Menu

Cheonan International Review: Cheonan.uk un courtier Forex Shady

Nebeus-Loans

Cheonan International Review: Cheonan.uk un courtier Forex Shady

Share!

Cheonan International est un courtier forex qui promet aux traders le meilleur environnement commercial. Sur la plate-forme, les utilisateurs peuvent échanger différentes paires de devises, métaux, contrats à terme et crypto-monnaie. La société promet à ses clients une réponse de service rapide et des transactions rapides.

Tout commerçant novice croirait qu'il s'agit d'un courtier forex légitime. Cependant, la vérité est loin de là. Cette société a beaucoup de drapeaux rouges et de détails manquants. La conception de ses opérations annonce un désastre en attente de se produire.

Cette entreprise ne se soucie pas de la satisfaction de ses clients. Ils ne sont là que pour l'argent. Ils sont prêts à mentir juste pour escroquer les gens. Cet examen vous fournira des détails sur les raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez éviter cette entreprise.

Revue de Cheonan International, Cheonan International Company

Il existe de nombreuses autres entreprises comme Cheonan International. Ils entrent sur le marché des changes, promettant des choses qu'ils ne peuvent pas offrir. Leur seule mission est d'arnaquer les gens avec leur argent durement gagné. Méfiez-vous de ces entreprises.

Heureusement, il existe de nombreux courtiers forex légitimes sur le marché. Seules ces entreprises peuvent fournir le type de service que vous recherchez. Ils existent depuis plus longtemps et fonctionnent en toute transparence.

Revue de Cheonan International

Un rapide coup d'oeil sur le site Web de l'entreprise, et vous pouvez penser qu'ils sont légitimes. Le site Web est propre et professionnel. Cependant, ce n'est que pour l'esthétique. Le site Web ne fournit pas des services également professionnels. Il y a très peu d'informations pour les clients.

Il n'y a aucune mention des types de compte, du dépôt minimum ou des méthodes de paiement prises en charge. L'entreprise laisse cela aux clients de comprendre. De plus, le processus d'inscription n'est pas très professionnel. L'entreprise vous demande de saisir vos coordonnées avant de révéler ce que vous obtenez.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.
Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Ce n'est pas ainsi que fonctionnent les entreprises légitimes. Les entreprises légitimes offriront suffisamment d'informations dès le départ. Cela aide les clients à prendre des décisions d'investissement éclairées. Évitez Cheonan International à tout prix.

De plus, cette société promet de répondre à toutes sortes de commerçants. Cependant, il n'y a rien sur le site Web pour les traders novices. Il n'y a pas de matériel de formation ou d'introduction. L'entreprise s'attend à ce que les gens se lancent dans l'investissement sans avoir la moindre idée de ce qu'ils font.

De plus, le service client n'est pas fiable. Les clients peuvent contacter l'entreprise par e-mail à [email protected]. De plus, ils peuvent contacter l'entreprise en remplissant un formulaire de contact sur le site Web. Néanmoins, l'entreprise ne révèle pas combien de temps il faut pour répondre aux requêtes des clients. Cela peut prendre des heures, voire des jours. Personne ne peut le dire.

Caractéristiques de Cheonan

Cheonan International promet aux clients quelques fonctionnalités pour rendre la plateforme attrayante. Ils promettent d'offrir des spreads ultra-faibles. Cela permet aux clients d'économiser sur les coûts de transaction. En outre, ils promettent des leviers de négociation flexibles.

De plus, les clients bénéficient d'une plateforme de transaction directe STP. Cela garantit que les clients clôturent leurs commandes sur le marché international. De plus, ils promettent de réduire les frais de fonctionnement. Ils se vantent de se concentrer sur la satisfaction du client.

Cheonan International Scam, Cheonan International Fonctionnalités

Cependant, ce ne sont que des outils de marketing. La société ne se compare pas aux meilleurs courtiers de forex du marché. Il existe des courtiers forex qui offrent de bien meilleures offres. De plus, cette société n'est pas transparente sur les informations critiques. Il peut y avoir des frais cachés dont ils ne parlent pas aux gens.

La seule bonne chose à propos de Cheonan est qu'ils utilisent la plate-forme MT5. Il s'agit d'une puissante plateforme de trading populaire parmi les traders. Il est robuste et a des temps d'exécution rapides.

Fondateurs et emplacement physique

Il est toujours bon de connaître les fondateurs d'une entreprise avant d'investir. Cela peut vous donner un aperçu de ce à quoi vous attendre. Malheureusement, Cheonan International ne présente pas les membres de l'équipe au public.

Le site Web nous dit qui ils sont ou à quoi ressemble leur parcours. C'est une caractéristique commune des entreprises frauduleuses. Les fondateurs cachent leur identité pour éviter de faire face à la loi. Le fait de donner de l'argent à des personnes mystérieuses sur Internet comporte de nombreux risques.

Pire encore, l'entreprise ne révèle pas d'où elle opère. Ils cachent délibérément ces informations pour éviter que quiconque ne les traque.

Seules les entreprises frauduleuses voient la nécessité de cacher ces informations. Les entreprises légitimes fonctionnent avec des niveaux élevés de transparence. Il est impossible de dire pourquoi Cheonan International a choisi de ne pas révéler ces détails. De plus, cela contribuerait à renforcer la confiance des clients.

Règlement Cheonan et sécurité des fonds

Le statut réglementaire de cette entreprise est pour le moins inquiétant. L'entreprise fournit une liste des organismes de réglementation auxquels elle se conforme. Il s'agit notamment de la NFA, de la FCA, du SFC, de l'ASIC et du CANAFE.

Cependant, une recherche rapide sur les sites Web respectifs et il n'y a aucune preuve de cela. La NFA répertorie l'entreprise comme non membre de la NFA. De plus, il n'y a aucune information sur l'entreprise sur le site Web de la FCA. Par conséquent, il est clair que l'entreprise ment sur son statut réglementaire.

En outre, la société a prétendu faire partie de Blackwell Global Investments Limited. Au contraire, Blackwell Global Investments Limited a lancé un avertissement contre la société. Ils ont affirmé que l'entreprise clonait leur site Web et présentait de fausses informations. Cheonan International est une mauvaise nouvelle.

Ils promettent aux clients de fournir un environnement commercial sécurisé. Ils disent que leurs systèmes sont entièrement protégés contre les pirates. Cependant, nous savons déjà que l'entreprise est prête à mentir pour attirer des clients.

Ces informations ne sont fiables que si elles présentent des preuves. Le site n'a pas de certification SSL, ce qui est inquiétant. Cela signifie que Cheonan International ne peut pas vous assurer de la sécurité de vos fonds.

Pouvez-vous faire confiance à Cheonan International?

Non, ce n'est pas une entreprise digne de confiance. Ils ont des drapeaux rouges dans tous les coins de l'entreprise. De plus, l'entreprise fonctionne avec peu de transparence envers les clients. Ils ne révèlent pas d'informations critiques sur les investissements. De plus, les fondateurs opèrent dans le plus grand secret.

Pire encore, l'entreprise n'est pas réglementée. Ils mentent sur leur statut réglementaire pour attirer les clients. Il n'y a aucune preuve qui montre qu'il s'agit d'une entité réglementée. Ils ne sont pas répertoriés sur les sites Web des différents organismes de réglementation.

Ces personnes mentent même pour faire partie d'une autre entreprise légitime. On ne sait pas ce qu'une telle entreprise peut faire ensuite. Les fondateurs peuvent décoller avec l'argent des investisseurs à tout moment. De plus, personne ne les surveille.

De plus, ils ne peuvent pas vous assurer de la sécurité de vos fonds. Le site Web n'a aucune certification pour prouver la protection. Par conséquent, il court le risque d'attaques de piratage. Les clients peuvent finir par perdre leur argent ou leurs données personnelles identifiables.

Verdict final

Des entreprises comme Cheonan International ne viennent sur le marché que pour l'argent. Ils promettent de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour attirer les investisseurs avides. Ne faites pas confiance à une telle entreprise. Ils partiront avec votre argent et vous n'aurez personne vers qui vous enfuir.

De plus, cette entreprise n'existe pas depuis longtemps. Il est préférable d'attendre toute nouvelle entreprise avant d'investir. De cette façon, vous pouvez rassembler suffisamment d'informations sur la conception des opérations.

En attendant, il y a courtiers forex légitimes dans lequel vous pouvez investir tout de suite. Ces entreprises sont présentes sur le marché depuis longtemps et sont dignes de confiance. De plus, ils fonctionnent en toute transparence. Ils vous fourniront le meilleur environnement pour protéger et développer votre investissement.

 

CRYPTOINSIDER

S'ABONNER POUR GRATUITEMENT SECRETS ET CONSEILS D'INVESTISSEMENT INSIDER CRYPTO!

Nous ne spamons pas! Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Profitfarmers

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Cheonan International Review: Cheonan.uk a Shady Forex Broker

Cheonan International Review: Cheonan.uk a Shady Forex Broker

Share This!

Cheonan International is a forex broker that promises traders the best trading environment. On the platform, users can trade different currency pairs, metal, futures, and cryptocurrency. The company promises clients speedy service response and fast transactions.

Any novice trader would believe that this is a legitimate forex broker. However, the truth is far from that. This company has a lot of red flags and missing details. The design of its operations spells a disaster waiting to happen.

This company does not care about customer satisfaction. They are only in it for the money. They are willing to lie just to swindle people off. This review will provide you with details on why you should avoid this company.

Cheonan International review, Cheonan International Company

There are many other companies like Cheonan International. They enter the forex market, promising things they cannot deliver. Their only mission is to scam people their hard-earned cash. Watch out for such companies.

Luckily, there are many legitimate forex brokers in the market. Only such companies can deliver the kind of service that you are looking for. They have been around for a longer time and operate in full transparency.

Cheonan International Review

A quick look at the company’s website, and you may think they are legit. The website is clean and professional. However, this is just for aesthetics. The website does not deliver equally professional services. There is very little information for clients.

There is no mention of the account types, minimum deposit, or supported payment methods. The company leaves this for the clients to figure out. Additionally, the sign-up process is not very professional. The company requires you to enter your details before revealing what you are getting.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

This is not how legitimate companies operate. Legitimate companies will offer enough information up front. This helps clients make informed investment decisions. Avoid Cheonan International at all costs.

Additionally, this company promises to cater to all kinds of traders. However, there is nothing on the website for novice traders. There are no training or introduction materials. The company expects people to jump into investing without a clue of what they are doing.

Further, the customer service is not reliable. Clients can contact the company through email at [email protected]. Additionally, they can contact the company by filling out a contact form on the website. Nonetheless, the company does not reveal how long it takes to respond to customer queries. It may take hours or even days. No one can tell.

Cheonan Features

Cheonan International promises clients a few features to make the platform enticing. They promise to offer ultra-low spreads. This is to ensure that clients save on transaction costs. Additionally, they promise flexible trading leverages.

Further, clients get an STP direct transaction platform. This ensures that clients close orders through the international market. Additionally, they promise to reduce operation fees. They boast of focusing on customer satisfaction.

Cheonan International Scam, Cheonan International Features

However, these are just marketing tools. The company does not measure up against the best forex brokers in the market. There are forex brokers that offer far better deals. Moreover, this company is not transparent about critical information. There may be hidden fees that they are not telling people about.

The only good thing about Cheonan is that they use the MT5 platform. This is a powerful trading platform popular among traders. It is robust and has fast execution times.

Founders and Physical Location

It is always good to know the founders of a company before you invest. This may give you an insight into what to expect. Unfortunately, Cheonan International does not introduce the team members to the public.

The website does tell us who they are or what their background looks like. This is a common characteristic of fraudulent companies. The founders hide their identities to avoid facing the law. There are many risks involved in giving your money to mysterious people on the internet.

Even worse, the company does not reveal where it operates from. They are purposely hiding this information to avoid anyone tracking them down.

Only fraudulent companies see the need to hide such information. Legitimate companies operate with high levels of transparency. It is impossible to tell why Cheonan International chooses not to reveal these details. Moreover, it would help boost the trust of clients.

Cheonan Regulation and Fund Safety

The regulatory status of this company is worrying, saying the least. The company provides a list of regulatory bodies that they comply with. These include the NFA, the FCA, the SFC, ASIC, and FINTRAC.

However, a quick search on the respective websites and there is no evidence of this. The NFA lists the company as not a member of the NFA. Additionally, there is no information on the company on the FCA website. Therefore, it is clear that the company is lying about its regulatory status.

Additionally, the company claimed to be part of Blackwell Global Investments Limited. On the contrary, Blackwell Global Investments Limited issued a warning against the company. They claimed that the company was cloning their website and presenting false information. Cheonan International is bad news.

They promise clients to provide a secure trading environment. They say that their systems are fully protected from hackers. However, we already know that the company is willing to lie to attract customers.

This information is not trustworthy unless they present evidence. The website does not have an SSL certification, which is worrying. This means that Cheonan International cannot assure you of your funds’ safety.

Can You Trust Cheonan International?

No, this is not a trustworthy company. They have red flags in every corner of the company. Moreover, the company operates with little transparency to the clients. They do not reveal critical investment information. Further, the founders operate in full secrecy.

Even worse, the company is unregulated. They lie about their regulatory status to attract customers. There is no evidence that shows they are a regulated entity. They are not listed on the various regulatory body websites.

These individuals even lie to be a part of another legitimate company. There is no telling what such a company may do next. Founders may take off with investors’ money any time they want. Moreover, there is no one keeping them in check.

Additionally, they cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. The website does not have any certification to prove protection. Hence, it is at the risk of hacking attacks. Clients may end up losing their money or their personal identifiable data.

Final Verdict

Companies like Cheonan International only come to the market for the money. They promise a lot of features only to attract eager investors. Do not trust such a company. They will take off with your money, and you will have no one to run to.

Moreover, this company has not been around for a long time. It is better to wait out any new company before investing. That way, you can gather enough information about the design of operations.

In the meantime, there are legitimate forex brokers that you can invest in right away. Such companies have been in the market for a long time and are trustworthy. Additionally, they operate with full transparency. They will provide you with the best environment to safeguard and grow your investment.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons