القائمة

استعراض CFDPremium: Cfdpremium.com الخلط بين الغش الفوركس وسيط

استعراض CFDPremium: Cfdpremium.com الخلط بين الغش الفوركس وسيط

مشاركة هذا!

CFDPremium (Cfdpremium.com) هو منصة احتيال CFD وفوركس وسيط في سوق الفوركس. وفقًا للموقع الإلكتروني ، تختلف هذه المنصة عن وسطاء الفوركس الآخرين. يدعون أنهم الأكثر ابتكارا وخلق من قبل التجار الحقيقيين. نظرًا لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المروعة التي تلقيناها بشأن CFDPremium ، قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل. ما اكتشفناه سيصدم معظمكم. اقرأ و احصل على الحقيقة!

استعراض CFDPremium

استعراض CFDPremium:

يدعي CFDPremium أن المستخدمين يحصلون على فرصة للتداول مثل المحترفين. وفقا لموقعهم على الإنترنت ، لديهم واحدة من منصات التداول الأكثر شعبية في هذه الصناعة. MetaTrader5 هو ما يستخدمه المستخدمون عند المتاجرة مع CFDPremium. يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل النظام الأساسي على موقع الويب الخاص به والذي كان من الصعب علينا القيام به. لن يكتمل التنزيل ويتوقف عند 25٪. هذا ما يحدث عندما تقوم بتنزيل نظام مزيف ، فإنه يتوقف على معظم الأجهزة.

تدعي بعض عقود تداول CFD Premium أنها تشمل المعادن الثمينة ، النفط ، الفوركس ، العقود مقابل الفروقات ، المؤشرات ، تداول Algo. هذه منتجات تداول جيدة إذا كان CFDPremium يعمل فعليًا فقط. نعم ، سوف تظهر هذه المراجعة بوضوح لماذا لا نثق في كلمة تقولها هذه المنصة. بسبب العديد من الشكاوى ، نحن على يقين من أن هذا هو عملية احتيال أخرى للفوركس التي تخدع الملايين من المستخدمين.

احصل على أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الأكثر ثقة عند التعامل مع فوركس. موثوق الفوركس السماسرة سوف تسعى جاهدة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أرباح حقيقية. ستكون أموالك دائمًا آمنة وستتداول بشكل مريح وأفضل. استخدم دائمًا الوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم بواسطة مجتمع التداول.

هل أمان الصناديق مضمون؟

عند المتاجرة في الفوركس أو أي سوق أخرى ، يجب عليك دائمًا التفكير في مخاطر التداول. يدعي هذا الوسيط للحفاظ على الأموال الخاصة بك آمنة ومأمونة. نحن على يقين من أن هذا ليس هو الحال لأن معظم الناس قد خسروا قدرا كبيرا من المال مع CFDPremium. أحد العلامات الحمراء التي لاحظناها هي أن موقعهم الإلكتروني غير محمي. وهذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم بسهولة السيطرة على التداول والسرقة من CFD Premium.

وفقًا لـ CFDPremium ، فإن موقع الويب بأكمله محمي بواسطة تشفير 256-bit SSL. الشيء الوحيد الذي وجدناه هو ختم تأكيد الهوية في الموقع الحقيقي والذي يمكن تنزيله. لا يستطيع هؤلاء الأشخاص ضمان أن يتم فصل الأموال عن حساب الشركة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، لكانوا قد دفعوا الأشخاص الذين فقدوا المال المتاجرة معهم. من الواضح أن مطالبة ضمان استرداد الأموال بنسبة 100٪ هي كذبة.

الإيداع والسحب.

لاحظنا أن CFDPremium يقبل عددًا من خيارات الدفع. انهم يقبلون ماستركارد ، OKPAY ، PAYEER ، باي بال ، QIWI ، وطلب الدفع. الشيء المضحك هو أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالودائع ، فإن هذا النظام سريع للغاية. تتم عمليات الإيداع على الفور تقريبًا ويمكنك رؤية أموالك تنعكس على حسابك. كل هذا يبدو جيدا جدا ليكون صحيحا. انتظر حتى تبدأ المطالبة بالانسحابات. يبدأ الجحيم فورا مستخدم يريد سحب مبلغ معين من حسابهم.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

المشكلة مع CFD Premium هي أنها لا تسمح للمستخدمين بسحب أموالهم. هذا هو السبب في أن الإنترنت مزدحم بأشخاص يزعمون أنهم قد خدعوا بواسطة CFDPremium. نحن نؤمن بأن هذه خدعة تنتظر على الناس أن يسجلوا وأن يسرقوا أموالهم فيما بعد. لم يتم تقديم أي تعليقات حول سبب عدم السماح لعقود CFD Premium بالسحب.

أنواع حساب CFDPremium.

الغش CFDPremium

توفر هذه المنصة للمستخدمين خمسة أنواع حسابات مختلفة. يمكنك اختيار الحصول على حساب مبدئي ومنتظم ومتوسط ​​ومتقدم وفاخر. يحصل حاملي الحساب الأولي على حيزات ثابتة من 2. أنواع السبريد هي دائما ثابتة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو ما بين $ 500 و $ 999. يجب أن يقوم أصحاب الحسابات العادية بإيداع حد أدنى قدره $ 1000 إلى $ 2499. يستغرق السحب أيام العمل 2-3.

يجب أن يقوم أصحاب الحسابات المتوسطة بإيداع حد أدنى قدره $ 2500 إلى $ 9999. الحد الأقصى لوقت السحب هو 5 يومًا. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات المتقدمة إيداع الحد الأدنى من $ 10000 إلى $ 24999 لبدء التداول. هذا الحساب لا يوجد لديه الحد الأقصى لحجم التجارة. يدعون أن السحب هو 2 يوم بدون تأخير. يحتوي الحساب المتميز على حد أدنى للودائع يزيد عن $ 25000 ولديه مكافأة أولية 50٪.

مستويات إيداع الحد الأدنى مجنون.

يجب أن نذكر مستويات الحد الأدنى للودائع المجنونة التي نراها هنا مرتفعة. حتى الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو أعلى من مستوى الصناعة المطلوبة. يمكنك أن تكون على يقين دائمًا من أن منصات فوركس الشرعية تقدم إيداع 250 كحد أدنى لجميع العملاء. لماذا هؤلاء الناس يقذفون البندقية؟ انهم ببساطة يريدون منك سحب الأموال ونسيانها. لن تسمع منهم مرة أخرى. هم ببساطة إغلاق حسابك وعدم الرد على أي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

المكافأة الأولية المجانية التي يزعمون أنها تصدرها مزيفة أيضًا. بمجرد قبول العملاء لهذه المكافأة ، سيتم فرض رسوم عليهم عند الانسحاب. في الواقع ، حذرت الهيئات التنظيمية من استخدام المكافآت في الفوركس. هذا يعني أن CFDPremium يتعارض مع القواعد واللوائح التي تضعها السلطات.

تأكد من التداول بأمان مع أدوات التداول الصحيحة. تتوفر بدائل لسماسرة الفوركس. يمكنك دائمًا الاشتراك مع برامج الروبوت المختبرة والموثوقة. تأكد من الحصول على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموصى بها وذات السمعة الطيبة لاحتياجات التداول الخاصة بك. سوف تتداول بشكل مريح مع العلم أن أموالك آمنة.

هل CFD Premium منظم؟

CFDPremium وهمية

نظرًا للشكاوى التي تلقيناها ، قررنا الاتصال بالسلطات للتحقق مما إذا كانت CFD Premium منظمة أم لا. اتصلنا بجميع السلطات ذات الصلة فقط للتأكد. كانت هيئة السلوك المالي أول مؤسسة تقول أنها لم تسجل CFDPremium. غير راض ، اتصلنا CySEC و ASIC لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا قد ينظم هذا الوسيط. لقد صُدمنا لأن أيًا من هذه المؤسسات لم ينظم هذا الوسيط.

كان مسجل الشركات هو محطتنا التالية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي شركة مسجلة بموجب CFD Premium. لم يتم تسجيل أي شركة بهذا الاسم. وهذا دليل واضح على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير منظم ولا مسجل. لا عجب أنهم لا يستطيعون اتباع القواعد واللوائح البسيطة. هذا هو سبب إصرارنا على أن هذه المنصة يجب أن يتم التحقيق فيها من قبل السلطات المختصة. من الواضح أنه إذا لم يتم فعل أي شيء ، فسيتم خداع الملايين.

صفقات شراكة وهمية.

كما يقدم CFDPremium المستخدمين صفقات شراكة وهمية. بعض صفقات الشراكة تشمل علامة الفوركس البيضاء والشركات التابعة والوسطاء المعرفين ومديري تداول العملات الأجنبية. نحن نحثك على التوقف عن الشراكة مع CFD Premium لأنك ستكون ملحقًا للجريمة المالية. لاحظ أن CFDPremium سيخضع للتحقيق في فترة قصيرة.

نحن على يقين من أن هذه المنصة ستغلق قريبا بسبب الاحتيال المالي. هذا هو السبب في أننا نشعر بالأسف لأي شخص قام بالتسجيل بالفعل. كل ما يمكننا القيام به هو الأمل في استرداد أموالك ولن يحدث ذلك في أي وقت قريب.

هو CFDPremium عملية احتيال؟

دون أدنى شك ، نحن نتعامل مع وسيط فوركس مزيف. نحن نحثك على عدم الاشتراك في هذا النظام الأساسي. أيضا ، تجاهل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة من الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنهم وكلاء CFD بريميوم. لا تنقر مطلقًا على أي رابط يوجّهك إلى صفحته الرئيسية. لا تعطي معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لأن هذا سيقودك إلى أن تكون ضحية لتزوير بطاقات الائتمان.

CFDPremium Final Verdict.

CFDPremium احتيال وسيط

تظهر الأدلة التي تظهر بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع المحتالين في الفوركس المهنية. نحن نحث السلطات المعنية على التحقيق في هذا النظام على الفور. لقد حان الوقت لإسقاط هذا الموقع لتجنب أي نداءات استغاثة أخرى من مستثمري الفوركس.

دائما التجارة بشكل مريح وآمن باستخدام وسطاء الفوركس المحترفين الموثوق بهم. ميزة باستخدام وسطاء الفوركس المحترفين هو أن أموالك هي دائما آمنة. استخدم الوسطاء الذين يدعمهم مجتمع الفوركس ويبدأون في تحقيق أرباح حقيقية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "CFDPremium Review: Cfdpremium.com وسيط احتيال فوركس مربك"

  1. كيف يمكنني استعادة أموالي؟
    لقد غيروا حسابي ** w *** لحساب التجارة. على مدى الأيام القليلة الماضية كانت هناك تجارة مع خسائر مجنونة. الآن لدي رصيد سلبي ولا يكاد أي سهم.
    ماذا يمكن فعله؟ وكان هذا مدخرات عائلتنا والدي التقاعد التقاعد. أنا متوترة للغاية أشعر بالمرض من فكرة فقدان كل شيء. أنا في SA والكثير من المال. ماذا بإمكاني أن أفعل؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

CFDPremium Review: Cfdpremium.com Confusing Forex Scam Broker

CFDPremium Review: Cfdpremium.com Confusing Forex Scam Broker

Share This!

CFDPremium (Cfdpremium.com) is a CFD and Forex Broker scam platform in the Forex market. According to the website, this platform is different from other Forex brokers. They claim to be the most innovative and created by real traders. Due to the horrific emails, we have been receiving concerning CFDPremium, we decided to conduct a thorough investigation. What we found out will shock most of you. Read on and get the truth!

CFDPremium Review

CFDPremium Review:

CFDPremium claims users get the chance to trade like professionals. According to their website, they have one of the most popular trading platforms in the industry. MetaTrader5 is what users use when trading with CFDPremium. You can easily download the platform on their website which was difficult for us to do. The download would not complete and stall at around 25%. This is what happens when you download a fake platform, it stalls on most devices.

Some of the trading products CFD Premium claims to have include precious metals, oil, Forex, CFDs, indices, and Algo trading. These are good trading products if only CFDPremium would actually work. Yes, this review will clearly show why we don’t trust a word this platform says. Due to the numerous complaints, we are sure this is another Forex scam that scamming millions of users.

Get only the best and most trusted Forex brokers when dealing with Forex. Reliable Forex brokers will strive to help you make real profits. Your money will always be safe and you will trade comfortably and better. Always use brokers who have been tested by the trading community.

Is Safety of Funds Guaranteed?

When trading Forex or any other market, you always have to consider the risk of trading. This broker claims to keep your funds safe and secure. We are sure that this is not the case as most people have lost a substantial amount of money with CFDPremium. One red flag we noticed was that their website is not protected. This means hackers can easily take over trading and steal from CFD Premium.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

According to CFDPremium, the whole website is protected by 256-bit SSL encryption. The only thing we found was a True-Site identity assurance seal which can be downloaded. These people cannot guarantee that funds are kept separate from the company’s account. If this was the case, they would have paid people who lost money trading with them. The claim of 100% money back guarantee is obviously a lie.

Deposit and Withdrawals.

We noticed that CFDPremium accepts a number of payment options. They accept MasterCard, OKPAY, PAYEER, PayPal, QIWI, and Request Payment. Funny thing is that, when it comes to deposits, this platform is very fast. Deposits are done almost immediately and you can see your money being reflected on your account. This all sounds too good to be true. Wait until you start claiming withdrawals. Hell starts immediately a user wants to withdraw a certain sum from their account.

Problem with CFD Premium is that they don’t allow users to withdraw their money. This is why the Internet is buzzing with people claiming to have been swindled by CFDPremium. We believe that this is a scam that waits for people to sign up and later steal their money. No feedback has been given as to why CFD Premium is not allowing withdrawals.

CFDPremium Account Types.

CFDPremium Scam

This platform is offering users five different account types. You can choose to have Initial, Regular, Intermediate, Advanced, and Superior account. Initial Account holders get fixed spreads from 2. Spread types are always Fixed. Minimum deposit is between $500 to $999. Regular account holders must make a minimum deposit of $1000 to $2499. Withdrawal takes 2-3 business days.

Intermediate account holders must make a minimum deposit of $2500 to $9999. Maximum withdrawal time set is 5 days. Advanced account holders must make a minimum deposit of $10000 to $24999 to start trading. This account has no maximum trade size. They claim withdrawal is 2 days without delay. The superior account has a minimum deposit of over $25000 and has a raw bonus of 50%.

Insane Minimum Deposit Levels.

We must mention the insane minimum deposit levels we see here are high. Even the lowest minimum deposit is way above the required industry’s standard. You can always be sure that legit Forex platforms offer a $250 minimum deposit for all clients. Why would these people jump the gun? They simply want you to withdraw the money and forget about it. You will never hear from them again. They simply close your account and never reply to any emails.

Free raw bonus they claim to issue is also fake. Once customers accept this bonus, they will be charged when withdrawing. As a matter of fact, the regulatory bodies have warned against the use of bonuses in Forex. This means CFDPremium is going contrary to the rules and regulations set by the authorities.

Ensure you trade safely with the right trading tools. Alternatives to forex brokers are available. You can always sign up with tested and trusted robots. Make sure you get recommended and reputable Forex trading robots for your trading needs. You will trade comfortably knowing that your money is safe.

Is CFD Premium Regulated?

CFDPremium Fake

Due to the complaints we received, we decided to contact the authorities to check whether CFD Premium is regulated. We contacted all the relevant authorities just to be sure. Financial Conduct Authority was the first institution to say they haven’t registered CFDPremium. Not satisfied, we contacted CySEC and ASIC to see whether they had regulated this broker. We were shocked as none of these institutions had regulated this broker.

The registrar of companies was our next stop to see whether there’s any company registered under CFD Premium. No single company was registered under this name. This is clear proof that we are dealing with a broker who is not regulated nor registered. No wonder they can’t follow simple rules and regulations. This is why we insist that this platform should be investigated by the relevant authorities. Clearly, if anything isn’t done, millions will be scammed.

Fake Partnership Deals.

CFDPremium also offers users fake partnership deals. Some of the partnership deals include Forex white label, affiliates, introducing brokers, and forex money managers. We urge you to stop partnering with CFD Premium as you will be an accessory to the financial crime. Note that CFDPremium will be under investigation in short while.

We are sure that this platform will be shut down soon due to financial fraud. This is why we feel sorry for anyone who has already signed up. All we can do is hope you get your money back which will not happen anytime soon.

Is CFDPremium a Scam?

Without a shadow of a doubt, we are dealing with a fake forex broker. We urge you not to sign up with this platform. Also, ignore all incoming emails from people purporting to be agents of CFD Premium. Never click on any link that directs you to their homepage. Don’t give out your credit card information as this will lead you to be a victim of credit card fraud.

CFDPremium Final Verdict.

CFDPremium Scam Broker

Evidence produced clearly show that we are dealing with professional forex scammers. We urge the relevant authorities to investigate this platform at once. It’s high time this site is brought down to avoid any further distress calls from forex investors.

Always trade comfortably and safely using trusted professional forex brokers. The advantage of using professional forex brokers is that your money is always safe. Use brokers that the forex community endorses and start making real profits.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “CFDPremium Review: Cfdpremium.com Confusing Forex Scam Broker”

  1. How can i get my money back?
    They have changed my pa**w*** for trade account. Over the past few days there have been trade made with insane losses. Now i have a negative balance and hardly any equity.
    What can do? This was our family savings and my parents retirement money. I am so stressed i feel sick of the thought of losing everything. I am in SA and its alot of money. What can i do?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More