القائمة

مراجعة Centobot: هل centobot.com عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة Centobot: هل centobot.com عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Centobot هو برنامج تداول آلي للعملات المشفرة يدعي أن لديه أكثر الخطوات مباشرة لتحقيق أرباح للمستثمرين. تدعي الشركة أنه يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار الروبوت بناءً على المستوى المطلوب.

يحق لك أيضًا مشاهدة تطور رصيدك ، ويمكنك التحكم في خسائرك عن طريق إيقاف الروبوت بمجرد وصولك إلى مستوى معين من الأضرار. بمجرد إكمال التسجيل ، يحق لك الحصول على خدمات ذات خبرة من الدرجة الأولى وأن لديهم أعلى دفعات على الإطلاق.

ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في تمويل حسابك لأنه لم يتم تقديم معلومات كافية بخصوص البرنامج وكيفية تشغيله. تقبل المنصة أيضًا بطاقات الائتمان و Bitcoin Ethereum وما يصل إلى 15 عملة بديلة يمكنك استخدامها لتمويل حسابك وبدء الكسب.

المنصة مؤتمتة بالكامل ، ويمكنك تعديل الروبوت بناءً على مستوى دخلك ومشاهدة تداولاتك مرتين وثلاث مرات في غضون يوم واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما تتحول مخططات الثراء السريع إلى محتالين ، ولا نوصي بهذه المنصة حتى الآن.

ومع ذلك، هناك شرعي تجارة أدوات يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح لك وتكون شفافة تمامًا في طريقة التشغيل ، ويتم اختبار الخطط واختبارها وبالتالي يتم ضمان الربح.

مراجعة Centobot.com

يستخدم Centobot.com وسطاء مختلفين ، لكنهم لا يذكرون أي لائحة لديهم ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع وسطاء غير منظمين ، والنتيجة ليست مرضية تمامًا. يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار ما يصل إلى أربعة وسطاء مختلفين ، ويتم تعيين السعر على 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا حيث أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع عند الحد الأدنى للاستثمار هو 0.1 دولار أمريكي ؛ تم تعيين الحد الأقصى للعائد على 95٪.

مراجعة Centobot ، منصة Centobot.com

يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار مؤشرات تداول مختلفة على موقع الويب ، بما في ذلك مؤشر CCI و MACD و Williams و RSO و Trend و STOCH. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم المؤشرات تعيد تطبيق الإشارات ، والنتيجة ليس من المرجح أن تربحك.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يزعمون أيضًا أنهم فازوا بالعديد من الجوائز بما في ذلك كونهم أفضل روبوتات ثنائية وجائزة أعلى جودة وجائزة ثقة بنسبة 100٪. ومع ذلك ، تم اختلاق هذه الجوائز للتو ، وأنت تخاطر بالسقوط في مصيدها إذا كنت تعتقد أن أيًا من ادعاءاتهم صحيحة.

سيحاول المحتالون دائمًا الظهور بمظهر شرعي ، بما في ذلك اختلاق الجوائز التي لا يبدو أنها موجودة في أي مكان ، وتظهر سمات مماثلة في Centobot. لا تتوفر معلومات كافية ذات صلة مطلوبة لإثبات شرعية الشركة ؛ ومن ثم فإن هذه المنصة لن تؤدي إلا إلى الخسائر.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء البرنامج غير معروفين ، وأنت تخاطر بالوثوق في روبوت تداول لن يفيدك بعملة واحدة. الادعاء بتقديم روبوت سهل الاستخدام وأنه ميزة إضافية.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن السؤال المركزي ، كيف سيحقق الروبوت الأرباح غير معروف. تحتاج أيضًا إلى أن يتم تزويدك بحساب تجريبي مجاني يمكنك إخباره أنه يتعين عليك الدفع للوصول إلى مرفق الحساب التجريبي.

يزعمون أيضًا أن المنصة عبارة عن مجموعة من الروبوتات المختلفة المصممة لتمكين العملاء من الاستفادة من الأسواق المالية الأكثر تقلبًا. بدأ Centobot في عام 2017 وأنه يمكنك تداول أصول متعددة بأسلوب مؤتمت وأنه تم إنشاؤه مع فريق من الخبراء ، ولكن لا تتوفر معلومات عنها.

تدعي المنصة أنها لا تخذل المستثمرين بسبب السرعة وأنها ضرورية في سوق الفوركس. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون عمليات تنفيذ تجارية سريعة عبر تقنية الألياف الضوئية. وعد المستثمرون أيضًا بمديرين متخصصين يساعدونهم في فهم استخدام الروبوت.

اللائحة و زبون الدعم

تدعي الشركة أن مقرها في الولايات المتحدة ، ولا تقدم أي معلومات تنظيمية لدعم الشرعية. لكي يُسمح لأي شركة استثمار شرعية بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور ، يجب عليها اتباع جميع القوانين الإلزامية التي وضعتها مختلف البلدان.

لا تقدم Centobot أي بيانات تأسيسية أو تنظيمية بحوزتها ، وأنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع المجرمين لتحقيق ربح لك. التعامل مع المنصات غير المنظمة يعني فقط أن أموالك ليست آمنة ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تكبد خسائر لأن الشركة قد تغلق في أي وقت.

يواجه أصحاب المنصة خطر التعرض للملاحقات الجنائية والسبب الرئيسي هو عدم الكشف عن أي معلومات تؤدي إلى موقعهم. لم يتم تقديم أي معلومات اتصال يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المنصة في حالة احتياجك للمساعدة.

 لا تدوم المنصات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لفترة طويلة ، ولا تُظهر أي شفافية في طريقة التشغيل ، وأنت تخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك. يعد مكان التواجد أيضًا ضروريًا جدًا لأنه يعزز ثقة العميل مع الشركة.

تدعي المنصة أنها توفر دعمًا مخصصًا للعملاء ، ومع ذلك لا يتم توفير معلومات دعم الاتصال للعملاء ، وقد ينتهي الأمر بحجب بياناتك بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك. إذا كانت هذه الشركة تقدم أرباحًا على الإطلاق للمستثمرين ، فعليهم الكشف عن نوع الإجراءات التنظيمية التي يتخذونها.

Centobot Robots

تحتوي المنصة على ما يصل إلى ستة روبوتات مختلفة يزعمون أنها ستفيد كل مستثمر ؛ تم تطوير Cryptobot v2.0 للتداول مع العملات المشفرة الأكثر شيوعًا واستخدامها وهذا يعتمد على المؤشرات الفنية MACD و RSI التي تنتج ما يصل إلى 300 ٪ كل شهر.

يتم تداول Bitcoin Algo v2.1 فقط مع العملات المشفرة الأكثر أهمية وأنه يعتمد على التحليل الذي يوفر سجل تداول لكل زوج عملات. Ethereum Rise v1.1 تم تعيين هذا الروبوت لتداول عملة Ethereum المشفرة ، ويعتمدون على التحليل العشوائي CCU.

تم تطوير هذا الروبوت Crypto Majors v1.1 للتداول بأكثر عملتين شائعتين تعتمدان كليًا على مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI و MACD لتوليد نفس المقدار بنسبة 300٪ كل شهر. Altcoins Combo ، يُزعم أن هذا الروبوت يشغل أكثر العملات البديلة شهرة ، والخوارزمية مربحة بسبب تنوع المخاطر بين الأصول المختلفة.

يسمح لك آخر روبوت تداول بإنشاء الروبوت الخاص بك ويمكنك اختيار كل عملة ومؤشرات فنية بناءً على تداولك المفضل.

سلامة الأموال

لا توجد معلومات مصرفية متاحة ، وسلامة الصندوق غير مضمونة لأن من يتحكم في أموالك غير معروف. علاوة على ذلك ، يتعين عليك الدفع للوصول إلى الحساب التجريبي ، وهذا يعد علامة حمراء رئيسية يمكن ملاحظتها من قبل أي متداول متمرس في التجارة.

لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل تجاري سابق يمكنك استخدامه لإثبات أي أنشطة تجارية تجري. لكي تثق بمنصة لتحقيق أرباح ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل من المعاملات التجارية السابقة للروبوت.

الحكم النهائي

تقوم Centobot بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بشكل قانوني دون تقديم أي بيانات تنظيمية تسمح لهم بالقيام بذلك. يؤدي التعامل مع المنصات غير المنظمة إلى خسائر فادحة ولا تعرف من يتحكم في الشركة.

أنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح يجب أن تستثمر بها شرعي تجارة الروبوتات التي تم تجربتها واختبارها وتتميز بالشفافية في طريقة التشغيل. كما لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات عن فريقها وراء المنصة ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها.

بمجرد أن تقع في مأزقهم ، قد يتم حظر التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، ولن تتمكن من الوصول إلى موقع الويب. يجب عليك الاستثمار في النظام الأساسي الذي يمنحونه لك نسخة تجريبية مجانية للتوصل إلى استراتيجية التجارة الفائزة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Centobot Review: Is centobot.com a Scam?

Centobot Review: Is centobot.com a Scam?

Share This!

Centobot is an automated cryptocurrency trading software that claims to have the most straightforward steps in making profits for investors. The company claims that investors can select the robot based on their desired level.

You are also entitled to watch the evolution of your balance, and you can control your losses by stopping the robot once you reach a certain level of damages. Once you complete the sign-up, you’re entitled to top-notch experience services and that they have the highest payouts ever.

However, do not be so quick to fund your account because not enough information has been provided regarding the software and how it operates. The platform also accepts credit cards, Bitcoin Ethereum and up to 15 altcoins that you can use to fund your account and start earning.

The platform is fully automated, and you can adjust the robot based on your level of income and watch your trades double and triple within a single day. Furthermore, get rich quick schemes usually turn out to be scammers, and we do not recommend this platform yet.

However, there are legit trading tools that you can depend on to make profits for you and are entirely transparent in the method of operation, and the plans are tried-and-tested hence profit is guaranteed.

Centobot.com Review

Centobot.com uses various brokers, yet they do not mention any regulation that they hold and you risk dealing with unregulated brokers, and the result is not entirely pleasing. Investors can select up to four different brokers, and the price is set to $250 as the minimum deposit on the minimum investment is $0.1; the maximum return is set at 95%.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Centobot Review, Centobot.com Platform

Investors can choose various trading indicators on the website, including CCI, MACD, Williams, RSO, Trend, and STOCH indicator. However, most indicators reapply the signals, and the result is not likely to profit you.

They also claim to have won various awards including being the best binary robots, top quality award, and 100% confident award. However, these awards are just made up, and you risk falling for their catch if you believe any of their allegations are true.

Scammers will always try to seem legit, including making up awards that do not seem to exist anywhere, and similar traits are visible in Centobot. Not enough relevant information that is needed to prove the legitimacy of the company is available; hence this platform will only result in losses.

However, the people behind the software are unknown, and you risk trusting a trading robot that will not benefit you a single coin. The claim to offer user-friendly robot and that it is an added advantage.

Meanwhile the central question, how is the robot is going to generate the profits is unknown. You also need to be provided with a demo account freely that you can tell yet you have to pay to access the demo account facility.

They also claim that the platform is a collection of various robots that are designed to enable clients to profit from the most volatile financial markets. Centobot was started in 2017 and that you can trade multiple assets in the automated style and that it was created with a team of experts, yet no information about them is available.

The platform claims that they do not fail investors on speed and that it is essential in the Forex market. They claim to deliver fast trade executions via fibre-optic technology. Investors are also promised dedicated managers who help them understand the use of the robot.

Regulation and Customer Support

The company claims that it’s based in the US, and they do not provide any regulatory information to support legitimacy. For any legit investment firm to be allowed to generate funds from the public, they need to follow all the mandatory laws set by various countries.

Centobot does not provide any incorporation or regulatory data that they hold, and you risk dealing with criminals to make a profit for you. Dealing with unregulated platforms only means that your fund are not safe, and you’ll only end up making losses because the company may get closed at any given time.

The owners of the platform risk facing criminal prosecutions and is the main reason do not reveal any information that leads to their location. No contact information has been provided that you can use to reach the platform in case you require assistance.

 Unregulated platforms do not last for long, and they do not showcase any transparency in the method of operation, and you risk losing all your money. Location whereabouts are also very essential because it boosts the customer’s trust with the company.

The platform claims to provide dedicated customer support, yet no contact support information is availed to customers, and your details may end up getting blocked once they have your funds. If at all, this company is offering profits to investors, they need to reveal the kind of regulatory measures they take.

Centobot Robots

The platform has up to six different robots do they claim will benefit every investor; Cryptobot v2.0 has been developed to trade with the most popular and use cryptocurrency and that depends on MACD and RSI technical indicators generating up to 300% every month.

Bitcoin Algo v2.1 trades only with the most significant cryptocurrencies and that it’s based on analysis that provides a trade history for every currency pair. Ethereum Rise v1.1 this robot is set for trading Ethereum cryptocurrency, and they depend on CCU stochastic analysis.

Crypto Majors v1.1 this robot is developed to trade with the most popular two currencies that entirely depend on RSI and MACD generating the same amount 300% each month. Altcoins Combo this robot allegedly operates most popular altcoins, and the algorithm is profitable due to risk diversifying among different assets.

The last trading robot allows you to create your robot and that you can pick up each currency and technical indicators based on your preferred trade.

Funds Safety

No banking information is available, and the safety of the fund is not guaranteed because who is controlling your funds is unknown. Furthermore, you have to pay to access the demo account, and this is a major red flag that is noticeable by any experienced traders in the trade.

The company does not provide any past trade evidence that you can use to prove any trade activities taking place. For you to trust a platform to make profits for you should be able to see at least three months of past trade transactions for the robot has been able to complete.

Final Verdict

Centobot is generating funds from the public legally without providing any regulatory data that allows them to do so. Dealing with unregulated platforms results in massive losses and do not know who is controlling the company.

You are looking to make profits you should invest with legit trading robots that have been tried and tested and are transparent in the method of operation. The company also does not provide any information about its team behind the platform and the kind of experience they hold.

Once you fall for their catch, your details may be blocked, and you will not be able to access the website. You should invest which platform do they give you a free trial to come up with the winning trade strategy.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons