القائمة

الرسم البياني القائم على أنماط أنظمة تداول الخيارات الثنائية: الملقط

الرسم البياني القائم على أنماط أنظمة تداول الخيارات الثنائية: الملقط

مشاركة هذا!

نظرًا لطبيعة تداول الخيار الثنائي ، فإن تلك المتاجرة بدون نظام مجرَّب ومُثبَت لم تكن في واقع الأمر فرصة حقيقية لتوليد أرباح طويلة الأمد ومتسقة. من المؤكد أن التباين قصير الأجل قد يكافئ بعض هؤلاء المقامرين بين الحين والآخر ، ولكن لأن التوقعات على المدى الطويل ستكون سلبية ، إلا أنها محكوم عليها بالفشل. الخلاصة: استخدام نظام التداول غير اختياري. إنه أمر لا بد منه أنظمة التداول تتكون من عدة مكونات مختلفة ، وأحدها يمكن أن يكون Tweezer ، وهي استراتيجية تعتمد على نمط الشموع المعروف باسم الملقط. مثل أي نظام التداول القائم على نمط الرسم البياني ل الخيارات الثنائية، يأتي Tweezer مع المزايا ونقاط الضعف ، واحدة من أهمها هي الطبيعة الصعبة نسبيا لتحديد نمط. لحسن الحظ ، في حالة الملقط ، هناك عدة طرق لهزيمة المشاكل المرتبطة بتعريف النمط - وسأغطي تلك الموجودة في نهاية المقالة.

للحصول على نهج أقل عمليا على التداول، حاول تداول السيارات الخيار الثنائي النظام. نسيان الجشع وخيبة الأمل. لا تدع هذه المشاعر تؤثر سلبا على أداء التداول الخاص بك.

قبل كل شيء على الرغم من ذلك، نحن بحاجة إلى تحديد نمط الملقط، وإلقاء نظرة على ما من المفترض أن هيرالد - بعد كل شيء، وهذا ما يقوم عليه النظام.

هناك نوعان من المتغيرات نمط الملقط: أعلى الملقط وقاع الملقط. يتنبأ كلاهما بانعكاس الاتجاه: يشير أعلى المنتقم إلى نهاية الاتجاه الصاعد السائد سابقا، وانعكاسه إلى اتجاه هبوطي. قاع الملقط من ناحية أخرى يعني أن الاتجاه الهابط على وشك أن تواجه انعكاس صعودي.

أعلى الملقط يتكون من اثنين من الشمعدانات. يوم شمعدان شمومكس هو واحد صعودي، ويضم الفتيل قصيرة تحت جسمها. يوم شمعدان شمومكس هو واحد هابط، مع جسم أطول من شمعة يوم شنومكس، ولكن مع افتتاحه في نفس المستوى كما سعر إغلاق شمعة يوم شموم. أهمية النمط يجب أن تكون واضحة من هذا الوصف: في حين أن شمعة شموم يوم هو استمرار للاتجاه السابق، يوم اثنين يرى أحد البائعين الباعة في السوق، وتدمير كل مكاسب يوم شنوم ثم بعض، وبالتالي خلق ظروف ناضجة ل وهو اتجاه ثابت عكس.

أسفل الملقط وتتكون من اثنين من الشموع كذلك، وهي الصورة المرآة رأسا على عقب من أعلى الملاعق. يوم شمعدان شمومكس هو واحد هابط، مع الفتيل فوقه. يوم شمعدان شمومكس من ناحية أخرى هو واحد صعودي، انها أطول من شمعة يوم شموم وفتحه على نفس مستوى سعر إغلاق شمعة يوم شموم. مع ذلك في الاعتبار، فإنه من السهل أن نرى كيف شمعة يوم شموم يمثل استمرار الاتجاه السابق، في نهاية التي المشترين الفيضانات في السوق، ومحو كل خسائرها ومن ثم بعض.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

الآن بعد أن كنت تعرف وفهم كيف تتطور أنماط الملقط، فإنه من السهل أن نرى كيف يمكن استخدامها لتداول عقد الدعوة / وضع، و- مع القليل من التغيير والتبديل - عقد اللمس / لا اللمس أيضا.

أعلى الملقط

ولإبقاء الأمور موجزة ، سننظر فقط في قمة الملقط تجارة المقاصد. بمجرد فهمك لذلك ، ستتمكن بسهولة من تحويل العملية إلى أسفل الملقط من خلال القياس.

أولا وقبل كل شيء: مع أعلى الملاعق، إلا أن العنصر وضع من عقد / عقد الدعوة يمكن تداولها (الأسباب واضحة بمجرد إلقاء نظرة على التوضيح المرفق). وبالمثل، مع أسفل الملقط، يمكن فقط تداول عنصر الاتصال.

وضع وضع التجارة بسيطة مثل شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس. مرة واحدة يتم رصد نمط أعلى الملقط، ووضع وضع التجارة الحق في افتتاح الشمعدان المقبل. كما تعلمون، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانتهاء، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار الإطار الزمني المستخدم للتحليل. إذا كنت تستخدم مخططا كل ساعة للتحليل، فحدد فترة الصلاحية على وضع الصفقة إلى ساعات شنومكس.

والآن ، بالنسبة لتداول Touch / No Touch ، سيكون علينا تتبع خط أفقي يلامس قمة نموذج الشمعدان العلوي. يقع كل شيء فوق هذا الخط في منطقة عدم اللمس ، بينما ينتمي كل شيء أسفله إلى منطقة اللمس. للتأكد من انتهاء صفقتك في الربح ، قم بتعيين سعر التنفيذ لـ No Touch على تداول بعض 30 نقطة فوق الخط الأفقي المذكور. بالنسبة إلى تداول Touch ، سنذهب إلى 40 نقطة أقل من الخط المذكور.

يجب تعيين انتهاء صلاحية التداول على No Touch إلى ساعات 2 (بشرط أن تستخدم مخطط 1 ساعة للتحليل) وساعات 6-8 للتداول باللمس.

في حين أن النظرية هي في الواقع بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية لهذا النظام ، من الناحية العملية ، في الواقع اكتشاف أعلى الملقط (أو أسفل) يمكن أن يكون صعبا للغاية. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن للمرء استخدام أدوات إضافية لتأكيد الوجود المحتمل لعكس الاتجاه: مستويات الدعم والمقاومة مفيدة للغاية في هذا الصدد ، مؤشرات مثل المتذبذب العشوائي / ذروة الشراء. باستخدام مجموعة من هذه الأدوات الثلاثة ، يمكن للمرء تحسين نظام الملقاط الخاص به إلى حد يضمن فيه إلى حد كبير قيمة EV + على المدى الطويل.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

واحد رد على "الرسم البياني القائم على نمط النظم لتداول الخيارات الثنائية: الملقط"

  1. هذا هو أداة الخيارات الثنائية التي أحب حقا. ممتازة على الاطلاق واحدة من شأنها أن تستمر في استخدام كدليل لبلدي اختيار التداول. وقد علمني هذا أيضا قيمة أقل في إدارة وقف الخسارة ووضع الهدوء الهامش كافية في حالة أكثر من الانغماس على أنماط انتشار.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Chart Pattern-based Systems for Binary Option Trading: the Tweezer

Chart Pattern-based Systems for Binary Option Trading: the Tweezer

Share This!

Due to the nature of binary option trading, those trading without a tested and proven system never really stand a chance to generate long-term, consistent profits. Sure, the short-term variance may reward some of these gamblers every now and then, but because over the long-haul their mathematical expectation is negative, they’re doomed nonetheless. The bottom line: the use of a trading system is not optional. It’s a must. Trading systems are made up of several different components, and one of these could well be the Tweezer, a strategy based on a candlestick pattern known as the tweezer. As any chart-pattern-based trading system for binary options, the Tweezer comes with advantages and vulnerabilities, a major one of which is the relatively difficult nature of pattern-identification. Fortunately, in the case of the tweezer, there are a few ways to defeat the problems tied to pattern-identification – and I will cover those at the end of the article.

For a less hands-on approach to trading, try an auto trading binary option system. Forget about greed and disappointment. Don’t let such emotions negatively affect your trading performance.

Before all else though, we need to define the Tweezer pattern, and take a look at what it’s supposed to herald – after all, that’s what the system is based on.

There are two tweezer pattern variants: the tweezer top and the tweezer bottom. They both predict a trend-reversal: the tweezer top signals the end of a previously dominant bullish trend, and its reversal into a bearish one. The tweezer bottom on the other hand means that a bearish trend is about to experience a bullish reversal.

The tweezer top is made up of two candlesticks. The Day 1 candlestick is a bullish one, featuring a short wick under its body. The Day 2 candlestick is a bearish one, with a longer body than the Day 1 candle, but with its opening at the same level as the closing price of the Day 1 candle. The significance of the pattern should be obvious from this description: while the Day 1 candle is a continuation of the previous trend, the day two one sees sellers flood the market, destroying all the Day 1 gains and then some, thusly creating ripe conditions for a consistent trend-reversal.

The tweezer bottom is made up of two candles as well, and it is the upside-down mirror image of the tweezer top. Its Day 1 candlestick is a bearish one, with a wick above it. The Day 2 candlestick on the other hand is a bullish one, it’s longer than the Day 1 candle and its opening is on the same level as the closing price of the Day 1 candle. With that in mind, it’s easy to see how the Day 1 candle represents the continuation of the previous trend, at the end of which buyers flood the market, erasing all its losses and then some.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Now that you know and understand how the tweezer patterns develop, it’s easy to see how they can be used for the trading of the Call/Put contract, and – with a bit of tweaking – the Touch/No Touch contract as well.

Tweezer top

 

To keep things brief, we’ll only consider the tweezer top for trading purposes. Once you understand this, you’ll easily be able to transpose the process to the tweezer bottom through analogy.

First of all: with the tweezer top, only the Put component of the Put/Call contract can be traded (the reasons are obvious once you take a look at the attached illustration). Likewise, with the tweezer bottom, only the Call component can be traded.

Placing the Put trade is as simple as 1-2-3. Once the tweezer top pattern is spotted, place the Put trade right at the opening of the next candlestick. As you probably know, when it comes to expiry, one has to consider the time-frame used for the analysis. If you’re using an hourly chart for analysis, set the expiry on the Put trade to 4 hours.

Now then, for the Touch/No Touch trade, we’ll have to trace a horizontal line touching the top of the tweezer top candlestick pattern. Everything above this line falls into the No Touch zone, while everything below it belongs in the Touch zone. To make sure your trade will end up in profit, set the strike price for the No Touch trade some 30 pips above the said horizontal line. For the Touch trade, we’ll go 40 pips below the said line.

The expiry on the No Touch trade should be set to 2 hours (provided you’re using a 1-hour chart for analysis) and 6-8 hours for the  Touch trade.

While the theory is indeed simple enough for this system, in practice, actually spotting the tweezer top (or bottom) can be quite challenging. Fortunately, one can use additional tools to confirm the likely presence of a trend-reversal: the support and resistance levels are extremely handy in this respect, as are indicators such as the Oversold/Overbought stochastic oscillator. Using a combination of these three tools, one can refine his tweezer system to a point where it pretty much guarantees a long-term EV+.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Chart Pattern-based Systems for Binary Option Trading: the Tweezer”

  1. This is the binary options tool that I really like. Absolutely excellent and one that I will continue to use as guidance for my trading selection. This has also taught me the valuable less in managing stop loss and setting an adequate margin calm in case of over indulgence on spread patterns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons