong order is completed, you should have made some gains. But this does not mean there is a guaranteed trade CAT Bot offers you. It tries to do what you tell it to do. The coin of your choice may suffer a drop while you are trading with it, so in the end although you may be growing your value in terms of that coin, you may actually be losing money in regards to USD, or BTC. You have to make clever choices for pairs and markets.”

That statement is quite interesting because it does not come out quite clear. So traders may not even know whether or not they are losing with this bot. The interesting thing is that the developer is quite subtle about the question with regards to whether or not gains are guaranteed. We know that with any investment, gains cannot be guaranteed. So this should apply here as well.

Is there a demo version of the Cat Crypto bot?

The developer made the following statement on their site when asked whether there is a way users can test the bot before buying.

”Unfortunately, we currently do not offer a demo version for C.A.T. as it requires your API Keys to be controlled through our servers for add and remove at the end of your demo period and this would scare many of our customers off. We have given a promise of never communicating to any third party servers and we intend to keep that promise. But you are always free to sell your copy of C.A.T. Bot core if you are not using it. Just contact us through the community pages or [email protected] and we will arrange a transfer in between parties.”

What you are seeing here is that there is no free plan and yet when we go to the sales page where pricing has been listed, we find that there is a free plan as well. This might have been a small error but to be sure, it is worth contacting the developer to learn the truth.

Is it ideal for traders of all levels?

The answer from the developer is as follows: ”Yes, it does. Although it depends on what you expect out of it and how much you already know about trading. You can be a total beginner and just get the hold of the program, afterwards it would be as simple as finding an average of two numbers in the market, and it would work. You can be a trading pro, and you could achieve a lot lot more with the detailed functions of CAT. We are not selling a magic wand here, but think of it as a “hard worker”.”

This statement shows an element of honesty from the developer and we are thinking that it would have been good if they let us have a free trial for a couple of days before coming up with a verdict.

Our best advice for you

Cat Crypto Bot does not sound like a bad idea. However, like any other trading product, you should exercise caution and maybe use a demo if that is available. Otherwise stick with these products. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons