القائمة

مراجعة CoinFTX: منصة تشفير مشينة

مراجعة CoinFTX: منصة تشفير مشينة

مع قائمة الشكاوى المتزايدة ، فإن CoinFTX (coinftx.io) هي منصة تبادل العملات المشفرة التي يجب تجنبها. تضاعف Coin FTX كمنصة تبادل واستثمار ، وهي كيان تشفير مشكوك فيه. فقدت مئات الشكاوى من المستثمرين الأموال في المتجر. وقد أدى ذلك إلى خسارة العديد من المستخدمين لأكثر من 1,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار من إجمالي استثماراتهم في النظام الأساسي. لذلك علينا أن نوقف نقص فرص الاستثمار المناسبة. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة COINFTX التفصيلية الخاصة بنا.

ملاحظة: الاستثمار في cryptocurrency قد تكون أفضل طريقة للبقاء في الطليعة. وهذا يعني الاضطرار إلى البحث عن أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية التي يجب أن تقدمها الصناعة. جرب الخيارات المدعومة من الخبراء مثل Coin Staking و DeFi اليوم!

تحليل موجز لـ CoinFTX

من صفحة نبذة عنا ، علمنا أن CoinFTX قد تم تسجيله في عام 2018. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أنها حصلت على تسجيلها في سنغافورة. ومع ذلك ، فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم أي معلومات عن المستندات لإثبات الامتثال.

إيجابيات وسلبيات CoinFTX

تستمر المنصة في الادعاء بأنها حصلت على ترخيص من المنظمين الأمريكيين. ولكن ، لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن أن يكون هذا هو الحال أيضًا حيث لا توجد مستندات من أي منظم حكومي. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن مزاعم المتجر المشكوك فيها.

هناك مشكلة أخرى في النظام الأساسي وهي الصفحة الرئيسية نفسها. يعد التنقل عبر المنصة أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لنا. لن يجد المستخدمون وقتًا سهلاً في الحصول على المعلومات المطلوبة بشأن الاستثمار. يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يريد من المستخدمين شراء كل ما يتم بيعه.

كمستثمر ، هناك بعض الأسئلة التي يجب أن تطرحها على نفسك فيما يتعلق بأي مركز استثماري. يتضمن ذلك الحاجة إلى التحقق من احتمال معدل نجاح النظام الأساسي. لسوء الحظ ، لا تظهر عملة FTX أي دليل بخصوص هذه المعلومات.

وهذه واحدة من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون مؤشرًا للمستثمرين للابتعاد. لا يوجد دليل موثوق على أن النظام الأساسي يساعد في تنمية أي استثمارات في التشفير. لذلك لن تنمو محفظتك مع coinftx.io.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

بدون خلفية وتاريخ شفافين ، لدينا بعض المشكلات التي يجب مواجهتها مع المنصة. يجب أن يكون أحدهم إخفاء المعلومات ذات الصلة من الأعضاء. بعد كل شيء ، المرة الوحيدة التي يتعرف فيها الأعضاء على الحقيقة هي عندما ينفجر الجحيم.

قبل أن تستثمر في أي منصة ، يوصي الخبراء ببذل العناية الواجبة. أولاً ، جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة علامة. يتضمن ذلك التحقق مع مستثمرين آخرين بشأن تجربتهم مع المنصة.

مزايا وعيوب CoinFTX

هناك العديد من العيوب التي يجب مواجهتها مع النظام الأساسي. وهذا يعني أنك لن تحصل على أي ربح لأن النظام الأساسي يمنع أي محاولات سحب. لقد رأينا هذا يحدث من قبل مع عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى لإنهاء التشفير.

ليست كذبة أن CoinFTX هي عملية احتيال. يجب أن تعيد المنصة للأعضاء استثماراتهم. قريباً ، سيصل التحقيق الذي يقوده المنظمون الأمريكيون إلى نفس النتيجة. للأسف ، نعتقد أن الأوان سيكون قد فات حينها.

لهذا السبب يجب علينا فضح العلامات الحمراء في هذا الاستعراض. سيساعدك هذا في إظهار ما عليك القيام به قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة. راجع مراجعة coinftx.io بالكامل لاكتشاف العلامات الحمراء الساطعة التي يفوتها المستثمرون الساذجون.

حسابات CoinFTX

لا توجد حسابات ، لتبدأ. فشل CoinFTX في فصل الحسابات أو الأموال عن المستثمرين. بدلاً من ذلك ، تقدم المنصة حسابًا واحدًا لجميع أنواع الاستثمار والتداول. وهذا خطأ فادح.

يجب أن تميز المنصة بين حسابات التداول والاستثمار. حتى لوحة القيادة لا تحتوي على مثل هذه المعلومات. كل ما تفعله المنصة هو أخذ أموالك والمطالبة باستثمارها في مشاريع أخرى.

فتح حساب CoinFTX

ما تبقى هذه المشاريع لنرى. لا تقدم المنصة حتى تفاصيل حول التعويضات أو الخصومات لهذه الاستثمارات. يجب على الأعضاء الجلوس وانتظار ارتفاع الأرباح. هذا لن يحدث.

فتح الحساب مع Coinftx.io

يظل فتح حساب مع Coin FTX أمرًا سهلاً لأن النظام الأساسي يريد رقم تسجيل مرتفع. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى ملء بياناتك ، تمامًا كما هو الحال في أي منصة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، تبدأ العلامات الحمراء في الظهور بمجرد إيداع الأموال وترغب في السحب.

مع معرفة المنصة للأمور المعرضة للخطر ، ستحاول إيقاف انسحابك. تبدأ المشاكل عندما يطلب منك النظام الأساسي إرسال مستنداتك. وتشمل هذه نسخة من هويتك ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان وكشوف الحسابات المصرفية.

لا نفهم سبب اتخاذ المنصة لمثل هذه الإجراءات للتحقق من الحسابات. هناك طرق أخرى للتحقق من الحسابات التي لا تحتاج إلى هذه المستندات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للنظام الأساسي أيضًا استخدام عملية مصادقة ثنائية.

هناك سبب للاعتقاد بأن النظام الأساسي يريد استخدام معلوماتك لإنشاء شخصية جديدة. فكر في الأمر ، والنظام الأساسي لا يحتاج إلى هذه المستندات لتبدأ ، فلماذا تسأل عنها؟ سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت حريصًا على منصات الاستثمار الخارجية.

الانتساب والشراكة

يتوفر برنامج الشراكة والشراكة بمجرد فتح حساب. تدعي المنصة أنه يمكنك كسب عمولة عن طريق إحالة المستثمرين الآخرين إلى المنصة. تحصل على وعد بكسب عمولة بنسبة 12 في المائة على كل إيداع يقوم به الطرف المشار إليه.

تبدو هذه خطة مثالية لكسب دخل سلبي من خلال المنصة. لكن لسوء الحظ ، ليس الأمر كذلك ، لأن النظام الأساسي يبحث فقط عن الاستفادة من اتصالاتك. نتيجة لذلك ، لن تحصل على أي عمولات ، وسيفقد الطرف المشار إليه استثماراته.

الشخص الذي تشير إليه سيلومك على خسائرهم. لسوء الحظ ، هذه هي الطريقة التي تفقد بها الشركات التابعة مصداقيتها وسمعتها على الإنترنت. نتيجة لذلك ، لن تجد أي شركة تابعة محترفة أو محنكة ترغب في الشراكة مع هذه المنصات.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Coin FTX؟

الأصول المتاحة على منصة coinftx.io

لا يوجد سوى عشرة أصول تشفير منذ أن تدعي المنصة أنها تنغمس في الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. وتشمل هذه Bitcoin و Doge و Ethereum و Litecoin و Polkadot و Ripple و USDT. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عدد قليل من الإشارات ، بما في ذلك BCH و FTX و LINK.

يبدو أن المنصة تقوم بإقران هذه العملات العشر مقابل عملة بديلة واحدة ، وهي USDT. يوجد مخطط TradeView يساعد في وصف الأسعار. باستخدام الرسم البياني ، يمكن للأعضاء شراء أو بيع أصولهم المشفرة. كل شيء يبدو واضحًا حتى تضغط على علامة تبويب السحب.

صاحب العمل

هناك القليل من المعلومات التي تشير إلى من يملك أو يدير النظام الأساسي. وهذا يعني أنه يتعين علينا الهروب من الميزة الواضحة للمنصة ، وهي إخفاء الهوية. هذا واحد من العديد من المخاطر الصارخة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة.

إذا كانت المنصة شفافة ، فسيكون لدى أعضاء الفريق صفحة ملف تعريف. لكن لسوء الحظ ، لا يتوفر أي من ذلك على المنصة. وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأن هذه منصة تداول واستثمار قصيرة الأجل.

شهادة العميل

فقد مئات العملاء أموالهم باستخدام Coin FTX. وهذا يخلق مشكلة للمستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى التبادل أو الاستثمار مع المنصة. بدأ آخرون أيضًا في الخروج مع الانسحاب باعتباره القضية الرئيسية.

تجنب coinftx.io

العقود المعروضة على coinftx.io

على الرغم من الادعاء بتقديم عقود مربحة ومعدلات عالية ، يبقى أن نرى. لم يتمكن أي مستثمر من سحب الأموال خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن المنصة.

قضايا الإيداع والسحب

يبدو إجراء الإيداعات أمرًا مريحًا وسريعًا حيث تقبل المنصة العملات المشفرة وفيات. ومع ذلك ، فإن سحب الأموال من المنصة سيكون التحدي الأكبر بالنسبة لك حتى الآن. إليك ما يجعل الاستثمار باستخدام المنصة تحديًا.

الملاحظات الختامية

يرجى الابتعاد عن CoinFTX.

PS: يمكنك الذهاب إلى إثبات استثمارات التشفير التي تولد هوامش ربح واقعية.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CoinFTX Review: A Disgraceful Crypto Platform

CoinFTX Review: A Disgraceful Crypto Platform

With a growing complaint list, CoinFTX (coinftx.io) is the crypto exchange platform to avoid. Doubling up as an exchange and investment platform, Coin FTX is a dubious crypto entity. Hundreds of complaints from investors have lost funds with the store. And this has led to several users losing over $1,000,000 in total investments with the platform. So we have to stop the lack of adequate investment opportunities. Learn more in our detailed COINFTX REVIEW.

Note: Investing in cryptocurrency may be the best way to stay ahead of the pack. And that means having to go for the best investment opportunities the industry has to offer. Try out expert-backed options such as Coin staking and DeFi today!

A Brief Analysis of CoinFTX

From the about us page, we learn that CoinFTX was registered in 2018. Furthermore, the platform claims to have received its registration in Singapore. That said, the platform fails to provide any information on the documents to prove compliance.

CoinFTX Pros and Cons

The platform continues to claim to have received a license from U.S. regulators. But, unfortunately, that, too, can’t be the case as there are no documents from any state regulator. And that’s why we have to expose the store’s dubious claims.

Another issue with the platform is the homepage itself. Navigating through the platform is a hard sell for us. Users won’t have an easy time getting the information needed regarding investing. It seems the platform wants users to buy whatever’s sold.

As an investor, there are some questions you have to ask yourself regarding any investment position. That includes having to check the probability of the platform’s success rate. Unfortunately, coin FTX doesn’t show any evidence regarding this information.

And that’s one of the red flags that should be the pointer to investors to stay away. There’s no credible evidence that the platform helps grow any crypto investments. So your portfolio won’t grow with coinftx.io.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Without a transparent background and history, we have some issues to face with the platform. One of them has to be the hiding of relevant information from members. After all, the only time members get to know the truth is when hell breaks loose.

Before you invest in any platform, experts recommend doing due diligence. First, try and find out what makes a platform tick. That includes checking with other investors about their experience with the platform.

Advantages and Drawbacks of CoinFTX

There are several drawbacks to face with the platform. And that means you won’t get any profit since the platform blocks any withdrawal attempts. We have seen this happen before with other crypto exit scams.

It’s no lie that CoinFTX is a scam. The platform ought to refund members their investments. Soon, an investigation led by U.S. regulators will come to the same conclusion. Sadly, we believe it will be too late then.

That’s why we must expose the red flags in this review. It will help show you what you need to do before investing in any platform. Go through the entire coinftx.io review to discover the glaring red flags naïve investors miss.

Accounts CoinFTX

There are no accounts, to begin with. CoinFTX fails to segregate accounts or funds from investors. Instead, the platform offers one account for all types of investing and trading. And that’s a huge mistake.

The platform should have differentiated between trading and investment accounts. Even the dashboard doesn’t have such information. All the platform does is take your funds and claim to invest them in other ventures.

Account opening CoinFTX

What these ventures remain to be seen. The platform doesn’t even give details as to the compensation or discounts of these investments. Members are to sit and wait for the profits to soar. That’s not going to happen.

Account opening with Coinftx.io

Opening an account with Coin FTX remains easy as the platform wants a high sign-up number. After that, you only have to fill in your details, just as on any other platform. However, the red flags start popping up once you deposit funds and want to withdraw.

With the platform knowing what’s at stake, it will try and hold your withdrawal. The problems start when the platform demands you send your documents. These include a copy of your ID, credit card information, and bank statements.

We don’t understand why the platform would take such measures in verifying accounts. There are other ways of ascertaining accounts that don’t need these documents. For example, the platform could as well use a two-factor authentication process.

There’s reason to believe the platform wants to use your information to create a new persona. Think about it, and the platform doesn’t need these documents to begin with, why ask for them? It would be best if you were careful with offshore-based investment platforms.

Affiliate and partnership

There’s an affiliate and partnership program available once you open an account. The platform claims you can earn commission by referring other investors to the platform. You get a promise of earning a 12 percent commission on every deposit the referred party makes.

That seems like a perfect plan to earn passive income with the platform. But unfortunately, it’s not the case, as the platform’s only looking to take advantage of your connections. As a result, you won’t get any commissions, and the referred party will lose their investments.

The person you refer to will blame you for their losses. Unfortunately, that’s how most affiliates lose their online credibility and reputation. As a result, you won’t find any professional or seasoned affiliate wanting to partner with such platforms.

Are funds safe with Coin FTX?

Assets available on the platform coinftx.io

Only ten crypto-assets exist since the platform claims to indulge in crypto investment. These include Bitcoin, Doge, Ethereum, Litecoin, Polkadot, Ripple, and USDT. In addition, there are a few mentions, including BCH, FTX, and LINK.

The platform seems to pair these ten coins against one altcoin, USDT. There’s a TradeView chart that helps describe prices. With the chart, members can buy or sell their crypto assets. It all sounds straightforward until you hit the withdrawal tab.

Business holder

There’s little information pointing to who owns or runs the platform. And that means we have to escape the platform’s obvious feature, anonymity. That’s one of the many glaring risks of crypto investment.

If the platform were transparent, team members would have a profile page. But unfortunately, none of that is available on the platform. And that leads us to believe this is a short-term crypto exchange and investment platform.

Client testimony

Hundreds of clients have lost funds with Coin FTX. And this creates a problem for investors looking to exchange or invest with the platform. Others have also started coming out with withdrawal as the main issue.

Avoid coinftx.io

Contracts on offer on coinftx.io

Despite claiming to offer profitable and high rates contracts, it remains to be seen. No investor has managed to withdraw funds for the past few weeks. And that’s another reason to stay away from the platform.

Deposit and withdrawal issues

Making deposits seems convenient and fast as the platform accepts crypto and Fiat. However, withdrawing funds from the platform will be your biggest challenge yet. Here’s what makes investing with the platform a challenge.

Final remarks

Please stay away from CoinFTX.

PS: You can go for proven crypto investments that generate realistic profit margins.

Feel free to drop a comment or email us with any queries.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.