القائمة

ClickTrades Review: Clicktrades.com Forex / CFD Broker Scam or Genuine؟

ClickTrades Review: Clicktrades.com Forex / CFD Broker Scam or Genuine؟

مشاركة هذا!

لدينا وسيط مثالي لك. هل ترغب في الاستثمار بأمان واكتساب المزيد من الخبرة في نفس الوقت؟

Clicktrades هو وسيط CFD محترف يدعي أن هدفه هو تثقيف المتداولين وتقديم تجربة تداول غنية. هو Clicktrades تقدم شيئا حقيقيا لنا؟ وجدنا أنهم يفعلون ذلك بالضبط! نظرًا لظروف تداولهم التنافسية ومنصةهم المتقدمة ومزاياهم التي يقدمونها للمتداولين ، فإن هذا الوسيط مدرج في قائمتنا التي يجب أن يكون لها!

لقد قمنا بمراجعة مكثفة لنقرات تداول النقرات نيابة عنك وسنتحدث عن كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عنها ، من التنظيم إلى أنواع الحسابات ، ودعم العملاء ، وطرق الدفع ، في هذه المراجعة.

ClickTrades مراجعة

ينظم مع بيئة تجارية آمنة

Clicktrades.com هو موقع إلكتروني تديره شركة KW Investments Limited ، المرخص لها من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل ، برقم الترخيص SD020.

يدعي الوسيط بأنه يدعم بيئة تجارية آمنة ويحمل مصالح العملاء كأولوية قصوى ، ويتقيد بالقوانين الصارمة ويشجع الشفافية. لقد وجدنا دليلًا على صحة ذلك ، بعد مراجعة خدماتهم وظروف التداول واختبار النظام الأساسي الذي يقدمونه.

المكافآت والحملات الترويجية

سنبدأ مع العرض الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. يمكنك زيادة قوتك التجارية من خلال المشاركة في الحملات التي أطلقتها Clicktrades. إنهم يقومون بحملات لقضاء العطلات الشعبية ، والترقيات المكافأة المزدوجة وكل هذه توفر المزيد من الفرص لك للتداول.

لديهم شروط وأحكام خاصة لكل حملة ، والتي يجب عليك قبولها قبل المشاركة. هذه خطوة إضافية يتخذها الوسيط للتأكد من أن كل عميل يفهم الإجراءات ويدعم بيئة تداول آمنة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

تحقق من موقعه على الويب للعثور على مزيد من التفاصيل حول العروض الترويجية الحالية والقادمة.

ظروف تداول ممتازة والعديد من فئات الأصول

من الصعب اختيار ما تريد التداول به من البداية ، خاصة عندما تبدأ للتو في فهم كيفية عمل الأسواق.

هل سمعت بعض الأشياء الجيدة عن الذهب والسلع ولكنك تفكر أيضًا في تجربة المؤشرات والأسهم لأنه يمكنك تتبع ما يؤثر عليها؟ لا تخف، انقر الصفقات هو هنا!

ClickTrades الغش

مع وجود العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها - فئات الأصول الشائعة 6 مع أكثر من أدوات 2.100 CFD ، ستجد فروق أسعار ودية ومستويات رافعة مالية عالية لجميع الأصول. لا يمكنك تفويت الأداة المفضلة لديك على هذا النظام الأساسي ، فهم يمتلكون كل شيء:

  1. a)    CFDs on over 55 currency pairs with 1:300 leverage
  2. b)    19 popular commodities with 1:200 leverage
  3. c)    20 global markets for CFDs on shares
  4. d)    Low spreads for all asset classes and much more

You should remember that if you are only now starting to trade, high leverage can boost your balance but can also ruin your account if you don’t have experience.  With so many choices, if you want to be a successful trader you now require efficient technology to reach the best performance. What better way to do that than with an all-inclusive advanced platform? In this next section, we’ll discuss what their platform offers.

WebTrader – Web-based & User-friendly Technology

يمكنك البدء في تحسين استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك باستخدام أدوات ثورية ، وكلها مدرجة في منصة واحدة - WebTrader. إنه يعمل على متصفحك المفضل ويتيح لك التحكم الكامل في قراراتك ، بمساعدة الأدوات التقليدية وأحدث بيانات السوق المتاحة.

الآن أصبح من السهل مواكبة السوق لأنهم يقدمون Trading Central. هذه أداة تحليل تابعة لجهة خارجية توفر معلومات تم التحقق منها مباشرةً إلى النظام الأساسي. يمكنك ببساطة التركيز على تداول الأدوات المفضلة لديك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أدوات تم اختبارها والتي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ، فتحقق من ميزات 5 هذه ، ضمن أشياء أخرى ، التي يوفرها Trading Central:

1)    Trustworthy analysis from a verified data provider

2)    Key targets and limit orders

3)    Support and resistance levels

4)    Integrated easy-to-read indicators

إذا كنت تشك في أنك لن تشق طريقك عبر المنصة مع العديد من الوظائف الجديدة ، فسنخبرك بالتوقف عن القلق.

تمنحك نقرات التداول حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا حتى يتمكن المتداولون الجدد والذين يرغبون في زيادة مهاراتهم من اختبار كل شيء بحرية!

لديك 10.000 من الأموال الافتراضية لممارسة كل شيء في بيئة خالية من المخاطر تعمل بنفس الطريقة الحقيقية.

خذ وقتك وتعرف على كل هذه المعلومات الجديدة ثم اختر خطة الحساب التي تناسب تفضيلاتك.

ClickTrades استعراض وهمية

حسابات لكل نوع من المتداول

يمكن لخطة الحساب الصحيحة أن تحدث فرقًا خطيرًا لكل متداول. أثناء التحقق من موقع الويب ، وجدنا أن Clicktrades أعدت أنواع الحسابات التي تتيح لك تحسين تجربتك من خلال الترقية عندما تشعر أن الوقت قد حان لتكثيف تجربتك:

  1. a)    Original – Good for the traders that are now learning about the financial markets.
  2. b)    Essential – All trader’s choice. The most popular because it has essential tools and options.
  3. c)    Signature – The full services of Clicktrades. Good for traders with more experience.

سيؤدي إيداع مبلغ البدء إلى فتح حساب قياسي يوفر:

  1. a)    Access to the WebTrader platform
  2. b)    Certified Trading Central services
  3. c)    A demo account with built-in features
  4. d)    High leverage levels and tight spreads for your trades

لا يركز الوسيط الموثوق كثيرًا على الحد الأدنى للإيداع ولكنه يركز على الميزات والمزايا التي يمكن أن يقدمها للمتداولين. نظرًا لأن Clicktrades منظمة أيضًا ، فإننا لا نرى مشكلة في الترقية إلى حساب أفضل عندما تشعر أنك في حاجة إلى ذلك.

كيف تفعل ذلك؟ اتصل بالممثل التي خصصوها لك وسوف تتلقى أفضل حل.

خدمات الدعم المهني

لديك بعض الأسئلة أو كنت مجرد فضول حول خدماتهم؟ كل ما تريد ، لديهم متحدثون بالعربية أو الروسية أو الإندونيسية أو الإسبانية! سيقومون بشرح ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التداول ومساعدتك على تعلم كيفية تفسير حركات السوق والعوامل المتحركة وغيرها الكثير.

يمكنك التواصل مع فرقهم من خلال الاتصال بأرقام الهواتف أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني المكتوبة على موقعهم على الويب وستحصل على خدمات ذات جودة عالية موجهة للعملاء فقط.

International & Verified Payment Methods

لن يكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالودائع والسحوبات. إنها سريعة وسهلة لأن Clicktrades تدعم المجتمع العالمي. هذا يعني أنها توفر طرقًا معتمدة وجديرة بالثقة لا تترك مجالًا للشك في أذهان المتداولين:

  1. a)    E-wallets & intermediary services – PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly
  2. b)    Credit Cards – Visa, Maestro, and MasterCard

If you’re not a fan of third-party services but you still want to deposit then we have good news for you.  Deposit directly to your account through a Bank Wire transfer and rest assured that your funds will arrive quickly, without any problems.

ClickTrades استعراض الغش

الأحداث الاقتصادية والتقويم وأخبار السوق

 

مع استمرار ذكرنا في مراجعاتنا ، إذا كنت مستثمرًا ، فأنت تريد وسيطًا يبقى بجانبك ويوفر احتياجاتك. يمكن أن تفعل التكنولوجيا الكثير فقط ، لأنك الشخص الذي يستخدمها.

