القائمة

CitiFXMarkets Review: Citifxmarkets Forex Broker Scam

CitiFXMarkets Review: Citifxmarkets Forex Broker Scam

مشاركة هذا!

CitiFXMarkets (Citifxmarkets.com) عبارة عن خدعة لعقود الفروقات (CFD) و Crypto Currency و Forex لتخليص رأسها القبيح على منصة التداول. يزعم Citi FX Markets أنه مزود تداول موثوق عبر الإنترنت يجعل أحلام المتداولين تتحقق. تم إرسال الشكاوى إلينا من قبل المستخدمين الذين فقدوا الكثير من المال من خلال هذه المنصة المزيفة. لهذا السبب قررنا إجراء تحقيق. قراءة هذا استعراض مفصل وصادق CITIFXMARKETS.

مراجعة CitiFXMarkets

مراجعة CitiFXMarkets:

ما قام به هذا الوسيط هو إنشاء موقع ويب جيد التصميم يجذب العين بسهولة. وتخمين ما ، هذا ما هؤلاء المحتالين بعد. لجذب انتباهك على الفور ، يمكنك زيارة صفحتهم الرئيسية. ومرة أخرى ، يرفضون مطالبات فارغة لمحاولة الإشارة إلى أنهم يقيمون في المملكة المتحدة. لا تثق بأي شيء يقوله أو يفعله المحتالون قبل قراءة هذا الاستعراض. هناك ما يربو على العين مع CitiFXMarkets.

المطالبات والوعود المستخدمة هنا هي ببساطة ، خارج هذا العالم. إنها ادعاءات لا أساس لها ولن تحمل أي ثمار. وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، تدعي CitiFXMarkets أنها أول منصة تداول في العالم بدون وسيط. ماذا يعني ذلك فعلا؟ هل يرمون الوسطاء من النافذة باستخدام منصتهم؟ النظام الأساسي الذي لا يشمل السماسرة والمجهول هو مريب ، على أقل تقدير. كن واضحًا من هذه المنصة.

يوصي الخبراء دائمًا المتداولين الجدد بالتسجيل من خلال روبوتات تداول Credible و Dependable Crypto Currency. الاشتراك مع الحجية و روبوتات العملات المشبوهة للبقاء على القمة. يمكن للمتداولين الجدد تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الخاضعة للمساءلة والمثبتة. هذه طريقة أكيدة لكسب المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة.

من يملك CitiFXMarkets؟

وفقًا لصفحة عنا ، يزعمون أن شركة السمسرة هذه مملوكة لشركة Citifxmarkets Ltd.. المعلومات الواردة تفيد بأن شركة السمسرة هذه بدأت أعمالها في 199 في Dunstable ، Bedfordshire. يبدو أن جوناثان هوفورد هو الشخص الذي أسس هذه الشركة وساعدها على النمو. الناس ، هذه الصفحة تدعي في وقت لاحق أن شركة سيتي FX FXets Ltd أطلقت المراهنات الرياضية عبر الإنترنت في 2006.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لحمل الناس على الاشتراك في هذا النظام الأساسي. بادئ ذي بدء ، استخدم هؤلاء المحتالين اسم رجل أعمال مشهور للمطالبة بالملكية. المحتالين لديهم ميل لاستخدام اسم الشعب الشهير لأغراض التوضيح الشرعية. لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الأسماء الحقيقية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة حاليًا؟

هل CitiFXMarkets مرخصة أم منظمة؟

احتيال CitiFXMarkets

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع CitiFXMarkets هي الادعاء بأنهم قد تم تسجيلهم من قبل سلطة السلوك المالي. هذه كذبة صريحة أخرى تهدف إلى جعل المستخدمين يعتقدون أنهم يشتركون مع وسيط شرعي. إذا نظرت بعناية إلى صفحة حولنا ، فإنهم يزعمون أنهم مخولون ومُنظمون. 190941 هو الرقم المستخدم للمطالبة بالتنظيم ، ولكن هذا الرقم هو مجرد رقم عشوائي.

ما فعله هؤلاء المحتالون هو استخدام رقم مزيف لمحاولة إثبات صحتها. بالنظر إلى سجلات هيئة السلوك المالي ، لا يستخدمون هذه الخوارزمية لتسجيل الوسطاء. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع جماعة احتيال احترافية. لماذا لم ينشروا هذه الشهادات والمستندات للمستخدمين للتحقق منها؟ من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط لا يرحم ينشر تفاصيل مزيفة لأغراض الشرعية.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات التعدين المشفرة ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. ستقوم شركات Crypto Mining بإنشاء مشروع لتحقيق الربح لجميع عشاق Crypto. تأكد من التسجيل مع السبورة المذكورة أعلاه وشركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة مع سجل حافل. ابدأ القيام برحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

دعم الدردشة الحية دون اتصال.

ميزة أخرى مزعجة لاحظناها مع هذا الوسيط هي عدم وجود دعم الدردشة الحية. لوحة معلومات دعم الدردشة الحية في الجانب الأيسر السفلي تصرخ دائمًا في وضع عدم الاتصال. هذا يعني أنه لم يتبق للمستخدمين سوى إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلى هذا الوسيط. الأمر المقلق هو أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد عليها. من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط لا يريد التفاعل مع أي مستخدم. إنهم خائفون من رد الفعل العنيف الذي سيتلقونه من السلطات والضحايا.

تتعاون CitiFXMarkets أيضًا مع قراصنة لسرقة البيانات الشخصية. إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى لوحة معلومات الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بهم ، فعليك ترك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. لماذا يصرون على ترك بريدك الإلكتروني والحصول على دعم الدردشة دون اتصال؟ هذا يعني أن هذا الوسيط يجمع البيانات للمتسللين. يجب على المحققين أن ينظروا إلى شركة الوساطة هذه ويغلقوا عملياتهم. سيحمي هذا المتداولين الجدد من الوقوع في هذا الفخ.

جرب أفضل أدوات تداول الفوركس وأكثرها ثقة والتي تم فحصها من قبل الخبراء. سجل مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة والفعالة في كل الأوقات. يستخدم المتداولون الجدد والمحترفون روبوتات تداول الفوركس المختبرة لكسب المال. لا تدع هذه الفرصة تفوتك وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول فوركس الأصلية. هذه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال من تداول الفوركس. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة والموثوقة اليوم.

منصة مستعملة.

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، لا يكشف هذا الوسيط عن النظام الأساسي الذي يستخدمه. تدعي الصفحة الرئيسية أن هذا النظام الأساسي سيساعد المستخدمين على تحديد الاتجاه في المستقبل القريب. يزعمون أن هذا النظام الأساسي يمكنه التحقق من دقة النتائج وتوقعاتها في ثوانٍ. مدعيا أن تكون قابلة للتخصيص بشكل كامل وسريع وموثوق ، قررنا اختباره. تنزيله كان خيارنا التالي.

وهذا هو المكان الذي واجهنا فيه العقبة الكبيرة التالية ، حيث توقف التنزيل عند 24٪ وهو ما ينذر بالهلاك. يجد المتسللون منصات غير مستقرة كأرض خصبة سهلة لمعلومات بطاقات الائتمان. هؤلاء المتسللون في تحالف مع وسطاء لسرقة البيانات الشخصية. لهذا السبب ندين بشدة استخدام هذا الوسيط. ستقوم CitiFXMarkets ببساطة بمساعدة المتسللين على تجفيف حسابك المصرفي.

هل الأموال آمنة مع CitiFXMarkets؟

مراجعة وهمية CitiFXMarkets

لكي نكون صادقين بوحشية ، فإن أموالك ليست آمنة مع شركة الوساطة هذه. هل لاحظت أنهم فشلوا في الكشف عن المعلومات الهامة المتعلقة بالمال؟ أين يودعون الأموال المصرفية من قبل المستخدمين؟ من المحتمل جدًا أن يودع الأعضاء الأموال مباشرةً إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. كن واضحًا من هذا الحساب المصرفي وتأكد من عدم الاشتراك مع وسيط مخادع.

عامل مخيف آخر مع هذا الوسيط هو أنهم لا يفصلون بين الحسابات. تقوم CitiFXMarkets بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر خطير. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار ، ستفقد الأموال على الفور. هذا الوسيط لن ينبه المستخدمين إلى الخطر الوشيك. لا تتوقع أن يتم تعويضك ؛ لا تشارك Citi FX Markets في خطة تعويضية. تأكد من عدم الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط المارقة.

مطالبات وهمية.

ادعاءات التداول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مزيفة تمامًا ولن تحدث أبدًا. كيف تمكنوا حتى من القيام بذلك؟ كيف يمكن لـ CitiFX Markets التداول بدون توقف خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. وهذا هو المكان الذي يجب رسم خط فيه. لا تثق في أي شيء يقوله هذا الوسيط.

تدعي Citi FX Markets أيضًا أن لديها أدوات تخطيط متقدمة. كيف يمكنهم الحصول على أدوات رسوم بيانية متقدمة ويشكو المستخدمون من خسارة الأموال مع هذا الوسيط؟ لقد نما إلى علمنا أن هذا الوسيط يقدم تقارير كاذبة. CitiFX Markets في تحالف مع وسطاء آخرين من أجل مشاركة الغنائم. بهذا نعني مشاركة الأموال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين.

هل CitiFXMarkets عملية احتيال؟

تشير الأدلة بوضوح إلى أننا نتعامل مع شركة سمسرة فوركس مارقة للاحتيال. من مزاعمهم المزعومة إلى استخدام تفاصيل التسجيل المزيفة ، تعتبر CitiFXMarkets عملية احتيال. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وعدم النقر مطلقًا على أي روابط مرسلة من قبلهم. تحذير أصدقائك من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط.

الحكم النهائي لـ CitiFXMarkets.

مراجعة احتيال CitiFXMarkets

الخيار الوحيد المتبقي لنا هو إضافة هذا الاحتيال إلى القائمة السوداء للوسطاء لدينا. سيساعد إغلاق عملياتهم بشكل كبير في حماية المستثمرين الجدد. لا تقم بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط إلا إذا كنت تريد أن تفقد أموالك وأكثر من ذلك. ابتعد عن CitiFXMarkets واشترك مع وسطاء فوركس الشرعيين والمثبتين.

موثوقة و وسطاء الفوركس ذوو السمعة الطيبة سيضمنون سلامتك عند تداول الفوركس. اذهب إلى وسطاء الفوركس الذين هم أصليين وصادقين في تعاملاتهم. هذا سيضمن لك تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية في تداول الفوركس.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس المستقبلية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

CitiFXMarkets Review: Citifxmarkets Forex Broker Scam

CitiFXMarkets Review: Citifxmarkets Forex Broker Scam

Share This!

CitiFXMarkets (Citifxmarkets.com) is a CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex scam to rear its ugly head on the trading platform. Citi FX Markets is purporting to be a trusted online trading provider that makes traders dreams come true. Complaints have been sent to us by users who have lost chunks of money with this bogus platform. That’s why we decided to conduct an investigation. Read this detailed and honest CITIFXMARKETS review.

CitiFXMarkets Review

CitiFXMarkets Review:

What this broker has done is create a well-designed website that easily entices the eye. And guess what, that’s what these scammers are after. To grab your attention immediately you visit their homepage. And again, they throw in empty claims to try and suggest that they are based in the UK. Don’t trust anything these scammers say or do before reading this review. There’s more than meets the eye with CitiFXMarkets.

Claims and promises used here are simply, out of this world. They are baseless claims that will not bear any fruits. According to their homepage, CitiFXMarkets claims to be the world’s first broker-less trading platform. What does this really mean? Are they throwing brokers off the window with their platform? A platform that does not involve brokers and is anonymous is fishy, to say the least. Stay clear of this platform.

Experts always recommend newbie traders to sign up with Credible and Dependable Crypto Currency trading robots. Sign up with Authentic and Vetted Crypto Currency trading robots to stay on top. Newbie traders can make realistic profit margins with Accountable and Proven Crypto Currency trading robots. This is a sure way of making money with Reliable and Reputable Crypto Currency trading robots.

Who Owns CitiFXMarkets?

According to the about us page, they claim that this brokerage firm is owned by Citifxmarkets Ltd. Information laid out states that this brokerage firm commenced business in 199 in Dunstable, Bedfordshire. Jonathan Hufford is apparently the person who founded this company and has helped it grow. Folks, this page later claims Citi FX Markets Ltd launched online sports betting in 2006.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

It should be noted that scammers will do or say anything to get people to sign up with this platform. To begin with, these scammers have used the name of a renowned businessman to claim ownership. Scammers have the tendency to use famous people’s name for clarification legitimacy purposes. Why have they failed to mention the real names of people currently running this company?

Is CitiFXMarkets Licensed or Regulated?

CitiFXMarkets Scam

Another disturbing feature with CitiFXMarkets is the claim that they have been registered by the Financial Conduct Authority. This is another blunt lie that’s meant to make users believe they are signing up with a legit broker. If you look carefully at the about us page, they claim to be authorized and regulated. 190941 is the number used to claim regulation, however, this number is simply a random number.

What these scammers have done is use a fake number to try and prove authenticity. Looking at the Financial Conduct Authority records, they do not use this algorithm to register brokers. What this means is that we are dealing with a professional scam outfit. Why haven’t they posted these certificates and documents for users to verify? It’s clear that we are dealing with a ruthless broker who is posting fake details for legitimacy purposes.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Offline Live Chat Support.

Another disturbing feature we noticed with this broker is lack of live chat support. Live chat support dashboard at the bottom left side always screams offline. This means that users are only left with sending emails to this broker. What’s disturbing is that these emails take long to get response to. It’s clear that this broker does not want to interact with any user. They are afraid of the backlash they will receive from authorities and victims.

CitiFXMarkets is also in league with hackers to steal personal data. If you look closely at their live chat dashboard, you have to leave your email address. Why do they insist that you leave your email and have an offline chat support? This means that this broker is harvesting data for hackers. Investigators should look at this brokerage firm and shut down their operation. This will protect newbie traders from falling into this trap.

Try out the best and most trusted Forex trading tools that have been vetted by experts. Sign up with Approved and Efficient Forex trading robots at all times. Newbie and professional traders use Tested Forex trading robots to make money. Don’t let this opportunity pass you by and sign up with Authentic Forex trading tools. This is a sure way of making money with Forex trading. Sign up with Credible and Dependable Forex trading robots today.

Platform Used.

According to the homepage, this broker does not divulge which platform they use. What the homepage claims is that this platform will help users determine the direction for the nearest future. They claim that this platform can check the accuracy and forecast of the results in seconds. Claiming to be fully customizable, fast, and reliable, we decided to test it. Downloading it was our next option.

And this is where we faced our next big hurdle, download stalled at 24% which spells doom. Hackers find unstable platforms as easy breeding ground for credit card information. These hackers are in league with brokers to steal personal data. That’s why we strongly condemn the use of this broker. CitiFXMarkets is simply going to aid in hackers bleeding your bank account dry.

Are Funds Safe with CitiFXMarkets?

CitiFXMarkets Fake Review

To be brutally honest, your funds are not safe with this brokerage firm. Have you noticed that they fail to disclose important information regarding money? Where do they bank money deposited by users? It’s highly possible that members are depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account. Stay clear from this bank account and make sure not to sign up with a fraudulent broker.

Another scary factor with this broker is that they don’t segregate accounts. CitiFXMarkets is pooling funds in one account which is dangerous. In case of bankruptcy or insolvency, funds will be lost immediately. This broker will not alert users about the impending danger. Don’t expect to be compensated; Citi FX Markets does not participate in a compensatory scheme. Make sure not to sign up with this rogue broker.

Fake Claims.

Claims of trading 24/7 are outright bogus and never going to happen. How do they even manage to do this? How comes that CitiFX Markets is able to trade nonstop during the weekends. And this is where a line must be drawn. Don’t trust anything this broker says.

Citi FX Markets also claims to have advanced charting tools. How can they have advanced charting tools and users are complaining of losing money with this broker? It has come to our attention that this broker is giving false reports. CitiFX Markets is in league with other brokers in order to share the spoils. By this, we mean share money deposited by investors.

Is CitiFXMarkets a Scam?

Evidence clearly shows that we are dealing with a rogue Forex broker scam outfit. From their fake claims to using fake registration details, CitiFXMarkets is a scam. Make sure to mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by them. Warn your friends from signing up with this broker.

CitiFXMarkets Final Verdict.

CitiFXMarkets Scam Review

Only option we are left with is to add this scam to our broker blacklist. Shutting down their operations will greatly help protect newbie investors. Don’t sign up with this broker unless you want to lose your money, and more. Stay clear of CitiFXMarkets and sign up with legitimate and Proven Forex brokers.

Reliable and Reputable Forex brokers will ensure your safety when trading Forex. Go for Forex brokers who are Genuine and Honest in their dealings. This will guarantee you make realistic profit margins trading Forex.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your future Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons