القائمة

مراجعة CFDLINE: هل cfdline.com عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة CFDLINE: هل cfdline.com عملية احتيال؟

CFDLINE (cfdline.com) هي عبارة عن منصة تداول مستنسخة وتعمل باللون الرمادي. أولئك الذين سجلوا في المنصة ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى اتخاذ القرار. سيكون من الأفضل أن تبقى بعيدًا عن cfdline.com أو ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة كل شيء. يشكو الأعضاء بشدة من تأخير الانسحاب. وهذا سبب آخر يجب عليك الابتعاد عنه. يريد CFD Line أن يأخذ جزءًا من المستثمرين الساذجين. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة CFDLINE التفصيلية الخاصة بنا.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن CFDLINE

مراجعة CFDLINE

في صفحة من نحن ، تدعي المنصة أنها مزود مبتكر للعقود مقابل الفروقات. لكن ، لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد شيء تكتب عنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بخلفياتهم وتاريخهم. النظام الأساسي عبارة عن استنساخ يحاول استخدام اسم نظام أساسي شرعي آخر.

لا يكلف معظم المستثمرين عناء التحقق مما تقدمه المنصة إلى الطاولة. إن جاذبية تحقيق أرباح عالية بفضل الوعود التي قطعتها هذه المنصات تجعلها عمياء. ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى معرفة المزيد عن CFDLINE.

تستخدم المنصة حتى شعارات العلامات التجارية الرائدة وتدعي أن هؤلاء هم مزودو السيولة. إنه المدى الذي ستذهب إليه المنصة لمحاولة الحصول على أموال من المستثمرين. منصة استنساخ ستفعل أو تقول أي شيء لمحاولة حث المستثمرين على الاشتراك.

تحتاج إلى التسجيل في منصات رائدة تتمتع بدعم مجتمع التداول. إذهب الى حلول استثمارية مبتكرة تساعد المستثمرين على تحقيق عائد استثمار واقعي. جرب تخزين العملات المعدنية و DeFi و Masternoding.

لن يأخذ CFD Line استثمارك أو تداولك إلى المستوى التالي. المنصة خدعة صريحة تحاول الاستفادة من المستثمرين الساذجين. بفضل عيننا الثاقبة ، سنكشف عن جميع العلامات الحمراء الموجودة على المنصة.

كمستثمر ، يجب أن تكون خطوتك الأولى هي إجراء بحث شامل على المنصة المعنية. إن القيام بالعناية الواجبة يساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل ومستنيرة. جرب واكتشف ما يقوله الآخرون عن منصة معينة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حسابات CFDLINE

لا يذكر CFD LINE حتى خطط التداول المتاحة على المنصة. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى دون معرفة ميزات التداول الكاملة. وهذا هو سبب وجوب فضح المنصة.

فشل النظام الأساسي في ذكر الحد الأدنى المتاح للإيداع. إنها تستفيد حيث ستطالب المنصة كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. فليكن معلومًا أن المنظمين قد وضعوا حدًا أقصى للإيداع عند 250 دولارًا.

لا يعرف الأعضاء أيضًا شروط التداول المحددة على المنصة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد ذكر للرافعة المالية أو فروق الأسعار الموجودة على المنصة. هذه بعض التفاصيل التي يجب على المستثمرين معرفتها قبل التسجيل.

وهذا يعني أن المنصة قد تفرض شروط تداول قاسية وغير عادلة. يمكن أن تتمتع المنصة أيضًا برافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 500 أو أكثر. لقد رأينا هذا من قبل ، وانتهى به الأمر إلى أن يكون تجربة تداول معذبة.

طرق تمويل الحساب

طرق تمويل CFDLINE

من صفحة الإيداع ، يمكننا أن نرى أن النظام الأساسي يقبل الودائع المشفرة فقط. تتضمن هذه الودائع من Bitcoin و Binance و ERC20 Tokens و Ethereum و Litecoin والمزيد. النظام الأساسي يجعل استثناء فقط لعدد قليل من الأعضاء.

إذا لم يكن لديك تشفير ، فسوف ترسل المنصة بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تعليمات حول الإيداعات المصرفية. لا نوصي بإرسال أي أموال عبر التحويلات المصرفية. ستدعي المنصة أنها لم تتلق الأموال.

يعد سحب الأموال باستخدام CFD LINE أكبر عقبة تواجه المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، لم يحظ أي مستثمر بفرصة سحب الأموال من المنصة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نعتبر cfdline.com مخاطرة مالية عالية.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

هناك خمس فئات من أصول التداول المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح المنصة إمكانية تداول السلع الرائدة من جميع القطاعات ، بما في ذلك الطاقة والتصنيع.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على فرصة للتداول باستخدام 20 عملة مشفرة رائدة على المنصة. تقوم المنصة بإقران هذه العملات المشفرة بالدولار الأمريكي. نظرًا لأن سوق العملات المشفرة متقلب باستمرار ، فإن الجميع يريد قطعة منه.

يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على التجارة مع أسواق الفوركس. تستفيد المنصة من أزواج رئيسية وثانوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التداول مع المؤشرات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحتوي المنصة على DAX و DOW Jones و NYSE وغيرها من البورصات المدرجة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمخزون ، يتداول الأعضاء مع أسهم الشركات الرائدة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك تداول أسهم مجموعة FAANG والعلامات التجارية العالمية الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نرى مشاركات من Tesla و Samsung.

الجوائز والأوسمة

توجد ثلاثة شعارات للجوائز في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية. كما أشرنا سابقًا ، فإن المنصات المستنسخة ستفعل أو تقول أي شيء. هذه مجرد شعارات يمكن لأي شخص تنزيلها على الويب ونشرها على موقع ويب.

لا يوجد لدى المنصة دليل على تلقي هذه الجوائز على الإطلاق. وهذا ما يجعل المنصة عملية احتيال. لا يوجد دليل من منظمي الحدث على أن المنصة كانت حتى مرشحًا. هذه بعض العلامات الحمراء الساطعة التي سيفوتها معظم الأشخاص على المنصة.

مالك الأعمال

CFDPRIME Ltd هي الكيان المُدرج كمالك للمنصة. الشركة الأم مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. كما كنا نخشى ، CFD LINE عبارة عن منصة خارجية.

هل الأموال آمنة مع خط CFD؟

لا توجد ثقة في مثل هذه المنصات بسبب عدم الكشف عن هويته التي تأتي مع النظام الأساسي. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل تجنب المنصات المجهولة ، الخارجية ، وغير المنظمة بأي ثمن. هذه منصات لن تضمن سلامة الأموال.

ترخيص CFDLINE وحالة التنظيم

CFD LINE ليست منصة منظمة ولا تحمل أي ترخيص من المنظمين. إذا نظمت FCA المنصة ، فسنرى نسخًا من ترخيصها. وهذا سبب ملموس آخر للابتعاد عنه.

بدون أي تنظيم ، فإن المنصة حرة في فرض أي شروط تداول تراها ضرورية. وهذا يعني إيداع ورافعة مالية عالية. يجب عليك التأكد من أن النظام الأساسي الذي قمت بالتسجيل به يتوافق مع لوائح الصناعة.

انتقل إلى المنصات التي تنظمها مؤسسات رائدة مثل ASIC و CFTC و CySEC و FCA و SEC. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية البارزة الأخرى BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و FINMA و FMA و NFA. يضمن المنظمون التزام جميع الأطراف بشروط تداول صارمة.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

بصفتك مستثمرًا ، يجب عليك أيضًا اختبار مدى سرعة استجابة النظام الأساسي للاستفسارات. على الرغم من نشر رقمي هاتف ، نادرًا ما يتم عرض هذه الأرقام. حاولنا الاتصال عدة مرات دون جدوى. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة أخرى.

يجب أن يكون للمنصة التي تختارها قنوات اتصال مريحة وسريعة. من خلال ما نراه ، تريد المنصة التحكم في قنوات الاتصال. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمنصة الاتصال بالأعضاء بسرعة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فليس الأمر كذلك بالنسبة للأعضاء للتواصل بسرعة.

CFDLINE أمان الصندوق

هل موقع cfdline.com مرخص أم منظم؟

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع نظام أساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات. نعتقد أن المنصة تجمع جميع الأموال في حساب واحد. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، لن يحصل أي عضو على جائزة.

كما فشلت المنصة في توفير غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون. وهذا سبب آخر لضرورة الابتعاد. بدون ترخيص صالح ، تفشل المنصة في إيداع الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب لبدء مثل هذا العمل التجاري.

حكمنا

بعد رؤية العلامات الحمراء وفضحها ، لا توجد طريقة نوصي بها مثل هذه المنصة. ابتعد عن cfdline.com.

بدلاً من ذلك ، نوصي بالاشتراك مع طرق مبتكرة للاستثمار. هذه طرق رائدة تضمن سلامة الأموال. جرب خيارات الاستثمار هذه للحصول على فرصة لتحقيق عائد استثمار حقيقي.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار ، فلا تتردد في التعليق أو الكتابة إلينا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CFDLINE Review: Is cfdline.com a Scam?

CFDLINE Review: Is cfdline.com a Scam?

CFDLINE (cfdline.com) is a clone trading platform and operates in the grey. Those who have signed up with the platform end up ruing the decision. It would be best if you stayed away from cfdline.com or end up losing it all. Members have been heavily complaining of withdrawal delays. And this is another reason you should stay away from it. CFD Line wants to take a cut from naïve investors. Learn more in our detailed CFDLINE REVIEW.

A Brief Overview of CFDLINE

CFDLINE Review

On the about us page, the platform claims to be an innovative CFDs provider. But, unfortunately, there’s nothing to write home about when it comes to their background and history. The platform is a clone trying to use another legit platform’s name.

Most investors don’t bother checking what a platform brings to the table. The allure of making high profits thanks to the promises made by these platforms makes them blind. And this is why you need to learn more about CFDLINE.

The platform even uses logos of leading brands and claims these are liquidity providers. It’s the extent the platform will go to try and get funds from investors. A clone platform will do or say anything to try and make investors sign up.

You need to sign up with leading platforms that enjoy the backing of the trading community. Go for innovative investment solutions that help investors make realistic ROI. Try out coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding.

CFD Line won’t take your investing or trading to the next level. The platform is an outright sham trying to take advantage of naïve investors. Thanks to our keen eye, we will expose all the red flags found on the platform.

As an investor, your first step should be doing thorough research on the platform in question. Doing due diligence helps you make better and informed decisions. Try and find out what others are saying about a particular platform.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Accounts CFDLINE

CFD LINE doesn’t even mention the available trading plans on the platform. As a result, investors are blindly signing up without knowing the full trading features. And this is the reason why we must expose the platform.

The platform fails to mention the available minimum deposit. It’s taking advantage as the platform will claim the more your deposit, the higher your chances of winning. Let it be known that regulators have put a cap on minimum deposit at $250.

Members also don’t know the set trading conditions on the platform. For example, there’s no mention of leverage or spreads found on the platform. These are some of the details investors should know before signing up.

And this means the platform could impose harsh and unfair trading conditions. The platform could as well have high leverage of 1:500 or more. We have seen this before, and it ends up being a tormenting trading experience.

Account Funding Methods

CFDLINE Funding Methods

From the deposit page, we can see that the platform only accepts crypto deposits. These include deposits from Bitcoin, Binance, ERC20 Tokens, Ethereum, Litecoin, and more. The platform only makes an exception for a few members.

If you don’t have crypto, the platform will send an email with instructions on bank deposits. We don’t recommend sending any funds via bank transfers. The platform will claim it didn’t receive the funds.

Withdrawing funds with CFD LINE is the biggest hurdle facing investors. Unfortunately, for the past few weeks, no investor has had the chance to withdraw funds from the platform. And this is why we consider cfdline.com a high-financial risk.

Assets and Trading Instruments

There are five classes of trading assets available on the platform. These include commodities, crypto, forex, indices, and stocks. In addition, the platform makes it possible to trade leading commodities from all sectors, including energy and manufacturing.

You also get a chance to trade with 20 leading cryptocurrencies on the platform. The platform pairs these cryptos with the US Dollar. With the crypto market being ever-volatile, everyone wants a piece of it.

Members also get to trade with the forex markets. The platform avails major and minor pairs. In addition, you get to trade with leading indices all over the world. The platform has DAX, DOW Jones, NYSE, and other listed exchanges.

When it comes to stock, members trade with leading company stocks from all over the world. You can trade shares of the FAANG group and other global brands. In addition, we get to see shares from Tesla and Samsung.

Awards and Accolades

There are three award logos found at the footer of their homepage. As we indicated earlier, cloned platforms will do or say anything. These are mere logos that anyone can download on the web and post on a website.

The platform does not have proof of ever receiving these awards. And this is what makes the platform a fraud. There’s no proof from event organizers that the platform was even a nominee. These are some of the glaring red flags most will miss on the platform.

Business Proprietor

CFDPRIME Ltd is the entity listed as the owner of the platform. The parent company is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. As we feared, CFD LINE is an offshore-based platform.

Are funds safe with CFD Line?

There’s no trusting such platforms due to the anonymity that comes with the platform. Therefore, it would be best to avoid anonymous, offshore, and unregulated platforms at all costs. These are platforms that won’t guarantee the safety of funds.

CFDLINE License and Regulation Status

CFD LINE is not a regulated platform and doesn’t hold any license from regulators. If the FCA regulated the platform, we would get to see copies of their license. And this is another concrete reason to stay away from it.

Without any regulation, the platform is free to impose any trading conditions they deem necessary. And this means high deposit and leverage. You should ensure the platform you sign up with complies with industry regulations.

Go for platforms regulated by leading institutions like ASIC, CFTC, CySEC, FCA, and the SEC. Other notable regulators include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, FINMA, FMA, and NFA. The regulators ensure all parties adhere to strict trading conditions.

Contact and customer support

As an investor, you should also test how fast a platform responds to queries. Despite posting two phone numbers, these numbers rarely go through. We tried calling several times to no avail. And this is another major problem.

The platform you choose should have convenient and fast communication channels. From what we see, the platform wants to control the communication channels. For example, the platform can quickly call members; however, it’s not the case for members to reach out quickly.

Fund Safety CFDLINE

Is cfdline.com Licensed or regulated?

Your funds are far from secure with a platform that doesn’t segregate accounts. We believe the platform is pooling all funds in a single account. In the event of bankruptcy or insolvency, no member will receive an award.

The platform also fails to provide insurance cover for deposits made by investors. And this is another reason why you should stay away. Without a valid license, the platform fails to deposit the minimum required amount to start such a business.

Our Verdict

After seeing the red flags and exposing them, there’s no way we would recommend such a platform. Stay away from cfdline.com.

Instead, we recommend signing up with creative ways of investing. These are groundbreaking ways that guarantee the safety of funds. Try these investment options for a chance to make real ROI.

If you have any queries, feel free to comment or write to us.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.