We found that Clicktrades puts the Economic Calendar at your service, where market-moving events are shown to traders.

This offers an immense advantage to all traders, as they can begin to develop their plan before an important market even happens – a really useful tool for traders that are only now getting into the financial markets.

لا يقوم العديد من الوسطاء بإعداد مثل هذه الميزات المجانية للجمهور ، دون أن يدفع المتداولون مبالغ إضافية. قسم كبير آخر هو قسم أخبار السوق حيث يمكنك رؤية جميع الأخبار الحديثة عن السوق.

All traders know that keeping in touch with the latest events and market news has a critical role in their evolution.  The broker wants to educate you and make you analyze what influences the instrument you like trading! You will be able to create your own trading strategy, which is something all investors are looking for.

 

كن شريكًا لهم - البرامج التابعة لها

هل تحب الأسواق المالية ولكنك لا تريد التداول؟ لا يزال بإمكانك المشاركة مع هذا الوسيط. نصيحتنا لك هي إلقاء نظرة على البرامج التابعة التي ينشئونها.

لديهم مجتمع عالمي متزايد يتيح لك التواصل مع أوروبا وآسيا ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والعديد من المناطق الأخرى. يمكنك وضع أفكارك الخاصة وإنشاء حل مخصص يناسب احتياجاتك مع أفضل الخدمات فقط.

ستحصل على المدير التابع لك وتكون قادرًا على تتبع تقدمك من خلال أنظمة وأدوات تحليل دقيقة لمعرفة النتائج في الوقت الفعلي. يوفر الوسيط مواد إبداعية من إعداد فرق داخلية: الصفحات المقصودة واللافتات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، مما يعني أنك ستكون على استعداد للذهاب!

نعتقد أن هذا هو الوسيط المثالي للتعبير عن أفكارك.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

يمكننا أن نخبرك بالتأكيد Clicktrades يقدم تجربة كاملة. نضع أهم النقاط لتوضيح سبب انضمامك إلى مجتمعهم:

Ø    Over 2.100 CFD instruments from 6 asset classes such as Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Forex, ETFs, and Bonds

Ø    First-class trading platform – Webtrader – available on mobile and desktop

Ø    Bonuses and promotional campaigns

Ø    Regulated by The Seychelles Financial Services Authority

Ø    24/5 Customer Support speaking AR/SP/INDO/RU

Ø    Negative Balance Protection & Limit Orders

Ø    The latest market news

Ø    Daily updated economic calendar

Ø    Account plans for all trader types

Ø    Skilled Guidance & Custom Solutions

Ø    Tight spreads for all CFD instruments

 

فتح حساب اليوم واستمتع بما يستخدمه المتداولون الآخرون! هل تريد التجربة الكاملة؟ معرفة المزيد عن هذا الوسيط على clicktrades.com

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

5 Replies to “ClickTrades Review: Clicktrades.com Forex/CFD Broker Scam or Genuine?”

      1. ح *** جوزيف إيفانجليستا ،

        نأسف لمعرفة خبرتك السلبية. يرجى الاتصال بقسم دعم العملاء لدينا وتزويدنا برقم حساب التداول الخاص بك حتى نتمكن من تحديد المشكلة وتقديم حل فعال. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، اتصل بنا على أي من أرقام الهواتف المدرجة على موقعنا أو من خلال الدردشة المباشرة. نحن هنا لتقديم إجابات فعالة لجميع أسئلتك.

    1. H *** o McGhee ،
      نحن في الواقع تخضع للتنظيم من قبل سلطة الخدمات المالية في سيش كما اكتشفتها في الرابط في رسالتك. ما عليك سوى الوصول إلى الرابط والتحقق من صفحة "موزع الأوراق المالية" وستجد علامتنا التجارية قريبة من نهاية الصفحة. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل عنا ، يمكنك التحقق من الوثائق القانونية المتاحة على موقعنا (https://clicktrades.com/company/legal-documents#downloadable-documents). لأية أسئلة أخرى ، يرجى الاتصال بقسم دعم العملاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، من خلال أرقام الهواتف المدرجة في الموقع أو باستخدام Live Chat. سوف فرقنا ** أنت مع أي سؤال قد يكون لديك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

ClickTrades Review: Clicktrades.com Forex/CFD Broker Scam or Genuine?

ClickTrades Review: Clicktrades.com Forex/CFD Broker Scam or Genuine?

Share This!

We have the perfect broker for you. Do you want to safely invest and gain more experience at the same time?

Clicktrades is a professional CFD broker that claims their goal is to educate traders and to deliver a rich trading experience. Is Clicktrades offering something real to us? We found that they’re doing exactly so! With their competitive trading conditions, advanced platform and advantages that they offer to traders, this broker is on our must-have list!

We intensively reviewed Click trades for you and we’ll be talking about everything you need to know about them, from regulation to account types, customer support, and payment methods, in this review.

ClickTrades Review

Regulated with a Safe Trading Environment

Clicktrades.com is a website operated by KW Investments Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority, with the licence number SD020.

The broker claims to support a secure trading environment and hold customer interests as a top priority, adhering to strict laws and promoting transparency. We found proof that this is true, after reviewing their services, trading conditions and testing the platform they provide.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Bonuses and Promotional Campaigns

We’ll start with the most interesting offer. You can boost your trading power by taking part in the campaigns launched by Clicktrades. They make campaigns for popular holidays, double-up bonus promotions and all of these provide more opportunities for you to trade.

They have special terms and conditions for every campaign, which you’ll have to accept before participating. This is an extra step taken by the broker to ensure that each customer understands the procedures and supports a safe trading environment.

Check their website to find more details about their current and upcoming promotions.

Excellent Trading Conditions and Many Asset Classes

It’s hard to choose what you want to trade from the start, especially when you’re just beginning to understand how the markets function.

You’ve heard some good things about gold and commodities but you’re also thinking of trying indices and shares because you can track what influences them? Have no fear, Click trades is here!

ClickTrades Scam

With so many options to choose from – 6 popular asset classes with over 2.100 CFD instruments, you’ll find friendly spreads and high leverage levels for all assets. You can’t miss your favourite instrument on this platform, they have it all:

  1. a)    CFDs on over 55 currency pairs with 1:300 leverage
  2. b)    19 popular commodities with 1:200 leverage
  3. c)    20 global markets for CFDs on shares
  4. d)    Low spreads for all asset classes and much more

You should remember that if you are only now starting to trade, high leverage can boost your balance but can also ruin your account if you don’t have experience.  With so many choices, if you want to be a successful trader you now require efficient technology to reach the best performance. What better way to do that than with an all-inclusive advanced platform? In this next section, we’ll discuss what their platform offers.

WebTrader – Web-based & User-friendly Technology

You can start to improve your trading strategies with revolutionary tools, all included in a single platform – WebTrader. It runs on your favorite browser and lets you take full control of your decisions, with the help of traditional tools and the latest market data available.

Now it’s easy to stay up to date with the market because they offer Trading Central. This is a third-party analysis tool that delivers verified information directly to the platform. You can simply focus on trading your favorite instruments.

If you’re looking for tested tools that you can rely on, check out these 5 features, among others, that Trading Central offers:

1)    Trustworthy analysis from a verified data provider

2)    Key targets and limit orders

3)    Support and resistance levels

4)    Integrated easy-to-read indicators

If you’re having doubts that you won’t make your way through the platform with so many new functionalities, we’ll tell you to stop worrying.

Click trades gives you a free demo account so that traders who are new and want to sharpen their skills can test everything freely!

You have $10.000 of virtual funds to practice everything in a risk-free environment that works the same as the real one.

Take your time, get familiarized with all this new information and then pick the account plan that fits your preferences.

ClickTrades Fake Review

Accounts for Every Type of Trader

The right account plan can make a serious difference for every trader. While investigating the website, we found that Clicktrades has prepared account types that allow you to improve your experience by upgrading when you feel it’s time to step up your experience:

  1. a)    Original – Good for the traders that are now learning about the financial markets.
  2. b)    Essential – All trader’s choice. The most popular because it has essential tools and options.
  3. c)    Signature – The full services of Clicktrades. Good for traders with more experience.

Depositing the starting amount will open a standard account that offers:

  1. a)    Access to the WebTrader platform
  2. b)    Certified Trading Central services
  3. c)    A demo account with built-in features
  4. d)    High leverage levels and tight spreads for your trades

A reliable broker doesn’t put much emphasis on the minimum deposit but focuses on the features and advantages that they can offer to traders. Because Clicktrades is also regulated, we don’t see a problem with upgrading to a better account when you feel you need that.

How do you do that? Contact the representative that they assigned to you and you’ll receive the best solution.

Professional Support Services

Have some questions or you’re just curious about their services? Whatever you might want, they have speakers of Arabic, Russian, Indonesian or Spanish! They will explain to you what you need to know about trading and help you learn how to interpret market movements, moving factors and many more.

You can get in touch with their teams by calling the phone numbers or email addresses written on their website and you’ll experience only quality customer-oriented services.

International & Verified Payment Methods

You won’t have anything to worry about when it comes to deposits and withdrawals. They are quick and easy because Clicktrades supports a global community. That means that they provide certified and trustworthy methods that don’t leave room for doubts in the minds of traders:

  1. a)    E-wallets & intermediary services – PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly
  2. b)    Credit Cards – Visa, Maestro, and MasterCard

If you’re not a fan of third-party services but you still want to deposit then we have good news for you.  Deposit directly to your account through a Bank Wire transfer and rest assured that your funds will arrive quickly, without any problems.

ClickTrades Scam Review

Economic Events, the Calendar and Market News

 

As we keep mentioning in our reviews, if you’re an investor, you’ll want a broker that stays by your side and provides for your needs. Technology can only do so much, as you’re the one using it.

We found that Clicktrades puts the Economic Calendar at your service, where market-moving events are shown to traders.

This offers an immense advantage to all traders, as they can begin to develop their plan before an important market even happens – a really useful tool for traders that are only now getting into the financial markets.

Not many brokers dish out such free features to the public, without having traders pay extra. Another great section is the Market News section where you can see all the recent news about the market.

All traders know that keeping in touch with the latest events and market news has a critical role in their evolution.  The broker wants to educate you and make you analyze what influences the instrument you like trading! You will be able to create your own trading strategy, which is something all investors are looking for.

 

Become their Partner – The Affiliate Programs

You like the financial markets but don’t want to trade? You can still partner up with this broker. Our advice for you is to take a look at the affiliate programs they create.

They have a growing global community that lets you extend to Europe, Asia, GCC, and many other regions. You can put your own ideas in and create a custom solution that fits your needs with only the best services.

You’ll get your own affiliate manager and be able to track your progress through accurate systems and analysis tools to see results in real time. The broker provides creative materials prepared by in-house teams: landing pages, banners, emails and much more, which means you’ll be ready to go!

We think that this is the perfect broker to express your ideas.

Our best advice for you

We can tell you for sure that Clicktrades offers a complete experience. We put together the most important points to show you why you should join their community:

Ø    Over 2.100 CFD instruments from 6 asset classes such as Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Forex, ETFs, and Bonds

Ø    First-class trading platform – Webtrader – available on mobile and desktop

Ø    Bonuses and promotional campaigns

Ø    Regulated by The Seychelles Financial Services Authority

Ø    24/5 Customer Support speaking AR/SP/INDO/RU

Ø    Negative Balance Protection & Limit Orders

Ø    The latest market news

Ø    Daily updated economic calendar

Ø    Account plans for all trader types

Ø    Skilled Guidance & Custom Solutions

Ø    Tight spreads for all CFD instruments

 

Open an account today and enjoy what other traders are already using! Do you want the full experience? Find out more about this broker on clicktrades.com

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

5 Replies to “ClickTrades Review: Clicktrades.com Forex/CFD Broker Scam or Genuine?”

      1. H***o Joseph Evangelista,

        We’re sorry to hear of your negative experience. Please contact our Customer Support Department and provide us your trading account number so we can identify the problem and provide an efficient solution. You can do so by sending us an email at [email protected], contact us at any of the phone numbers listed on our website or through our Live Chat. We’re here to offer efficient answers to all of your questions.

    1. H***o McGhee,
      We are indeed regulated by the Seych***es Financial Services Authority as you’ve discovered in the link within your post. Simply access the link, check the Securities Dealer page, and you’ll find our brand close to the end of the page. If you would like to find out more details about us, you can check the legal documents available on our website (https://clicktrades.com/company/legal-documents#downloadable-documents). For any other questions, please contact our Customer Support Department by email at [email protected], through the phone numbers listed on site or using the Live Chat. Our teams will a**ist you with any question you might have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons